Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1172 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1172avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    658
  • 4 Estrelas
    391
  • 3 Estrelas
    70
  • 2 Estrelas
    37
  • 1 Estrelas
    16

Overnight Stay

By

abril 02, 2020

platinumelite

I would highly recommend this hotel the staff are brilliant the bed was comfortable and the breakfast was ample and the quality of the food was excellent

Leia mais
Ler menos

Last minute stay

By

março 18, 2020

Due to the Corona Virus, we were rerouted to London as the last minute. We chose this hotel because we are familiar with the brand. We were so happy with the property, the friendly staff, the excellent breakfast, and the best hotel towels ever! Thanks for making our unexpected trip to London comfortable!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff

By

março 17, 2020

platinumelite

Our stay was very nice and a good location to get to the O2 Brixton for shows. Staff are always very friendly and helpful;

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bring earplugs

By

março 16, 2020

club

This is a really nice hotel, well maintained and in a good location for the Oval.
But fails miserably on its core function of allowing guests a good nights sleep.
Cars roaring past all night long, sounding as if the window was open. And on the rare occasions the traffic subsided I got to listen to the gentle clanging of the flagpole rope!

Leia mais
Ler menos

A convenient and comfortable stay near London concerts

By

março 14, 2020

We needed to be near central London to attend a concert and park the car safely. This hotel has met our needs on two occasions already and I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Praktisches Businesshotel

By

março 10, 2020

Für meine Zwecke reicht diese Hotel mit den bewerteten Eigenschaften vollkommen aus. Es ist zentral gelegen und eignet sich auch für touristische Zwecke. Im Gegensatz zu den meisten Hotels ist das Frühstück praktischerweise inbegriffen.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location for us embassy visit

By

março 10, 2020

Great location for us embassy visa interview.bus routes are outside the hotel,and the 88 goes straight to Trafalgar Square.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Make sure you take ear plugs and make sure they give you an invoice

By

março 08, 2020

Noisy rooms at front of hotel, due to the road.
Business trip no invoice on leaving, just took my key card.
Very keen take a £50 deposit, £22 for parking and the room fee though.
Go elsewhere.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good reliable, comfortable and clean

By

março 07, 2020

As per the title, the hotel was clean, comfortable, very helpful staff and easy self serve breakfast. Thank you.

Leia mais
Ler menos

More dairy free options would be appreciated

By

março 06, 2020

platinumelite

Overall a good hotel but having dairy free milk but not dairy free spread

Leia mais
Ler menos

Will

By

março 05, 2020

platinumelite

Emergency Booking- Great stay

Staff made me relaxed at a time of need

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable room and bed

By

março 05, 2020

club

Good quality room furniture and bedding
Windows were frosted felt claustrophobic

Leia mais
Ler menos