Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 478 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

478opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    259
  • 4 Estrellas
    143
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Nice comfortable and clean rooms,but evening menu gets the thumbs down !

By

22 mayo 2017

club

Staff friendly and helpful,clean rooms and bathroom , it was lovely to have adjoining rooms with my family .
At first we thought that parking the car at the hotel was expensive but after working it out if we had taken the car into
Windsor it would have been more expensive to park all day so in the end leaving it at the hotel and walking into Windsor
Was the best thing to do as it isn't far away . The only complaint we have is the evening meals : firstly the menu in the room
had more selection than in the restaurant,I had fish and chips which cost £10 95 !the fish I could have bought in Asda for about £2
because that's all it was something out of the freezer processed and not nice proper fish !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

19 mayo 2017

Stayed here as very convenient for LEGOLAND. Was pleasantly surprised by modern feel inside, and staff were friendly and attentive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing place

By

18 mayo 2017

club

This was our second visit here, and again we were not disappointed.

All the staff were extremely friendly and helpful, and I could not fault them at all - quite the opposite.

The hotel itself was really fresh, clean, and welcoming, and the communal areas were nicely decorated and inviting.

We absolutely loved the room itself. It was clean, tidy, and had everything you would want (including ample sockets which is always helpful). The sofa bed was a lovely size too, and much bigger than most places.

There could be a little more hot choice at breakfast (especially for vegetarians), but the range in general is very good and it all tastes lovely.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice cheap stay

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Comfortable stay 10 mins walk from center of Windsor

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value hotel

By

17 mayo 2017

club

We were staying overnight on a 2 day cycle ride and a hotel was going to be preferable to sleeping in a tent at Windsor Racecourse. The hotel met our expectations in every way and the staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. Even locking our bikes in the boiler room for security.
My poor score for the bed and quality of sleep I don't think is totally attributable to the bed as my back and neck were stiff from cycling 100 miles that day. however, the mattress was a bit softer than I am used to at home. So I guess it is more down to personal preference.
We had an excellent breakfast the following morning that set us up nicely for the 85 mile ride ahead of us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great!

By

16 mayo 2017

club

Everything as it should be! Room comfy, staff very decent and they were happy to provide a nightcap to six 40 something's returning after a night at the horses!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

13 mayo 2017

club

Small, clean, comfortable hotel with secure underground parking. A convenient location only a short stroll into the town and other various places of interest, Windsor has planes flying into Heathrow all day but it did not bother us as they stop flying at midnight, we were able to sleep comfortably without being disturbed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

11 mayo 2017

club

Great location. Helpful staff. Wall in the room was dirty from luggage scuffs. Could do with being re painted.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Truthful

By

09 mayo 2017

Staff should always be truthful absolutely no one likes to be told lies, also if your told the Manager will email you Monday 8th of May to give an explanation as my queries then that should be processed. Hospitality is all about customer care , unfortunately this does not seem important to the staff on duty on the 5th May.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Windsor.

By

08 mayo 2017

club

Would recommend. Service from staff is excellent
Room had always been clean. Bed and pillows very comfortable. Concerned about higher rates being charged in summer season.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

08 mayo 2017

club

We used this hotel during a recent visit to Windsor. We could not rate this hotel highly enough, very clean, very relaxed atmosphere and just close enough to walk everywhere we wanted to visit. The staff here are excellent, they are always attentive and always willing to help with any queries etc. Would definitely return

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Windsor

By

08 mayo 2017

club

Excellent location, excellent customer service, room was very clean, breakfast was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información