Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 789 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

789reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    25

excellent find

By

May 22, 2017

club

does what it says, its a hotel its got beds which the family could all use.
ideal

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing break.

By

May 19, 2017

Clean and comfortable the only criticism would be the choice of food available in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 18, 2017

Close to town centre and other amenities.
Facilities at the hotel are good and clean, pets allowed which I am against as it is a hotel not a camping ground.
It can get very loud and rowdy due to a large Irish presence and spirit once the booze starts going.

Read More
Read Less

overnight stay prior to flight from Luton

By

May 15, 2017

club

we will certainly use this hotel again when flying from Luton,

Read More
Read Less

Dunstable

By

May 15, 2017

Staff friendly; hotel generally good; no soft pillows but bed comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Dunstable

By

May 13, 2017

Clean hotel with friendly staff. Door slamming is not too noticeable as in some hotels. Breakfasts are simple but hot with scrambled eggs, beans, sausage and bacon available. Also fruit and yoghurt. All in all, good value.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly hotel

By

May 12, 2017

club

Friendly helpful staff. Clean and comfortable rooms and public areas

Read More
Read Less

Away from the huscle and bustle but great price

By

May 08, 2017

This is a great hotel with great staff. Clean rooms and free parking.

I have stayed before and will do again

Read More
Read Less

Everything was in good order.

By

May 08, 2017

club

I had a good experience or should I say I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great value hotel with friendly staff

By

May 08, 2017

club

We stayed for one night on the way back up North after having been to LEGOLAND with my kids. I usually travel for work but rarely stay in hotels with my kids. I was pleasantly surprised how easy it was and how great the staff were with the kids. The hotel is very new so all clean and well kept. the outside is next to a building site so doesn't look amazing but there was no construction noise while we were there. The hotel breakfast is good, providing the standard continental and English selection you would expect. We were a bit disappointed that there was nowhere to eat dinner but I wasn't sure if this is standard for Holiday Inn Express. There are a few family pubs, a super market and fast food restaurants nearby though so we didn't starve! All in all I think this hotel was very good value for money and I would gladly stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent for Stay-Park-Fly packages

By

May 06, 2017

club

This hotel was clean and the staff were very helpful and pleasant. We stayed on a stay, park and fly package and it was very good value for an 18 night trip. I would certainly recommend the hotel based on customer service, value and ease of getting to Luton Airport. The taxi to the airport is included in the price, which is a bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, room suitable for my needs.

By

May 04, 2017

club

As I said before the hotel was brill, and the staff were ace, the breakfast was superb,overall I had a great stay thank you.

Read More
Read Less