Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 895 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

895reviews

  • 5 Stars
    431
  • 4 Stars
    313
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    34

completely relaxing

By

April 27, 2017

Had a fantastic 3 nights here enjoyed it all, fab staff, very friendly polite and nothing was ever too much trouble. Loved the bar area, very chilled and relaxed. Room was lovely and clean, did find it quite hot and the air con wasn't great but not a major problem. Didnt realise there was a swimming pool etc here otherwise I would have come prepared!!! Food was good, great value and portion sizes. Will definitely use Holiday Inn again. Wish I didnt have to leave!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and welcoming.

By

April 26, 2017

Had an overnight stay with family after busy day at Legoland. Used the pool to unwind, towels provided. Free Kids buffet, nice touch with paying adult. Glass of wine a little on the expensive side. Kids enjoyed cookies and milk provided from the bar. Comfortable king sized beds a treat. Fully revived. Excellent breakfast which fuelled us for day 2 in Legoland.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay for children

By

April 26, 2017

We stayed for 2 nights when we went to LEGOLAND as it is close by. The hotel was good for children, welcome packs on arrive and when checked out. Food in restaurants was nice and breakfast very good. Service at bar a little poor though.

Read More
Read Less

Well located hotel

By

April 25, 2017

club

Convenient to Heathrow comfortable and clean. I would use this hotel again when visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay with 10yr old son

By

April 24, 2017

club

My son and i stayed at the hotel the night before a trip to Legoland. Hotel staff were friendly and welcoming and the hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff in the leisure suite were helpful made my son and i feel welcome.
Food was good quality and plentiful and booking process and parking was excellent.
I would stay again and recommend a stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay with children

By

April 24, 2017

Stress free stay with two young grandsons, staff were great and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

April 24, 2017

club

Nice clean and tidy hotel. First stay in a holiday inn and won't be last. Only bad point was nobody told use what time health club shut and there for couldn't go in

Read More
Read Less

Felt Like I was in a playground in the bar area!!

By

April 23, 2017

I have already provided comments as tt the reasons why my stay was not satisfactory as part of this long 30 minute survey!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent family visit

By

April 21, 2017

club

Brilliant staff made the visit for a young family an excellent one. Could not be more ideal for those visiting the area - in this case to offer a rest and sleep in between Legoland adventures!

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

Needs updating. Receptionist that checked us in needs training on how to greet people and learn to smile. Breakfast not a pleasurable experience, messy, noisy and cramped self service area. Also we were not on the list for breakfast on 2 days, which when you've paid up front this is not acceptable. Didn't know hotel partnered with legoland so was full of kids. Noisy when trying to enjoy drink in bar as kids running riot, same in the pool. Had to ask receptionist for toilet roll one day as the cleaner hadn't replaced ours, again not something you expect to do.

Read More
Read Less

Nice little extras for the kids

By

April 20, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel for a family wedding. the staff were nice, the room was clean and comfortable. if i had to be picky about anything it would be the temperature of the plates at breakfast they were so hot it was hard to carry them back to the table but my parents who had their breakfast about 15 minutes earlier said theirs were cold!

the staff provided my daughter with an activity pack on arrival and a bag with some snacks and a drink for the car journey home which she loved.

Read More
Read Less

Overall very good.

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Although I didn't take my toddler was delighted to see a play area for kids.
Breakfast room was a bit chaotic in terms of layout. Had to negotiate round busy tables to get to food. BUT the staff were friendly, the food was good and I had a great nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less