Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1173 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1173opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    659
  • 4 Estrellas
    391
  • 3 Estrellas
    70
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Friendly staff

By

06 julio 2020

Always a friendly welcome even in these troubling times

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight Stay

By

02 abril 2020

platinumelite

I would highly recommend this hotel the staff are brilliant the bed was comfortable and the breakfast was ample and the quality of the food was excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last minute stay

By

18 marzo 2020

Due to the Corona Virus, we were rerouted to London as the last minute. We chose this hotel because we are familiar with the brand. We were so happy with the property, the friendly staff, the excellent breakfast, and the best hotel towels ever! Thanks for making our unexpected trip to London comfortable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

17 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Our stay was very nice and a good location to get to the O2 Brixton for shows. Staff are always very friendly and helpful;

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bring earplugs

By

16 marzo 2020

club

This is a really nice hotel, well maintained and in a good location for the Oval.
But fails miserably on its core function of allowing guests a good nights sleep.
Cars roaring past all night long, sounding as if the window was open. And on the rare occasions the traffic subsided I got to listen to the gentle clanging of the flagpole rope!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A convenient and comfortable stay near London concerts

By

14 marzo 2020

We needed to be near central London to attend a concert and park the car safely. This hotel has met our needs on two occasions already and I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Praktisches Businesshotel

By

10 marzo 2020

Für meine Zwecke reicht diese Hotel mit den bewerteten Eigenschaften vollkommen aus. Es ist zentral gelegen und eignet sich auch für touristische Zwecke. Im Gegensatz zu den meisten Hotels ist das Frühstück praktischerweise inbegriffen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location for us embassy visit

By

10 marzo 2020

Great location for us embassy visa interview.bus routes are outside the hotel,and the 88 goes straight to Trafalgar Square.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Make sure you take ear plugs and make sure they give you an invoice

By

08 marzo 2020

Noisy rooms at front of hotel, due to the road.
Business trip no invoice on leaving, just took my key card.
Very keen take a £50 deposit, £22 for parking and the room fee though.
Go elsewhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good reliable, comfortable and clean

By

07 marzo 2020

As per the title, the hotel was clean, comfortable, very helpful staff and easy self serve breakfast. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

More dairy free options would be appreciated

By

06 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Overall a good hotel but having dairy free milk but not dairy free spread

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will

By

05 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Emergency Booking- Great stay

Staff made me relaxed at a time of need

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información