Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 865 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

865reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    322
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    17

Quiet and simple, as needed.

By

May 27, 2017

club

Being on a business trip with meetings all around the city. The hotel served as a clean, pleasant base for sleep and some quiet between long days of being in meetings. The room offered exactly what I needed, a bed to sleep in and the possibility of reflecting on the days events.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Place To Stay

By

May 27, 2017

club

Very welcoming staff, easy check-in with a well ordered feel to the hotel. Rooms very clean and tidy, well decorated with very comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet room, easy access to DLR station

By

May 26, 2017

club

It was a bit hard to find the hotel once we got off the DLR, but with help we found it eventually! then it was really easy.

Its really not far and takes about 10 mins to get to central London.

Room was clean, staff was friendly. Looking at the reviews I noticed that the tube station was half an hour walk so wasn't looking forward to getting around but we used the DLR with our tube tickets, and also you can use the buses too.

Breakfast was nice, good variety of choice.

Comfortable bed, was nice to have a cup of tea once we got there.

Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Zentrale Lage - gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

By

May 26, 2017

club

Das Zimmer war für zwei Erwachsene und einen Jungendlichen für Schlafen und Duschen eng, aber ausreichend. An der Sauberkeit ist mir nichts besonderes aufgefallen, also i.O. Das Frühstück entsprach meinen Erwartungen für ein englisches interkontinentales Frühstück. Das Hotel liegt zentral und ist mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln Bus / Underground gut erreichbar. Das Personal war freundlich und Check-In und Out waren unkompliziert.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay at my favourite London place

By

May 25, 2017

This is now our first choice of the hotels in the city area, helpful staff, great rooms and easy to get to. Perfect

Read More
Read Less

tutto perfetto

By

May 25, 2017

club

una vacanza bellissima presso questo hotel , grazie di tutto

Read More
Read Less

No restaurant for evening meal

By

May 21, 2017

When I arrived at the hotel the reception informed me that the hotel does not have a restaurant for evening meals in the hotel and all they could offer where some local takeaway menus. Due to the location of the hotel, four lanes road out side the door there were not any suitable restaurants nearby. I was allocated a twin room which when I entered the room it smelt very strongly of cigarette smoke. I returned to the reception where they apologised and allocated me a new room. This new room turned out to have extraction fans outside the window. At the side of the hotel there a concrete delivery yard with a large number of lorries coming and going.

Read More
Read Less

Gem in East London.

By

May 19, 2017

club

Great stepping off point for tourists visiting London with major sites easily reachable via nearby Limehouse Light Railway station or by using the regular bus service. Also, a convenient hotel for business access to the City.

Read More
Read Less

Great lication

By

May 19, 2017

club

Have stayed here before And are always made very welcome

Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno Londra

By

May 19, 2017

club

Letto comodo, colazione abbondante anche se ripetitiva, personale cortese, ma la camera troppo piccola x ospitare 4 persone. Nel complesso l esperienza è buona.

Read More
Read Less

Reward club

By

May 18, 2017

club

Whereas I was given a very warm welcome and the staff member mentioned that I was there before

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 18, 2017

club

Brilliant hotel....lovely and clean....stayed for a show at the Troxy theatre and the hotel was located just a few minutes walk. Also great for links into London. The staff are very helpful and friendly and breakfast choice was on point.... Would highly recommend and stay again.

Read More
Read Less