Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1517 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1517opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    956
  • 4 Estrellas
    442
  • 3 Estrellas
    76
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Home away from home

By

24 noviembre 2020

club

This stay exceeded all my expectations, especially with my initial reservations due to the current pandemic. The ladies behind the reception desk on check-in were fantastic, highly professional and more than attentive (one even assisted me with a wine choice I purchased at the bar). The room was very clean, well equipped and comfortable.

Breakfast was ok (not as hot, more tepid) but put that down to it not being normal service due to restrictions but there was a good variety on offer.

I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for good quality, comfortable, well-priced stay with lots of amenities within a short walking distance, with excellent public transport links on your doorstep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value for money and clean hotel

By

23 noviembre 2020

club

Needed a local base for a few meetings in Stratford and the hiex was right up my street. Value for money

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr

By

10 noviembre 2020

Excellent , good location, nice car park , cleanliness quality service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great service

By

09 noviembre 2020

I always stay at this hotel when I'm in London. It's location works well for me but the consistently spotless, large and comfortable rooms are a winner. Much better than some of your competitors.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great COVID Safe Stay

By

09 noviembre 2020

Great place to stay for site seeing and shopping. Plenty of local and National food choices too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

a very nice place to stay

By

08 noviembre 2020

club

just had an overall pleasant experience staying here ,the hotel was clean the staff were great and the beds and pillows so comfortable so much so that i have ordered the same quilt and pillows for myself .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel to stay

By

07 noviembre 2020

I love this hotel. The staff are extremely friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

06 noviembre 2020

Convenient, clean and great value. Nearby everything you would need as only a short walk from Westfield and transport links. Staff were lovely and sorted any issues immediately. This is my 2nd visit and il definitely stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service highly recommended

By

06 noviembre 2020

Excellent service highly recommended. But too charge for parking at a holiday inn is terrible when I have a blue badge!! First time I have been charged for parking at a holiday inn!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work stay

By

02 noviembre 2020

Everything was great 100 % on every aspect of my stay well done Holiday inn

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Andy

By

31 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Nice pleasant stay. Friendly staff not a problem with my stay I’ll stay there again in the future when I’m working nearby

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for a great price

By

27 octubre 2020

Great location only a short walk from Westfield. The hotel was spotless. The staff were really welcoming and helpful when checking in and out. The room was excellent - better than I thought it would be for the price. Booking again in a couple of weeks as it was perfect

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información