Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 414 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

414opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    222
  • 4 Estrellas
    122
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Good service, Very convenient location

By

12 enero 2017

Repeat visit and very happy still as good as 18 months earlier. Helpful staff, quiet and clean room - no complaints. Only niggle is the poor signage on the car park entry button - not first time have driven past at top of ramp and had to go back up again :-)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent location

By

11 enero 2017

Excellent location 10 min walk to the centre of Windsor and the train stations makes it an ideal place for days out in London or just a visit to Windsor and its surrounding attractions
Friendly and helpful staff
Excellent breakfast.
Good size and comfortable room with everything you could want.
Only downside was having to pay for parking having said that if you cannot get into the car park you may have a problem as everywhere around it seemed to be permit holders only

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed

By

11 enero 2017

Beds could be bigger, biscuits with tea/coffee making facility! We didn't bother with breakfast as the last time we stayed it was awful. Very poor choice. Nice to have a plug in front of the mirror (for straightners)!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

06 enero 2017

Clean and presentable with highly competent staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Scout 21, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I hope to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Chirag Nagar Senior Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

06 enero 2017

club

It was a comfortable stay in a spacious room. Room and Bathroom were modern and clean.

Had noisy neighbours one morning, adjoining rooms are probably not a good idea if you don't have kids.

Staff were excellent, attentive and helpful.

Parking was VERY expensive at £12 a day!

Breakfast was poor. Dry scrambled eggs, plastic sausages and tinned baked beans. There was a basic continental option. Coffee was decent.

I remember staying in the Holiday Inn as a kid with my parents - and we use to have the most wonderful buffet breakfasts - this was so very disappointing, you can do better!!

Overall I would stay here again as it is convenient, clean, comfortable and the staff are lovely.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear DSJ76, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  I noted your comment regarding breakfast. Just to keep you updated, that we are launching our new breakfast standard on mid of February. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chirag Nagar Senior manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff, good location - minor niggle

By

03 enero 2017

As a Spire member I get amenity (bonus) points. For both this and my previous stay, these have not been added. I have emailed and got told someone is looking into it, but no further response has been received.

Outside of that, the rooms are clean. The bathroom is nice with a big shower.

The beds are not as comfy as I would like and the duvet seems to just fit the bed, but it's fine for a night or two

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear CptBeakie, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I confirm that on your last stay 6th Dec 2016, hotel has rewarded the points. If you have anymore query regarding points and statement then please contact askihgrewardsclub@ihg.com A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chirag nagar Senior Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and convenient

By

02 enero 2017

club

This hotel was good value. Was convenient to the town centre and Windsor Castle for sight seeing. The staff were friendly and helpful and arranged a local taxi for us for our trip back to the airport. We had a minor problem with our heating on the first night but as soon as I reported it to reception it was sorted. Unfortunately we didn't make breakfast the first morning but I sampled it on the second morning and was more than happy with the choice available. We were only staying for two nights but we are already thinking about returning later in the year. We would certainly recommend Holiday Inn Express in Windsor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear DJ Silver58, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chirag Nagar Senior Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel in the area !!

By

02 enero 2017

club

Excellent staff.
Room was very spacious.
Bed was amazing.
Room lighting just perfect.
Room temperature and ambience was amazing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Aman, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chirag Nagar Senior Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

30 diciembre 2016

club

Generally it was all that we expected. I would say the bedding is a little tight on size with no tuck option. A few biscuits in the room would have been nice as would shampoo in the bathroom.

Some areas were dusy, but not dirty.

Other than those small issue it was all good and excellent value for money.

It is not 5 star hotel, but does not claim to be, we would not have problem staying there again and are happy to recommend it. .

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Dear Blenheim Chris, Thank you for your feedback on IHG. I'm pleased that you enjoyed your stay and would come back again. Rest assure I will communicate your amenities feedback to my manager and we will look into it for future development. Once again thank you and see you again soon. Kind regards, Chirag nagar Senior manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Otimo serviço e boa localização

By

27 diciembre 2016

Staff atencioso. Hotel é express portanto preve estadias rápidas. Não justifica o fato de não oferecer no quarto ammenities de toillet que tornam a estadia mais confortável.
Distância ao centro da cidade de Windsor (Castelo) é de 10 minutos à pé - fácil acesso à supermercado e lojas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stop over

By

24 diciembre 2016

Most pleasant stay, perfect for my wife and daughter as we were able to walk into Windsor and enjoy the festive atmosphere just before Christmas

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 diciembre 2016
Dear Giraffee, Thank you for your review at IHG. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you soon again. Kind regards, Chirag Nagar Senior Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Windsor

By

17 diciembre 2016

Poor - not recommended. Bathroom not cleaned. Towel missing. Noisy from road, aircraft and rooms above. Expensive parking.

Publicado porCustomerCare
28 diciembre 2016
Dear mdfk, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. We accept our sincerest apology for the unexpected experience you had with the noise and the cleanliness of your room. We also apologize for the lack of amenities provided and the rates of our parking facility was not to your liking. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información