Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Dunstable

London Road , Dunstable, LU6 3DX

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1600 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1600reviews

  • 5 Stars
    876
  • 4 Stars
    465
  • 3 Stars
    125
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    61

Consistently Good Quality Hotel in Dunstable

By

October 21, 2020

We regularly stay at the HIE in Dunstable when visiting close family who live nearby. Generally the hotel is very good at finding us a room which is in the quieter part of the hotel away from the main road which runs close to one end of the building. On this occasion that didn't happen and our two night stay was less comfortable than normal, but we would still recommend this hotel.
Generally the service is excellent, compliance with social distancing measures is well managed etc and you feel completely at ease staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Happy customer

By

October 18, 2020

club

Really happy with the hotel, facilities and staff. Mattress not to my liking, but a hard thing to get right. Will use Holiday Inn again.

Read More
Read Less

Dunstable

By

October 17, 2020

Excellent nights stay with friendly helpful staff
Stayed as so convenient for a Whipsnade visit
In these mad times the hotel was clean and the additional rules were easy to follow
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

October 14, 2020

club

Excellent hotel, very friendly and helpful staff, the room was very comfortable and well appointed. The safety measures introduced due to the pandemic were very well thought out and applied extremely well, my wife and I felt safe and secure. The revised style breakfast worked extremely well and the choices available were excellent. Overall I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

October 14, 2020

Great value clean modern hotel with good breakfast choices

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed large shower

By

October 14, 2020

Delighted with everything, no complaints at all. Very comfortable stay, I would definitely book again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff great value

By

October 13, 2020

platinumelite

Always Friendly staff nothing to much trouble great value will always be my first choice

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 13, 2020

club

Had a fantastic stay - the staff were very friendly and welcoming. The rooms were spotlessly clean. Our only issue was with the rooms heating (far too hot) but that's probably more "operator error" than a hotel issue! The reduced menu at breakfast and evening meal were a small price to pay for remaining covid secure. The staff were also constantly cleaning which gives you comfort that they are taking things seriously.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for the money

By

October 13, 2020

club

First hotel I’ve stayed in since coronavirus. Check in was easy and breakfast was easy to sort out using the form and in the morning you go down and pick up what you have ordered.
Room was very clean

Read More
Read Less

No cover up!

By

October 07, 2020

The hotel is not taking the cover up seriously. Lots of people were wandering the hotel without masks. Not acceptable!

Read More
Read Less

Honeymoon getaway

By

October 07, 2020

I would highly recommend this hotel
The staff are very friendly and helpful
The bar and restaurant area was very clean and the food was good value and very tasty
The room was really clean and we liked the heating control to do ourselves
We have booked to stay again

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

September 28, 2020

club

Lovely and clean throughout. Staff courteous and helpful. ample parking.

Read More
Read Less