Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 564 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

564opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    298
  • 4 Estrellas
    211
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Excellent front office staff, great service, comfortable room

By

30 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

I recommend this hotel to anyone visiting London area. Don't go anywhere else !!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

29 septiembre 2016

Holiday inn express stratford london is a good property with extremely helpful staff at reception. Everything was good except the availability of staff to help with the luggage at the entry parking area. But the staff at reception really helped me in that. Rooms are a bit small but are really clean and bright. Toilets were clean. The continental breakfast is nice but there should be a bit of variety as one gets bored of eating same things everyday. I highly recommend this property to anyone looking forward for a budget stay in London. The tube station is very near to the hotel and connects to every part of london.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT STAY

By

27 septiembre 2016

club

4 nights at the hotel in September, great customer service, wide range of choice at the breakfast including hot meals. Stayed with baby under 1, coat provided and awaiting at check-in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Booked a King Size bed Instead got a queen size bed!

By

25 septiembre 2016

club

Overall look of the hotel was good but I was very dissatisfied with the room considering the fact that I booked King size bed online. Options for breakfast were limited for a vegetarian.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Hi AAB11, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience with us. We are appreciate your comments and have taken them on board. We are happy that overall you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. The Team @ HIEX Stratford
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect break.

By

25 septiembre 2016

club

We visited this hotel thinking it was just another average hotel to dump our stuff and have a sleep, how wrong we were.
The staff were so friendly and helped us tremendously and did everything to make our stay there perfect. The room was spotless, modern and bathroom and shower first class.
Only a few minutes walk from the train station so saved us searching around for a cab.
I always give a fair review when due but this exceeded my expectations.
Will definitely use this hotel again.
Thanks for a lovely stay.
Jim.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel fresh for the next days work

By

23 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

This was a good hotel and i got exactly what i have come to expect from IHG hotels. the rooms were Clean and the staff very efficient
Breakfast was the best I've had in any Holiday Inn Express as there was bacon on the menu which was a refreshing change from the usual average sausages well done.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Hi ANDY-B-123, We are delighted that your stay with us met all expectations and you enjoyed our breakfast. Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. The Team @ HIEX Stratford
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

20 septiembre 2016

as a non frequent traveler. appreciated this hotels attention to small detail. great breakfast. well appointed room. thought of everything to assist a vacation or business traveler. highly recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Hi brotherintheblue, Thank you for sharing your 5* review with us. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we accommodated all your needs. Thank you for recommending us, we look forward to welcoming you back soon. The Team @ HIEX Stratford
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

Really enjoyed our stay with friends. Good location near Stratford Train and bus station. Very helpful polite staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Hi RichF21, We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and our location met all your travelling needs. The staff thank you for their mention and for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. The Team @ HIEX Stratford.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

3-day London Stay

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

Flew in from Stansted Airport, hotel location was perfect to fly back out again in 3-days. Hotel very conveniently located to all public transportation (bus, train, Subway-Tube). A very large modern shopping mall nearby with a great food court until 9:00 PM located nearby (also shopping). Hotel had all the amenities you needed despite the budget price. Breakfast was good, staff very professional and rooms had great A/C. Helped when we stayed during record heat wave hit London in 40 years! Stratford was a great location, site of the 2012 London Olympics, venues/buildings now converted for commercial use.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear Greaser-n-Gremany, Thank you for taking time and sharing your recent experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and hotel location met your requirements. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, Team@HIEXStratford
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean comfortable rooms

By

15 septiembre 2016

club

Excellent location close to Stratford station and olympic village. Easy on site car parking. Friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear Katiemow, Thank you for taking time and leaving us a great review. We are delighted to hear that location met your requirements and you found our staff friendly. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Team@HIEXStratford
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location and friendly

By

13 septiembre 2016

club

Perfect spot with the huge Olympic park just next door. Great for a morning run!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear Ed2016w, Thank you for your great review. We are pleased to hear that hotel location met your requirements and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Kind Regards, Team@HIEXStratford
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never again!

By

11 septiembre 2016

club

The first shock was the limited parking and the cost per night for that privilege; the same charge was applied even for the disabled!
We managed to knock the price down but it was still an un-welcomed, additional charge.
Our room was clean and tidy but not the one we booked.
We booked a double room and were given a twin bedroom.
This however was corrected the following day which was fine, but inconvenient.
The menu did not vary from day to day which is fine if you're only staying for a night or two; but not for a whole week!
The instructions for the heating/cooling system was very unclear and we struggled to maintain a decent temperature.
For the odd overnight stay the hotel would be ideal; any longer I would have to say no!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Hi KTSNo8, We are sorry that your stay with us did not met your expectations. The standard room booked is a room type assigned by the hotel, unfortunately no double rooms were available upon your arrival, we understand how disappointing this can be. We appreciate all comments made and know this will help us improve our facilities in the future. Thank you for taking the time and writing a review on our hotel. The Team @ HIEX Stratford
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información