Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 884 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

884reviews

  • 5 Stars
    405
  • 4 Stars
    294
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    39

Easy option

By

July 19, 2017

club

Stayed at many hotels near Gatwick. This coupled with AHR parking is pretty much as good as it gets

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

July 18, 2017

club

Excellent ........................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Local to the Airport

By

July 18, 2017

Great location for Park and Go for the Airport, comfortable and secure accommodation for you and your car.

Read More
Read Less

Crawley

By

July 18, 2017

club

Muy buena atencion del personal , para poder solucionar un inconveniente idiomatico

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

July 18, 2017

club

Very good service. Comfortable bed and great receptionists. Recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

July 17, 2017

club

We have stayed here four times in the past two years and never had any issues. This stay was truly a hotel nightmare... where is Gordon Ramsey when you need him.

Read More
Read Less

noisy lift spoilt stay

By

July 15, 2017

Comfortable and clean. The noise all night from the faulty lift spilt my stay. Nice breakfast other than the inedible rubbery scrambled eggs.

Read More
Read Less

Crawling into Crawley

By

July 15, 2017

After a late night arrival at Gatwick, I crawled into a comfy bed in Crawley. The staff were attentive and courteous; the welcoming drink welcoming. The room was clean and quiet, while the Internet purred speedily. A perfect way to get ready for the long flight the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Pre holiday airport stay

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Booked stay last minute using reward points. Up to usual standard for a Holiday Inn Express hotel, suited our purpose well and ensured that we were refreshed and at airport well in time. Slightly larger sofa bed would have been good for our son's to share, bar area disappointing, and do begrudgd paying for parking, although £7 not unreasonable. Those points aside, made for very enjoyable start to our holiday.

Read More
Read Less

Time to breath before next flight

By

July 13, 2017

club

I needed to meet a plane in mid-day, so I booked for the night. I was close to the train station, and bus service.
Everything was as I expected.
The staff were great, and the area was nice, but I could not enjoy the outside space because there were many people smoking around the doorways, and, sitting smoking on all of the outside seating.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday

By

July 13, 2017

club

Great room bed very comfy with all the usual bits, very convenient to Gatwick and a good pub opposite the holiday breakfast could have been more as we had to wait to refresh some items

Read More
Read Less

well found haven

By

July 13, 2017

club

I have always found the hotel comfortable and cosy during my regular visits over more than twelve years. Breakfast is always the same and of a high quality. I have never had to queue. The breakfast room is always clean and used tables are set afresh promptly. I noticed this time that a car parking charge was added. This was a surprise and not welcome.

Read More
Read Less