Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 728 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

728reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    248
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    32

disappointing

By

16 January 2017

club

room was cold and heating had been set at 24 degrees max. offered another room which was equally as cold.asked for a portable heater none available,miserable cold evening in the room. the bar area was warm but I had work to do.
one of the poorest HIX I have stayed in

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

15 January 2017

club

Great location with a couple a restaurants within a few steps of the hotel, and not far to walk to the train station
Staff are friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

If you can get into your room it's ok

By

13 January 2017

club

Our room keys had to be constantly reprogrammed which meant several trips a day to reception.

Read More
Read Less

just right

By

13 January 2017

platinumelite

Just right for somewhere to sleep when traveling for business. Nearest food is at the local Harvester which is not very good (service food quality etc) but this hotel is fine and I stay often

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Gatwick experience

By

12 January 2017

club

Very clean and tidy, staff very friendly and willing to help with no fuss.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

10 January 2017

club

Always stay at this hotel it's home to home I always stay at his hotel because it is close to the town centre and easy to get to it is situated in a great area and harvester is next door

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

09 January 2017

club

My stay was very good an relaxing the night stuff were so helpful and friendly. The breakfast was basic but not bad more choices would be nice .
I would be more than happy to stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great service, great breakfast.

By

08 January 2017

club

Excellent hotel, friendly and helpful staff for whom nothing seemed too much trouble. It's not a five star hotel, but then it doesn't claim to be. It does what it advertises extremely well.
However....

The only thing stopping me giving ithe hotel a five star review is the parking. I was seriously unimpressed to arrive at the hotel by car to be informed that there was an additional £7.00 per day parking fee which I knew nothing about.

Read More
Read Less

Comment

By

08 January 2017

club

One negative: car parking charge £7 excessive when paying for accommodation.

Read More
Read Less

Crawley weekend stay

By

05 January 2017

club

Disappointed that we now have to pay for parking at this hotel. I know the car park used to be very busy but I think if you're paying to stay at hotel then it should be free. The rooms are clean but some aspects looking a big tired....
Lights next to bed loose, sofa bed looked like it had seen better days, grout missing out of tiles on bathroom floor, grout in tiles in shower need a good clean. Mattress seemed lumpy.
Staff polite. The hotel was busy as we stayed over new year.
We have stayed here numerous times but will possibly look round for alternatives now that we have to pay for parking as there are other places that you don't have to pay.

Read More
Read Less

Great good value hotel very clean and comfortable

By

31 December 2016

club

Loved my stay, very comfy beds, great shower, really clean and smart looking, excellent value for money

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

31 December 2016

I travelled to Hunghada, Egypt and took one night stay at this hotel due to a morning flight at Gatwick. Overall speaking, this hotel is nice and close to the airport by 10 to 15 mins driving. I would recommend to this hotel to my friends and families in case of future flights via London Gatwick.

Read More
Read Less