Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 633 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

633reviews

  • 5 Stars
    336
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good location for Excel

By

21 February 2017

club

Easy short walk from Stratford Int and good for some local places for evening meal. Getting to Excel in 20 minutes is OK and at a good price booking direct. Good service overall, certainly a fair bit of building work going on around but at weekend not an issue also short walk from Olympic Park. Happy to stay again if visiting this part of London.

Read More
Read Less

Two night stop over

By

20 February 2017

club

Comfy room, 10 minute walk from trains, bit noisy in rooms near road, good breakfast and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

19 February 2017

club

very nice hotel and staff will stay there again. Good breakfast choice and nice clean room and bed

Read More
Read Less

good hotel near train Stratford tube station

By

17 February 2017

club

good place. good service. a nice place to relax after work. a bit of a walk but it was ok

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable

By

14 February 2017

club

Nice place to stay in but the breakfast not that good

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

14 February 2017

club

Very friendly staff, efficient and very helpful with all request, such as ordering a taxi. The chocolates and birthday card was a lovely surprise.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE STAY GOOD LOCATION

By

14 February 2017

club

This is not our first stay at this hotel and the standard is consistently high each time. We are greeted as IHG members, check in is easy and quick. The room is clean and of high quality, with very good mattress, linen and pillows. Clean and efficient shower room/toilet, good flat screen tv and tea/coffee facilities. We dined in the bar/restaurant and the food was good quality, choice and reasonably priced, beautifully cooked and piping hot. A good stay at a very handy location for our visit.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely going back in the future.

By

11 February 2017

club

We had a four night stay. As we moved in, the staff were very welcoming. We had 4 rooms in total between the whole family and the check in process was super fast. I also have to add that it was extremely nice to let us keep our room till 14:00 instead till 11:00 without extra payment.
Cleanliness was great as well.
One more thing why we chose this Holiday Inn is because we wanted to do a lot of shopping. There's Westfield Shopping Complex just 10 minutes walk away!

The only thing that I wasn't highly happy with was the breaskfast. Not much of a variety. Just eggs sausages baked beans bacon toast and crossants everyday.

Overall I would highly recommend this hotel!
Holiday Inn Express Stratford London :)

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant clean room great locatiom

By

10 February 2017

club

Hotel is well located rooms are pleasant comfotable and clean, staff helpfull and well trained.
Parking restricted

Read More
Read Less

We felt like we were at home

By

10 February 2017

My wife and I were in London at the end of January and we stayed at HIE in Stratford. What can i say? The staff was very kind with us, room was large and cleanings were excellent.
Large breakfast was served every morning and we felt like we were at home.

Read More
Read Less

Weakend Break

By

08 February 2017

club

This is an ideal hotel for a weekend break, well served by transport links. Stones throw from the Olympic park so plenty of space for walks.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and value

By

07 February 2017

club

A very comfortable stay on a Friday evening in Winter at a very low price. Breakfast also set us up for the day nicely, which was included in the price. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less