Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 895 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

895opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    431
  • 4 Estrellas
    313
  • 3 Estrellas
    71
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

completely relaxing

By

27 abril 2017

Had a fantastic 3 nights here enjoyed it all, fab staff, very friendly polite and nothing was ever too much trouble. Loved the bar area, very chilled and relaxed. Room was lovely and clean, did find it quite hot and the air con wasn't great but not a major problem. Didnt realise there was a swimming pool etc here otherwise I would have come prepared!!! Food was good, great value and portion sizes. Will definitely use Holiday Inn again. Wish I didnt have to leave!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable and welcoming.

By

26 abril 2017

Had an overnight stay with family after busy day at Legoland. Used the pool to unwind, towels provided. Free Kids buffet, nice touch with paying adult. Glass of wine a little on the expensive side. Kids enjoyed cookies and milk provided from the bar. Comfortable king sized beds a treat. Fully revived. Excellent breakfast which fuelled us for day 2 in Legoland.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay for children

By

26 abril 2017

We stayed for 2 nights when we went to LEGOLAND as it is close by. The hotel was good for children, welcome packs on arrive and when checked out. Food in restaurants was nice and breakfast very good. Service at bar a little poor though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well located hotel

By

25 abril 2017

club

Convenient to Heathrow comfortable and clean. I would use this hotel again when visiting the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure stay with 10yr old son

By

24 abril 2017

club

My son and i stayed at the hotel the night before a trip to Legoland. Hotel staff were friendly and welcoming and the hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff in the leisure suite were helpful made my son and i feel welcome.
Food was good quality and plentiful and booking process and parking was excellent.
I would stay again and recommend a stay at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay with children

By

24 abril 2017

Stress free stay with two young grandsons, staff were great and very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean hotel

By

24 abril 2017

club

Nice clean and tidy hotel. First stay in a holiday inn and won't be last. Only bad point was nobody told use what time health club shut and there for couldn't go in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Felt Like I was in a playground in the bar area!!

By

23 abril 2017

I have already provided comments as tt the reasons why my stay was not satisfactory as part of this long 30 minute survey!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent family visit

By

21 abril 2017

club

Brilliant staff made the visit for a young family an excellent one. Could not be more ideal for those visiting the area - in this case to offer a rest and sleep in between Legoland adventures!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok stay

By

21 abril 2017

club

Needs updating. Receptionist that checked us in needs training on how to greet people and learn to smile. Breakfast not a pleasurable experience, messy, noisy and cramped self service area. Also we were not on the list for breakfast on 2 days, which when you've paid up front this is not acceptable. Didn't know hotel partnered with legoland so was full of kids. Noisy when trying to enjoy drink in bar as kids running riot, same in the pool. Had to ask receptionist for toilet roll one day as the cleaner hadn't replaced ours, again not something you expect to do.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice little extras for the kids

By

20 abril 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel for a family wedding. the staff were nice, the room was clean and comfortable. if i had to be picky about anything it would be the temperature of the plates at breakfast they were so hot it was hard to carry them back to the table but my parents who had their breakfast about 15 minutes earlier said theirs were cold!

the staff provided my daughter with an activity pack on arrival and a bag with some snacks and a drink for the car journey home which she loved.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall very good.

By

20 abril 2017

platinumelite

Although I didn't take my toddler was delighted to see a play area for kids.
Breakfast room was a bit chaotic in terms of layout. Had to negotiate round busy tables to get to food. BUT the staff were friendly, the food was good and I had a great nights sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información