Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1568 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1568reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1318
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Exceptional hotel, great service and rooms.

By

November 26, 2022

Staying in a business trip with a price cap. The Staybridge exceeded expectations in every area. Will definitely be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

pleasant welcoming staff

By

November 23, 2022

Felt welcome on arrival, and pleased with clean room, useful facilities and better than expected breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Ok place

By

November 22, 2022

Not to bad stayed in worse places with a small amount of tweaks the hotel has potential to be great

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in london

By

November 21, 2022

This is a nice modern out of the way hotel in London. The staff was very friendly and helpful with questions. The breakfast is great. We were glad we stayed here.

Read More
Read Less

An OK stay. Issues with bed (creaking).

By

November 21, 2022

The beds! Really did not make for a good stay. Been staying here since it opened. Stayed many times. This time the bed was so creaky and any move in the bed was creaking. I did report to staff (Richard). He did all he could. Showed me 2 other available rooms but I checked both beds and their frames creaked also. Something has changed with the beds. It would prevent me staying again. Someone in management needs to lie on these beds and see what I am talking about. Room was 419. Checked 309 and 403 also and the beds creaked too.
In our room (419) the floor into the bathroom creaked and feels like its sinking to the right as you walk into it. V strange.

Also, Diamond Elite member. Stayed many times. Was asked at check-in if I'd stayed before.....should be visible on system. And there was no real recognition of rewards status. The cookies and the few points are ok....but that was it. Nothing for Diamond status.

So disappointed with this stay this time.
Richard on desk was super welcoming and professional. Breakfast was good quality as usual.

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely wonderful staff

By

November 20, 2022

Staff are fabulous, the room is good - the bed is very hard! We had two pillars in our room which made it feel quite small, no Platinum upgrade offered, breakfast good but the hash browns were pretty inedible. The bath amenities are Antipodes which aren’t very nice and smell dreadful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room

By

November 15, 2022

it was a real pleasure to stay here. very kind staff, excellent location, exceptional cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

November 14, 2022

All the staff that I met during my stay were both friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great facilities and location

By

November 12, 2022

Quiet location but only a short walk from Vauxhall and Westminster. The lounge is full of activities and a 24/7 beverage facility. Rooms are big with mini kitchen.

Read More
Read Less

London Business Trip

By

November 11, 2022

Hotel spotlessly clean, staff very friendly and welcoming. Loved the social event between 7-8 pm. Breakfast was very good and lots of choices. Facilities in room are very good and very clean, very comfortable bed. Did find the room quite warm, heating controls didn’t appear to may any difference. Will be my first choice when in London, can’t wait to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Simply the best!

By

November 11, 2022

A fantastic, clean, friendly, modern and welcoming hotel. The social evening where you can meet, eat and drink for free is a hook that will keep me coming back to stay over and over again. The staff are exceptional and exemplary.

Read More
Read Less

Great reception

By

November 08, 2022

Met at reception with warmth and cookies. cant beat that! Then second night became guest of the day! Thank you so much. very kind

Read More
Read Less