Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 2049 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2049reviews

  • 5 Stars
    945
  • 4 Stars
    675
  • 3 Stars
    213
  • 2 Stars
    116
  • 1 Stars
    100

Good service and comfortable room

By

August 03, 2020

Great service from reception, really useful to have the parking on sight that is easily accessible.

Powerful shower, and great black out curtains!

Would recommend a stay if you need your car in central London.

Read More
Read Less

Breathe In!

By

April 06, 2020

I recall going to this hotel when it was a Holiday Inn, and also recall thinking the rooms were a lot smaller than I was accustomed to for a Holiday Inn, the fact that it has been rebranded makes that disappointment greater. I accept that we were in London, at London prices etc..., but it's difficult, very difficult for two adults and a fourteen year old to be comfortable in such a confined space. The public areas were good, the Club Lounge very good, staff excellent, just the fabric of the building let's it down, and the fact that the Leisure Club wasn't free to hotel guests.

I'd use the hotel again were I alone, but not as a couple or family.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet location, good atmosphere generally

By

April 02, 2020

club

Situated at a quiet area in london with ample eateries around and a good area to have a walk in the evenings. Restaurants has great breakfast in the morning but menu at lunch an dinner is not much to settle to. Bar area environment is quite relaxed, service in the afternoon and evening can be rather poor...

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

March 23, 2020

club

Tuvimos un problema de salida prematura, nada que ver con el hotel, pero lo poco que lo usamos funciono a la perfección.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience before my travel abroad

By

March 23, 2020

club

Nice and clean room, good room service and great overall experience

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 18, 2020

club

Room is clean and comfortable.Staff helpful. Food in restaurant not so good and TV only seemed to have 4 channels but generally good quality hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Kings Cross

By

March 17, 2020

Good hotel convenient location with good facilities

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, comfortable bed

By

March 16, 2020

Great value 4* Hotel in London. All areas clean and bed very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Reception staff lacking customer training

By

March 14, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel fine but staff were rude and dismissive at reception and restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel here

By

March 12, 2020

club

Perfect location, great staff, clean rooms and great food/bar

Read More
Read Less

great stop over after long haul flight

By

March 11, 2020

club

Great pit stop on the way home from the states to manage jet lag . Really great nights sleep in amazingly comfy bed and spotless room. with a pool and ability to book massage in the morning before setting off home after a wonderful breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

March 11, 2020

club

Towels were rough, shower did not drain quick enough resulting in a a flooded bathroom and slippery floor, toiletries were pretty much non existent, breakfast was luke warm at best, building site outside the hotel and the windows didn’t do a very good job of blocking the noise out. Health spa was very nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less