Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express London Gatwick - Crawley

Haslett Avenue East Three Bridges , Crawley, RH10 1UA

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1707 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1707reviews

  • 5 Stars
    826
  • 4 Stars
    515
  • 3 Stars
    191
  • 2 Stars
    101
  • 1 Stars
    74

Night Away

By

July 30, 2021

Third time we have stayed at this hotel and it is always a stress free experience. Rooms are pleasant and beds huge.
Breakfast was good and nice to see self service back again. Coffee gets a special mention as its always great out of the machine. Hotel could do with another though as queue was quite long waiting for it.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and great service

By

July 30, 2021

club

We only stopped for a night on the way to our final destination. We arrived around 10pm and checking-in was fast and efficient. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful. We booked a family room with a double bed and a sofa bed. This latter was a bit small and uncomfortable for two teenager girls, but the room was tidy and clean as well as the bathroom. Breakfast was good with a good range of food to choose from. The hotel is located at a good location, close enough to the Gatwick airport but not too close to disturb your sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday stopover

By

July 29, 2021

club

Very conveniently placed for visiting friends, shopping and connecting to Gatwick Airport

Read More
Read Less

Poor attitude and service from staff

By

July 29, 2021

club

Having prior experience staying at this hotel and having no prior issues, I find myself questioning their ability to conduct professionalism after telling me there were no rooms available for my family. I then find the SAME room at the SAME hotel, 4 hours later!

Read More
Read Less

Good location at reasonable price

By

July 28, 2021

platinumelite

Overall it was a nice weekend break experience with the family

Read More
Read Less

Accessible stay

By

July 28, 2021

club

We’ve stayed at this hotel numerous times and have always been more than happy with it.
We book a wheelchair accessible room with a connecting room.
The accessible room is large and has a wet room.
The rooms are clean, the staff very helpful. Would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

A business stay

By

July 27, 2021

club

Staff were very pleasant with a good morning and have a nice day comments which was nice to hear, my only dislike was I had a meal allowance at the hotel and the food was not up to standard, being choice and nice to eat, I had to spend extra money to go next door to the harvester to eat, but apart from food overall a good stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great night sleep

By

July 25, 2021

club

Stoped at holiday inn three bridges Gatwick for four nights
Great location for trains and Gatwick airport
Hotel staff are very helpful and pleasant nothing was to much trouble for them
Breakfast was excellent with a good choice
Everything you want in your room with a very comfortable bed had the best night sleep
And room was spotless

Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

July 25, 2021

Overall a good experience apart from the breakfast. Poor choice and not brilliant quality. However the staff were all excellent, very helpful, professional and welcoming. Hotel was clean although perhaps the room we were in could do with a bit of a freshen up. Having said that I understand that the hotel was open all through covid for key workers, so well done for that and to all the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience

By

July 23, 2021

Poor service when it came to cleaning the room, providing fresh towels (we had to ask for new fresh towels) and teas and coffees (including mugs) were not replaced.

Temperature in the room was too hot and we had a poor sleeping experience due to this as the AC wouldn't cool the room at all

Read More
Read Less

Long stay

By

July 22, 2021

club

Just what I wanted bed and breakfast if required come snd go any time I wished.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

July 22, 2021

club

I’m glad we picked this hotel for our stay, the staff were amazing and always brought a smile to our faces. Looking forward to stay again!

Read More
Read Less