Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 2222 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2222reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1001
  • 4 Stars
    724
  • 3 Stars
    240
  • 2 Stars
    136
  • 1 Stars
    121

Nice Hotel poor reception long walk from King's Cross Station.

By

July 08, 2021

Nice Hotel but the reception was very poor also it a long walk from King's Cross stations especially if you have luggage.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 06, 2021

Excellent service and stay, I would recommend this hotel. Short walk from King's Cross station

Read More
Read Less

Very poor

By

July 05, 2021

Informed that I would need to change hotel at the last minute, after having been at the hotel for 2 nights already. Then informed I would have to pay a higher rate for the change! Very poor service all round.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Away at All Costs

By

July 04, 2021

platinumelite

One of the worst experiences with an IHG branded Hotel, poor customer service, tired and shabby accommodation, poor standards of cleanliness and non functioning A/C.

Read More
Read Less

Poor stay

By

July 04, 2021

Read my experience. I’m not going to repeat myself again.

Read More
Read Less

Would not recommend no customer service

By

July 03, 2021

Treated very badly for a IHG rewards member told at 22.30 we had to vacate the premises the next morning due to the hotel closing to be used as a quarantine hotel. Had to constantly call reception to find out where we were being moved to they advised at 11.30am to which they decided to take another 30000 points from my account for the hassle. They told me because I was using reward points they didn’t know what they could do with us!! All of this hassle resulted in 4 of us missing a boat trip precooked prior at a lose of £120!

Read More
Read Less

Return visit

By

July 01, 2021

club

3rd stay at this hotel. Good value with comfortable rooms. Walking distance to tube

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

July 01, 2021

club

Great staff very helpful and polite, thought process was a little high, location good 10/15 walk from kings cross station

Read More
Read Less

Harrogate Business/Leisure Stsy

By

June 30, 2021

Furst class hotel with staff to match. Great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and hotel

By

June 30, 2021

Very good hotel in excellent location for access to Exmouth Market and the river.
Very clean and great value for standard of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel experience

By

June 30, 2021

club

This hotel is clean comfortable and value for money

Read More
Read Less

Lovely modern hotel

By

June 30, 2021

Lovely hotel which is clean and modern. Staff are really friendly and the food was great. Its in a good location, not far from the train station and busy shops.

Read More
Read Less