Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 580 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

580opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    322
  • 4 Estrellas
    172
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Decent Hotel

By

18 septiembre 2017

club

Decent hotel reasonable close to central Windsor. Nice reception area and friendly staff. Comfortable beds and good pillows. Only downsides are that the cleaning could be a bit better and that the selection for breakfast food is quite limited.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and service

By

17 septiembre 2017

club

Would recommend this hotel if stopping in Windsor as it's in a perfect location and great value for money. The staff were really nice and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

15 septiembre 2017

The hotel was in a good location for the Castle and very comfortable, the staff were very friendly and the rooms were not bad for what we wanted.
The biggest problem we had was the food, breakfast was OK but the evening meal was absolutely atrocious, if you are going to have a restaurant on site you need to make sure the food is suitable to eat. The fish we had was the cheapest prepacked fish you could get (not even birds eye) and the chips were oven chips and not cooked very well. If you are going to stay here eat elsewhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not for families

By

13 septiembre 2017

Though the reception area looks good, the rooms are extremely small (probably because its an Express) and I would not recommend it for families. The family room has a sofa-bed which I found not so ideal for little ones. Even the gap between the bed and sofa is so less, you will most probably end up hitting your leg on the sofa.

It was disappointing to see at breakfast it said fresh fruits which clearly looked at least 2-3 days old (see attached pic). For coffee you are better off going to Costa Coffee which is a 5 min walk. Attached is another pic where they kept a towel in our room with a big red stain. It was not even hidden under, it was facing upwards. Difficult to understand how could housekeeping miss that.

I wish i had booked a B&B.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent sized room, good service and great proximity to castle

By

13 septiembre 2017

club

Easy to find and check in was simple and efficient. Decent sized room. Double bed a little small when you are two tall adults and the sofa bed was not supportive however, it was a good size; we were not falling over each other. The shower was excellent. Breakfast in plentiful supply and something to suit everyone. Location is brilliant for restaurants in town and of course the castle

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy option when flying in from Heathrow

By

12 septiembre 2017

club

Stayed here for 1 night after flying into Heathrow. The hotel is easy to get to however parking is quite limited. The location of the hotel is great, a 15 minute walk from the centre of Windsor. The room was quite small however had everything in there that you needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and good service.

By

11 septiembre 2017

club

We arrived early and we were lucky as we could check in early after a long drive. Only downfall for me was the staff reception advised me they did not see i requested balloons in the room, so my expectation wasn't met their.
When we entered our room (206), we thought great just a base for what we need. Simple and clean.
We all decided to take a nap as we were very tired after a long drive, my 6 year old son was expected to sleep on a sofa bed that was lumpy all over, i rang reception and they were great, they got us moved to another room within 10 minutes, so we packed all our stuff and made our way to 115. The sofa bed was still not great but much better for him.
Tea/Coffee making facility a bit on the small side, i struggled to reach the kettle. Bed comfortable, good night sleep.
Shower is powerful, could do with being regrouted though.
All in all it was a good stay, we found the parking to be a bit on the expensive side at £13 a night.
Staff were friendly and would try their best in any way they could.

Thank you all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dceeded expectation

By

10 septiembre 2017

platinumelite

I wasn't sure I made the correct choice for our stay in Windsor, but this property looked so much better in person than the picture on their website. In fact, the reception and breakfast area was attractively light and airy with the green house walls and roof.The staff was outstanding in their friendliness and service, and the breakfast was better than any I've had in the past at a holiday inn express. My only disappointment was that the bed was a bit on the soft side to suit my preference and that I wasn't able to use my points for the stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Très agréable mais chambres sonores

By

10 septiembre 2017

Équipe compétente. Mais les chambres sont trop sonores.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable beds

By

06 septiembre 2017

Nice hotel just a couple of things, car parking should be included in the room price!!
The Bed was so uncomfortable my wife struggled to sleep and had bad back pain!! Other than that a great stay :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Windsor Stopover

By

06 septiembre 2017

club

A good value hotel in a great location. Very easy hotel to locate, good secure car parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short Stay

By

05 septiembre 2017

club

Great hotel for the price with an adequate breakfast. Great location for the town and motorway. I would recommend for anyone travelling to Windsor or the surrounding areas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información