Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1614 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1614reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1027
  • 4 Stars
    460
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    17

Shopping, Restaurant and Cinema stay Stratford

By

July 12, 2021

Great value for money, friendly staff and clean, modern facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed

By

July 10, 2021

club

Very good
Two small improvements recommended:

GB news needs adding to the TV

Evening menu virtually all meat more vegetarian option desperately needed, had to eat elsewhere. Current menu pays lip service to vegetarians who are a growing customer base.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

July 09, 2021

Loved it Loved it Loved it Loved it Loved it

Read More
Read Less

Good budget hotel

By

July 09, 2021

Comfortable room although would have liked a larger desk for work.
Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 07, 2021

The hotel was clean and staff very pleasant. We came to see family and couldn’t book in to anywhere due to the football (euros). The staff where very accommodating and made our family get together one to remember. Thankyou

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

July 04, 2021

club

Excellent stay at this hotel
Friendly and accommodating staff.
I would definitely come again

Read More
Read Less

Top 10 I recommend this hotel

By

July 02, 2021

club

Top 10 I recommend this hotel
The staff is decently people
I recommend this hotel I will get back very soon
For sure

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 01, 2021

club

The staff were so attentive. From front desk to the cleaning staff. I want to thank everybody especially the front desk lady that helped me with instructions to get to the London eye by bus!

Read More
Read Less

Short City Break - Excellent Hotel.

By

June 30, 2021

The hotel was spotlessly clean, the staff were very friendly and professional, the location was good, a 5 minute walk to the underground station and excellent value. What you expect from Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Nhs worker point of view

By

June 30, 2021

club

Excellent ideal location quiet room as requeated nothing to complain about.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

June 30, 2021

No issues with the room, clean and tidy. Check in was straightforward. Only problem was that the car park was full but I was able to park on the street nearby

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

June 30, 2021

Check in was prompt, general service and room excellent. Breakfast sufficient for a busy day ahead

Read More
Read Less