Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1838 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1838Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    930
  • 4 Sterne
    575
  • 3 Sterne
    167
  • 2 Sterne
    101
  • 1 Sterne
    65

Wedding

By

21. Juli 2021

club

The staff were excellent and our room was lovely but the mixer tap had a small piece missing
The food was very good and tasty we could not find fault with anything the staff should be congratulated by their piers
Well done

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good sized family room

By

21. Juli 2021

Really friendly staff, all very helpful and chatty. Breakfast seemed very busy but well organised. Room was a good size triple, only bad part was the air conditioning squeaked every now and then and the curtains had some holes in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MAIDEN HEAD M4 D

By

20. Juli 2021

club

GOOD HOTEL NICE STAY GOOD FOOD QUIET RELAXING FAMILY ORIENTATED

GOOD STAFF SERVICE

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Much better hotel than it looks from the outside

By

20. Juli 2021

club

This hotel looks dated and tired from the outside but the stay was very good.

Room was a decent size, good facilities, comfortable bed, lots of hot water. You had to say which time you wanted breakfast to allow for social distancing but this system worked well. The breakfast choice was very good. Very helpful ataff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable and excellent service

By

19. Juli 2021

club

A quality hotel near to Windsor Henley and Marlow
Great location
I shall definitely return

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Service/comfortable stay

By

19. Juli 2021

Stayed at the hotel for two nights in July 21. The hotel is in a great position to visit Windsor. Either drive or take the train. Train station a walk of about 1 mile away good service. Legoland a short journey by car.
Hotel room very clean, very friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and friendly staff

By

16. Juli 2021

club

Hotel was alright for money clean upon arrival room was clean and comfortable, drinks there are very expensive so better to take some with you, friendly staff. Wasn’t able to book slot for pool when arrived as already fully booked which was disappointing. We stayed to visit Legoland next day which is only a 15min drive away

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed about use of pool

By

16. Juli 2021

club

I was very disappointed even after trying to call that I wasn’t able to use the pool. I would’ve chosen a different hotel closer to my location if I’d known I wouldn’t be out to use the pool. The staff and all this really poorly and didn’t seem to care.

The room however was clean but very small and is always noisy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location mid range hotel

By

15. Juli 2021

club

Overall a good place to stay, particularly for families. For couples maybe not quite as good but it has everything you need in a good location. Staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast could be a bit more upmarket but represents good value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would not stay at this hotel again

By

14. Juli 2021

club

Not much good I could say about this hotel. I have stayed in Holiday Inn hotel several times in different town and countries, I never came across this type of horrible experience. Was only allowed to use the pool for 45minutes. I paid for upgrade ld room but did not get everything that you get with what was displayed on the upgrade. Air conditioning was very noisy. Room service took so long to answer the phone. I would not want to stay there again. Reception staff don’t smile and most of the time could not be seen. Customer service is very poor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent 2 night stay

By

14. Juli 2021

club

Very comfortable 2 night stay (Executive bedroom). Dinner, breakfast and bar meals were excellent. All staff were very accommodating. Covid measures were in place at all times. Convenient location out of town with large car parking facilities. Very large and comfortable lounge/bar area. Easy to travel by car to various nearby tourist spots.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Executive Decision

By

14. Juli 2021

With all due respect the hotel needs some immediate attention.
The room decor along with the poor lighting and badly positioned sockets.
Not suitable room to work in as light is non existent around work area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen