Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express London - Limehouse

469-475 The Highway , London, E1W 3HN

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1878 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1878reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1010
  • 4 Stars
    638
  • 3 Stars
    136
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    46

Stay

By

July 13, 2021

club

Lovely stay,friendly and helpful staff,clean near to local attractions and train station

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant value for money

By

July 12, 2021

Lovely overnight stay everything was clean hotel public area spotless.
Staff pleasant and helpful staff
Room immaculate

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 11, 2021

Good hotel friendly staff good breakfast enjoyed the food only down side was the cleanliness of the room

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 11, 2021

Cheap/affordable hotel, stayed as a family of 4, had a double bed and a sofa bed, room size small but adequate for our needs. Requested for extra pillows and got them within 5 minutes. Quiet and had a good night sleep. There is construction work going on next to the hotel but no noise heard whatsoever. Plenty of breakfast option (with server). Spent a couple of hours in Canary Wharf after check-out, able to leave our luggage and came back after.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

July 09, 2021

club

Great location excellent staff good breakfast choice comfortable beds clean rooms possibly could offer reduced parking for residents plus would be good to be able to book parking o line when booking hotel
This is our 5th stay and we wouldn't stay anywhere else

Read More
Read Less

Not HAPPY....

By

July 08, 2021

Nothing good to say. Staff are rude, food was distasteful.
Room was dusty and smelt bad.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

July 08, 2021

platinumelite

Location was good being close(ish) to the tube
- Staff were friendly and hotel was clean
- Breakfast wasn't the best, however, it was free!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and good value for money

By

July 06, 2021

Room was very clean, excellent breakfast with take away option. Staff was very helpful and customer friendly. Overall, good value for money. I have already booked my next stay in another location of holiday inn express for this weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 05, 2021

Perfect location for London, helpful and friendly staff .
Plenty of choice with breakfast, clean and comfortable room , will definatly stay again .

Read More
Read Less

Good Security team and price

By

July 04, 2021

Good security in hotel, definitely have a safe feel and good receptionist. Rooms are decent and bathroom very clean

Read More
Read Less

Summer stay 2021

By

July 03, 2021

Hotel clean, bedroom and beds comfortable and roomy. Shower was a bit dribbly and tea and coffee in room was limited. Breakfast choices were very good except at peak time when items had run out.

Read More
Read Less

Generally good and served it's purpose

By

June 30, 2021

Generally good experience. Was disappointed with the carpet in our room as there were stains. Luckily we had some slippers.
No covid rules were followed by guests at breakfast. No veggie sausages and so had a cold cooked breakfast as had to wait for them.
No organisation at the breakfast area: do you make your toast then collect breakfast or the other way around? By which point, long queues etc

Read More
Read Less