Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 938 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

938Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    453
  • 4 Sterne
    327
  • 3 Sterne
    77
  • 2 Sterne
    47
  • 1 Sterne
    34

Easy access from the motorway

By

23. Juni 2017

club

Easy to find and plenty of parking. The hotel is nice and quiet and the leisure services looked good, although we didn't have time to use them. Breakfast was pretty chaotic just due to numbers all turning up at the same time. We had to wait for a while for the food to be replenished but overall it was nice and pretty good value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Air Con!

By

19. Juni 2017

club

Booked for a family visit to Legoland, not as close as we thought it would be. Hotel exterior very dated and shabby, normal Holiday Decor inside. Pool area could do with a lick of paint and updating. Lovely comfortable room for 2 adults and 1 child, bathroom very small and cramped though. had evening meal, food was good although our bill was incorrect and we had to query it, floor littered in food from guests before, no children's meals choice just a buffet, which they seemed to enjoy. Breakfast good, but one coffee machine not working properly and the dining room for all meals, lacks ambience and resembles a school canteen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

17. Juni 2017

club

Should I be fortunate to visit Maidenhead again I will certainly book my stay at the Holiday Inn Maidenhead/Windsor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great retreat after a busy business day

By

15. Juni 2017

club

Comfortable well appointed hotel. Friendly staff. I slept soundly in a room where I could open the window. I will return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy and convenient

By

15. Juni 2017

club

Nice room, helpful staff, could do with some plugs near the bed for phone chargers

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

11. Juni 2017

club

We stayed for one night during a recent visit to Legoland. The staff worked very hard at making our stay as pleasurable as possible. The milk and cookies for kids at bedtime was a lovely touch, as was the goodie bag my daughter received on leaving for Legoland. The room was spotlessly clean and very comfortable. We ate breakfast and dinner, both of which were excellent. Overall, an excellent stay, which represented great value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, close to Lillibrooke Manor

By

08. Juni 2017

Accessability room not really suitable if you are disabled. Adjoining room very comfortable but as its classed as a carers room I don't see the need for two double beds!
Staff very friendly providing excellent in all departments. Food excellent extremely clean restaurant and bar area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

??????

By

07. Juni 2017

club

Good value friend staff, clean room, excellent restaurant, slept well.....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stop near Legoland Windsor

By

07. Juni 2017

club

15 minutes drive away from Legoland. Ideal for an overnight stay and easy to find hotel. Free parking too. I stayed with my 7 year old. At reception they were very welcoming and helpful. My son was given an activity pack with colouring pens and also a competition to enter. We were advised on facilities available and open. The swimming pool is about medium size with a baby pool beside it and jacuzzi, nice and warm pool too. The changing rooms have a sauna in there too. All no additional charge. Towels are given as you enter the health club. We stayed on a Sunday night so the restaurant was not open but they had an ample buffet for children and I ordered some bar food for myself which was not bad, nothing fancy. At breakfast there was a wide variety of cooked and cold foods, very good. Again I couldn't fault any of the staff, all happy and pleasant this includes at the reception, the bar, at breakfast and in the health club. The rooms have tea coffee, iron, hairdryer facilities. A pleasant overnight stay with the pool made it ideal for our stop before Legoland.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

06. Juni 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel for one night. The room was very clean and comfortable though the lighting in the room could have been better. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast was fantastic with lots of variety and they were able to meet my dietary requirements. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

poor restaurant service

By

06. Juni 2017

platinumelite

The stay at the hotel was generally very good, however the service in the restaurant was very poor having to wait 1 hour between courses, despite having spoken to the waitress on three occasions. When the main course eventually arrived it was wrong, by that stage we had enough of complaining and just gave up. Didn't bother to try it again the following day!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location

By

04. Juni 2017

Excellent location for Heathrow with free ample free parking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen