Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 436 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

436Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    232
  • 4 Sterne
    131
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    13

relaxing

By

20. März 2017

Great relaxing break helped by having a pleasant stay with a comfortable room. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Parking useful

By

19. März 2017

club

Excellent location friendly staff and comfortable rooms with nice soft pillows. The hotel is within easy reach of Windsor town centre Also the Princess Margaret hospital ,car park can be rather full at times but road parking is within a short walking distance

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

28. Februar 2017

Great stay but I do wish that parking was free. Breakfast seemed a little streamlined since I last stayed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. März 2017
Dear Rita, Thank you for your comment, I am pleased to hear that your over all stay was satisfactory. Unfortunately we have very limited parking space that's why we need to sell first come first basis. I hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Chirag Nagar
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Car parking

By

28. Februar 2017

Whilst the hotel is pretty much as you would expect guests need to be aware car parking space is limited and based on our experience you will not be made aware of first come first served basis....so asssuming you checked in in good time we were third to check in (14:20) and logged in car park. But had no space when we returned in the evening? Be aware is all we would say.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. März 2017
Dear Goose, Thank you very much for your feedback. I am pleased to hear that your overall stay was satisfactory. I have noted your comment regarding car park. Unfortunately our hotel has very limited space thus it is first come first basis. I hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Chirag Nagar
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

first visit to windsor

By

27. Februar 2017

We stayed here on our first visit to Windsor and will stay again when we return. All staff were very helpful and friendly and nothing was to much trouble

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. März 2017
Dear Pace, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chirag Nagar
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

24. Februar 2017

Nice location, quiet, comfortable bed. Over all quite a nice stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. März 2017
Dear Ross, Thank you for your comment. I am pleased to hear that your stay was satisfactory. I hope to see you back again soon. Kind regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

FRESH, GOOD VALUE HOTEL

By

24. Februar 2017

club

YUP, WOULD RECOMMEND.
STAFF WERE VERY GOOD... NICE HOTEL
(if you're a veggie, they will cook you veggie sausages on request)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. März 2017
Dear B.J. Thank you for your kind comment about our staff. I am pleased to hear that your stay was satisfactory. I hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Chirag nagar
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Windsor weekend

By

22. Februar 2017

club

We had a lovely stay, the hotel and staff were all lovely. Would definitely recommend and we would definitely like to stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. März 2017
Dear Loopy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chirag Nagar
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Overall Service

By

21. Februar 2017

Overall very good, and good value for cost incurred.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. März 2017
Dear Tony, Thank you for your kind comment on IHG. I am pleased to hear that your overall stay was satisfactory. I hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Chirag Nagar
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

As expected

By

20. Februar 2017

Great location for walking into Windsor. Plenty of bars and restaraunts to visit.

Shame parking costs extra unless you park on the road.

Didn't eat there so can't comment.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. März 2017
Dear Jeffers, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club Gold member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chirag Nagar
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We hoped for a welcome and a smile.

By

20. Februar 2017

club

This hotel has an interior that at first looks cool and impressive. However, it doesn't manage to feel warm and comfortable.
When we arrived there was no one at the desk and a lady was waiting patiently at the bar. A young lady came out from the front office and asked if we had booked. I suggested that she helped the other lady who had been waiting a while. While she did this an older man came out and dealt with our reception. He was clearly tired, his accent was very difficult to understand, and he presented me with an envelope as a member.
We came down for a drink in the bar and were served by the same young lady. While we were drinking it she left and a second couple arrived at the bar. After waiting, the man went and knocked on the office door and the young lady came out.
For some reason the girl needed to get something from behind a locked door so the male staff member returned. By now he was even more tired and spent ten minutes walking up and down behind the bar yawning all the time.
We like the convenient position of this hotel as we have family in Windsor but we may choose a different Holiday Inn next time. Both of the Luton hotels are great to stay at so hopefully it is just the alma road one that has the problems. Maybe they are understaffed?
A great shame and disappointing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unable to sleep poor customer service

By

17. Februar 2017

Clean well presented hotel but no chance of sleep can hear every noise from the rooms above and next door.
Staff don't care when reporting problems did not even try to help or resolve.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen