Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express London - Limehouse

469-475 The Highway , London, E1W 3HN

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 1794 ulasan
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1794ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    960
  • 4 Bintang
    617
  • 3 Bintang
    129
  • 2 Bintang
    46
  • 1 Bintang
    42

.

By

November 13, 2020

Great stay, very helpful front-desk staff who helped me store my bike in a spare store room.
Could do with the hotel stocking ice buckets though.
Great stay overall.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Limehouse Stay

By

November 12, 2020

club

It was a nice place to stay for a quick 24 hr stay in London. Close to the DLR which whizzed us to visit and explore both Canary Wharf and Tower Hill/St Katherine Dock areas.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Outstanding service

By

November 07, 2020

I have stayed at many hotels during the current pandemic, I can honestly say this has been the best ever and in every way. The staff and management are 100% the rooms are brilliantly clean and the breakfast buffet is excellent. Very friendly and helpful staff

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Customer Service was poor

By

November 05, 2020

No help with connecting to TV the staff said sorry cannot help. The cleaner let herself in without knocking.
The staff told us we had till 8pm to check out we left the hotel for the afternoon and cane back to room only to find some of our stuff missing we retrieved some of it the rest was not given back to us very dissapointed.

Staff need to be more iformative abd helpful otherwise the stay would have been great.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Overnight stay

By

November 05, 2020

club

Staff incredibly friendly and helpful. COVID 19 security well managed. Great value for London stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable hotel

By

November 02, 2020

Comfortable and clean room, bathroom. Good location, very kind staffs, I recomended this Hotel for everyone.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very friendly staff

By

November 01, 2020

club

Our overall experience at this hotel has been very comfortable. The staff were very polite and helpful esp. towards our young children - even providing 24hrs access to free milk for our youngest.

Our only concern was the parking fee during drop-off/check-in - this should be reviewed and allow 30 minutes [at no charge].

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Cheap London Stay

By

November 01, 2020

Clean room and super Covid measures.
Easy to find, friendly staff. Breakfast was excellent.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice place to stay

By

Oktober 30, 2020

club

Great location to tube
Friendly staff
Clean room and all that is needed for a basic stay
Room too hot and heating not easy to control
Didn’t sleep well
Rooms tired and. Oils do with upgrades

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Breakfast

By

Oktober 30, 2020

Excellent- loved the variety of choices and the overall ambience

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

Oktober 28, 2020

Even in these challenging times the hotel was immaculately clean and staff were really kind and helpful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very clean and comfortable

By

Oktober 28, 2020

This hotel covered all of the bases for a simple stay in London. I was here on business and I just wanted a clean, safe environment and a basic breakfast. The whole hotel is very clean and provision of screens etc. when dealing with staff were just right.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit