Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1039 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1039opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    509
  • 4 Estrellas
    354
  • 3 Estrellas
    86
  • 2 Estrellas
    52
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Great staff

By

19 octubre 2017

Super staff. Always helpful and friendly. Value for money hotel. Very close to the Maidenhead station too and the business district. Overall a very nice place to stay - safe and comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location, friendly staff. Nice hotel

By

18 octubre 2017

Stayed for a visit to Legoland for 2 nights. All in all a great hotel. Dinner service was a bit slow on both days. Breakfast was outstanding with great ingredients and a wide variety. The pool is of an excellent standard and changing areas clean and well lit. Didn’t use the gym but it seemed to have everything you would need and more.

I’d recommend this hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful and the cleanliness and efficiency is outstanding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly service Good food

By

18 octubre 2017

Staff are friendly. Room is clean and breakfast was good. I would recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sandra's review

By

17 octubre 2017

Clean, quiet, tasteful, to, tea making facilities all made the stay a comfortable one. Thanks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent Hotel

By

16 octubre 2017

club

Very slow check in, Jaccuzi wasn't working and room looking tired. Evening food and breakfast was good.
The place is very 1970's.
Fine for 1 night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet location, noisy ongoing event (non-participants)

By

16 octubre 2017

club

At time of stay, there was an ongoing conference/event right ouside our room and it got a bit noisy. We were not participants and just wished we weren’t there on that particular area, would have liked to move but decided not to as it was just one night. The pool was also farther and we had to go through a crowded reception as it was the only way there so, can’t really go tp the spa just wearing bathrobes through rather formal rooms as the reception-restaurant/bar. The bar tables were not cleaned and we had to eat on a rather dirty table that was available. However, the spa and pool facilities are good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

14 octubre 2017

Good hotel with nice friendly staff, well situated and convenient for work and travelling to Heathrow.
Breakfast and overall food quality is very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great sleep

By

13 octubre 2017

club

The room (executive) was rather expencive but was booked last minute. But the room was a very good size, bathroom was a little small however. However the bed was very comfortable, I slept extremely well without an issue

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sunday Getaway

By

13 octubre 2017

This is the first time that I have ever had to complain about an IHG Hotel.

On arrival I was greeted as a Gold Elite member but the offer of either points or a drink was an afterthought as I left the desk. Also I was not informed of the need to register my car for parking and it was only later that evening that my Wife noticed a sign to that effect. We were also not informed that we needed to book a dinner time.
When we arrived for dinner at just after 8pm we were informed that there were no tables available and would we like to eat in the bar. (Approximately 4/5 ths of the dining area was roped off and set for Breakfast. We waited (not too long a time!!) for a table to become available. I asked if there was a set menu and the waitress informed us that we had a £22 per head allowance off the main menu. This came to a total of £44 and we noticed that there was a special deal for two for £39, BUT, we could not have that as it included a drink. We chose from the main menu and as we were waiting I went back to our room to look at our online booking form from you. This stated that we were entitled to a 3 course dinner, the prices on the menu precluded having three courses within the £22 allowance. I pointed this out to the Manager who knew nothing about this, although he did say that he remembered this offer in the past. He did then say that we could choose three courses from the menu but as we had our main course already we declined. We found the staff attitude not helpfull at all and the unfortunately spoiled this stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convention

By

12 octubre 2017

club

I stayed at the hotel for a convention, the facilities were excellent, except for the Wi Fi, this proved problematic in logging on. The breakfast had ample choice and was good quality and well cooked.
The staff were friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel-shame about the room

By

11 octubre 2017

Great staff,food etc but room a bit tired and lacking especially bathroom.airconditioning didnt seem to make any difference

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another good stay

By

10 octubre 2017

Thank you, keep up the good work. Very child friendly and convenient for LEGOLAND.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información