Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1173 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1173reviews

  • 5 Stars
    659
  • 4 Stars
    391
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    16

Friendly staff

By

July 06, 2020

Always a friendly welcome even in these troubling times

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

April 02, 2020

platinumelite

I would highly recommend this hotel the staff are brilliant the bed was comfortable and the breakfast was ample and the quality of the food was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

March 18, 2020

Due to the Corona Virus, we were rerouted to London as the last minute. We chose this hotel because we are familiar with the brand. We were so happy with the property, the friendly staff, the excellent breakfast, and the best hotel towels ever! Thanks for making our unexpected trip to London comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 17, 2020

platinumelite

Our stay was very nice and a good location to get to the O2 Brixton for shows. Staff are always very friendly and helpful;

Read More
Read Less

Bring earplugs

By

March 16, 2020

club

This is a really nice hotel, well maintained and in a good location for the Oval.
But fails miserably on its core function of allowing guests a good nights sleep.
Cars roaring past all night long, sounding as if the window was open. And on the rare occasions the traffic subsided I got to listen to the gentle clanging of the flagpole rope!

Read More
Read Less

A convenient and comfortable stay near London concerts

By

March 14, 2020

We needed to be near central London to attend a concert and park the car safely. This hotel has met our needs on two occasions already and I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Praktisches Businesshotel

By

March 10, 2020

Für meine Zwecke reicht diese Hotel mit den bewerteten Eigenschaften vollkommen aus. Es ist zentral gelegen und eignet sich auch für touristische Zwecke. Im Gegensatz zu den meisten Hotels ist das Frühstück praktischerweise inbegriffen.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for us embassy visit

By

March 10, 2020

Great location for us embassy visa interview.bus routes are outside the hotel,and the 88 goes straight to Trafalgar Square.

Read More
Read Less

Make sure you take ear plugs and make sure they give you an invoice

By

March 08, 2020

Noisy rooms at front of hotel, due to the road.
Business trip no invoice on leaving, just took my key card.
Very keen take a £50 deposit, £22 for parking and the room fee though.
Go elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Good reliable, comfortable and clean

By

March 07, 2020

As per the title, the hotel was clean, comfortable, very helpful staff and easy self serve breakfast. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

More dairy free options would be appreciated

By

March 06, 2020

platinumelite

Overall a good hotel but having dairy free milk but not dairy free spread

Read More
Read Less

Will

By

March 05, 2020

platinumelite

Emergency Booking- Great stay

Staff made me relaxed at a time of need

Read More
Read Less