Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 787 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

787opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    358
  • 4 Estrellas
    263
  • 3 Estrellas
    94
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Good stay

By

28 marzo 2017

Great breakfast

Good warm room.

Great staff

Good value

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay near LGW Airport

By

27 marzo 2017

Good location near LGW Airport in Crawley, easy access, clean and fresh rooms, good pub next door. Pleasant for a couple of nights.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, good location

By

27 marzo 2017

I would recommend this hotel to friends and family. I stay here 4 nights a week and have been staying here for over a year now.

Great location, comfortable rooms, great hotel for an express and also having the Harvester pub just across the car park.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good service

By

27 marzo 2017

club

Ideal forbusiness. Close to airport and buses. Good priced.bteakfast to be imptoved

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy to find

By

26 marzo 2017

club

Great stay again. We love this hotel as it is on a bus route from Gatwick Airport with stops opposite the road. Very friendly staff made checking in and out efficient. Lovely rooms with king sized beds. Good Value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor bed comfort. SOME staff poor, some staff great.

By

25 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Check in was very, very friendly. Check out was poor and the mattress was as soft as a waterbed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could be so much better

By

24 marzo 2017

We stayed here prior to an early morning flight and for that purpose it is very convenient.
The late check in was very efficient and friendly but the inaccurate check in systems did not recognise my PLATINUM status recording me as GOLD despite this having been corrected in the IHG Rewards system. Sadly the room was very disappointing even for a budget hotel. The bed had the softest, most uncomfortable mattress we have ever experienced and the toilet was badly stained and unclean although we did not notice that until we used it prior to going to bed and too late to point out.
The hotel was very quiet and breakfast was quick and good.
Check out was again disappointing as we stood at the desk for some time before the busy receptionist acknowledged our presence - she appeared to be the manager.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Working nights

By

23 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Working nights means I needed quality uninterrupted sleep during the day which I got even though the hotel is so central with a main road running round it. The room was spotless and the bed was comfortable. The food in the harvester opposite was fabulous and only the breakfast in the hotel was a bit basic but was enough for me as I was going to sleep anyway

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, nothing special but did the job

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Room good as usual, comfy bed and pillows, shame about the bathroom fan going all night, need earplugs if you are a light sleeper. Not very big choice at breakfast, few cooked items and continental consisted of a few croissants or muffins - no cold cuts so not really continental! Okay if you like cereal and toast, but as much as you wanted of everything including tea and coffee. Functional stay rather than a destination.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value, no frills

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Unfortunately the stay was coloured by having a room by a generator, or similar droning motor, and by having neighbours who partied well into the early hours. We managed to get another room, but it is no fun to move rooms at 2.30am!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stopover

By

18 marzo 2017

Comfy bed, very clean and quiet. Reasonably priced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

18 marzo 2017

club

Good overall stay but it can be noisy if you are in an outer room due to hotel being in the middle of an island and the road can be at room level. Harvester on site for dinner, breakfast the usual offering a continental plus type. Parking is also charged at £7. Super sized beds and shower only in bathroom. I will return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información