Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental London - The O2

Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Hotel Reviews for InterContinental London - The O2
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1559 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1559reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1245
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great stay great value

By

28 October 2020

Always enjoy our stay at this hotel.
Our first choice whenever we stay in London

Read More
Read Less

Great view in luxurious hotel

By

25 October 2020

We had a great one night stay, the hotel felt very Covid secure, the staff were friendly and helpful. Our room was upgraded and had a lovely view of the river. The food was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

21 October 2020

Best stay everything perfect. Stay were so attentive, great facilities and spa was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service

By

21 October 2020

The staff were amazing and very helpful. The afternoon tea and spa experience was also very pleasant and will be returning later in the future. The quality of sleep was also great and the views of the 02 was fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Great all over

By

21 October 2020

club

Best hotel I’ve experienced from staff comfort food a*

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

21 October 2020

Floor carpet have seen better days or need cleaning

Read More
Read Less

Room service call attendant can be improved

By

21 October 2020

club

Healthy and safety was good
Room and room size was great
Breakfast order system needs to be explained properly. Room service attendant needs to be either trained or informed on how to deal with guests that have queries during this period. The biggest issue was that I had to keep calling,highlighting that there was a problem with my order and despite the many times I asked about the breakfast. Appreciate the gesture of free in room dining given by the manager but it was all a little too late.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

21 October 2020

The hotel was amazing, from walking in the door till walking out! Such a beautiful place to stay, from both Indoors to the view outside. My family thought that myself and my boyfriend stayed out foreign from the beautiful pictures we got during our stay.
One thing is that we never knew we had to book the pool in advance so that was a little upsetting as we wanted to avail of the pool and spa, but nevertheless no complaints.
Would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

21 October 2020

I pre paid for my room a deluxe with double bed when I entered room was two singles so had to change room lowering view from Canary Wharf to the dome side. The second room had contrast problems with the tv, I looked behind tv to see if aerial was plugged in and notice cables hanging out wall live ... moved again to 3rd room . My first room service was warm at best as had no covers on any of the food brought up.
On arrival I payed extra to check out at 3pm. I was awoken at 1pm to ask me what time I was leaving which woke me up. On departure I was surprised to be charged accommodation package when I had already pre paid. I was told by mario at reception that it hadn’t been payed even though I showed proof of an agoda payment .. never the less I paid the full amount owed . I now check my bank statement two days later and you have charged me twice for my stay and parking which is still on going ... this was supposed to be a nice evening after shopping which has turned into a nightmare .. not what you would expect from a five star hotel

Read More
Read Less

Fab hotel

By

20 October 2020

club

Love this hotel, shame there isn’t more of the spa open currently on a booking system to include the sauna and jacuzzi. Food deal fab with dinner and breakfast included. Rooms have great views, staff great and beds super comfy!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

19 October 2020

club

I recently booked this hotel for my Husbands birthday - the hotel deals with all of the Covid restrictions with ease without making things feel too different.

I booked massages in the spa and booked some pool time - both were excellent and the staff were extremely knowledgeable.

Thoroughly enjoyable stay - I will definitely return!

Read More
Read Less

Business stopover

By

19 October 2020

The staff were really welcoming and the whole experience made you feel completely at home. The clipper bar and market brasserie gave excellent service and the food was fantastic

Read More
Read Less