Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 652 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

652opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    304
  • 4 Estrellas
    218
  • 3 Estrellas
    73
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Comfortable poor breakfast

By

09 agosto 2016

club

Everything was spot on apart from the breakfast - the hot food was of a poor quality although the coffee was ok

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

09 agosto 2016

club

Hotel is conveniently located for Gatwick Airport, Crawley Town Centre and is good value for money. Though I was fortunate to book my stay before the car park charge was introduced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location for Gatwick Airport

By

08 agosto 2016

Stayed at this hotel on way back from a short break ready to pick up family members from an early morning flight at Gatwick. Room clean and comfortable (only one soft pillow) and were not disturbed at all during the night as suggested by other reviews. Breakfast as expected and only took 12 minutes to drive to Gatwick at 7.30am. Overall excellent value for money and suited our purpose.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy Hotel

By

08 agosto 2016

Nice rooms, good facilities, good sleep. Bar area is nice, but limited in terms of on draft beers. However, good selection of bottled beverages available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value for Money

By

06 agosto 2016

Clean, good value, plenty of parking and a short walk into town. Only let down slightly by check-in staff not recognising my Gold membership and unable to add my points to my account (I did this online later). I would have no hesitation staying here for business or leisure when flying out of Gatwick airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Go out for breakfast.

By

02 agosto 2016

Breakfast was disgusting. Sausages were indescribable and duty manager didn't actually care much about my complaint. Customer services haven't helped much and an email directly to the hotel has gone unanswered and it has been well over a week.

Top class hotel? I think not.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Dear Sausagelover Thank You for sharing your feedback with us, Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences occurred during your stay. i am very keen on get a direct contact with you. please contact me back on reception@hiexpresscrawley.co.uk for more details. Best Regards Islam Ibrahim Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

02 agosto 2016

club

I wa very impressed with the staff. They werer all very helpful and very customer focused.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Dear nmistry4545 Thank you for taking the time to post your review. myself and my team are so much appreciated for your genuine comment.it is such a big motivation for the whole team. we will be happy to welcome you back soon in our hotel.. Sincerely, Islam Ibrahim Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for money

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Our third visit to this hotel and would recommend it to anyone needing a hotel in this area. Comfortable room and good breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Dear Cupido, Thank you for sharing your review with us.i am glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and you are recommending our hotel for anyone who needs a hotel. once again thank you for loyalty as IHG guest and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon Sincerely Islam Ibrahim Guest Service manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great sleep and service!

By

27 julio 2016

We had a quick one night stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Gatwick on our way home to Canada and it was exactly what we needed. Clean, comfortable and friendly! Breakfast included was a nice touch.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear lee4444, Thank you for taking the time to post your review.i am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us ,i will share your feedback with the rest of the team to meet and exceed our guests expectations as you are expecting from Holiday Inn express .i look forward to welcoming you back soon to our hotel. Sincerely, Islam Ibrahim Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent Stay

By

26 julio 2016

club

Very clean, comfortable and cost effective. This is the second time I have stayed at this property and not been disappointed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Islam Ibrahim Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

25 julio 2016

club

Would recomend this hotel. Rooms are good size. Very clean. Slightly noisey outside.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Ms_J Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. We are so pleased you liked our rooms size and cleanliness . We highly value views, opinions and feedback from our guests, as this allows us to constantly improve the service and facilities we provide. Thank you for staying and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Islam Ibrahim Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall a good hotel

By

25 julio 2016

Overall a good hotel but rooms should be at a comfortable temp when interring the room.

Publicado porCustomerCare
02 agosto 2016
Dear Aviaconsult, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with the room temperature. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información