Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Londres Gatwick - Crawley

Haslett Avenue East Three Bridges , Crawley, RH10 1UA

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 1577 avaliações
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1577avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    744
  • 4 Estrelas
    486
  • 3 Estrelas
    183
  • 2 Estrelas
    93
  • 1 Estrelas
    71

Brilliant hotel

By

agosto 08, 2020

club

Amazing hotel enjoyed our stay and defiantly will be back great value for money.
Comfy beds and great space in room, very clean and food was lovely.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dont get a family room

By

agosto 07, 2020

club

Stayed one night as we had an early flight the next morning.
Will never do it again.
Booked a family room as we have a son who is 14 ( small for his age ) and an autistic son of 18.
We knew the family room would supply a pull out bed/sofa bed and was ok with this as we have used them before and was ok.
This was however awful. The sofa bed had a flimsey mattress on it that was about 2inches thick, you could feel every spring and metal pole underneath it. It was just awful. Even a young child would not be able to sleep on it as it was that uncomfortable, my son is small for his age and he had problems. We all only had an hours sleep due to the rubbish quality of this bed. Never again, especially as we paid over The odds for the night. If you have a family get two separate rooms ir get a taxi down to the airport! We have an early flight again next year and certainly wont book this hotel again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Another good stay with the opportunity f improvement

By

agosto 02, 2020

platinumelite

I stay here 30-40 nights per year. This was my first stay post COVID-19. There was clear signage throughout and the understandable restrictions were explained to me well on check in. I was disappointed to see that no antibacterial wipes or spray was available in my room. This should be rectified. However, drinks from the bar and the app ordering service was good. Sad to see the reduced breakfast options and why can beans not be served via the ordering system? That said (and forgiving that I ordered a sausage bap and received a bacon bap) breakfast was still good. Checkout excellent again (the reception staff here are all excellent and a credit to the hotel).

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stop but avoid the packed breakfast..

By

julho 24, 2020

club

A good place to stop if you need sonewhere to stay. But avoid the packed breakfasts. My bacon roll on each day i was there tasted like it had been cooked a week earlier and i found some mould on one of them. Other than that the hotel was good for a 4 night stay for work.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Standard of Hygiene and Service

By

julho 23, 2020

Health measures in place were excellent as was the standard of cleanliness in the hotel. The one way system worked well. Staff wore masks all the time. Still managed a satisfactory breakfast though iit was ‘grab and go’.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not impressed

By

julho 23, 2020

Due to the poor standard was given a full refund
The room was of poor standard . The breakfast was not of quality standard with lukewarm food

Leia mais
Ler menos

A quick trip to Crawley

By

julho 23, 2020

club

I was needing a bed for the night to visit the Hawth Theatre, and the Holiday Inn fitted the bill, being within easy walking distance. The hotel was very clean, and check in very easy even in these difficult times. It was explained that a full breakfast was not available in the circumstances, but a warm roll would be available, along with a food bag. The only downside to the room was the aircon system which was quite noisy when it kicked in, which kept me awake a bit longer than expected. I chose to park at the venue I was visiting, as I felt that the £9 per night parking charge was excessive compared to competitors who generally offer free parking. The hotel is immediately nextdoor to a Harvester pub/restaurant, so it was easy to get an evening meal if required.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Recent visit

By

julho 22, 2020

club

Hotel was satsifactory during the present climate - very few visitors. Staff very friendly and obliging. Good social distancing was in place. An adequate packed breakfast was provided. Overall a pleasant stay which I would use again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Satisfied with a post Covid stay.

By

julho 17, 2020

platinumelite

The staff were extremely friendly and efficient and I would like to commend the gentleman on duty on my second night as I believe he was first class, did fancy a beer but only bottles but that was more than most hotels can provide. On all said and done very happy with my visit.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fantastic

By

julho 13, 2020

We were welcomed by a member of staff who was very helpful. Our room was great and very comfortable, all very clean and tidy. staff prepared grab and go breakfast for us as we had to leave early. Over all a lovely hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

quick visit

By

julho 13, 2020

club

Accommodation used for a quick visit to grandchildren, checked in, quick beer, bed and off home again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay

By

abril 26, 2020

Great reception in difficult time.
.

Leia mais
Ler menos