Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 686 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

686opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    361
  • 4 Estrellas
    257
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Friendly

By

29 abril 2017

club

This is my second to stay in this hotel, it really rates a great value to money. Particularly, their helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ottima sistemazione

By

28 abril 2017

club

Hotel pulito e tranquillo.
Personale disponibile.
Ottimo rapporto prezzo/prestazione

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

酒店很新,房间干净整洁,员工服务态度好

By

28 abril 2017

club

酒店很新,房间干净整洁,员工服务态度好;离地铁站稍远,步行十分钟;晚上车辆驶过的噪音略大,会影响睡眠

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All round experience

By

27 abril 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay from setting foot in the hotel from when we left brilliant from start to finish.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Football trip

By

26 abril 2017

Great location close to the West Ham ground and within easy walking distance of railway/tube station/ bar restaurant area. Good value with hearty breakfast included. Staff friendly and helpful. Super, excellent value Thai restaurant opposite under the the guise of an old delapidated transport cafe !.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

London Marathon Weekend

By

25 abril 2017

Thought about this and have to write, i did leave a comment card but i stay in quite a few holiday inns and this one just has something missing.

1st night,
Bar ran out of orange cordial at 10pm, this may only a small thing but for an 8 year old child who doesn't drink fizzy pop and has been in a car for 4hrs its a problem, he could only drink tap water and for a hotel of this size that's rubbish, imagine running of of beer after 3hrs in a car!!
Then i asked for food at just gone 10am as we have only just arrived to be told it finished, still we did have some very good take way delivered and ate in the bar at a fraction of the cost of any meals on the menu, still can't believe they don't do a late night menu, other HIX do.
Barman was trainee and did his best.

2nd day, parking, very small car park and paid £20 per day to get boxed in because of a conference, reception advised the had keys for the car's that had blocked me in but that wasn't the way, i shouldn't have to come and find who's blocked me in at those prices and /or deal with other guests.
Poor arrangement for price.
then onto the 2nd night Saturday,
This is disappointing, we were going to have the marathon buffet advertised all across the hotel but they again had no simple kids choices, and, unfortunately when i checked the lady on reception went into the kitchen to ask chef he wouldn't deviate as he was 'too busy' with the buffet ( it was 6pm when i asked) he didn't ask what we wanted or seemed to really care, very poor, so off to the Westfield centre which is 10mins walk even with kids and plenty of places, £66 and 45mins later we were all full up, holiday inn loss.
Later the same night or should i say sunday morning, we were woken by a group of lads returning at 4.45am, yes it is London but the night staff needed to be more aware as they were very drunk and very loud, on the eve of the marathon they should have been checked on quicker but after two phone calls to night staff and 30 minutes they were told to leave and calmed down but again, its on the customer to ask and no apology or concern was raised in the morning.
I would look elsewhere first before returning , never saw a manager anywhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and excellent service

By

25 abril 2017

club

Absolutely comfortable bed and hotel are in good location with public transport in short distance to access and everything on offer too.. Worth it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tolles Hotel mit super Anbindung

By

25 abril 2017

club

Ein super tolles Hotel in Stratford. Die Anbindung zur Innenstadt von London ist herrvorragend. Direkt neben dem Hotel befinden sich 2 Haltetellen und ein Supermarkt (geöffnet von 7:00 bis 23:00h) Mit der Linie 25 kommt man diekt bis nach London oder man läuft zum BHF Stratford (ca.5 Minuten) und fährt mit der Central Line bis in die Innentadt (ca.15-20 Minuten). Es gibt Fernseher mit deutschen Sendern (RTL,Super RTL, RTL2) Die Zimmer waren sehr sauber, das Frühstück war sehr lecker. Das Personal war sehr freundlich, man kann bis Nachts einchecken !!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcoming and friendly

By

24 abril 2017

club

All the staff we encountered were welcoming and friendly. There was a high standard of cleanliness in all areas. Superb breakfast choice to satisfy all tastes. Quiet room...overall a relaxing stay. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family getaway

By

24 abril 2017

club

Friendly and attentive staff. All our requests were addressed without any fuss and to our satisfaction. Breakfast is adequate and good quality however can be improved by serving different varity instead of same items every morning. The upper level rooms are quieter. Public transport is very handy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stratford

By

23 abril 2017

club

Reception staff were great' I dropped a bottle of wine and they couldn't have been nicer!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service et literie agréable - hôtel à rénover

By

23 abril 2017

club

Hôtel convenable pour un court séjour. Facile d'accès en métro à partir du centre de Londre

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información