Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 728 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

728opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    332
  • 4 Estrellas
    248
  • 3 Estrellas
    84
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

disappointing

By

16 enero 2017

club

room was cold and heating had been set at 24 degrees max. offered another room which was equally as cold.asked for a portable heater none available,miserable cold evening in the room. the bar area was warm but I had work to do.
one of the poorest HIX I have stayed in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

15 enero 2017

club

Great location with a couple a restaurants within a few steps of the hotel, and not far to walk to the train station
Staff are friendly and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

If you can get into your room it's ok

By

13 enero 2017

club

Our room keys had to be constantly reprogrammed which meant several trips a day to reception.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

just right

By

13 enero 2017

platinumelite

Just right for somewhere to sleep when traveling for business. Nearest food is at the local Harvester which is not very good (service food quality etc) but this hotel is fine and I stay often

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Gatwick experience

By

12 enero 2017

club

Very clean and tidy, staff very friendly and willing to help with no fuss.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing

By

10 enero 2017

club

Always stay at this hotel it's home to home I always stay at his hotel because it is close to the town centre and easy to get to it is situated in a great area and harvester is next door

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

09 enero 2017

club

My stay was very good an relaxing the night stuff were so helpful and friendly. The breakfast was basic but not bad more choices would be nice .
I would be more than happy to stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, great breakfast.

By

08 enero 2017

club

Excellent hotel, friendly and helpful staff for whom nothing seemed too much trouble. It's not a five star hotel, but then it doesn't claim to be. It does what it advertises extremely well.
However....

The only thing stopping me giving ithe hotel a five star review is the parking. I was seriously unimpressed to arrive at the hotel by car to be informed that there was an additional £7.00 per day parking fee which I knew nothing about.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comment

By

08 enero 2017

club

One negative: car parking charge £7 excessive when paying for accommodation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crawley weekend stay

By

05 enero 2017

club

Disappointed that we now have to pay for parking at this hotel. I know the car park used to be very busy but I think if you're paying to stay at hotel then it should be free. The rooms are clean but some aspects looking a big tired....
Lights next to bed loose, sofa bed looked like it had seen better days, grout missing out of tiles on bathroom floor, grout in tiles in shower need a good clean. Mattress seemed lumpy.
Staff polite. The hotel was busy as we stayed over new year.
We have stayed here numerous times but will possibly look round for alternatives now that we have to pay for parking as there are other places that you don't have to pay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great good value hotel very clean and comfortable

By

31 diciembre 2016

club

Loved my stay, very comfy beds, great shower, really clean and smart looking, excellent value for money

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for money

By

31 diciembre 2016

I travelled to Hunghada, Egypt and took one night stay at this hotel due to a morning flight at Gatwick. Overall speaking, this hotel is nice and close to the airport by 10 to 15 mins driving. I would recommend to this hotel to my friends and families in case of future flights via London Gatwick.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información