Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Windsor

71 Alma Road , Windsor, SL4 3HD

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1375 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1375opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    842
  • 4 Estrellas
    360
  • 3 Estrellas
    99
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Good stay

By

25 noviembre 2021

club

Good location, close to main shopping street.
Hotel staff were helpful and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly professional staff and great service

By

21 noviembre 2021

Enjoyed my stay in Windsor. Was greeted by friendly helpful staff. The room was clean, the mattress was comfortable (even though it was only a single bed as no double rooms left) and the bathroom was nice.
Breakfast area was small with not as much variety, but it is a smaller hotel so what I'd expect.
Was ideally located for work and for travelling into town.
Overall I had a good stay and would definitely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value for money hotel in Windsor

By

20 noviembre 2021

Great value for money hotel in Windsor. Nice staff good free breakfast Clean and quiet hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly and very clean

By

18 noviembre 2021

club

Great hotel , staff amazing
Great location for visiting Windsor castle
(Which is amazing)!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight

By

14 noviembre 2021

Our room at this hotel was quiet and as requested a twin. The room was clean and well maintained. The beds weren't very comfortable, too soft and the pillows were thin. Breakfast was complimentary and very tasty, especially the pancakes. As an IHG member the promised complimentary newspaper wasn't available. Overnight parking is chargeable. Hotel is well situated, town of Windsor is in walking distance. The staff were all excellent - friendly and polite and a credit to the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable stay

By

14 noviembre 2021

We had an excellent one night stay at this hotel in Windsor.
Staff were very helpful with an easy check-in.
Room was clean and warm.
Evening food was OK but the breakfast was excellent
We would definitely use this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great multiple Stays.

By

11 noviembre 2021

Great Staff in particular Marilyn, Paula, Alba and Alex. Professional service with a smile. This meant alot to me as I am away from my family for work, so friendly faces made my stay much easier.

Most people only review when they want to complain, so I'm glad to be able to write a review complimenting the staff here of being outstanding.

Thank you.
Ket

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

11 noviembre 2021

club

A short but very comfortable stay with helpful and friendly staff.
Food was good and the hotel was quiet during the night and in the early hours so we were undisturbed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

11 noviembre 2021

Excellent staff and the room was warm and clean and had everything we needed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good

By

08 noviembre 2021

Courteous staff in Nice quiet hotel in Windsor, short walk to Central town and Castle.
Very satisfied.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for Windsor Theatre Experience

By

08 noviembre 2021

Modern, secure and clean hotel with secure parking. Staff really friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay

By

04 noviembre 2021

On a recent visit to Windsor UK we stayed at the Holiday Inn on Alma rd
From check in to checkout the staff were efficient, helpful and most importantly cheerful and welcoming.
They accommodated our need for bag storage without hesitation.
The room was clean , comfortable and breakfast very adequate
Location was within an easy 10 min walk to downtown. I would highly recommend this Express Hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información