Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 386 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

386Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    211
  • 4 Sterne
    110
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Excellent location

By

30. September 2016

club

Easy to walk into the centre of windsor from the hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Rooms quite large and comfortable. Fairly quiet but sounds of people (children ) in the floor above can be disturbing. Breakfast was spoilt because the hot food was barely warm.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buen servicio, desayuno pobre.

By

29. September 2016

club

Estacia agradable, servicio atento, bien situado, limpio.
Solo destacaria que el buffet dem desayuno me resuto pobre para adultos y mas si van acompañados de niños, por ejemplo no habia ni una sola galleta.
Volveré a resrrvar cuando sea necesario.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday week end with Friends

By

23. September 2016

This was a break with my friend and her disabled Mom this booking was made direct and was just what we wanted. satisfied on all counts would recommend for a great weekend in Windsor thank you all for your kindness.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice place

By

22. September 2016

club

Surprisingly nice comfortable stay. Great to have had parking at the Hotel, even though at a price. However, being a member, we were able to park there until 2pm

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location

By

21. September 2016

Hotel was within walking distance to town - plenty of shops and resturants nearby too.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
29. September 2016
Dear Ritabrad, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the fine location of our hotel in the area. We highly value views, opinions and feedback from our guests, as this allows us to constantly improve the service and facilities we provide. Thank you for staying and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Windsor with parking

By

15. September 2016

club

Lovely modern hotel with some limited parking but at a reasonable rate for Windsor. Room was clean, bright, modern and just had a view of the castle through the trees. Air conditioning worked well. Good bathroom facilities and useful blue light to leave on overnight. Breakfast was ok but if we had arrived a few minutes later would have found nearly everything out of stock. Nice ten minute walk to central Windsor, we would certainly stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

windsor short break

By

05. September 2016

club

I visited windsor with two grandaughters to visit legoland I enjoyed my return to windsor which I have visited many times but would not recomend legoland wich overpriced and waste of money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good position for Castle and Lego land

By

05. September 2016

club

The location was fine and suits those with children for visiting Lego land and the Castle.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
14. September 2016
Dear Aitch1887, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are so pleased you liked the proximity of our hotel from the Lego Land and the Castle and enjoyed your stay with us. Your comments encourages our team members to work even harder and consistently delight our guests. Thank you for staying and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good value hotel

By

01. September 2016

club

good room, and bed comfortable, pillows flat as pancakes, next time I will bring my own!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice fresh hotel

By

31. August 2016

Good points-This is a nice, not too expensive hotel in Windsor. The hotel staff are great and are very attentive. The rooms themselves are very, very clean and the beds and pillows nice and comfy. The bathrooms are impeccable and the showers have plenty of room and are modern
Bad points - The breakfast on the first morning was adequate, the bacon was done perfectly (for me), the cereals, tea, coffee, toast, jams, croissants, fruit were great, but the sausages were very bland, the egg was scrambled but didn't have much taste........ On the second morning there wasn't any bacon so asked for some, was told "no we don 't have any left, sorry".....its a bit poor not having enough bacon for breakfast! One of my friends staying in another room asked if it was possible to have two poached eggs, which she was told "no, we don't do that, sorry"....maybe it is something that could be offered.....espescially if there is no bacon available!!

I must say overall it was a pleasant stay and the staff were always proffessional

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
08. September 2016
Dear GaryF65, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. We are so pleased you liked the service you received from our staff and the cleanliness of the rooms you had. On the other note, we are sorry you were not well satisfied with our breakfast selections and the response you heard from one of our meal attendants. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you for staying and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good in everthing

By

30. August 2016

club

Good hoTel in the center of Windsor. To travel for legoland, to london AND FOR SHOPPING , IT IS THE BEST HOTEL

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable stay

By

29. August 2016

generally a good stay. It would have been good to have more choice of beverages in the room eg. herb tea/ hot chocolate as well as black tea and instant coffee.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen