Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 815 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

815reviews

  • 5 Stars
    447
  • 4 Stars
    294
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Good all rounder

By

21 October 2017

Stayed for work purposes and met my needs. There was a major leak situation going on but staff were very open about this and advised what action was taking place. Rooms are clean, pillows a bit hard and what always is annoying is no plug sockets next to the bed. Staff were friendly and overall this is a good hotel, good value for money and close to transport links.

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

21 October 2017

club

Brilliant location as travelled with friend for London Show. Excellent room with good choice of breakfast.
Great value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay for business

By

20 October 2017

Friendly staff, good value for money.

The area around is under construction -though a lottle noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Davvero impeccabile

By

18 October 2017

club

Nulla da dire, mi sono trovata benissimo. La camera era con letto e divano letto e per due persone era davvero comoda e ampia. Letto comodissimo, asciugamani cambiati ogni giorno, pulizia impeccabile, bagno con doccia ampio, con possibilità di isolare la zona water. Saponi in flaconi da 200 ml sempre pieni in doccia e sul lavandino. Wifi gratis. Colazione varia dolce e salata. Personale gentilissimo. Davvero ottimo. Concorrenziale anche sul prezzo per tutto
ciò che offre.
Se proprio bisogna dire un difetto, il sistema di riscaldamento la notte è stato un po' rumoroso e la tenda della doccia andrebbe cambiata. Ma sono stupidaggini, è stato tutto perfetto.

Read More
Read Less

Well Priced Hotel and Great Service

By

18 October 2017

club

Excellent hotel. With a good location close to the Stratford Train Station and Bus Park. Friendly and Courteous Staff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hospitality

By

16 October 2017

club

From the moment we step into the Hotel lobby, we have had a nice and warm welcome. Our flight has reached London in the morning and, eventhough, we could not have early checked-in but we got our baggages well and properly handled.
The room is nice and clean especially the bed is so comfort after the very long flights.
We enjoy the buffet breakfast especially the bacon and scrambled egg.
Not to forget, we would like to say thank you very much to the Receptionists (Mr.Francis and the colleague) when we check-out for the hospitality and quick handled.

Read More
Read Less

stay here

By

14 October 2017

club

comfy beds, quiet room, staff is fantastic, horrible location for London sightseeing and no restaurants close by for an evening meal. Antoinette and "Mo" were the absolute best front desk staff. They both went out of their way to be helpful and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, pleasant stay

By

11 October 2017

club

I spent 10 days . Good location, freindly staff.
The breakfast needs more variety.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

10 October 2017

Stayed here on business, very helpful staff would stay again also like the idea of been able to have a evening meal in the hotel. I notice they do a set 3 course for about £18.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and breakfast

By

10 October 2017

club

I came needing a place to sleep and I got one. Breakfast was ok but nothing special. I'd have liked to see some cheeses and cold cuts of meat

Read More
Read Less

Preis-Leistung passt

By

09 October 2017

club

gutes Frühstück, sehr nettes Personal, gute Lage für eine Städtetour

Read More
Read Less

Ideal location

By

09 October 2017

club

Always stay here as location is great, staff are always helpful. Great for shopping.

Read More
Read Less