Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1199 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1199reviews

  • 5 Stars
    486
  • 4 Stars
    431
  • 3 Stars
    146
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    65

Nice hotel a short walk from Farrigdon and Kings Cross

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Had a small issue at check-in, but management went over and above to correct the issue. Overall a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

July 21, 2017

club

Really enjoyed the stay and the ease of access to major tourist attractions in central London!

Would definitely recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Read Less

駅からの距離以外には問題ない良いホテル

By

July 21, 2017

club

部屋や食事(朝食)、サービス、スタッフの対応などに問題はなく、部屋も綺麗で良かったです。ただ、大きな問題はロケーションで、キングスクロス駅から徒歩で15分ほどかかり、駅からの道もちょっとわかりにくかったです。車なら苦にならないですが、地下鉄や鉄道利用者にとっては不便です。
駅からの距離的な問題以外はむしろ他より良いと思うので、そこが気にならない方には、価格もリーズナブルなのでお薦めです。

Read More
Read Less

AMAZING EXPERIENCE

By

July 20, 2017

FROM THE MINUTE WE WALKED IN I KNEW WE WERE IN AN AMAZING PLACE WITH A FABULOUS STAFF
EVERYONE WAS KIND AND HELPFUL AND JUST WONDERFUL

Read More
Read Less

Recomended

By

July 20, 2017

The stay with our family of four was excellent. The staff and premises were great, and the location is good to get to the tourist locations.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

July 20, 2017

My go to Crowne Plaza hotel for central London, easy walk into city and good restaurant and fitness center.

Read More
Read Less

A long way from the station

By

July 17, 2017

Overall a nice hotel with a nice bar and modern reception area. It is a long walk up to the hotel from Kings Cross station however. You must walk about 3/4 of a mile past all the budget chain hotels which also indicates how far it is. Take a taxi if travelling with heavy luggage.

Rooms are a fair size for London and for the weekend rate I paid a reasonable price. I had wanted to stay a few days during the week as well but this was very expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Consierge

By

July 16, 2017

club

There was very low interest and they were not concentrated for example for the service for Gatwick they gave us price of Hethrow and we got problems with the driver later

Read More
Read Less

Alta qualità camera e servizi

By

July 15, 2017

club

Ottima qualità prezzo. Personale molto cordiale e disponibile. Camera perfetta per pulizia, servizi ed esposizione

Read More
Read Less

Kings cross

By

July 14, 2017

Again the hotel provided a comfortable and professional environment to stay. It is well located for transport links and the midtown part of London.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, service could be improved

By

July 13, 2017

Stay at the hotel for 2 nights during a recent visit to London. Some of the pros are the hotel's location within walking distance (10 min) to St. Pancras/Kings Cross underground and train stations. The hotel also has a good restaurant both for breakfast and typical Belgian dinner.

The cons, the fitness center, including the pool, is not included and is only available by paying a fee. The pool is also unavailable for children after 6:30 pm, which was quite a disappointment for our family. Wifi connection is terrible and completely unreliable. Nothing was done to solve this.

Finally, a lot needs to be done with the front desk staff who has a serious attitude problem. At one point, my 10-yr old child approached someone to ask a question and was received with a slightly rude response, which I immediate gave feedback on.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

July 13, 2017

Excellent stay at this hotel. We came down for the Adele concert whicjnwas cancelled but we still had s great weekend here. I only rated sleep quality as good, because we had a fire alarm wake us up, very early sat morning. We uaed it as am earlt morning wake up call!! Hotel was perfect location for walking to most fornthe London attractions etc. It was expensive for a night, although being London this was to be expected. Would definitely stay again and would recommend. Very short walk also from Kings Cross

Read More
Read Less