Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1757 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1757reviews

  • 5 Stars
    891
  • 4 Stars
    557
  • 3 Stars
    160
  • 2 Stars
    91
  • 1 Stars
    58

3 Night Business Stay

By

05 April 2021

Stayed 3 nights on business. Friendly hotel with easy motorway access and free parking. Comfortable, spacious and clean room. Good room service menu choice and the complimentary coffee at reception was very welcome. Would happily stay again and recommend.

Read More
Read Less

friendly efficient comfortable hotel

By

02 April 2021

efficient yet chatty registration- large comfortable room- quiet- best meal this year- convenient location for test centre

Read More
Read Less

It’s a hotel!

By

01 April 2021

Was looking for a hotel close to London with outdoor parking for a large van. This hotel suites fine. Staff were friendly. Hotel was clean. Couldn’t use some of the amenities due to restrictions in place but this visit was just for sleeping closer to the morning job.
Fridge in room was noisy and work colliery said same about his fridge. Other than that the stay was good .

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

30 March 2021

Very well organised stay. Extremely clean everywhere. Option to have breakfast was very welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

29 March 2021

club

Good value for money. Dinner to the room.
Would be better if rooms were cleaned and towels changed at least every third day.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

23 March 2021

club

It was easy to find—very friendly members of staff. The room was clean and quiet. The most important that the bed was very comfortable, and I managed to rest.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

20 March 2021

club

Well located and well priced. Staff friendly and professional. Only using for business and understand that usual hotel features not available because of Covid. All in all, a good stay considering.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

12 March 2021

Very pleased with stay comfortable great service thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for work trip

By

08 March 2021

club

Ideal for work trip in the Thames valley and surrounding area

Read More
Read Less

Could not fault it !!

By

01 March 2021

I stayed for 4 nights and had to extend it by a further night and i could not fault my whole experience at this hotel.
Staff were super helpful and always felt safe ,will look forward to staying here when all the amenities are in use

Read More
Read Less

Unplanned but pleasant stay

By

21 February 2021

We had to move into the hotel for three days due to having a new heating system fitted at home.

The staff were really friendly and helpful and the room lovely and clean. We felt completely safe during our stay. Thank for looking after us

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

13 February 2021

club

Very nice, clean warm, comfortable, I left my joggers in room I emailed the staff and they sent them back to me by post, very professional.

Read More
Read Less