Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 527 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

527reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great all round hotel

By

24 July 2017

club

The hotel was a great all round hotel. Great location for Windsor and has everything you might need. Lovely breakfast with a nice atmospheric . Very clean and tidy.

Read More
Read Less

All good

By

23 July 2017

club

All good, great location and provides all you need

Read More
Read Less

Great location and exceptional service

By

21 July 2017

club

The location is a stones throw from the town centre. Good value for money for a comfortable, clean hotel with great amenities. The exceptional service from the staff really stood out at this hotel. I would highly recommend it and will definitely stay at this location again on my next trip to Windsor.

Read More
Read Less

Personal sollte geschult werden

By

20 July 2017

club

sowohl der Zustand des Zimmers, als auch das Frühstück waren wesentlich schlechter,. als ich es je in einem HIEx erlebt habe.

Read More
Read Less

Sunday away to Windsor

By

20 July 2017

club

Good quality reasonably priced hotel in good location for all the attractions in Windsor. Modern well equipped bedroom and friendly staff. Ideal for what we wanted.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome as always

By

18 July 2017

platinumelite

As always the staff are amazing, the location suits my needs and Windsor will always hold a special place for me. This hotel goes above and beyond, the front desk staff are fantastic!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

17 July 2017

club

Attentive staff, plenty available. Great breakfast. Fine location being in a fairly quiet residential location; with a short walk to city and riverside/ trains. Very comfortable bedding and shower room

Read More
Read Less

outstanding staff

By

17 July 2017

we stayed 2 nights for a wedding and enjoyed our stay so much. the hotel is in a good location, walkable to centre of Windsor.
what made this hotel better than many others was the staff, they were amazing, helpful, friendly, a credit to the company.
the breakfast area was clean and relaxing. we loved the sitting area and the bar with an outside area. if in windsor we will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and friendly staff

By

16 July 2017

club

We very much enjoyed our stay at the conveniently located hotel. 10 mins to walk to the castle and main shopping area. Rooms were of a good size, clean and with very comfortable beds.
Parking was convenient but at an extra cost.
Breakfast was fine and at a good time for us.
Staff were very helpful and friendly which made for a brilliant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great option if you are going to Legoland and Windsor Castle

By

15 July 2017

club

My husband, his parents and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Windsor for two nights between the 10 to the 12 of July 2017 and our experience was very pleasant.

I was worry my in-laws won't like the experience of staying in an American style hotel, because they are very traditional and never dare to experience something they are not familiar with, but they enjoyed very much their stayed, their breakfast and the friendliness of the staff and in addition, they enjoyed the proximity of the hotel to Legoland and Windsor Castle.
The hotel is in a walking distance to Castle and all big shops and there's plenty of options of restaurants around the hotel.
As I was responsible for the bookings and the idea of the trip was mine, I am please my in laws and my husband had a very nice experience, even they are talking that we have to do is again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

15 July 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful hotel....stayed many times....wouldn't stay any where else in Windsor.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for the area

By

12 July 2017

Clean, tidy with friendly staff. There is a cat park but on a first come basis as it very small.
The rooms aren't greatly sound proofed but as it's not a stag/hen destination it's not really a problem.
Breakfast is decent but we had one evening meal which wasn't great and so went elsewhere after that.

Read More
Read Less