Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 1758 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1758avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    892
  • 4 Étoiles
    557
  • 3 Étoiles
    160
  • 2 Étoiles
    91
  • 1 Étoiles
    58

Business trip

By

avril 11, 2021

Clean hotel,nice staff
Cooked breakfast
Good location for travel with free parking,nice and quiet
No complaints about stay,ideal for business but a bit dated for a leisure stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

3 Night Business Stay

By

avril 05, 2021

Stayed 3 nights on business. Friendly hotel with easy motorway access and free parking. Comfortable, spacious and clean room. Good room service menu choice and the complimentary coffee at reception was very welcome. Would happily stay again and recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

friendly efficient comfortable hotel

By

avril 02, 2021

efficient yet chatty registration- large comfortable room- quiet- best meal this year- convenient location for test centre

En savoir plus
Réduire

It’s a hotel!

By

avril 01, 2021

Was looking for a hotel close to London with outdoor parking for a large van. This hotel suites fine. Staff were friendly. Hotel was clean. Couldn’t use some of the amenities due to restrictions in place but this visit was just for sleeping closer to the morning job.
Fridge in room was noisy and work colliery said same about his fridge. Other than that the stay was good .

En savoir plus
Réduire

excellent stay

By

mars 30, 2021

Very well organised stay. Extremely clean everywhere. Option to have breakfast was very welcome.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

mars 29, 2021

club

Good value for money. Dinner to the room.
Would be better if rooms were cleaned and towels changed at least every third day.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business trip

By

mars 23, 2021

club

It was easy to find—very friendly members of staff. The room was clean and quiet. The most important that the bed was very comfortable, and I managed to rest.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Short stay

By

mars 20, 2021

club

Well located and well priced. Staff friendly and professional. Only using for business and understand that usual hotel features not available because of Covid. All in all, a good stay considering.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice rooms

By

mars 12, 2021

Very pleased with stay comfortable great service thank you.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good hotel for work trip

By

mars 08, 2021

club

Ideal for work trip in the Thames valley and surrounding area

En savoir plus
Réduire

Could not fault it !!

By

mars 01, 2021

I stayed for 4 nights and had to extend it by a further night and i could not fault my whole experience at this hotel.
Staff were super helpful and always felt safe ,will look forward to staying here when all the amenities are in use

En savoir plus
Réduire

Unplanned but pleasant stay

By

février 21, 2021

We had to move into the hotel for three days due to having a new heating system fitted at home.

The staff were really friendly and helpful and the room lovely and clean. We felt completely safe during our stay. Thank for looking after us

En savoir plus
Réduire