La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1631 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1631recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1039
  • 4 Stelle
    464
  • 3 Stelle
    81
  • 2 Stelle
    30
  • 1 Stelle
    17

Good value for money

By

agosto 03, 2021

Good location, easy and quick to find from Stratford station. The room was clean and tidy. There was a slight delay in checking us in but the receptionist was very helpful and friendly.
There was a busy traffic outside and building works starting from early morning so our sleep was a bit disturbed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pleasant stay

By

agosto 03, 2021

club

Quality stay in this hotel.
Staff were excellent and the hotel was quiet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly helpful staff, great room

By

agosto 01, 2021

club

Arrived and greeted by friendly staff, check-in straightforward, room was very clean

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel

By

luglio 29, 2021

Rooms are clean and comfy for a budget hotel
Food was lovely
Staff were so friendly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Always good to stay

By

luglio 29, 2021

This is always my first choice to book for holiday inn express

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Alarm going off in the middle of the night and a broken lift

By

luglio 28, 2021

The alarm went off on the first night we were staying and woke us up. I’m a light sleeper and when awaking we weren’t made aware if it were a false alarm or an emergency as the alarm went straight off. I’m a light sleeper and couldn’t get back to sleep. My next day was super important and it was ruined.

On the Sunday one out of the two lifts weren’t working. Being on the 3rd
floor and having so much luggage the stairs weren’t an option. It took us 30 minutes to get our things down in the lift. No staff were there to check in on the floors and there were so many people trying to get down with luggage. It made us late for our engagement.

The staff were lovely at the hotel however, everyone we encountered were extremely friendly. Just a shame the issues ruined our weekend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

luglio 28, 2021

Great value for money, would definitely stay again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Weekend break.

By

luglio 28, 2021

Standard Holiday Inn. Clean. Comfortable bed and pillows. Good sized room. Lovely shower with plenty of hot water.

Slight concern at breakfast as breakfast still set up as a buffet. Guests did have to wear gloves and plenty of hand sanitizer available to use. However, I found it extremely worrying as breakfast is laid out in such a small area and there wasn't any space for social distancing. It was very busy when we visited. Lots of food choices were empty and ran out of cutlery, cups etc. Only saw one member of staff trying to replenish items, but fighting a losing battle. You need more staff and introduce table service.

Good coffee and muffins were delicious.

Have stayed before and would stay again when we visit again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent staff

By

luglio 27, 2021

Quick check in and check out, excellent staff. Great value for price and very clean. Definitely recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Brilliant value for money

By

luglio 26, 2021

Excellent hotel and facilities incudling staff.
I will recommend this hotel..nice bar too.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Westfield Stratford

By

luglio 25, 2021

Pleasant stay. Staff were helpful and friendly, room was clean, fresh and well equipped. Good location, quite at night, we didn't have breakfast so can't comment. Carpark on site with limited spaces at an additional cost.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Value for money

By

luglio 24, 2021

club

Comfortable hotel for quick business trips , includes a good breakfast buffet selection, the rooms are clean and good connection to london via Stratford underground & rail station 10 mins walk away

Mostra di più
Mostra meno