Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 639 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

639opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    298
  • 4 Estrellas
    213
  • 3 Estrellas
    73
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

OK Location new car parck charge

By

22 julio 2016

Stayed in this hotel several times in the past as its convenient for business. With the new car park charge its starting to get pricey when compared to other hotels in the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not for a relaxing break

By

19 julio 2016

My first visit to a Holiday Inn was in Exeter which was superb therefore I decided to book Crawley as this was convenient to gardens that my wife and I wished to visit such as Nymans, Borde Hill and a few others. Whilst I realised this hotel would be used by guests travelling from Gatwick airport I assumed the facility's would cater for this, however this is not the case. The breakfast area was completely overwhelmed each morning of our three night stay despite coming down from our room at different times, whilst this may be acceptable for guests just staying overnight on there way to Gatwick then holidaying abroad, it does nothing for an expected relaxing weekend. Also whilst I realise there's nothing Holiday Inn can do about inconsiderate guest letting there doors slam shut when leaving their rooms in the early hours surely slow closing hinges can be fitted as in other hotels so this doesn't happen, I'm sorry to say when I visit this area again I will not be choosing this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not for a relaxing break

By

19 julio 2016

My first visit to a Holiday Inn was in Exeter which was superb therefore I decided to book Crawley as this was convenient to gardens that my wife and I wished to visit such as Nymans, Borde Hill and a few others. Whilst I realised this hotel would be used by guests travelling from Gatwick airport I assumed the facility's would cater for this, however this is not the case. The breakfast area was completely overwhelmed each morning of our three night stay despite coming down from our room at different times, whilst this may be acceptable for guests just staying overnight on there way to Gatwick then holidaying abroad, it does nothing for an expected relaxing weekend. Also whilst I realise there's nothing Holiday Inn can do about inconsiderate guest letting there doors slam shut when leaving their rooms in the early hours surely slow closing hinges can be fitted as in other hotels so this doesn't happen, I'm sorry to say when I visit this area again I will not be choosing this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for Airport

By

19 julio 2016

club

Good location for the airport, bathroom wasn't very clean. Other than that it was good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

11 julio 2016

platinumelite

This is in a very good location for Crawley and Gatwick, the only down side is there is no food in the hotel for evening meals however I used justeat and had takeaways delivered. There is also a Harvester opposite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A nice place to get your head down

By

06 julio 2016

club

Room and hotel are excellent with nice helpful front of hotel staff. Only issue was breakfast items where unusually cold and staff not very quick in remedying this. Serving area is too small but overall a good hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crawley

By

05 julio 2016

club

Clean friendly hotel close to Crawley college and town.
Breakfast is buffet and can get crowded if a coach is returning to Gatwick.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

04 julio 2016

I always feel well looked after when I stay at the Holiday Inn Express at Three Bridges.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I'm sure you will like it too!

By

01 julio 2016

A friendly and comfortable hotel that positions it's self at the top of the "Express" range. Far exceeding the standard I have come to expect during my travels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient for Gatwick

By

01 julio 2016

club

Only a 15 minute (£2.30) bus ride from South Terminal with bus stop right outside hotel. A further bus required from South to North Terminal (or monorail) but both of these free. I found this ideal for a pre Gatwick flight stay to take the pressure off driving on the M25 in the morning. Cost was only a few pounds more than off airport parking for a week. Comfy bed and wonderful shower set the holiday off to a good start.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT SERVICE

By

30 junio 2016

club

The family room is good. But the beds are inadequate.

Child's bed is really uncomfortable on a very thin mattress. Could do with a proper bed either another double bed in that room or a single bed.

Very clean and comfortable otherwise. Needs more pillows and towels if more than two of you in the room!!

Breakfast needs attention. Very poor.

Publicado porCustomerCare
13 julio 2016
Dear Tinkerbell15, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are truly grateful for the excellent rating you gave to our room cleanliness and staff service. However, we're sorry to learn that you did not entirely enjoy your stay with us due to the issues you had with our child's mattress and if the breakfast selections fell below your expectations. Kindly note that we do not take your comments lightly. We will be sharing your feedback with our management to help us focus on improving the quality of our facilities and services. In addition, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Thank you for staying with us and hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It's going to work for you

By

29 junio 2016

A comfortable but busy hotel idea for a business stay or holiday transfer to Gatwick airport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información