Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1295 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1295Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    797
  • 4 Sterne
    344
  • 3 Sterne
    89
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Really rare gem amongst Holiday Inn Express

By

01. August 2021

Stayed in couple of different budget choices Holiday Inns and I have to say this one really shines. Staff is very attentive and helpful, one day even reserving a parking for me in front of the hotel. Rooms are clean and of reasonable size. Breakfast tasty. Really pleased and nicely surprised, recommended!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

31. Juli 2021

Excellent from location to breakfast. Good sleep,
Decent breakfast, excellent restaurant and bar

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice clean hotel

By

31. Juli 2021

Breakfast good but have more selection .
Over all staff where very helpful and was able to store 6 bikes in the boiler room.
Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good experience

By

30. Juli 2021

Excellent hotel, great value and the beds are really comfy!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mrs

By

29. Juli 2021

club

Very good area and very nice location
Will recommend family and friends
As execellent place

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr

By

27. Juli 2021

Staff were exceptional and Alex was very pleasant and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sweat box

By

26. Juli 2021

Air con not working, room was unbearable. When we complained just given another fan!!
Food was not great. Chips not cooked properly, no 2nd visit to see if we were happy.
Would not go there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well located

By

26. Juli 2021

Hotel is in a good location. The staff were very helpful and the room clean and comfortable. The fact that masks aren’t mandatory now in public spaces ( reception) is worrying and tables etc didn’t appear to be sanitised after use.
Breakfast was uninspiring and meant people crowding into a small space and all touching the same things ( like the toaster etc) - table service would be better and safer.
The hotel would benefit from some phone charging points in the room - you need to bring a plug !
The hair dryer works by holding down a button continually which is a bit of a pain.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok but could easily be better.

By

26. Juli 2021

Pleasant hotel near to the main area and castle. Disappointing that air conditioning did not work and staff were unable to remedy, poor attention to detail (light bulb not working, 2 tissues in box, only 2 milk and no wholemeal bread option with breakfast).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr

By

25. Juli 2021

club

Good location but very small room would not use again. Lots of families and children running around

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

24. Juli 2021

club

I have never stayed in a holiday inn before I was surprised with the friendliness of the staff and so helpful it was spotless and bedroom was spotless we stayed three days and the cleaning was done all the time we were there I would recommend it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good and well priced hotel in Windsor

By

23. Juli 2021

The Holiday Inn is comfortable and in an excellent location. Staff are very friendly. We had a very good time

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen