La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1832 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1832recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    925
  • 4 Stelle
    574
  • 3 Stelle
    167
  • 2 Stelle
    101
  • 1 Stelle
    65

Comfortable and friendly staff

By

luglio 16, 2021

club

Hotel was alright for money clean upon arrival room was clean and comfortable, drinks there are very expensive so better to take some with you, friendly staff. Wasn’t able to book slot for pool when arrived as already fully booked which was disappointing. We stayed to visit Legoland next day which is only a 15min drive away

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Disappointed about use of pool

By

luglio 16, 2021

club

I was very disappointed even after trying to call that I wasn’t able to use the pool. I would’ve chosen a different hotel closer to my location if I’d known I wouldn’t be out to use the pool. The staff and all this really poorly and didn’t seem to care.

The room however was clean but very small and is always noisy

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location mid range hotel

By

luglio 15, 2021

club

Overall a good place to stay, particularly for families. For couples maybe not quite as good but it has everything you need in a good location. Staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast could be a bit more upmarket but represents good value.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Would not stay at this hotel again

By

luglio 14, 2021

club

Not much good I could say about this hotel. I have stayed in Holiday Inn hotel several times in different town and countries, I never came across this type of horrible experience. Was only allowed to use the pool for 45minutes. I paid for upgrade ld room but did not get everything that you get with what was displayed on the upgrade. Air conditioning was very noisy. Room service took so long to answer the phone. I would not want to stay there again. Reception staff don’t smile and most of the time could not be seen. Customer service is very poor.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent 2 night stay

By

luglio 14, 2021

club

Very comfortable 2 night stay (Executive bedroom). Dinner, breakfast and bar meals were excellent. All staff were very accommodating. Covid measures were in place at all times. Convenient location out of town with large car parking facilities. Very large and comfortable lounge/bar area. Easy to travel by car to various nearby tourist spots.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Executive Decision

By

luglio 14, 2021

With all due respect the hotel needs some immediate attention.
The room decor along with the poor lighting and badly positioned sockets.
Not suitable room to work in as light is non existent around work area

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

luglio 13, 2021

club

Overall our stay was excellent, the staff were absolutely lovely, they couldn't do more for you which absolutely makes the stay, the pool is great, breakfast was great apart from undercooked poached eggs and bacon ! Carpet needs replacing in restaurant/bar , lack of water in room and for breakfast , burgers are really good but expensive for what they are.
The rooms aren't very well noise insulated so if you have a few inconsiderate neighbours you may struggle to sleep but rooms are a good size, nicely done but are a little dated.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good

By

luglio 11, 2021

club

Overall was a good stay, hotel was nice, bathroom could be better as shower had a leak which meant the floor got soaked. If being picky also had to find someone to get serve me with a coffee.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

2 night stay

By

luglio 10, 2021

No kerb appeal but once inside it was a typical holiday Inn. Room was clean and tidy and bed was comfortable.

Breakfast was OK despite the hair but it wasn't worth complaining.

Food is no longer served late and no room service so we had to order pizza late. Really annoying, as attributed to covid and Icdon't see how covid is more contagious after 9pm. I just didn't find the staff as friendly or attentive as in previous holiday inns that I've stayed in for work and they were normally just standing around in twos or threes.

They did helpfully let me leave my car there for the day after checking out

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing stay!

By

luglio 10, 2021

club

We stayed at the hotel after visiting legoland and it just topped off an amazing day. The hotel was spotlessly clean, the food was amazing, the staff were welcoming and the beds were comfy. What more can you want.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Trip to Legoland

By

luglio 08, 2021

Tired and worn down building, poor organisation- booked swimming and when arrived with kids they turned us away as overbooked. Breakfast was nice. Rooms were in need of freshening up, looked like it hadn’t been updated since the 90s

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nothing works

By

luglio 08, 2021

Paid a high price for the room and no hot water, no soap, phone in room
Doesn’t so couldn’t report problems.
All bathroom amenities have been taken out. So if you want a cotton pud, go down to reception!

Room carpets are stained and very dirty.

If you try calling hotel, no one answers.

The price is very expensive what it is - 2 star hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno