Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 761 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

761Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    345
  • 4 Sterne
    255
  • 3 Sterne
    91
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    34

Good and convienent

By

23. Februar 2017

Good location with plenty of parking. Good front of desk staff very efficient check in

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An awful stay

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Poor service, poor food, poor stay overall, thank God the company made up for it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Well situated, quiet, clean and good value. Friendly staff in reception and room service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

David

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Very pleasant stop on a Long Weekend visit to see our Grandson for his birthday celebration.
Hotel is convenient friendly and affordable for us.
The car parking charge was new.

Will definitely use it again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent stay

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Commutable bed not many amenities on site but was fair for what I paid

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor breakfast

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Powdered eggs used badly presented and very limited choice compared to other

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

18. Februar 2017

club

Great bed and clean room . No room service available, or in house restaurant. But a Harvester restaurant across the hotel.
Breakfast needs improving. Not much choice especially on the hot section. Parking charge is not included in the cost, and needs to be reiterated prior to booking. Decent place for the price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel good but service poor

By

17. Februar 2017

I was kept waiting at reception while receptionist dealt with another customer's problem. I was with two children and it was late so not very good service.

Also we had an early flight and was told we could not get any breakfast, even though it suppose to be included - not good service at all.

Temperature in room was uncomfortable, unable to control the temperature, and air conditioning was noisy

Key card kept failing and needed to be reset

No evening meal was available, had to pay for expensive meal in pub next door

No breakfast available so had to pay for expensive breakfast at the airport

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better than Expected

By

16. Februar 2017

club

Friendly staff, nice to see staff in company uniform, only draw back staying here is the additional cost of 7.00 pounds for the car park which is a let down, TV in the room out dated could do with updating to a 40" due to the size of the room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disruptive and issues

By

15. Februar 2017

When staying at this hotel, there was a lot of issue with regards to the other guests staying in the hotel. There was no effort from staff to contain this or assist in moving to correct the issue.
Bedsheets dirty and lack of refreshments available.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Good Morning Mr Shiner, Further to my colleague Islam’s email to you dated 15/02/17 I would like to inform you the reason why we had a problem of noise during your stay. I was working the night shift and was handling this issue personally. One of the room was creating problems with other guests by making noise and knocking on other room’s door. When I received the complaint about, I spoke to the guest in that room and ask them to be quite and not disturb other guests. Failing that, I will have to ask them to leave the hotel. When they did not stop, after repeated contact from me and other guests complaining as well, I called the police. Police arrived within 5 minutes and escorted them out of the hotel. I do regret that you had to face this inconvenience and I can assure you that this is not our usual standard of service. On occasions like this when we have done what we can from our side and the problem persists, we have to call the police and seek their help. We have investigated the bed sheet that day and have spoken to the relevant staff members who were working that shift. I do apologize for this inconvenience. I do hope you will give us another chance to serve you better.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad experience

By

15. Februar 2017

club

If you would like to have other guest knocking on your door at 1am and guest running up the corridor stay here
Rude staff that are doing breakfast then this is the hotel for you

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Good Morning Mr Shiner, Further to my colleague Islam’s email to you dated 15/02/17 I would like to inform you the reason why we had a problem of noise during your stay. I was working the night shift and was handling this issue personally. One of the room was creating problems with other guests by making noise and knocking on other room’s door. When I received the complaint about, I spoke to the guest in that room and ask them to be quite and not disturb other guests. Failing that, I will have to ask them to leave the hotel. When they did not stop, after repeated contact from me and other guests complaining as well, I called the police. Police arrived within 5 minutes and escorted them out of the hotel. I do regret that you had to face this inconvenience and I can assure you that this is not our usual standard of service. On occasions like this when we have done what we can from our side and the problem persists, we have to call the police and seek their help. We have investigated the breakfast service that day and have spoken to the relevant staff members who were working that shift. I do apologize for this inconvenience and would like to reiterate our offer of 50% for one night during your next stay. I do hope you will give us another chance to serve you better.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional value and quality sleep

By

13. Februar 2017

club

I travel a lot and have just changed hotel chain allegiance with a great and surprising success. It does everything well. It's not the final word in luxury, but you certainly couldn't fault any aspect of the hotel, staff or stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen