Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 613 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

613opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    324
  • 4 Estrellas
    227
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Late breakfast, small beds: need to keep up with the competition

By

22 enero 2017

Decent hotel, but half a mile from the competition in Stratford Westfield; that's quite a walk when it's raining. HiEX beds now seem cramped by Competitor's tandards. Hot breakfast items arrived 15 mins late so we had to skip them to get to work. Check-in was good, bar OK. Might be worth checking out the Holiday Inn in Westfield for a price comparison next time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Freindly Staff great service

By

21 enero 2017

platinumelite

Ideally situated 20 minutes from central London, 5 minutes to the Aquatic Centre, friendly professional staff and a clean comfortable environment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't bother! Use the Holiday Inn or Staybridge

By

21 enero 2017

I booked a single night in this hotel as I was working a 'long day' across two hospitals, so a good night's sleep was essential. Admittedly, the office booked the wrong HIE but I was willing to try it. I am a Platinum member of their IHG Rewards scheme and spend approx 8-10 nights per month in hotels on business.

1. Car parking: car park is chargeable. However, they will not offer to take your registration, not is it in the check-in slip as a clear reminder, feeling that their signage is sufficient. They have a parking warden who will issue tickets. £20 a night is what I expect in an NCP run car park like the Holiday Inn Regents Park, not here. Simply put, they want to catch you out with a charge as this is more profitable.

2. All food is 'microwave specials' or similar, but the prices are commensurate with 'real' food. Do yourself a favour and order via Just Eat or walk down to Westfield Shopping Centre.

3. Total lack of appreciation the an individual travelling in business is likely to be staying away due to an early start, and thus, a good night's sleep is essential. Instead of quartering families with potentially noisy children on another floor, I had them on either side of my room. Constant banging on parents' room and loud voices in the corridor. Just great when facing a 13 hour working day plus driving. For the record, Staybridge Suites manage this perfectly, with wings allocated to families, singles and obvious business travellers.

Overall, the room rate may look attractive, but the car parking arrangement is a joke, the service is appalling with a 'like it or lump it' attitude demonstrated by the front of house staff. Try either the Holiday In. Or the Staybridge Suites at Stratford or the Holiday Inn Express at Canning Town which has an excellent Italian restaurant next door.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, comfortable room

By

17 enero 2017

club

Staff very accommodating.
Room clean and comfortable.
Breakfast ok was a bit cold tho.
Evening meal not really much from it I'd eat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Hi Nicky13, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate the comments made in regards to our breakfast and dinner menu, we know this will help us to improve in the future. We are happy that overall you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back soon. The Team @ HIEX Stratford
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WHU Stay

By

16 enero 2017

club

Good value for staying over for West Ham game, would use again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Hi west_ham6, Thank you for your review, we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you to our hotel in the future. The Team @ HIEX Stratford
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value for money...

By

16 enero 2017

100%satisfied overall...excellent service / staff very helpful.....good breakfast...good location...keep up the good work....will be back

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Hi Proset, Thank you for your lovely comments, we are delighted that we met all your needs and you left our hotel satisfied. We appreciate that you took the time and shared your experience with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. The Team @ HIEX Stratford
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

14 enero 2017

Reception staff were very polite and friendly. Nice clean room and great choices at breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Hi wheelsa, Thank you for taking the time and reviewing our hotel. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. The Team @ HIEX Stratford
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

12 enero 2017

Good comfortable hotel that does what it says on the tin

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Hi Deltic, We are happy your stay with was comfortable and that we accommodated all your needs. Thank you for taking the time and sharing your comments with us. The Team @ HIEX Stratford
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good value

By

11 enero 2017

From the friendly helpful reception staff, to the clean comfortable room and good choice at breakfast, my stay was much better than I expected for the money I paid. I would look to stay at a holiday inn express again following my pleasant experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Hi Tractor61 Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience with us. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and are delighted you will choose our hotel brand again. We look forward to welcoming you back. The Team @ HIEX Stratford
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lage gut

By

09 enero 2017

club

Freundlich und hilfsbereites rezeptionspersonal... Zimmer eigentlich groß aber leider zu wenig ablagefläche dafür . Frühstück war die Auswahl sehr begrenzt.(keine wurst, und zu wenig was auch Kinder gerne mögen (Nutella)
Die Lage war gut.. Mit Kleinkind 7min zum U-Bahn und der Bahnhof stratford. Westfield Shoppingcenter in der gleichen Zeit erreichbar.
Abendessen im hotel war für den Preis voll in Ordnung.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Hallo Anonym, Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Das Team @ HIEX Stratford
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant hotel, convenient location

By

09 enero 2017

Hotel was easy to find, and although having limited parking on site, there was a public car park very closeby.
Handy location for QE Park, Westfield, and Stratford centre. Easy links to city.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Hi anthony.h We are delighted you found our location met all your travelling and you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience with us. The Team @ HIEX Stratford
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sehr geeignetes Hotel für einen London-Städtetrip

By

09 enero 2017

club

Ich war eine Woche in London zum Sighseeing. Das Stratford HIEX kannte ich bereits von einem Aufenthalt in 2015. Das Hotel bietet eine exzellente Anbindung sowohl an den Flughafen Stansted als auch an die City. Die Zimmer bieten genau den Komfort, den man für einen Städtetrip braucht. Das Frühstück gefällt mir sehr gut. Das Personal ist ausgesprochen freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Preisleistungsverhältnis stimmt.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Hallo KarlTr Es ist ein Vergnügen zu lesen, dass Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns war ein komfortables. Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut Das Team @ HIEX Stratford
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información