Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 456 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

456opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    243
  • 4 Estrellas
    138
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Weekend break

By

26 abril 2017

Stayed here for the first time and was not disappointed. Great location, clean and modern rooms, and good customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

super hotel!

By

25 abril 2017

club

Beautifully clean, nice breakfast, friendly staff, a thoroughly enjoyable stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very helpful staff and Comfortable room

By

25 abril 2017

club

We have not stayed in a Holiday Inn Express before but were very impressed with the Courtesy of all the staff, cleanliness of the Hotel in general and the Breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable beds

By

23 abril 2017

club

We booked a twin room. The bed was very uncomfortable because it was far too soft. The front desk member of staff did their best to give us a different room and we said we would try a double room in the hope that it wold be better. Not so, double bed is only a standard double and small. The room was noisy and the corridor lights shone through the door all night. I have stayed at some other Holiday Inns and found them to be better than the Windsor HI.
The Hotel is convenient for us as we have family nearby who don't have space to put us up but unless there is some sort of refurbishment there I doubt we would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Windsor

By

23 abril 2017

club

We last saw Windsor when it was still a charmingly small country burg...so, it was rather disappointing to see the commercial explosion that made it essentially unrecognizable. But, the progress brought us a nice hotel in the form of the HIE on Alma Road. Our entire experience at Windsor was pleasant, refreshing and memorable...the accomodations, the food (even the one stop at McDonald's), the shopping and our long walks throughout. We look forward to seeing Windsor again and resting at HIE each evening with their great staff seeing to our needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

22 abril 2017

My overall impression of our stay at Windsor was good, the meal we had on our first night was not great two meals were cold the cod

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

21 abril 2017

club

Excellent service by attentive staff. They also allowed us to keep our bags through the day. Breakfast is included and room service available for dinner if you need it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Windsor

By

20 abril 2017

club

Everything about the stay was excellent. Staff members excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful

By

20 abril 2017

club

I could not have asked for more helpful staff, a great bed to sleep in and the peace and quiet I received. Everywhere was clean and well presented. The value for money is the best.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall pretty good

By

19 abril 2017

club

Rooms are nice, got all you need for one or two night stay. Staff really good. 5 min walk to Windsor town..
Negatives are car park was £12 and breakfast - just not enough room which caused delays, and could have been more choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

19 abril 2017

club

Nice hotel, friendly staff, a nice room and great value for money

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night sleep

By

12 abril 2017

club

Friendly staff, nice room, clean and well managed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información