Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1484 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    932
  • 4 Stars
    437
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    16

Karen

By

01 April 2020

Staff are very friendly, quick check in. The hotel is clean with a good variety at breakfast. Rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. Would recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value Hotel

By

01 April 2020

The staff were excellent, the room well equipped and very clean, and the food options in the restaurant good value.

Read More
Read Less

STRATFORD IN MARCH

By

01 April 2020

Shorr walk to the station and tube. Excellent shopping close by. Value for.money, excellent rooms and good size TV. Friendly, professional staff. I use regularly. A good honest hotel clean and secure.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent,peaceful and comfortable.

By

01 April 2020

club

I would like to say that this is boutique hotel with a touch of history and art. Mystique ambience. Highly recommended! Lovely and clean room. Great location. Enthusiastic and helpful hotel team. Thank you for memorable experience!

Read More
Read Less

Great efficient service

By

22 March 2020

club

Great place to stay, very efficient staff, with clear information, quick refund for night not able to use,
Very good service from Jana, who sorted out changes to my booking, due to changes to circumstances,
Comfortable room and beds/ pillows/ bedding, great bathroom facilities, everything you could need, especially liked chair and desk

Read More
Read Less

Excellent repsonse to my Coronavirus-oriented cancellation

By

22 March 2020

club

The hotel group was very sympathetic to the cancellation of my planned business meetings and allowed me to cancel one of two ''inflexible'' nights booked without being charged.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

18 March 2020

club

Rooms are clean, no noise in or around the hotel. Had a good time.

Read More
Read Less

JM

By

18 March 2020

club

Great hotel, location is bad. The area looks a little dated.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and bathroom, 10mins walk to Westfield

By

18 March 2020

club

The room and bathroom.was clean and well maintained and the room service also good.. Front desk staff very welcoming and the hotel is just 10mins walk awayfrom Westfield Stratford City and the Stratford station.which made things easier for me to travel and shop everyday

Read More
Read Less

Good value Hotel.

By

16 March 2020

Stayed recently for one night. Easy access to Stratford Station and shopping centre.

Comfortable stay and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

16 March 2020

club

Nice and comfortable place, perfect distance to activity locations

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

15 March 2020

I had a lovely stay at this hotel. Close to the shops, tube station and a whole bunch of restaurants. The room was spacious and clean, there was parking at an additional cost. The bathroom was nice and the shower was powerful.

Read More
Read Less