Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 428 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

428opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    227
  • 4 Estrellas
    129
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Hotel Overall Service

By

21 febrero 2017

Overall very good, and good value for cost incurred.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

As expected

By

20 febrero 2017

Great location for walking into Windsor. Plenty of bars and restaraunts to visit.

Shame parking costs extra unless you park on the road.

Didn't eat there so can't comment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We hoped for a welcome and a smile.

By

20 febrero 2017

club

This hotel has an interior that at first looks cool and impressive. However, it doesn't manage to feel warm and comfortable.
When we arrived there was no one at the desk and a lady was waiting patiently at the bar. A young lady came out from the front office and asked if we had booked. I suggested that she helped the other lady who had been waiting a while. While she did this an older man came out and dealt with our reception. He was clearly tired, his accent was very difficult to understand, and he presented me with an envelope as a member.
We came down for a drink in the bar and were served by the same young lady. While we were drinking it she left and a second couple arrived at the bar. After waiting, the man went and knocked on the office door and the young lady came out.
For some reason the girl needed to get something from behind a locked door so the male staff member returned. By now he was even more tired and spent ten minutes walking up and down behind the bar yawning all the time.
We like the convenient position of this hotel as we have family in Windsor but we may choose a different Holiday Inn next time. Both of the Luton hotels are great to stay at so hopefully it is just the alma road one that has the problems. Maybe they are understaffed?
A great shame and disappointing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unable to sleep poor customer service

By

17 febrero 2017

Clean well presented hotel but no chance of sleep can hear every noise from the rooms above and next door.
Staff don't care when reporting problems did not even try to help or resolve.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay in Windsor

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Excellent pace stay, short walk from Winsor town centre and castle.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Dear D and R, Thank you for your kind review. I am pleased to heat that you enjoyed your stay and place was up to your liking. I hope to see you back again soon. Kind regards, Chirag nagar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Return Guest

By

14 febrero 2017

Good service as ever. It is a WYSIWYG hotel. Highly recommended

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Dear Seaegale, Thank you for your kind comments. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Chirag Nagar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Clean hotel and helpfull staff

By

11 febrero 2017

Situate in a very convinience place close to Winsor Castle and town centre
Good value for money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Dear Rene, Thank you for your kind comments on IHG. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay wih us. I hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Chirag nagar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIE Windsor

By

06 febrero 2017

platinumelite

One night stay. I'm familiar with the HIE chain of hotels - frequent stays on business. Chain has good standardisation of decor, facilities and amenities - therefore it's easy to qucikly get comfortable. However, on this occasion I was disappointed with the cleanniess and freshness of the bathroom facilities - bad drainage smell.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Dear IHE63, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Rest assure I will personally speak to House Keeping team to improve quality and standards. I hope you will give us another opportunity to serve again. Sincerely, Chirag nagar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, near Windsor Castle and airport

By

02 febrero 2017

Good location, the building was nice and up to date. The only real negative was the bed was too firm for my taste.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Dear Seabrew, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so I value your feedback. I hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chirag Nagar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ideal Location

By

01 febrero 2017

I booked this hotel based on location, but was very concerned afterwards having read previous reviews. However the hotel exceeded my expectations in every way, it was very clean and had a modern appearance not just a quick lick of paint as is common in other Holiday Inn express hotels i have stopped in.

The staff were very courteous and helpful, they could not do enough for us.

It is difficult to find fault, the only issue was breakfast we did arrive at the busiest time and a number of guests were kept waiting for the scrambled eggs to be replenished and tables cleaned down but other than this everything was excellent.

If visiting the area I would certainly stop here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Dear Suzie, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so I value your feedback. Also, we are launching our new breakfast in Mid-February. Please visit us and let us know if it is up to your liking. I hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasing

By

29 enero 2017

club

Was not expecting the hotel to be so pleasant, which exceeded expectations and was very modern clean and comfortable. Location to centre of Windsor was very good for the price of this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and location was up to your liking.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so I value your feedback. I hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chirag Nagar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

27 enero 2017

Excellent stay in clean, modern property with well equipped rooms. Free HIX breakfast welcome as always.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Dear Adey76, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so I value your feedback. Just to inform you, we are also launching our new breakfast in Mid of February so please let us know in your next visit if it is up-to your liking. I hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chirag Nagar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información