Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1688 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1688reviews

  • 5 Stars
    851
  • 4 Stars
    538
  • 3 Stars
    153
  • 2 Stars
    89
  • 1 Stars
    57

Amazing staff.

By

24 March 2020

club

Due to the current climate the staff at the hotel were very accommodating. No problem with my stay at all .

Read More
Read Less

Superb Hotel Experience

By

18 March 2020

club

During my stay, there was nothing that I could be concerned about in the slightest.

Highly recommended indeed.

Read More
Read Less

Does what is says on the tin

By

18 March 2020

You always know what you are getting with a Holiday Inn. I always find the staff to be very friendly and the rooms are always clean and well presented. Obviously its not a luxury hotel but the price reflects that and I think its really good value for money.
I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy rooms and lovely pool

By

16 March 2020

club

Very well placed refurbished hotel. Would recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

15 March 2020

Well what can I say, we are blown away by this holiday in. We have stayed in some posh hotels including spas and we’ve never had such amazing service by the staff they cannot do enough for you, so so helpful. The good is amazing especially for gluten free my husband was in his element with the selection of food and the staffs knowledge and want to help. The room was huge and so comfy and clean I would stay here in a heart beat and have recommended it to everyone. My only down side is the drains in the swimming pool, my 3 year old stood on one and fell through and actually got stuck to the point where we had to take the drain apart to get her out ! The staff were concerned and took details from me but unsure if I’m going to get a follow up on this

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

15 March 2020

Good hotel with decent size room. Really good breakfast too.

Read More
Read Less

Business meeting

By

15 March 2020

This property is ideal for what we needed for business. Setting up in their larger meeting rooms was very easy and painless with very helpful staff on hand. When our customers arrived for breakfast next morning they were very well looked after the same again at lunch time. On a personal level room was good though a little small. Very clean nice and comfortable I had a good sleep. Small issue was my TV not working particularly very well in response to the remote control ended up just using my iPad. Very nice stage all friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Was good break

By

11 March 2020

For money I think was good choice .Was nice food. Maybe they needed more improvement in rooms

Read More
Read Less

Quiet night

By

11 March 2020

We stay here for convenience and we the fact we always get a a quiet undisturbed nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Local and convenient

By

11 March 2020

Great location to be out of the hustle and bustle of London but close for sites, and for us family

Read More
Read Less

Great stsy

By

10 March 2020

Everything was great , nice ,clean, food was tasty. Staff friendly. Really good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Busy 3 days

By

10 March 2020

We stayed at this hotel whilst clearing my family home. It was nice to come back to a pleasant, warm room at this difficult time.

Read More
Read Less