Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Windsor

71 Alma Road , Windsor, SL4 3HD

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1228 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1228reviews

  • 5 Stars
    756
  • 4 Stars
    330
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    28

Clean room, congested breakfast area needs reviewing

By

November 18, 2020

club

Nice location, friendly and efficient staff, had to take breakfast back to the room due to business of the breakfast room - shame as we don’t enjoy eating in our bedroom.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly welcome, great lockdown breakfast

By

November 09, 2020

club

Great stay.
Quiet time due to Covid restrictions but staff did all they could to provide a great stay and Covid safe breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

November 04, 2020

club

The room was comfortable and staff professional and friendly. I would suggest eating dinner out as the meal was poor and not good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and confortable

By

November 03, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean very comfortable nice bed and lovely bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and spotlessly clean

By

November 03, 2020

Had a good stay. Hotel very convenient and staff welcoming. Rooms were spotlessly clean and all covid requirements seemed to be in place. Bed too soft for my liking but overall really good value for location of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely comfortable spacious room

By

November 02, 2020

Would highly recommend holiday inn express, great location for Windsor and legoland

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay Great Location

By

October 31, 2020

Family stay as we’re visiting Lego Land. We were welcomed by a friendly and attentive member of the team, who recognised loyalty and made us feel very welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

October 31, 2020

Our stay was very comfortable helped by the the friendly and helpful staff. The rooms were clean, with ample space and all you need for an overnight stay - tv, facility to make tea and coffee and clean en-suite with spacious shower.
The parking was easy and convenient with lift to hotel reception and rooms. A must as little available parking closeby.
I would add that the hotel did go the extra mile to ensure we had a comfortable and enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

A very good stay

By

October 27, 2020

Very friendly staff and the breakfast was brilliant.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value and Comfortable Stay

By

October 27, 2020

Staff were friendly, helpful and polite. The room was comfortable and very clean. Breakfast was served by staff into paper bags, and included a hot drink as well as juice and a bacon or sausage bap, with a big choice of other items; all very well organised.

Covid measures are in place and we felt safe throughout our stay. There was a 10-15 min walk to the castle (we're in our 60s and reasonably fit). We felt the Holiday Inn Windsor was excellent value and would happily recommend it to our family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Short break away

By

October 25, 2020

Excellent hotel, great location for Windsor town centre and the castle only 10 mins walk away
Very friendly and pleasant staff
Only thing I as not happy about was having to pay 13 pounds per day for parking, when the actual carpark
Is underneath the hotel and belongs to the hotel

Read More
Read Less

overall not very clean

By

October 24, 2020

Staff very helpful and friendly, acted promptly on concerns. The bathroom and room were both not very clean. Bed was comfortable though

Read More
Read Less