Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express London Gatwick - Crawley

Haslett Avenue East Three Bridges , Crawley, RH10 1UA

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1771 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1771Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    862
  • 4 Sterne
    538
  • 3 Sterne
    194
  • 2 Sterne
    103
  • 1 Sterne
    74

Good night sleep and friendly staff

By

06. Dezember 2021

club

Comfortable beds and great shower. Staff are friendly and helpful. Room heating system could be better and the breakfast range could be improved.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

holiday inn express Crawley

By

01. Dezember 2021

Good near to all transport locations including main railway station, clean and spacious room. excellent friendly and welcoming staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nothing was too much trouble

By

01. Dezember 2021

club

Great location for the Hawth theatre and town centre. Staff are very polite and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room, friendly staff

By

30. November 2021

Good location for our needs, staff polite and competent, nice size room, very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No frills. Get what you pay for.

By

29. November 2021

club

Within walking distance of 2 train stations. Close enough to airport.
Felt slightly chilly during the night duvet could have been slightly better. But overall got what I paid for. Staff were courteous. Cleanliness felt at a high level. Quiet nights stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

27. November 2021

club

Stayed overnight after a late arrival to Gatwick airport. Requested late check in which wasn’t a problem. Room was comfortable and the breakfast offering was good with hot and cold options.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip

By

22. November 2021

platinumelite

Stayed here a number of times over the years. Basic, functional hotel with clean rooms, large bed and good shower. Breakfast is ok, reasonable selection but overall good for how much the rooms cost.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and catering the needs

By

18. November 2021

It was a short stay but valuable and the breakfast to the needs and offering grab and go was fabulous for early flyers

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

18. November 2021

platinumelite

From start to finish great hotel staff are you jewel in the crown probably one of the best holiday inns that we have stayed at room really comfortable and clean value for money will be back again that’s how good this hotel is well done uhh proud to be a member join ihg it’s worth it you are treated well Jeff xxx

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and comfortable

By

17. November 2021

One of my preferred hotels for pre flight accommodation and parking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor ihg

By

16. November 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed here before and am forced to stay here again due to the location. This is the dirtiest ihg I have ever stated in. Car park also ridiculously expensive, but I knew that before I booked. I frequently stay in ihg for business as you know what you are getting… well that is what I used to think. Ihg hotels are very different indeed! This was the dirtiest ihg I have stayed in for a long time. My room smelt really strongly of cigarette smoke which was not conducive for a restful night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable stay

By

14. November 2021

as per the title, small electrical issue which the staff dealt with

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen