Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 451 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

451reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Hotel

By

April 22, 2017

My overall impression of our stay at Windsor was good, the meal we had on our first night was not great two meals were cold the cod

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

April 21, 2017

club

Excellent service by attentive staff. They also allowed us to keep our bags through the day. Breakfast is included and room service available for dinner if you need it

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Windsor

By

April 20, 2017

club

Everything about the stay was excellent. Staff members excellent

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

April 20, 2017

club

I could not have asked for more helpful staff, a great bed to sleep in and the peace and quiet I received. Everywhere was clean and well presented. The value for money is the best.

Read More
Read Less

Overall pretty good

By

April 19, 2017

club

Rooms are nice, got all you need for one or two night stay. Staff really good. 5 min walk to Windsor town..
Negatives are car park was £12 and breakfast - just not enough room which caused delays, and could have been more choice.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

April 19, 2017

club

Nice hotel, friendly staff, a nice room and great value for money

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

April 12, 2017

club

Friendly staff, nice room, clean and well managed.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff

By

April 10, 2017

club

The rooms were clean and spacious. The staff were friendly and helpful. There was a good choice of breakfast items and the dining area was clean and tidy. Good location for Windsor and Legoland.
My only issue was having to pay for the parking....Why can it not be included in the price?
Overall a nice hotel which I would definatly use again and recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

April 06, 2017

club

This is probaby the nicest Holiday Inn Express hotel I've stayed in so far. Modern, clean and comfortable. The staff are friendly and welcoming. The breakfast was good with ample choices. The hotel's location is ideal, just far enough from the town centre to be quiet, and easily accessible by car, yet only an easy stroll to the town centre and Windsor Castle. The underground parking is very convenient. Would highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

nice clean room

By

March 31, 2017

club

Nice simple clean room, well laid out with desk. Helpful, friendly staff at check in. Car park is expensive at £12 per day. Only downside was that my room had an interconnecting door with next door. They had a screaming baby for hours on my first night and the noise came straight through!

Read More
Read Less

good room bed not so comfy

By

March 30, 2017

club

Overall good experience would consider going back and to other Holiday inns and hotels

Read More
Read Less

Great location for visiting Windsor

By

March 29, 2017

club

Good little hotel with the advantage of parking beneath it. A selection of good restaurants within 5 minutes walk (can strongly recommend The Burger Stack), with the centre of Windsor only 15 minutes away. Just a few minor niggles; the duvet was very warm, the windows were not particularly well sound proofed so there was some aircraft noise and a loo brush would have been appreciated! But apart from these, the room was very clean, the bed very comfortable and the large shower enclosure was great! Would certainly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less