Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 676 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

676reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    255
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Stratford

By

23 April 2017

club

Reception staff were great' I dropped a bottle of wine and they couldn't have been nicer!

Read More
Read Less

Service et literie agréable - hôtel à rénover

By

23 April 2017

club

Hôtel convenable pour un court séjour. Facile d'accès en métro à partir du centre de Londre

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

23 April 2017

club

Nice stay but need to provide more basic facilities

Read More
Read Less

good value hotel

By

21 April 2017

the holiday inn was convenient and easy access to the city its clean and tidy but ask for room at the back of the hotel due to the noise from the heavy traffic on the main road
I would stop again if I was going back to that part of London

Read More
Read Less

Excellent first stay in a Holiday Inn

By

20 April 2017

club

We were more than pleased with the hotel and would certainly use it again if we were in the area.
The staff were amazing although we feel the management were a little economical with staff at busy times.
This was particularly with reception and check in /out and the restaurant was overwhelmed at breakfast time.
I really don't know how the breakfast staff manage.
And yet they were so helpful and polite.
We stayed in room 609 and were unable to have the window open due to a busy road outside, but it was fine with the aircon on.
Beware the lift doors are dangerous for disabled / elderly as they snap shut very quickly!!
We arrived early and the receptionist made us a lovely cuppa and cakes and it was greatly appreciated.
All in all very happy customers

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very helpful staff

By

20 April 2017

club

Staff members were very helpful, pleasant, courteous and friendly.
One shortcoming was not to have enough space or cabinet for clothing.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express stratford

By

17 April 2017

Good location to go London excel.
I took jogging at olympic park every morning. The area is safe and quiet. It is good to stay, however, it seems that there are not many restaurants in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nettes Wochenende

By

14 April 2017

club

Das Hotel ist im allgemeinen sehr sauber und die Zimmer sind zweckmäßig eingerichtet.
Freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal haben wir in allen Bereichen vorgefunden.
Auch die Verkehrsanbindung hat uns gefallen.
Wenn es überhaupt etwas anzumerken gibt sollte man über Minibars und Minisafes auf den Zimmern nachdenken.
Beim Frühstück fehlt etwas Abwechslung in Form von Käse und Wurst.

Read More
Read Less

birthday treat

By

14 April 2017

club

A very pleasant stay, room very clean, beds comfortable. Bathroom also clean. Staff pleasant,and helpful. Had evening meal which was delicious, the breakfast good too. I will definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Experience

By

14 April 2017

club

Great place to stay! The staff are very attentive and professional. We called the hotel to say that we would be late checking in, as our journey had exceeded our expectations and we we're running late for an engagement. They were very helpful. We checked it at 2am and the service was impeccable. The receptionist arranged for us to have an extension on our check out, at no extra cost. A 2pm check out and not the original 10am was very much welcomed. The room was clean and well equipped with everything we needed. The beds were comfortable and a choice of pillow types was a feature we particularly loved and appreciated. We never did make breakfast as we needed the sleep more than we needed the food! Overall a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

well organised hotel

By

14 April 2017

club

very efficient and anonymous hotel, which is what i want.
rooms were large enough and tidy and clean. great location for any olympic park activities. would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Hoilday inn

By

12 April 2017

club

Had a great time with my wife. We had a good room . Bed we very comfortable

Read More
Read Less