Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1173 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1173Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    659
  • 4 Sterne
    391
  • 3 Sterne
    70
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Friendly staff

By

06. Juli 2020

Always a friendly welcome even in these troubling times

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight Stay

By

02. April 2020

platinumelite

I would highly recommend this hotel the staff are brilliant the bed was comfortable and the breakfast was ample and the quality of the food was excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Last minute stay

By

18. März 2020

Due to the Corona Virus, we were rerouted to London as the last minute. We chose this hotel because we are familiar with the brand. We were so happy with the property, the friendly staff, the excellent breakfast, and the best hotel towels ever! Thanks for making our unexpected trip to London comfortable!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

17. März 2020

platinumelite

Our stay was very nice and a good location to get to the O2 Brixton for shows. Staff are always very friendly and helpful;

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bring earplugs

By

16. März 2020

club

This is a really nice hotel, well maintained and in a good location for the Oval.
But fails miserably on its core function of allowing guests a good nights sleep.
Cars roaring past all night long, sounding as if the window was open. And on the rare occasions the traffic subsided I got to listen to the gentle clanging of the flagpole rope!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A convenient and comfortable stay near London concerts

By

14. März 2020

We needed to be near central London to attend a concert and park the car safely. This hotel has met our needs on two occasions already and I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Praktisches Businesshotel

By

10. März 2020

Für meine Zwecke reicht diese Hotel mit den bewerteten Eigenschaften vollkommen aus. Es ist zentral gelegen und eignet sich auch für touristische Zwecke. Im Gegensatz zu den meisten Hotels ist das Frühstück praktischerweise inbegriffen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location for us embassy visit

By

10. März 2020

Great location for us embassy visa interview.bus routes are outside the hotel,and the 88 goes straight to Trafalgar Square.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Make sure you take ear plugs and make sure they give you an invoice

By

08. März 2020

Noisy rooms at front of hotel, due to the road.
Business trip no invoice on leaving, just took my key card.
Very keen take a £50 deposit, £22 for parking and the room fee though.
Go elsewhere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good reliable, comfortable and clean

By

07. März 2020

As per the title, the hotel was clean, comfortable, very helpful staff and easy self serve breakfast. Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

More dairy free options would be appreciated

By

06. März 2020

platinumelite

Overall a good hotel but having dairy free milk but not dairy free spread

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Will

By

05. März 2020

platinumelite

Emergency Booking- Great stay

Staff made me relaxed at a time of need

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen