Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1342 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1342avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    823
  • 4 Estrelas
    353
  • 3 Estrelas
    94
  • 2 Estrelas
    37
  • 1 Estrelas
    35

The best experience in an English hotel (non luxury)

By

setembro 19, 2021

club

This is by far the best experience I have had in a non luxury hotel doe a very long time. The staff were super attentive and nothing was too much trouble. The hotel was extremely clean and care was taken by all staff to ensure the guest was happy at all times. The rooms were a comfortable temperature and the beds were super comfortable. The breakfast was self service and was one of the best I have had offered - everything without exception looked fresh and ready to be eaten. There was plenty available for the guests and the crockery, cutlery and condiments were also plentiful - too many times in other hotels have I had to ask for something that should have been available. Fantastic experience

Leia mais
Ler menos

as already stated/reviewed

By

setembro 16, 2021

Nothing to add to our detailed reviews.
we have given plenty of information, enough is enough

Leia mais
Ler menos

Windsor visit

By

setembro 16, 2021

We wanted a nice hotel which wasn't too pricey and reasonably close to all the attractions on offer in Windsor.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Short break

By

setembro 16, 2021

Excellent location for visiting Windsor. Castle easily walkable .
Clean hotel , friendly staff . Beds not so comfortable but room clean . Nice little garden outside to have a drink in and watch the planes which are noisy but we didn’t hear them in our room .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent hotel, great value

By

setembro 15, 2021

Fantastic location in Windsor, clean modern hotel, spacious room, excellent breakfast, highly recommended.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Noisy Hotel

By

setembro 14, 2021

A fairly good location, you can walk into Windsor in about 10 - 15 mins but car parking space is limited, we didn’t move the car during our stay in case we couldn’t park when we got back.
Not much choice for breakfast, it’s a cooked breakfast but no mushrooms or choice of eggs or flavoured yogurts just natural.,and only orange juice - very basic!
Hotel was noisy, doors banging, loud talking, we heard toilets flushing and our room was by the road so a lot of noise from there too.
Room was basic but bathroom was very modern and clean.
I wouldn’t choose Holiday Inn again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Hotel

By

setembro 14, 2021

Nice Hotel, good location, easy walk into town.
Staff friendly, decent price for Windsor

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay!

By

setembro 13, 2021

Perfect for what we wanted. Rooms a Good size. Good location. Very clean and a fabulous breakfast with plenty of food choices.
Will definitely be staying there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Theatre stay over

By

setembro 13, 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel for accessing the area, 15 minute walk and you are in the centre but you do pay for the area. Parking is tight at best and the cost is high. Staff on arrival not very engaging. Rooms are a good size and bed was comfortable. Bathroom could do with deep clean as it could have been in a better condition. Damaged floor tiles caused an issue when I slipped getting out the shower.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday inn windsor

By

setembro 12, 2021

platinumelite

Very enjoyable stay. Room was clean and spacious. Very friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was easy to obtain with a good selection of food catering for a variety of needs.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience

By

setembro 12, 2021

club

Arrived at hotel and managed to park in last available parking bay. Parking very limited. Check in was excellent, room although on the small side was clean and welcoming. Lots of noise at night from aeroplanes overhead. Breakfast was excellent with good choices, short walk into town centre and castle so well situated. Would definitely recommend and stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Enjoyed our family stay

By

setembro 09, 2021

Had a lovely stay with my husband and son!
Clean room, great customer service and excellent breakfast selection.
Con- the cot bed had holes in it, quite hazardous for little ones to sleep in, recommend replacing them so they are safe or do not offer them.

Leia mais
Ler menos