Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 367 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

367opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    200
  • 4 Estrellas
    105
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

no fridges in rooms

By

12 agosto 2016

everything was satisfactory, but i really missed a fridge in the room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent stay in Windsor

By

10 agosto 2016

club

Stayed for three nights from 4th to 7th August.
Found the staff on the front desk to be very friendly and helpful.
Room was suitable for needs required

Breakfast was adequate.

The hotel was located in a quiet area which was good and locality to town centre could not have been better

Just a few suggestions which would have made the stay better.

Not enough storage space for clothes.
More milk for tea and coffee making purposes.
The space sign for parking facility is misleading as the only spaces available were disabled spaces and whilst the front desk said we could park there did not feel comfortable doing so.
Every time came back to the hotel had to sign in to use wi-fi

There were a couple of downsides - I suffer with a bad neck so found the pillows far too soft - require firmer pillows.
Also whoever was staying in the room above (we were in room 112) it was like a herd of elephants running up and down so sound proofing might not be a bad idea.

However aside from that - I am returning to the hotel in March for another three night stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, modern hotel with great facilities.

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Excellent hotel for visits to Windsor Castle and Legoland. Great staff and modern, comfortable rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hope to be back

By

07 agosto 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our few days in Windsor. Our accommodation was very satisfactory, all staff very pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was to our liking, plenty of good choice. If we had to be really picky we would say that the mattress was a little too soft for us and although the bathroom was spotless there were not enough hooks to place towels after showering.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms and impressive bathrooms

By

03 agosto 2016

club

stylish clean and tidy hotel, beautiful bathroom and large rooms. Clean public areas and excellent reception staff . Let down by the breakfast, poor choice, little fresh fruit, fine if you like cheap sausage and continental pastries.
Overall though would stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dissapointing

By

28 julio 2016

Staff were friendly and attentive.
Do not bother with the food in the evening. The pitta bread with the curry could have been used to sole a shoe it was hard and inedible.
The salad was over dressed and chicken was very dry and overcooked. The children's mean was not appealing and the min pizza were dry and had very little topping on.
The room was not comfortable, the pillows were flat as pancakes and offered no support. the bed was not particularly comfortable, I think the pillows did not help.
The air con was noisy.
The beds were not made up well..the sheets were not to the top of the bed and the childs bed was very lumpy and the sheets were not tucked in.
Having stayed at holiday inn before this was a disappointing stay and we would not stay here again.

Publicado porCustomerCare
07 agosto 2016
Dear Lanigan, Thank you for your patronage as a Gold Elite member, and for providing us feedback from your recent hotel stay. While we're glad to know that the staff service was commendable during your visit, we're very sorry about the service deficiencies, especially with the food selection and housekeeping. Please know that we take each review seriously and respond to each issue addressed. We hope you'll change your mind and give us the opportunity to impress you in the future. Kind Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Angenehmes Hotel in guter Lage

By

22 julio 2016

club

Im Großen und Ganzen o.k. , aber Verbesserungsbedarf beim Frühstück und bezüglich Bereitstellung des Stellplatzes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

none

By

10 julio 2016

club

Hotel looked lovely upon arrival, parked in disabled right out front , on entering Hotel it looked very nice and was cool, but on going to bed it was very noisy from room above us well into the night,
evening meal from restaurant not very palatable also had to go out to buy my Grandson something to eat as they had no pasta available , nice hotel but if i had been staying any longer would really have complained, but good value and good to be so near Legoland

Publicado porCustomerCare
20 julio 2016
Dear Cotgrave_psycho, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our hotel to be nice. However, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by the noise level and for the less than satisfactory dining experience you had during your visit. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

07 julio 2016

club

bed was great, very comfortable, not too soft or hard, pillows were also great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant overnight stay

By

06 julio 2016

Nothing to complain about. Not the biggest breakfast buffet we've seen, but adequate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent place to stay

By

02 julio 2016

The staff were attentive and very friendly. All our requests were dealt with in a quick and accurate manner and exceeded our expectations for a hotel in this price bracket.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn Windsor

By

29 junio 2016

club

Very nice location, close to Windsor. Standard Holiday inn Express, Efficient clean and attentive Staff. Few things missing like no luggage rack available, Only one PC available, no business centre available.
Breakfast could be less heavy, more varied.


Will consider this hotel again next year.
Prices probably due to demand from Ascot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información