La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1688 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1688recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    851
  • 4 Stelle
    538
  • 3 Stelle
    153
  • 2 Stelle
    89
  • 1 Stelle
    57

Amazing staff.

By

marzo 24, 2020

club

Due to the current climate the staff at the hotel were very accommodating. No problem with my stay at all .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Superb Hotel Experience

By

marzo 18, 2020

club

During my stay, there was nothing that I could be concerned about in the slightest.

Highly recommended indeed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Does what is says on the tin

By

marzo 18, 2020

You always know what you are getting with a Holiday Inn. I always find the staff to be very friendly and the rooms are always clean and well presented. Obviously its not a luxury hotel but the price reflects that and I think its really good value for money.
I will definitely stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfy rooms and lovely pool

By

marzo 16, 2020

club

Very well placed refurbished hotel. Would recommend it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent

By

marzo 15, 2020

Well what can I say, we are blown away by this holiday in. We have stayed in some posh hotels including spas and we’ve never had such amazing service by the staff they cannot do enough for you, so so helpful. The good is amazing especially for gluten free my husband was in his element with the selection of food and the staffs knowledge and want to help. The room was huge and so comfy and clean I would stay here in a heart beat and have recommended it to everyone. My only down side is the drains in the swimming pool, my 3 year old stood on one and fell through and actually got stuck to the point where we had to take the drain apart to get her out ! The staff were concerned and took details from me but unsure if I’m going to get a follow up on this

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business Stay

By

marzo 15, 2020

Good hotel with decent size room. Really good breakfast too.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business meeting

By

marzo 15, 2020

This property is ideal for what we needed for business. Setting up in their larger meeting rooms was very easy and painless with very helpful staff on hand. When our customers arrived for breakfast next morning they were very well looked after the same again at lunch time. On a personal level room was good though a little small. Very clean nice and comfortable I had a good sleep. Small issue was my TV not working particularly very well in response to the remote control ended up just using my iPad. Very nice stage all friendly and welcoming.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Was good break

By

marzo 11, 2020

For money I think was good choice .Was nice food. Maybe they needed more improvement in rooms

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet night

By

marzo 11, 2020

We stay here for convenience and we the fact we always get a a quiet undisturbed nights sleep.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Local and convenient

By

marzo 11, 2020

Great location to be out of the hustle and bustle of London but close for sites, and for us family

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stsy

By

marzo 10, 2020

Everything was great , nice ,clean, food was tasty. Staff friendly. Really good hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Busy 3 days

By

marzo 10, 2020

We stayed at this hotel whilst clearing my family home. It was nice to come back to a pleasant, warm room at this difficult time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno