Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Dunstable

London Road , Dunstable, LU6 3DX

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1714 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1714reviews

  • 5 Stars
    940
  • 4 Stars
    499
  • 3 Stars
    132
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    66

Great experience

By

October 20, 2021

Always enjoy our stay at this hotel. Friendly, helpful staff.
Conveniently positioned close to the town centre.
Free breakfast is a bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Home

By

October 10, 2021

A well made maintained and clean HI Express. All the staff I have met there on different stays have been great. They are friendly and polite, and willing to try to solve any issues.
Rooms and bathrooms are very good, all except the mattresses which need replacing now.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 03, 2021

I really enjoyed my stay, the staff are friendly and the hotel is modern and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

October 03, 2021

club

Spacious rooms, nice pints, average breakfast, plenty of parking which is safe and secure, would recommend if your in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Away for work again

By

September 29, 2021

platinumelite

Very friendly staff, comfy bed, easy parking, all good

Read More
Read Less

Everything but the food

By

September 27, 2021

club

Breakfast was very limited. Veggy sausages disgusting and rubbery

Read More
Read Less

Staff unmasked

By

September 15, 2021

Arriving at a hotel to find the staff unmasked was terrifying.

Read More
Read Less

Surprise

By

September 13, 2021

club

One of the nicest hotels I have stayed in for a long time. Modern, fresh with good atmosphere. Very like staying in a 5* star hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely room, chaotic breakfast

By

September 11, 2021

club

Lengthy queues for breakfast, 10/15 minutes but some guests chose not to queue and jump ahead. Very frustrating. Too much work for one member of staff to serve/manage. Some guests tried to serve themselves. Lovely food and quality

Read More
Read Less

A very quite place, with great staff

By

September 11, 2021

I was there for 5 days, working from my hotel room. No issues, internet working well in all areas, good selection of meals. good night sleep

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

September 08, 2021

The staff was nice, rooms temperature ok for us, the thing which could be better is the mattress which was not so comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Experience in Holiday Inn

By

September 03, 2021

club

Overall good they need to improve he Breakfast- there should be no queues and have good quality breakfast ( especially the stuff used to prepare)

Read More
Read Less