Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Windsor

71 Alma Road , Windsor, SL4 3HD

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1138 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1138avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    709
  • 4 Étoiles
    302
  • 3 Étoiles
    74
  • 2 Étoiles
    28
  • 1 Étoiles
    25

Great shower

By

avril 01, 2020

club

Cannot fault service or cleanliness, 10 minutes walk to Windsor Castle. We had a wonderful weekend

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mark/ Susie.

By

mars 31, 2020

club

Everything. Can't think of anything else..From start to finish we enjoyed everything.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A comfortable stay

By

mars 18, 2020

We stayed one night. The room was spotless and the bed comfortable. We had a spacious shower in a well-equipped bathroom. It was peaceful. The breakfast choice was excellent and plentiful. We parked in the underground car park, which was convenient. Altogether, a very pleasant stay, which we would recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely hotel friendly

By

mars 17, 2020

Great hotel only thing just a little out of Windsor town centre about 10 mins walk into town and when it’s raining it’s not good but that’s the only thing. The hotel and staff are lovely

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quiet location and great hotel

By

mars 16, 2020

Used the hotel before several times and very convenient. Staff always polite and welcoming and helpful

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dirty dump

By

mars 16, 2020

Booked in for 2 night stay , bedding had a stain on it, towels were marked , beeakfast selection aweful, food availability at dinner terrible, checked out after 1 night ,to check into a proper hotel, I would not even stay here for free.the door to our room was left open anyone could have gone in and taken our belongings.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

mars 15, 2020

club

Better than expected, value for money. I would definitely recommend this hotel for a little trip to Windsor

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hermoso Hallazgo

By

mars 15, 2020

club

Es un hotel super recomendable para visitar windsor.excelente relacion calidad/ precio.Muy buena ubicación.Noscencantovalojarnos en este hotel.Volveriamos sin dudarlo

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very comfortable

By

mars 13, 2020

club

A great option for a god night sleep. Very clean and comfortable. Great location - walking distance to Windsor attractions.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

mars 13, 2020

club

Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Easy access to shopping and close the Windsor Castle for sightseeing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good service and comfortable room

By

mars 13, 2020

club

We were welcomed and made comfortable. We were surprised how comfortable our room was and all amenities easy to use especially the hairdryer situated on the wall next to the mirror. So helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fantastic value visit to Windsor

By

mars 12, 2020

Great value hotel (although a little more than we normally pay for a HI Express but this may have been because of the 6 Nations rugby being on this weekend).

Spotlessly clean everywhere including public areas, bedroom, very clean and modern shower room.

Room was a bit 'crowded' as we had our 6 year old with us so the sofa bed was down. Also the mattress wasn't the most comfortable. However, this is us being VERY picky as we had a great time with no complaints whatsoever. Staff were fantastic. Would 100% recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire