Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Harlow

Crown Gate Essex , Harlow, CM20 1NB

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 1107 avis
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1107avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    571
  • 4 Étoiles
    345
  • 3 Étoiles
    100
  • 2 Étoiles
    49
  • 1 Étoiles
    42

Reasonable sleeping experience but dreadful food

By

juillet 29, 2020

club

Room ok but noisy . Food was terrible and car parking had increased to £5 even though on my booking it said £3. When this was queried the staff were very uninterested and said we had to pay the difference. We arrived in 2 cars and there was no space for one car so we had to park on wasteland. Staff very unhelpful when we asked if there was any chance to park somewhere else . However later that night other guests were given parking permits to park somewhere close by. This wasn’t offered to us. Frontline staff showed no interest in any of the guests they looked bored and spent the majority of the time looking at their phones- very unprofessional

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and quiet

By

juillet 24, 2020

I stay here regularly for work and have never had any complaints. Friendly staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Covid visit

By

juillet 22, 2020

1st visit to family since Covid hit.
Staff great as always. Room good.
Still not keen on paying 5 a day for parking.

Hat tip to breakfast lady. She was always polite and chirpy. Even with those who didn't wear face coverings (come on people, protect the staff, as they try to protect you)

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfortable

By

juillet 21, 2020

Was very clean throughout, the rooms were nice and big. The staff had but covid-19 measures in place but were still very helpful. The breakfast choices were limited but that is due to the pandemic, but what was on offer was nice and was cooked specially for you.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay

By

juillet 19, 2020

platinumelite

Sadly all my ihg have been great this one not so great mainly due parking issues

En savoir plus
Réduire

good location, comfortable bed, poor site of smoking area

By

juillet 14, 2020

comfortable bed and quiet area for a good night sleep. excellent location close walking distance to town centre and shopping areas and restaurants and takeaways . close to railway station and even to underground as close to Epping underground station

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice

By

juillet 13, 2020

club

Beautiful hotel and very nice and nice staff who are always willing to help and support customers

En savoir plus
Réduire

Harlow Holiday Inn

By

juillet 12, 2020

platinumelite

Rooms are clean and bright with good size beds and adequate space. The food is reasonable and average price for hotels. The Staff are very friendly and always willing to help with any issues or requests you might have. The hotel is situated right by shops and restaurants all within 5 minutes walk.

En savoir plus
Réduire

all good

By

juillet 09, 2020

good for parking, friendly and helpful staff, all good, that's it really

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed great service ideal location

By

avril 02, 2020

Was very impressed with my stay here , from arrival to the stay itself and the Departure , every effort was made to ensure it was a pleasurable stay , the staff are friendly and helpful , the hotel is clean, as are the rooms, and I found it to be very comfortable and quiet and the food was very nice , there is a nice selection on offer , I will definitely return as I would definitely recommend also

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and great breakfast

By

mars 20, 2020

club

This is our 3rd, visit and always made to feel welcome, room clean and comfortable, breakfast course very good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ware's Cambridge Sportive

By

mars 18, 2020

club

Friendly reception staff - issue with Air condition in hotel room sorted out.
Slight issue with noise from other guests - but whoever had got that base turned up to max didn't have it on for long.

En savoir plus
Réduire