La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1891 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1891recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1017
  • 4 Stelle
    644
  • 3 Stelle
    136
  • 2 Stelle
    48
  • 1 Stelle
    46

highly recommend this hotel

By

luglio 31, 2021

very nice place loved everything about it!!! the staff was amazing did everything i asked them to do with any hesitation!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experience

By

luglio 31, 2021

Staffs are very helpful and friendly ,Rubel night staff doing great job

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Met expectations

By

luglio 29, 2021

club

Pleasant stay on the hottest day of the year.
Location is great if exploring the city on Bike. Recommend Santander bike network. My stay would have been easier if Santander bike info. was available in the foyer. Felt Covid safe.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service, I highly recommend

By

luglio 29, 2021

I can't fault the hotel. My family enjoyed their stay. I would suggest biscuits or chocolates by left on the table in the family room. The breakfast was good, staffs were friendly and nice. The hotel is very close to the train station which makes it easier to move around. I will definitely stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay for a few days

By

luglio 29, 2021

Walking distance to the train dlr station. Staff are helpful and friendly. Love the idea of having a security makes me feel safe and the rooms are clean and the breakfast has a variety of options to choose from. Just the parking is a bit costly if you are staying for a few days

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely stay at the Holiday Inn

By

luglio 28, 2021

Thank you for a lovely stay. Really lovely comfortable room. Make sure you get down to breakfast early on weekends otherwise it is literally chaos!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good

By

luglio 23, 2021

Clean place, lovely staff, very helpful, wonderful place

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I will be back.

By

luglio 21, 2021

club

From first entering the hotel the staff all had smile and a sense of humour that put you at ease straight away. It smells nice and is clean and tidy always. The rooms are spacious clean and comfy. Breakfast was a little unusual due to COVID-19 restrictions but delivered well, an important part to my stay. I will definitely be going back. Cheers.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great air conditioning

By

luglio 21, 2021

club

Just perfect and great value for money, good location, friendly and helpful staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly Staff

By

luglio 20, 2021

Staff are very friendly and helped when needed. The breakfast was good and plenty of it ( maybe mushrooms and fried eggs would be good with a full English) Rooms are comfortable but a bit of a squeeze for a family of 4. Hotel is as short walk from Limehouse DLR for easy access to Canary Warf and central London. Only thing to fault is parking your car is £20 a night very expensive if your stay is long. Overall a good hotel would recommend it for value.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

London Limehouse Holiday Inn July 21

By

luglio 19, 2021

Overall good place to stay good value for money, very friendly and helpful staff. Only negative is the carpet in our room. It had lots of stains. Beds could be a bit more comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location and breakfast !

By

luglio 18, 2021

The location was great for me. Easy to get to by tube and had several shops nearby. Reasonably priced rooms.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno