Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 732 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

732Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    347
  • 4 Sterne
    255
  • 3 Sterne
    66
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Child friendly and great facilities

By

11. August 2016

We are a family of four and stayed for three nights. We had a great experience, the hotel staff were extremely helpful and welcoming. We all enjoyed the use of the swimming pool which was great entertainment for the children at the end of a busy day out. The children loved the breakfast especially the pancakes! We would highly recommend a stay at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

09. August 2016

Staff were excellent and nothing was too much trouble. Very friendly and engaging and willing to help

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good family venue

By

08. August 2016

club

Having used this hotel before I pretty much knew what to expect - and was not disappointed. Good rooms and the use of the pool, given that we had our 7 year old grandson with us, was welcome. We used the hotel as a basis for visiting family in Maidenhead and then to go to London for a day. It was an easy walk to the train station just as it would be an easy drive to Heathrow Airport from this venue.
The staff were friendly and breakfasts more than adequate. I am sure we shall use this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A real gem of a hotel

By

04. August 2016

club

We stayed at the hotel while visiting Windsor Castle. Having stayed in many different hotels over the years on business or pleasure, I often find something doesn't quite come up to scratch. However, the Holiday Inn Maidenhead was smoothly booked online, the follow up communications were fantastic, the hotel location is a short walk from Maidenhead train station and 10 mins drive from Windsor Castle so perfect with free parking. The staff were all absolutely fantastic, welcoming, polite and courteous with a genuine smile and willingness to help. The room was great, comfortable and clean, but also quiet at night giving a great sleep for the next days touring. Finally, the breakfast was just what we needed with lots of choices and some beautiful jams in small individual jars adding that classy touch. I honestly couldn't fault this hotel with the exception of just one thing which is probably down to my age more than anything else. That was when leaving the room, we got confused trying to find the lift, so maybe a change in signage would help? Highly recommended indeed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and nice breakfast

By

04. August 2016

I needed to book a family room for one night as we were visiting LEGOLAND the next morning. This hotel provided a nice clean room with the added bonus of a swimming pool and sauna. The breakfast was lovely with lots of choice and was included in the price of the room so very happy with the overall cost. Only wished we had booked a second night following our day out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good staff, good hotel

By

01. August 2016

club

Very good stay, no problems except WiFi didn't work. Outside of hotel looks worse than it is inside. Childrems area needs tidying up a bit,. but oitherwise no problems Might be nice to have biscuits in the room

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Dear tonestan, Thank you for your kind review, sorry to learn of the shortage of Wi-Fi. Hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Robert Head Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location in quiet neighborhood

By

01. August 2016

club

We either stay here or the Premiere Inn depending on price at the time. But I prefer this hotel since it's in-room A/C is awesome. The rooms are comfy, with kettle and tea/coffee, although I noted that the fridge is no longer for personal use. Bed and pillows are high standard, but for us the bed is a bit small. I love the full English breakfast here, and the continental choices as well. The staff are a bit inattentive, especially when busy -- but are courteous and willing.

I will almost certainly be staying here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

war wie erwartet gut

By

01. August 2016

club

entspricht meinen Erwartungen an ein Hotel. Frühstück war sehr gut. Habe nichts vermisst.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Dear Michal123, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir hoffen, dass tocwelcome Sie bald zurück . Mit freundlichen Grüßen Robert Head Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

28. Juli 2016

We had a lovely time at the hotel. The staff were friendly, and the kids enjoyed the free milk and cookies in the evenings.

The pool was a great way for the kids to cool down in the evening.

The food was lovely.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear DianeNI, Thank you for the great feedback, really pleased you enjoyed the stay, sounds like the kids also had a great time too! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Robert Head Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Looks bad on the outside but good on the inside

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Hotel looked terrable from the outside, but was pleasantly suprised with the inside and the staff were polite and helpful. Also children were well catered for.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear DCP1979, They always say 'Don't judge a book by it's cover' I'm glad you found that whilst staying with us. hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Robert Head Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bed very comfotable

By

23. Juli 2016

platinumelite

no botteled water in room
not many tv channels
rest of the room was good

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
31. Juli 2016
Dear teken, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Member and writing a review about your recent stay with us. We're glad you found the beds comfortable. However, we're very disappointed we did not meet your expectations regarding the room amenities. We would like to address this with you further. We have sent you a private message to discuss this further. Again, many thanks for the feedback and our apologies for the shortfalls. We hope that we can better serve you next time. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

family freindly

By

20. Juli 2016

club

visited with my grandson for the weekend, was made to feel welcome from the minute I checked in. All staff spoke even if it was just to say good morning. Ate in restaurant both evenings and my grandson ate free, food was very nice but not a lot of choice for vegetarians. We used the pool and my grandson had a great time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear Max4124. Thank you for your review. I am please to hear you had a good stay with us with your Grandson . My apologies about there not being enough vegetarian options, I will be sure to pass this feedback onto my Head Chef for review. I hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Robert Head Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen