Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 808 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

808reviews

  • 5 Stars
    381
  • 4 Stars
    288
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    32

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 19, 2017

club

Quiet room with comfy bed. Efficient and free wi-fi. Room service efficient with good quality food. Wine by the glass very expensive though.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

We stayed recently for a family wedding in the area and were so wonderfully surprised by how clean and tidy the room was and the quality of the food in the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Pagey37, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again in the future. yours Sincerely, Georgina Vickery (Receptionist)
Read More
Read Less

Stay at holiday inn

By

January 14, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn was a good stay room good food variety good amenities good and the WiFi was slow that's only fault

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. I do apologize that you found the internet a bit slow i will let our maintenance team know about this We hope you will visit us again. yours sincerely, Georgina Vickery (Receptionist)
Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

January 13, 2017

club

This hotel is conveniently located, is run by friendly helpful staff. The rooms are comfortable especially the beds.
Would not hesitate to recommendend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear converted, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear had a great stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Georgina Vickery (Receptionist)
Read More
Read Less

Fairly standard Holiday Inn

By

January 10, 2017

Probably didn't pick the best time to stay here as it was almost completely taken over by the Crossrail workforce over Xmas who were working shifts so lots of please keep quiet signs on doors. That didn't really affect the quality of the stay though. My only gripe was that after the bar closed at 11:00 (we arrived 2 minutes late) it took quite a while to get the staff to sort out getting us a bottle of wine for the room. However, it all got sorted in the end.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear JC-uk, Thank you for your feedback of our hotel. I'm pleased that overall you had a good stay with us. We do appreciate your feedback. We thank you for bringing this to our attention I will share your comments with the F&B team. I do apologize for any inconvenience caused. I hope we can welcome you back again to our hotel again. Yours Sincerely, Georgina Vickery (Receptionist)
Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

January 10, 2017

club

enjoyable stay, nice friendly staff, looking forward to staying again.

Read More
Read Less

A gem of a Holiday Inn

By

January 10, 2017

club

Really surprised how good this hotel was. My expectations were it to be a bland corporate boring kind of venue. But it turned out too be brilliant. Spa/pool/gym excellent, breakfast and bar super, and very comfy room. And the staff were really helpful, genuine and personable. All for very decent price.

Read More
Read Less

clean room and comfortable bed

By

January 10, 2017

club

Comfortable stay and ease of access to M4 and Maidenhead

Read More
Read Less

Visitor from the North West

By

January 07, 2017

It's a comfortable main stream hotel for a business stay.

Read More
Read Less

good resting place.

By

January 04, 2017

club

an excellent and good value service and price accommodation.
good for families who hope to visit the area for leisure purposes.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed good service

By

January 03, 2017

club

enjoyed stay. Expect basics to be in room ie decent tea and coffee also bottled water

Read More
Read Less

Great overall stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

Stayed in the hotel over the Christmas period for business reasons.
Felt very relaxed upon return to hotel from a tough day at work.

Read More
Read Less