Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 04 may 2015)
( e.j. mar 05 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stop over Stratford Holiday Inn was perfect for our stop over visit to London. We were attending the BBC Studios in the Olympic Park and Holiday Inn just fitted the bill. The room was clean and comfortable. the bathroom spotless with huge towels. Also we needed to leave by 7.00am and breakfast was up and running and very tasty. April 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Usual High Quality Stay here a lot. "a lot" says it all really. I mean, why would I keep coming back if it wasn't a good experience? April 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Elvis Break I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express at Stratford with my wife and other members of my family while taking in a visit to the O2 to see the Elvis \presley Experience. We found the hotel to be a great place to stay, the rooms were clean, tidy and well decorated, the breakfast was fantastic, well cooked and plenty of it. The staff were very polite and helpfull. Check-in was very quick and although we were a little early 2 of the 3 roms were ready and we could drop our luggage and then get straight out to see the sights. There could have been a little more choice of evening meal but that is just a minor thing as there was enough choice for our party to pick things. All in all I would recommend this hotel to anyone going to London as the transport links are good and the hotel is well woth the price. April 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Business Trip Another lovely stay! The rooms are clean and comfortable and look relatively new. I was recognised as a Priority Club Member by very friendly staff Both Breakfast and Dinner were quality, plentiful and tasty! I would highly recommend staying here! April 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip The first time I have used this hotel and it will not be the last. It has a good location, good connection routes to various locations in London and is just a short walk from DLR, Tube, Bus and Rail. I stayed during very high winds and the design of the rear of the hotel meant that the wind howled all night and whistled loudly through the trickle vents which didn't close sufficiently to block the noise. However, there's nothing that the Hotel staff can do about that, so I made no complaint in the morning even though I had had little sleep. The rooms are clean and comfortable and look relatively new. I was recognised as a Priority Club Member by very friendly staff. Breakfast was quality, plentiful and tasty! I would highly recommend staying here! April 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money This is a good value for money choice when it comes to London. Good location as far as getting to the city center (5min walking to tube station) and great if you fly in/out to Stansted or City Airport. Close to one of the biggest shopping malls in London. The room was very comfortable and clean with tea/coffee facilities (no fridge). The bathroom was specious and nicely done. Free wifi in the hotel and complimentary breakfast. The staff was very efficient and eager to accommodate our requests (we had our checkout very early in the morning and staff was ok to provide us with a 'quick breakfast' at 4:30am). Recommended. April 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent great location, excellent service, great breakfast, helpfull staff April 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, shame about the air conditioning Overall it was a good stay with clean spacious rooms and a good quality breakfast. The one disappointing element was that air conditioning did not work and when I enquired at reception I was told they do not have it on at this time of year. As it was April and the weather was quite mild the rooms were too hot to be comfortable. The staff tried to compensate by putting a fan the room but this was not really adequate and is poor when air con is advertised. April 8, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T11:41:45.010-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_300, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONST, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>