Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express London Gatwick - Crawley

Haslett Avenue East Three Bridges , Crawley, RH10 1UA

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1577 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1577Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    744
  • 4 Sterne
    486
  • 3 Sterne
    183
  • 2 Sterne
    93
  • 1 Sterne
    71

Brilliant hotel

By

08. August 2020

club

Amazing hotel enjoyed our stay and defiantly will be back great value for money.
Comfy beds and great space in room, very clean and food was lovely.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dont get a family room

By

07. August 2020

club

Stayed one night as we had an early flight the next morning.
Will never do it again.
Booked a family room as we have a son who is 14 ( small for his age ) and an autistic son of 18.
We knew the family room would supply a pull out bed/sofa bed and was ok with this as we have used them before and was ok.
This was however awful. The sofa bed had a flimsey mattress on it that was about 2inches thick, you could feel every spring and metal pole underneath it. It was just awful. Even a young child would not be able to sleep on it as it was that uncomfortable, my son is small for his age and he had problems. We all only had an hours sleep due to the rubbish quality of this bed. Never again, especially as we paid over The odds for the night. If you have a family get two separate rooms ir get a taxi down to the airport! We have an early flight again next year and certainly wont book this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another good stay with the opportunity f improvement

By

02. August 2020

platinumelite

I stay here 30-40 nights per year. This was my first stay post COVID-19. There was clear signage throughout and the understandable restrictions were explained to me well on check in. I was disappointed to see that no antibacterial wipes or spray was available in my room. This should be rectified. However, drinks from the bar and the app ordering service was good. Sad to see the reduced breakfast options and why can beans not be served via the ordering system? That said (and forgiving that I ordered a sausage bap and received a bacon bap) breakfast was still good. Checkout excellent again (the reception staff here are all excellent and a credit to the hotel).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stop but avoid the packed breakfast..

By

24. Juli 2020

club

A good place to stop if you need sonewhere to stay. But avoid the packed breakfasts. My bacon roll on each day i was there tasted like it had been cooked a week earlier and i found some mould on one of them. Other than that the hotel was good for a 4 night stay for work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Standard of Hygiene and Service

By

23. Juli 2020

Health measures in place were excellent as was the standard of cleanliness in the hotel. The one way system worked well. Staff wore masks all the time. Still managed a satisfactory breakfast though iit was ‘grab and go’.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not impressed

By

23. Juli 2020

Due to the poor standard was given a full refund
The room was of poor standard . The breakfast was not of quality standard with lukewarm food

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A quick trip to Crawley

By

23. Juli 2020

club

I was needing a bed for the night to visit the Hawth Theatre, and the Holiday Inn fitted the bill, being within easy walking distance. The hotel was very clean, and check in very easy even in these difficult times. It was explained that a full breakfast was not available in the circumstances, but a warm roll would be available, along with a food bag. The only downside to the room was the aircon system which was quite noisy when it kicked in, which kept me awake a bit longer than expected. I chose to park at the venue I was visiting, as I felt that the £9 per night parking charge was excessive compared to competitors who generally offer free parking. The hotel is immediately nextdoor to a Harvester pub/restaurant, so it was easy to get an evening meal if required.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent visit

By

22. Juli 2020

club

Hotel was satsifactory during the present climate - very few visitors. Staff very friendly and obliging. Good social distancing was in place. An adequate packed breakfast was provided. Overall a pleasant stay which I would use again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Satisfied with a post Covid stay.

By

17. Juli 2020

platinumelite

The staff were extremely friendly and efficient and I would like to commend the gentleman on duty on my second night as I believe he was first class, did fancy a beer but only bottles but that was more than most hotels can provide. On all said and done very happy with my visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic

By

13. Juli 2020

We were welcomed by a member of staff who was very helpful. Our room was great and very comfortable, all very clean and tidy. staff prepared grab and go breakfast for us as we had to leave early. Over all a lovely hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

quick visit

By

13. Juli 2020

club

Accommodation used for a quick visit to grandchildren, checked in, quick beer, bed and off home again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

26. April 2020

Great reception in difficult time.
.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen