Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1482 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1482reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1244
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Consigliata

By

October 17, 2021

club

Ottima accoglienza,professionalità del personale, struttura curata e pulita, consigliata

Read More
Read Less

One Night in London

By

October 17, 2021

club

Sehr schönes Hotel im Stadtteil Vauxhall. Hilfsbereites, nettes Personal. Zimmer schön geräumig. Frühstück ausreichend und gut, gehobener Standard.
Ansonsten gerne wieder

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

October 16, 2021

club

Well worth staying here if you are visiting or working in London.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel fo exploring London

By

October 16, 2021

We were worried because as London goes, this was a relatively inexpensive hotel. The staff were very welcoming and there always seemed to be a fun atmosphere. Breakfast was a cut above normal hotel fare and the whole hotel was spotless. Could not ask for more.

Read More
Read Less

A nice stay in London

By

October 15, 2021

club

A nice and comfortable hotel in Vauxhall. Rooms are bigger than the average and the position is perfect to explore London.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in London

By

October 14, 2021

A spacious room with a comfortable bed, including a kitchenette area. Big bathroom/wet room, only disappointment was that the shower pressure was rather weak.
The location in Vauxhall was useful for getting around London - tube station just a few minutes walk away and close to Thames for strolling along the South Bank. The hotel is on a quiet side street, so little traffic noise.
All the staff were pleasant and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to work

By

October 13, 2021

We found this hotel cozy while having everything we needed to work from: buffet breakfast, quiet to work, gym and proximity to the city center. The staff is also really nice and welcoming!

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

October 11, 2021

club

This is an excellent location and the accommodation is spacious and well equipped
Only a couple of issues one is with towel changing which was requested in the morning we were out all day and they still were not changed having to go back to reception
Other was a maintenance double socket coming away from wall in kitchen area and the shower holder not tight enough
However this does not stop me staying again this was my second visit

Read More
Read Less

Exceeds All Expectations

By

October 09, 2021

Everything was stellar, with friendly, supportive and helpful staff at the top of the list.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

October 08, 2021

The standards have been maintained over time and we will continue to stay here when we visit London.

Read More
Read Less

Great size room, clean and quiet

By

October 05, 2021

club

Stayed here for one night on a leisure break and would really recommend it.

The check in staff were really helpful and the room was spotless. It was also a really generous size compared to many London hotels.

We will definitely be back

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel

By

October 04, 2021

platinumelite

Highly recommend hotel and staff esp manager and front desk staff Nicoleta

Read More
Read Less