Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 809 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

809opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    382
  • 4 Estrellas
    288
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Fantastisch

By

21 enero 2017

club

Das Maidenhead Holiday wird mir immer in guter Erinnerung bleiben... es hat den Aufenthalt um an eine Hochzeit von Freunden zu gehen noch weiter versüsst! Essen im Hotel war fantastisch... auch alle Essen, welche ich aufs Zimmer bestellt habe. Personal an jedem Platz hilfsbereit und freundlich. Kann dieses Hotel nur weiter empfehlen!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

19 enero 2017

club

Quiet room with comfy bed. Efficient and free wi-fi. Room service efficient with good quality food. Wine by the glass very expensive though.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Dear Peaches 31, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will inform the F&B team about your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Yours Sincerely, Georgina Vickery Receptionist
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely stay

By

16 enero 2017

club

We stayed recently for a family wedding in the area and were so wonderfully surprised by how clean and tidy the room was and the quality of the food in the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear Pagey37, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again in the future. yours Sincerely, Georgina Vickery (Receptionist)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at holiday inn

By

14 enero 2017

club

The Holiday Inn was a good stay room good food variety good amenities good and the WiFi was slow that's only fault

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. I do apologize that you found the internet a bit slow i will let our maintenance team know about this We hope you will visit us again. yours sincerely, Georgina Vickery (Receptionist)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great place to stay

By

13 enero 2017

club

This hotel is conveniently located, is run by friendly helpful staff. The rooms are comfortable especially the beds.
Would not hesitate to recommendend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear converted, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear had a great stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Georgina Vickery (Receptionist)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fairly standard Holiday Inn

By

10 enero 2017

Probably didn't pick the best time to stay here as it was almost completely taken over by the Crossrail workforce over Xmas who were working shifts so lots of please keep quiet signs on doors. That didn't really affect the quality of the stay though. My only gripe was that after the bar closed at 11:00 (we arrived 2 minutes late) it took quite a while to get the staff to sort out getting us a bottle of wine for the room. However, it all got sorted in the end.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear JC-uk, Thank you for your feedback of our hotel. I'm pleased that overall you had a good stay with us. We do appreciate your feedback. We thank you for bringing this to our attention I will share your comments with the F&B team. I do apologize for any inconvenience caused. I hope we can welcome you back again to our hotel again. Yours Sincerely, Georgina Vickery (Receptionist)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Service

By

10 enero 2017

club

enjoyable stay, nice friendly staff, looking forward to staying again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A gem of a Holiday Inn

By

10 enero 2017

club

Really surprised how good this hotel was. My expectations were it to be a bland corporate boring kind of venue. But it turned out too be brilliant. Spa/pool/gym excellent, breakfast and bar super, and very comfy room. And the staff were really helpful, genuine and personable. All for very decent price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean room and comfortable bed

By

10 enero 2017

club

Comfortable stay and ease of access to M4 and Maidenhead

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visitor from the North West

By

07 enero 2017

It's a comfortable main stream hotel for a business stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good resting place.

By

04 enero 2017

club

an excellent and good value service and price accommodation.
good for families who hope to visit the area for leisure purposes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed good service

By

03 enero 2017

club

enjoyed stay. Expect basics to be in room ie decent tea and coffee also bottled water

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información