Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1757 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1757opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    891
  • 4 Estrellas
    557
  • 3 Estrellas
    160
  • 2 Estrellas
    91
  • 1 Estrellas
    58

3 Night Business Stay

By

April 05, 2021

Stayed 3 nights on business. Friendly hotel with easy motorway access and free parking. Comfortable, spacious and clean room. Good room service menu choice and the complimentary coffee at reception was very welcome. Would happily stay again and recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly efficient comfortable hotel

By

April 02, 2021

efficient yet chatty registration- large comfortable room- quiet- best meal this year- convenient location for test centre

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It’s a hotel!

By

April 01, 2021

Was looking for a hotel close to London with outdoor parking for a large van. This hotel suites fine. Staff were friendly. Hotel was clean. Couldn’t use some of the amenities due to restrictions in place but this visit was just for sleeping closer to the morning job.
Fridge in room was noisy and work colliery said same about his fridge. Other than that the stay was good .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent stay

By

March 30, 2021

Very well organised stay. Extremely clean everywhere. Option to have breakfast was very welcome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

March 29, 2021

club

Good value for money. Dinner to the room.
Would be better if rooms were cleaned and towels changed at least every third day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

March 23, 2021

club

It was easy to find—very friendly members of staff. The room was clean and quiet. The most important that the bed was very comfortable, and I managed to rest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short stay

By

March 20, 2021

club

Well located and well priced. Staff friendly and professional. Only using for business and understand that usual hotel features not available because of Covid. All in all, a good stay considering.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms

By

March 12, 2021

Very pleased with stay comfortable great service thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel for work trip

By

March 08, 2021

club

Ideal for work trip in the Thames valley and surrounding area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could not fault it !!

By

March 01, 2021

I stayed for 4 nights and had to extend it by a further night and i could not fault my whole experience at this hotel.
Staff were super helpful and always felt safe ,will look forward to staying here when all the amenities are in use

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unplanned but pleasant stay

By

February 21, 2021

We had to move into the hotel for three days due to having a new heating system fitted at home.

The staff were really friendly and helpful and the room lovely and clean. We felt completely safe during our stay. Thank for looking after us

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

February 13, 2021

club

Very nice, clean warm, comfortable, I left my joggers in room I emailed the staff and they sent them back to me by post, very professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información