Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 772 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

772reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    281
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Holiday Inn for World Champs in London 2017

By

agosto 16, 2017

club

Overall the stay was pleasant and problem free.
Room and hotel were clean and well maintained.
Staff were efficient and friendly.
One slight gripe is no wardrobe or drawers.

Read More
Read Less

I'd stay again

By

agosto 15, 2017

club

Our second visit to this hotel. We were warmly greeted at reception. We were early for check in so just wanted to offload our luggage but our room was ready so we were able to go straight up. We have a family room which includes a fold out bed which our son says is very comfy. All areas throughout were clean and tidy. Lovely large shower. Breakfast was plentiful and included. We thought there maybe quite a lot of noise in the hotel because it was obviously full because of the Athletics event nearby but we weren't troubled by any noise at all.
Would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great service

By

agosto 15, 2017

club

Very happy with over all experience of staying with you.

Read More
Read Less

Great short break

By

agosto 12, 2017

Really good hotel for a short break for shopping at the Westfield Centre and also very convenient for getting into the city. All the staff were very helpful, especially the kitchen staff being very happy to top up our tea supplies for our room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room but small

By

agosto 10, 2017

club

We spent a weekend at the hotel, it was clean the staff friendly. Ideal location for why we were there. My only criticism is the size of the room. For a couple only it would be fine, but if you have little people travelling with you; I would definitely not recommend. We were on top of each other you couldn't even pass each other in the room.

Read More
Read Less

great

By

agosto 10, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent,I've stayed at a number of these hotels and the service,staff,rooms and comfy beds are 100%

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

agosto 10, 2017

club

Flew into city airport and was at hotel approx 15 minutes later, very convenient. Short walk from train station and approx 10 minutes from Olympic stadium. Ate in two nights and food reasonably priced, warm and tasty. Would definitely use again.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay in Stratford

By

agosto 06, 2017

club

We stayed for four nights on the second week of our holiday, the hotel is easy to find and car parking is available. The facilities at the hotel cover all the essentials and our room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent and there was plenty to go round. Our bed was comfortable but we found it difficult to regulate the temperature in our room, eventually opening the window and switching off the air-con, however this let in noise from outside and on two of our four nights there was a lot of noise from people standing in the car park to have a cigarette, it was a bit of a nuisance. The staff were very friendly and went out of their way to help where they could, the two who stick in my mind are Natalia (always smiling) and Mohammed. The food in the bar at night was edible but we found it to be a little bland on occasions, so we ate out on some evenings. Overall it was a nice stay, our first time in Stratford.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable stay

By

agosto 05, 2017

club

Needed a one night stay in London so tried here. Very comfortable and very quiet too despite being only a few minutes from Stratford Westfield. One of the best nights sleep I've had. Room was well equipped and spacious enough. Good to have a lobby and waiting area too. Will certainly be looking here first if I need to stay in London again.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

agosto 03, 2017

club

A pleasant stay in the locality I wanted. Comfortable and clean room with friendly and helpfull staf to look after youf. Breakfast was okay but alittle limited ...but reasonable value for money.
Would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

agosto 03, 2017

Great hotel in a great location for the Olympic Park

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

agosto 03, 2017

club

Stayed for 2 nights Friday and Saturday, staff were friendly and always had a smile. Many guests staying that weekend were riding in the Prudential Ride London on the Sunday, the hotel put on a special buffet dinner on the Saturday evening for guests at a very reasonable price and also breakfast was open from 4am as many riders were setting off on the ride at 6am from the Olympic park just up the road and this was greatly appreciated. We will return again to this hotel for future stays in London.

Read More
Read Less