Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 708 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

708reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    262
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Helpful staff

By

26 May 2017

Staff was really helpful when we asked them change room.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stratford

By

25 May 2017

club

Molto positiva, struttura, personale, colazione e posizione ottima

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

22 May 2017

club

Greeted as expected, and advised details regards evening meal and breakfast. Told straight away by the late 2pm leaving time. Service was very warm and friendly, but only had difficulties with air system making noise throughout the night.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

22 May 2017

Excellent stay. Noisy during daytime because of construction works next door.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

18 May 2017

I enjoyed my time even though I spent one day. The staff are very friendly and helpful. :)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

18 May 2017

club

Stayed only for a short time but was impressed with the location and comfort of the hotel and facilities. Would definitely stay again and recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

02 arena

By

17 May 2017

club

Excellent beds ' clean rooms ' good to all local amenities ' excellent breakfast and good rail links nearby into central London

Read More
Read Less

Muy recomendable

By

16 May 2017

club

Excelente atención del personal. Amplias y cómodas habitaciones. Faltan fiambres en el desayuno.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great servic

By

16 May 2017

club

Great hotel, very good breakfast. Easy check-in and out.

Read More
Read Less

brief visit

By

15 May 2017

club

was happy to be able to drop off our bags early .We were offered breakfast when we dropped off the bags That was very thoughtful and welcome

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

15 May 2017

club

Great hotel clean and the staff are friendly. Good location close by to Westfield and the tube station

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel, I have ever stayed in.

By

13 May 2017

club

The systems was down when we arrived so, we were nearly overcharged for the room as the staff, was looking at paper copy of the people that was checking in that day. When room keys were issued to us, we got to the room, we had trouble getting in the room and had to go and change our keys. When we got into the room there was a birthday present and card, so we went down to see why that was, in the room and the staff said it was complementary. When we had returning from being out for the evening we had trouble with getting back into our room and so one of the housekeeping let us in. When opening the door, it was disgusting to find that someone had been in our room whilst we were out. Used the bathroom and left there remains in the bathroom which may the room smell when we got back to the room.they offered a free drink at the bar, but as it was really late and both of us don't drink. In the morning when we checked out we was asked how was our stay and we told the manager about this and they said that she could give us an email later that day that would give us some loyalty points as I am a IHG member. Then still had to pay full price for the hotel room for the night we stayed.

Read More
Read Less