Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express London Gatwick - Crawley

Haslett Avenue East Three Bridges , Crawley, RH10 1UA

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 1565 отзывов
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1565отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    740
  • 4 Звезды
    481
  • 3 Звезды
    182
  • 2 Звезды
    93
  • 1 Звезды
    69

Pre holiday stopover

By

марта 31, 2020

club

Ideal for holiday makers that are flying early next morning
Reasonably priced with onsite parking
Nice breakfast
Very comfortable and clean room

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very accommodating during CoVid-19 Crisis!

By

марта 23, 2020

club

We had to cut our London visit short to avoid visiting compromised family. Ended up at HEI Gatwick-Crawley for 6 nites waiting for flight home to Canada from Gatwick airport days before international flights home were to be terminated. Very stressful couple of days waiting for our flight.
Staff were very accommodating and helpful and never once made us feel uncomfortable or not welcome, like we experienced in another hotel when we got back to Canada.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Poor sleep. Poor Dinner. Ok Service though.

By

марта 23, 2020

club

Sleep was interrupted by AC over the door not completely shutting off. Kept making a buzzing noise. Couldn't sleep because of it. During my stay the lights in my room tripped out due to faulty bulb and left me in darkness. The evening meal came from a limited menu. Which half of the dishes, if not all of them, were not available. Meal chosen was as basic as a microwaved meal. Did not taste fresh at all. Two nights in a row I was not happy with my dinner.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

1 night stay

By

марта 21, 2020

1 night stay for flight next morning. Hotel was great all round and great value for money

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pleasant

By

марта 17, 2020

club

Everything about staying here was pleasant. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and the bed was big and comfortable. Would stay here again should I visit Crawley again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Business visit

By

марта 15, 2020

Poor customer service, horrid breakfast.
Fire alarm set off by kitchen staff at 6:17am, no explanation, no staff member present to explain and no apology at check out.
Road noise interrupted my sleep, double glazing blown and seals popped.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

1 night stay

By

марта 10, 2020

club

Excellent hotel and value easy to get to and very handy for airport

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

PARKING CHARGES

By

марта 09, 2020

Parking charges are ridiculous it makes your stay £63 a week more expensive

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good choice

By

марта 07, 2020

club

Was there for a night. Not far from the airport and mall. Comfortable with all without any issue

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great sleep, great location

By

марта 06, 2020

A clean and tidy hotel in a good location for both car and bus to Gatwick airport. The staff were friendly, polite and took the time to ask how everything was in terms of service and comfort.

The room was comfortable, the bathroom and walk-in shower well laid out and plenty of hot water.

Great breakfast, the only thing missing was HP sauce for my Cumberland sausage and bacon sandwich.

Would not hesitate to stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Poor

By

марта 05, 2020

club

The reservation team had no record of my daughter on this booking

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Front desk staff are brilliant and pleasant.

By

марта 04, 2020

Breakfast was lovely. And staff were excellent..overall very good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию