Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Windsor

71 Alma Road , Windsor, SL4 3HD

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1375 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    842
  • 4 Stars
    360
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    36

Good stay

By

November 25, 2021

club

Good location, close to main shopping street.
Hotel staff were helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly professional staff and great service

By

November 21, 2021

Enjoyed my stay in Windsor. Was greeted by friendly helpful staff. The room was clean, the mattress was comfortable (even though it was only a single bed as no double rooms left) and the bathroom was nice.
Breakfast area was small with not as much variety, but it is a smaller hotel so what I'd expect.
Was ideally located for work and for travelling into town.
Overall I had a good stay and would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money hotel in Windsor

By

November 20, 2021

Great value for money hotel in Windsor. Nice staff good free breakfast Clean and quiet hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and very clean

By

November 18, 2021

club

Great hotel , staff amazing
Great location for visiting Windsor castle
(Which is amazing)!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight

By

November 14, 2021

Our room at this hotel was quiet and as requested a twin. The room was clean and well maintained. The beds weren't very comfortable, too soft and the pillows were thin. Breakfast was complimentary and very tasty, especially the pancakes. As an IHG member the promised complimentary newspaper wasn't available. Overnight parking is chargeable. Hotel is well situated, town of Windsor is in walking distance. The staff were all excellent - friendly and polite and a credit to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

November 14, 2021

We had an excellent one night stay at this hotel in Windsor.
Staff were very helpful with an easy check-in.
Room was clean and warm.
Evening food was OK but the breakfast was excellent
We would definitely use this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great multiple Stays.

By

November 11, 2021

Great Staff in particular Marilyn, Paula, Alba and Alex. Professional service with a smile. This meant alot to me as I am away from my family for work, so friendly faces made my stay much easier.

Most people only review when they want to complain, so I'm glad to be able to write a review complimenting the staff here of being outstanding.

Thank you.
Ket

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

November 11, 2021

club

A short but very comfortable stay with helpful and friendly staff.
Food was good and the hotel was quiet during the night and in the early hours so we were undisturbed.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 11, 2021

Excellent staff and the room was warm and clean and had everything we needed

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

November 08, 2021

Courteous staff in Nice quiet hotel in Windsor, short walk to Central town and Castle.
Very satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for Windsor Theatre Experience

By

November 08, 2021

Modern, secure and clean hotel with secure parking. Staff really friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

November 04, 2021

On a recent visit to Windsor UK we stayed at the Holiday Inn on Alma rd
From check in to checkout the staff were efficient, helpful and most importantly cheerful and welcoming.
They accommodated our need for bag storage without hesitation.
The room was clean , comfortable and breakfast very adequate
Location was within an easy 10 min walk to downtown. I would highly recommend this Express Hotel

Read More
Read Less