Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 455 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

super hotel!

By

25 April 2017

club

Beautifully clean, nice breakfast, friendly staff, a thoroughly enjoyable stay!

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff and Comfortable room

By

25 April 2017

club

We have not stayed in a Holiday Inn Express before but were very impressed with the Courtesy of all the staff, cleanliness of the Hotel in general and the Breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable beds

By

23 April 2017

club

We booked a twin room. The bed was very uncomfortable because it was far too soft. The front desk member of staff did their best to give us a different room and we said we would try a double room in the hope that it wold be better. Not so, double bed is only a standard double and small. The room was noisy and the corridor lights shone through the door all night. I have stayed at some other Holiday Inns and found them to be better than the Windsor HI.
The Hotel is convenient for us as we have family nearby who don't have space to put us up but unless there is some sort of refurbishment there I doubt we would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Windsor

By

23 April 2017

club

We last saw Windsor when it was still a charmingly small country burg...so, it was rather disappointing to see the commercial explosion that made it essentially unrecognizable. But, the progress brought us a nice hotel in the form of the HIE on Alma Road. Our entire experience at Windsor was pleasant, refreshing and memorable...the accomodations, the food (even the one stop at McDonald's), the shopping and our long walks throughout. We look forward to seeing Windsor again and resting at HIE each evening with their great staff seeing to our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

22 April 2017

My overall impression of our stay at Windsor was good, the meal we had on our first night was not great two meals were cold the cod

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

21 April 2017

club

Excellent service by attentive staff. They also allowed us to keep our bags through the day. Breakfast is included and room service available for dinner if you need it

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Windsor

By

20 April 2017

club

Everything about the stay was excellent. Staff members excellent

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

20 April 2017

club

I could not have asked for more helpful staff, a great bed to sleep in and the peace and quiet I received. Everywhere was clean and well presented. The value for money is the best.

Read More
Read Less

Overall pretty good

By

19 April 2017

club

Rooms are nice, got all you need for one or two night stay. Staff really good. 5 min walk to Windsor town..
Negatives are car park was £12 and breakfast - just not enough room which caused delays, and could have been more choice.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

19 April 2017

club

Nice hotel, friendly staff, a nice room and great value for money

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

12 April 2017

club

Friendly staff, nice room, clean and well managed.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff

By

10 April 2017

club

The rooms were clean and spacious. The staff were friendly and helpful. There was a good choice of breakfast items and the dining area was clean and tidy. Good location for Windsor and Legoland.
My only issue was having to pay for the parking....Why can it not be included in the price?
Overall a nice hotel which I would definatly use again and recommend.

Read More
Read Less