Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 732 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

732opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    347
  • 4 Estrellas
    255
  • 3 Estrellas
    66
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Child friendly and great facilities

By

11 agosto 2016

We are a family of four and stayed for three nights. We had a great experience, the hotel staff were extremely helpful and welcoming. We all enjoyed the use of the swimming pool which was great entertainment for the children at the end of a busy day out. The children loved the breakfast especially the pancakes! We would highly recommend a stay at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

09 agosto 2016

Staff were excellent and nothing was too much trouble. Very friendly and engaging and willing to help

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good family venue

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Having used this hotel before I pretty much knew what to expect - and was not disappointed. Good rooms and the use of the pool, given that we had our 7 year old grandson with us, was welcome. We used the hotel as a basis for visiting family in Maidenhead and then to go to London for a day. It was an easy walk to the train station just as it would be an easy drive to Heathrow Airport from this venue.
The staff were friendly and breakfasts more than adequate. I am sure we shall use this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A real gem of a hotel

By

04 agosto 2016

club

We stayed at the hotel while visiting Windsor Castle. Having stayed in many different hotels over the years on business or pleasure, I often find something doesn't quite come up to scratch. However, the Holiday Inn Maidenhead was smoothly booked online, the follow up communications were fantastic, the hotel location is a short walk from Maidenhead train station and 10 mins drive from Windsor Castle so perfect with free parking. The staff were all absolutely fantastic, welcoming, polite and courteous with a genuine smile and willingness to help. The room was great, comfortable and clean, but also quiet at night giving a great sleep for the next days touring. Finally, the breakfast was just what we needed with lots of choices and some beautiful jams in small individual jars adding that classy touch. I honestly couldn't fault this hotel with the exception of just one thing which is probably down to my age more than anything else. That was when leaving the room, we got confused trying to find the lift, so maybe a change in signage would help? Highly recommended indeed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and nice breakfast

By

04 agosto 2016

I needed to book a family room for one night as we were visiting LEGOLAND the next morning. This hotel provided a nice clean room with the added bonus of a swimming pool and sauna. The breakfast was lovely with lots of choice and was included in the price of the room so very happy with the overall cost. Only wished we had booked a second night following our day out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good staff, good hotel

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Very good stay, no problems except WiFi didn't work. Outside of hotel looks worse than it is inside. Childrems area needs tidying up a bit,. but oitherwise no problems Might be nice to have biscuits in the room

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Dear tonestan, Thank you for your kind review, sorry to learn of the shortage of Wi-Fi. Hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Robert Head Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location in quiet neighborhood

By

01 agosto 2016

club

We either stay here or the Premiere Inn depending on price at the time. But I prefer this hotel since it's in-room A/C is awesome. The rooms are comfy, with kettle and tea/coffee, although I noted that the fridge is no longer for personal use. Bed and pillows are high standard, but for us the bed is a bit small. I love the full English breakfast here, and the continental choices as well. The staff are a bit inattentive, especially when busy -- but are courteous and willing.

I will almost certainly be staying here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

war wie erwartet gut

By

01 agosto 2016

club

entspricht meinen Erwartungen an ein Hotel. Frühstück war sehr gut. Habe nichts vermisst.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Dear Michal123, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir hoffen, dass tocwelcome Sie bald zurück . Mit freundlichen Grüßen Robert Head Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

28 julio 2016

We had a lovely time at the hotel. The staff were friendly, and the kids enjoyed the free milk and cookies in the evenings.

The pool was a great way for the kids to cool down in the evening.

The food was lovely.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear DianeNI, Thank you for the great feedback, really pleased you enjoyed the stay, sounds like the kids also had a great time too! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Robert Head Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Looks bad on the outside but good on the inside

By

27 julio 2016

club

Hotel looked terrable from the outside, but was pleasantly suprised with the inside and the staff were polite and helpful. Also children were well catered for.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear DCP1979, They always say 'Don't judge a book by it's cover' I'm glad you found that whilst staying with us. hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Robert Head Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bed very comfotable

By

23 julio 2016

platinumelite

no botteled water in room
not many tv channels
rest of the room was good

Publicado porCustomerCare
31 julio 2016
Dear teken, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Member and writing a review about your recent stay with us. We're glad you found the beds comfortable. However, we're very disappointed we did not meet your expectations regarding the room amenities. We would like to address this with you further. We have sent you a private message to discuss this further. Again, many thanks for the feedback and our apologies for the shortfalls. We hope that we can better serve you next time. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

family freindly

By

20 julio 2016

club

visited with my grandson for the weekend, was made to feel welcome from the minute I checked in. All staff spoke even if it was just to say good morning. Ate in restaurant both evenings and my grandson ate free, food was very nice but not a lot of choice for vegetarians. We used the pool and my grandson had a great time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear Max4124. Thank you for your review. I am please to hear you had a good stay with us with your Grandson . My apologies about there not being enough vegetarian options, I will be sure to pass this feedback onto my Head Chef for review. I hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Robert Head Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información