Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 542 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

542opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    285
  • 4 Estrellas
    205
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Limited parking, not as described .

By

10 agosto 2016

club

Hotel was fine but beware of the limited availability of parking at the hotel. Was not happy having to leave a good car in a side street when hotel details said there was parking available, turned out to be about 10 spaces.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than expected!

By

09 agosto 2016

club

Smart, clean, comfortable hotel with friendly and efficient staff. Convenient location with excellent transport links

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Hi MumC, We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our location met all your travelling needs. Thank you for taking the time and sharing your comments with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. The Team @ HIEX Stratford
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

all round great stay highly reccomend

By

09 agosto 2016

club

wonderful hotel and great staff excellent location

cannot fault the hotel or staff or the area we chose a great stay

breakfast included with great room very clean

we are happy to be returning there shortly

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Hi brid2, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience with us. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and your lovely comments will be passed on to the rest of the team. We look forward to your next visit so we can welcome you back again. The Team @ HIEX Stratford.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room, Fantastic service great breakfast

By

05 agosto 2016

We stayed at the hotel as we were watching the athletics at the Olympic stadium. The hotel was really well situated for the stadium. The hotel and room was clean and bright and the breakfast more than adequate. The best thing though was the attitude and helpfulness of the staff. We had a couple of problems that they were able to help us with, I've been to other hotels where they would have charged me for printing off the documents we needed - but this was never in question - all done very efficiently and without any additional cost. Staff were very pleasant and helpful, I would stay here again

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Dear JBandGB, Thank you for taking time and leaving us such a wonderful feedback. We are delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay with us we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Team@HIEX Stratford
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reasonable

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Reasonable service but a bit overpriced. Adequate location but would need more parking facilities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Dear holidays16, Thank you for your feedback. We look forward welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Team@HIEXStratford
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfort room conditions

By

03 agosto 2016

The room arrangement was excellent, the rooms were easily accessible and spacious.

The furniture was not very crowded and was adequate for reading and resting.

The bathroom and toilet were very clean and well lit

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Dear Kampala, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. it is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, Team@HIEX Stratford
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

exceeded expectations

By

29 julio 2016

club

I have used Holiday Inns before and found them very satisfactory.
This time my choice of hotel was determined by location and availability-and price.
I thought this Express hotel was a very good price for London.I therefore didnt have very high expectations of it.However I am really pleased I booked it for my wife and myself.It was even better than I expected.
All the staff were very friendly,helpful and professional including the catering and bar staff.The room itself was exellent with all the little extra facilities I didnt expect for the price eg tea and coffee making ingredients etc.Because of all this meant the hotel was exellent value and we wont hesitate to reurn next year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nette und zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter

By

29 julio 2016

club

Sehr gutes und sauberes Hotel. Sehr zu empfehlen !!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Liebe petra2, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Team@HIEXStratford
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Handy place to stay

By

27 julio 2016

club

The hotel is close to Stratford Station and Westfield shopping centre. Breakfast was good with plenty of choice. Room and bed were comfortable. Only small gripe was that there was myself and my wife but the bathroom only had towels for one person. Also very limited parking facilities but on the plus side the parking was secure.

Would stay here and recommend as handy for buses and tube.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

27 julio 2016

club

All that we needed and more, quick stop over to visit a few local places, staff very friendly and helpful, room clean and comfortable, although a few more plug sockets near the bed would of helped to chat on the phone when finally getting into bed after a very long day. No wardrobe but was not needed as hanging space was fine for us, good nights sleep and plain simple breakfast was enough for our needs, free newspapers, and the offer of a late check out for being a club member was the icing on the cake so no having to rush off when a good lay in was required after a long week and late night out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A night in Stratford

By

27 julio 2016

club

Excellent value for money, very close to the Olympic Stadium. Very comfortable beds, great breakfast!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Tonk32 Thank you for your feedback. It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay. See you again soon The Team@ HI Express Stratford.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

26 julio 2016

club

a great place to stay for business reasons and felt I was welcome with a friendly service..

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Hi richyt67 Thank you for spending the time to provide us with your feedback. Really happy to hear that you felt welcome at our hotel. We hope to see you again. The Team@HIExpress Stratford
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información