Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 633 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

633opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    336
  • 4 Estrellas
    235
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Good location for Excel

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Easy short walk from Stratford Int and good for some local places for evening meal. Getting to Excel in 20 minutes is OK and at a good price booking direct. Good service overall, certainly a fair bit of building work going on around but at weekend not an issue also short walk from Olympic Park. Happy to stay again if visiting this part of London.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Two night stop over

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Comfy room, 10 minute walk from trains, bit noisy in rooms near road, good breakfast and friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

19 febrero 2017

club

very nice hotel and staff will stay there again. Good breakfast choice and nice clean room and bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good hotel near train Stratford tube station

By

17 febrero 2017

club

good place. good service. a nice place to relax after work. a bit of a walk but it was ok

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice comfortable

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Nice place to stay in but the breakfast not that good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Very friendly staff, efficient and very helpful with all request, such as ordering a taxi. The chocolates and birthday card was a lovely surprise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COMFORTABLE STAY GOOD LOCATION

By

14 febrero 2017

club

This is not our first stay at this hotel and the standard is consistently high each time. We are greeted as IHG members, check in is easy and quick. The room is clean and of high quality, with very good mattress, linen and pillows. Clean and efficient shower room/toilet, good flat screen tv and tea/coffee facilities. We dined in the bar/restaurant and the food was good quality, choice and reasonably priced, beautifully cooked and piping hot. A good stay at a very handy location for our visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Definitely going back in the future.

By

11 febrero 2017

club

We had a four night stay. As we moved in, the staff were very welcoming. We had 4 rooms in total between the whole family and the check in process was super fast. I also have to add that it was extremely nice to let us keep our room till 14:00 instead till 11:00 without extra payment.
Cleanliness was great as well.
One more thing why we chose this Holiday Inn is because we wanted to do a lot of shopping. There's Westfield Shopping Complex just 10 minutes walk away!

The only thing that I wasn't highly happy with was the breaskfast. Not much of a variety. Just eggs sausages baked beans bacon toast and crossants everyday.

Overall I would highly recommend this hotel!
Holiday Inn Express Stratford London :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant clean room great locatiom

By

10 febrero 2017

club

Hotel is well located rooms are pleasant comfotable and clean, staff helpfull and well trained.
Parking restricted

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We felt like we were at home

By

10 febrero 2017

My wife and I were in London at the end of January and we stayed at HIE in Stratford. What can i say? The staff was very kind with us, room was large and cleanings were excellent.
Large breakfast was served every morning and we felt like we were at home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weakend Break

By

08 febrero 2017

club

This is an ideal hotel for a weekend break, well served by transport links. Stones throw from the Olympic park so plenty of space for walks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort and value

By

07 febrero 2017

club

A very comfortable stay on a Friday evening in Winter at a very low price. Breakfast also set us up for the day nicely, which was included in the price. I would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información