Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental London - The O2

Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Hotel Reviews for InterContinental London - The O2
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1563 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1563reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1248
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    26

Best views in London!

By

16 November 2020

platinumelite

Excellent attention to detail and superlative customer service. Essential travel during lockdown so I was apprehensive prior to arrival but the hotel had everything I needed more than adequately covered. Very impressive!

Read More
Read Less

Another lovely visit

By

14 November 2020

platinumelite

Having an escape before lockdown we decided to visit again. Been here 10 times in last 18 months and have never been disappointed.

Used our points and as an Ambassador got an upgrade to a lovely corner room, 702, with 2 ceiling to floor windows with a great view. Room was very clean.

Had dinner and breakfast and food and service was fantastic. A special mention for all the staff who were fantastic considering this was the day before lockdown and some of them wouldn’t be working after this. They just carried on being friendly and professional throughout.

Read More
Read Less

Kind and Welcoming Team

By

12 November 2020

We had a visit planned to see our children in London just prior to the recent National Lockdown Nov 2020. The staff team were kind and welcoming. Our room was comfortable and we were provided with any extra tea and coffee needed. We enjoyed such a lovely and relaxing meal in the Meridian Restaurant which was great value that we went back again. The staff team were a credit to the hotel, careful with Covid measures but able to remain attentive and positive despite the challenges they are facing in their work and personal lives. The hotel experience provided a safe base and contributed to a happy visit to our family. Many thanks to all at the Intercontinental Greenwich.

Read More
Read Less

Not perfect

By

30 October 2020

club

I tried to boil some water, but the water looked like cloudy Apple juice after boiling

Read More
Read Less

Great stay great value

By

28 October 2020

Always enjoy our stay at this hotel.
Our first choice whenever we stay in London

Read More
Read Less

Great view in luxurious hotel

By

25 October 2020

We had a great one night stay, the hotel felt very Covid secure, the staff were friendly and helpful. Our room was upgraded and had a lovely view of the river. The food was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

21 October 2020

Best stay everything perfect. Stay were so attentive, great facilities and spa was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service

By

21 October 2020

The staff were amazing and very helpful. The afternoon tea and spa experience was also very pleasant and will be returning later in the future. The quality of sleep was also great and the views of the 02 was fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Great all over

By

21 October 2020

club

Best hotel I’ve experienced from staff comfort food a*

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

21 October 2020

Floor carpet have seen better days or need cleaning

Read More
Read Less

Room service call attendant can be improved

By

21 October 2020

club

Healthy and safety was good
Room and room size was great
Breakfast order system needs to be explained properly. Room service attendant needs to be either trained or informed on how to deal with guests that have queries during this period. The biggest issue was that I had to keep calling,highlighting that there was a problem with my order and despite the many times I asked about the breakfast. Appreciate the gesture of free in room dining given by the manager but it was all a little too late.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

21 October 2020

The hotel was amazing, from walking in the door till walking out! Such a beautiful place to stay, from both Indoors to the view outside. My family thought that myself and my boyfriend stayed out foreign from the beautiful pictures we got during our stay.
One thing is that we never knew we had to book the pool in advance so that was a little upsetting as we wanted to avail of the pool and spa, but nevertheless no complaints.
Would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less