Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Windsor

71 Alma Road , Windsor, SL4 3HD

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 1138 ulasan
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1138ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    709
  • 4 Bintang
    302
  • 3 Bintang
    74
  • 2 Bintang
    28
  • 1 Bintang
    25

Great shower

By

April 01, 2020

club

Cannot fault service or cleanliness, 10 minutes walk to Windsor Castle. We had a wonderful weekend

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Mark/ Susie.

By

Maret 31, 2020

club

Everything. Can't think of anything else..From start to finish we enjoyed everything.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A comfortable stay

By

Maret 18, 2020

We stayed one night. The room was spotless and the bed comfortable. We had a spacious shower in a well-equipped bathroom. It was peaceful. The breakfast choice was excellent and plentiful. We parked in the underground car park, which was convenient. Altogether, a very pleasant stay, which we would recommend.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Lovely hotel friendly

By

Maret 17, 2020

Great hotel only thing just a little out of Windsor town centre about 10 mins walk into town and when it’s raining it’s not good but that’s the only thing. The hotel and staff are lovely

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quiet location and great hotel

By

Maret 16, 2020

Used the hotel before several times and very convenient. Staff always polite and welcoming and helpful

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Dirty dump

By

Maret 16, 2020

Booked in for 2 night stay , bedding had a stain on it, towels were marked , beeakfast selection aweful, food availability at dinner terrible, checked out after 1 night ,to check into a proper hotel, I would not even stay here for free.the door to our room was left open anyone could have gone in and taken our belongings.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great experience

By

Maret 15, 2020

club

Better than expected, value for money. I would definitely recommend this hotel for a little trip to Windsor

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hermoso Hallazgo

By

Maret 15, 2020

club

Es un hotel super recomendable para visitar windsor.excelente relacion calidad/ precio.Muy buena ubicación.Noscencantovalojarnos en este hotel.Volveriamos sin dudarlo

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very comfortable

By

Maret 13, 2020

club

A great option for a god night sleep. Very clean and comfortable. Great location - walking distance to Windsor attractions.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

Maret 13, 2020

club

Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Easy access to shopping and close the Windsor Castle for sightseeing.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good service and comfortable room

By

Maret 13, 2020

club

We were welcomed and made comfortable. We were surprised how comfortable our room was and all amenities easy to use especially the hairdryer situated on the wall next to the mirror. So helpful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Fantastic value visit to Windsor

By

Maret 12, 2020

Great value hotel (although a little more than we normally pay for a HI Express but this may have been because of the 6 Nations rugby being on this weekend).

Spotlessly clean everywhere including public areas, bedroom, very clean and modern shower room.

Room was a bit 'crowded' as we had our 6 year old with us so the sofa bed was down. Also the mattress wasn't the most comfortable. However, this is us being VERY picky as we had a great time with no complaints whatsoever. Staff were fantastic. Would 100% recommend.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit