Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Harlow

Crown Gate Essex , Harlow, CM20 1NB

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
87%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 1177 ulasan
87%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1177ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    612
  • 4 Bintang
    363
  • 3 Bintang
    104
  • 2 Bintang
    51
  • 1 Bintang
    47

Lovely time

By

Juli 22, 2021

Would recommend this to everyone it was a good time for a break no problems whatsoever a very comfortable stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Recent stay

By

Juli 22, 2021

We walked into the hotel and was greeted with a warm friendly smile and attitude and made to feel very welcome and told if we needed anything then we can pop down and ask or call reception from our room , everyone was more then happy to help with question or tasks such as getting an extra pillow, nothing was a problem if and when was asked

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location

By

Juli 21, 2021

club

Attended family wedding. Hotel great. Due to proximity to main road and hot temperatures we left windows open, so was slightly noisy. But overall fantastic stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great staff

By

Juli 21, 2021

club

We were Very happy with our stay. Staff were excellent. The breakfast area was a little cramped especially during Covid restrictions. The breakfast was more than expected. Close to all amenities shopping restaurants 3 mins away. Only complaint parking not great .

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Ok hotel for quick stay

By

Juli 18, 2021

Not best location, and car parking very bad. Car park too small. There is an arrangement with next door pay car park but that not very obvious until you have been around the one way system three times.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Perfect

By

Juli 14, 2021

club

I absolutely loved my stay, the room was clean, the food was perfect, everything was outstanding and I will definitely be staying again, thank you very much holiday inn, all your staff were amazing

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very clean

By

Juli 14, 2021

The staff are excellent and the hotel is sparkling clean. It could have helped if parking is free.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great service

By

Juli 07, 2021

great service and good room in the hotel was in the right place and not hard to get to

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Made too a burden

By

Juli 01, 2021

Ian a wheelchair user and so when I travel I require and book a disabled access wheelchair friendly room so having traveled from Birmingham with my partners recently demised mother it was because we had certain things and affairs to put into order after her passing

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly team and clean environment

By

Juni 30, 2021

This hotel is become my favourite due to excellent customer service, friendly staff and price for value. Room is always clean, internet speed is superb and easy access to shopping mall.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Enjoyable stay

By

Juni 29, 2021

platinumelite

Working away from home ideal freindly staff good service by all few grey area,s but all in all very good and affordable
Accomodatiom

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good value for money

By

Juni 28, 2021

Very pleasant stay, friendly staff and good restaurant facilities. Rooms are clean and confer table though the mattress was a little to hard for me.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit