Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 610 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

610reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Friendly staff, comfortable room

By

January 17, 2017

club

Staff very accommodating.
Room clean and comfortable.
Breakfast ok was a bit cold tho.
Evening meal not really much from it I'd eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hi Nicky13, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate the comments made in regards to our breakfast and dinner menu, we know this will help us to improve in the future. We are happy that overall you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back soon. The Team @ HIEX Stratford
Read More
Read Less

WHU Stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

Good value for staying over for West Ham game, would use again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hi west_ham6, Thank you for your review, we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you to our hotel in the future. The Team @ HIEX Stratford
Read More
Read Less

Value for money...

By

January 16, 2017

100%satisfied overall...excellent service / staff very helpful.....good breakfast...good location...keep up the good work....will be back

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hi Proset, Thank you for your lovely comments, we are delighted that we met all your needs and you left our hotel satisfied. We appreciate that you took the time and shared your experience with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. The Team @ HIEX Stratford
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 14, 2017

Reception staff were very polite and friendly. Nice clean room and great choices at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 12, 2017

Good comfortable hotel that does what it says on the tin

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hi Deltic, We are happy your stay with was comfortable and that we accommodated all your needs. Thank you for taking the time and sharing your comments with us. The Team @ HIEX Stratford
Read More
Read Less

Very good value

By

January 11, 2017

From the friendly helpful reception staff, to the clean comfortable room and good choice at breakfast, my stay was much better than I expected for the money I paid. I would look to stay at a holiday inn express again following my pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hi Tractor61 Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience with us. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and are delighted you will choose our hotel brand again. We look forward to welcoming you back. The Team @ HIEX Stratford
Read More
Read Less

Lage gut

By

January 09, 2017

club

Freundlich und hilfsbereites rezeptionspersonal... Zimmer eigentlich groß aber leider zu wenig ablagefläche dafür . Frühstück war die Auswahl sehr begrenzt.(keine wurst, und zu wenig was auch Kinder gerne mögen (Nutella)
Die Lage war gut.. Mit Kleinkind 7min zum U-Bahn und der Bahnhof stratford. Westfield Shoppingcenter in der gleichen Zeit erreichbar.
Abendessen im hotel war für den Preis voll in Ordnung.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hallo Anonym, Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Das Team @ HIEX Stratford
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant hotel, convenient location

By

January 09, 2017

Hotel was easy to find, and although having limited parking on site, there was a public car park very closeby.
Handy location for QE Park, Westfield, and Stratford centre. Easy links to city.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hi anthony.h We are delighted you found our location met all your travelling and you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience with us. The Team @ HIEX Stratford
Read More
Read Less

Sehr geeignetes Hotel für einen London-Städtetrip

By

January 09, 2017

club

Ich war eine Woche in London zum Sighseeing. Das Stratford HIEX kannte ich bereits von einem Aufenthalt in 2015. Das Hotel bietet eine exzellente Anbindung sowohl an den Flughafen Stansted als auch an die City. Die Zimmer bieten genau den Komfort, den man für einen Städtetrip braucht. Das Frühstück gefällt mir sehr gut. Das Personal ist ausgesprochen freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Preisleistungsverhältnis stimmt.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hallo KarlTr Es ist ein Vergnügen zu lesen, dass Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns war ein komfortables. Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut Das Team @ HIEX Stratford
Read More
Read Less

Hotel ottimo, letto comodo ma piccolo

By

January 08, 2017

club

Nel complesso molto bene;posizione,vicino alla fermata bus, pulizia, personale e colazione.
Unica pecca, letto comodo ma non abbastanza ampio per due persone.

Read More
Read Less

a wonderful stay

By

January 06, 2017

club

Jana, on reception at the hotel, made our special stay for my husband's birthday really special.
We were a family with 2 rooms. She arranged them in a quiet part of the hotel, next to each other and allowed us to check in early.
She even arranged a card and present in the room for my husband's birthday.
Room spotless, breakfast very good. A really special stay made so by your excellent staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hi beeston bump, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience with us. Your review has been passed on to Jana, Jana and the team thank you for lovely comments. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to making you feel welcome again in the future. The Team @ HIEX Stratford
Read More
Read Less

Buon hotel vicino alla stazione

By

January 05, 2017

club

Hotel buono, vicino alla stazione di stratford. Buona la colazione, gentile il personale anche se non parla italiano. Situato in zona 2/3 di londra. Da quì potete raggiungere qualsiasi posto di londra

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Ciao Franciccio, Grazie per aver dedicato del tempo e condividere la vostra esperienza con noi. Siamo lieti ti è piaciuto il vostro soggiorno con noi e la nostra posizione incontrato tutte le vostre esigenze di viaggio. Saremo lieti di darvi il benvenuto di nuovo in futuro. Il team @ Hiex Stratford
Read More
Read Less