Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express London - Limehouse

469-475 The Highway , London, E1W 3HN

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 1956 ulasan
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1956ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1052
  • 4 Bintang
    664
  • 3 Bintang
    143
  • 2 Bintang
    51
  • 1 Bintang
    46

Really enjoyed my stay

By

Mei 03, 2022

club

We had a really nice stay at Holiday Inn Limehouse. The location was perfect, close to Limehouse station and Troxy theatre. The room was really nice and the staff was very friendly and professional.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel in a nice location

By

April 25, 2022

platinumelite

Nice hotel in a good location for certain parts of London.
I stay in IHG hotels a lot and this was a good hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great!

By

April 19, 2022

club

Was at the Troxy for a concert and stayed at the Holiday Inn.
Hotel was great - room was very clean and beds were comfortable.
Thoroughly enjoyed the breakfast-not bad quality for the price. It was very busy so had to wait a little for certain things but the staff were as quick as they could be and very helpful.
I would definitely stay again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Let down by ineffective aircon

By

Maret 24, 2022

platinumelite

A disappointing stay. The room was spacious, the bed and pillows comfortable and the room was quiet (despite facing a main road) with the triple glazed windows closed so it should have been brilliant. Unfortunately it wasn't.

When I arrived, the room was too hot so I turned on the aircon, setting the temperature to 18C as I like a cool room. I then went out. When I got back, far from cooling the room, the temperature was a sweltering 26C. I contacted the front desk who explained that the aircon doesn't do cooling in winter! If this is the case, why not put a notice next to the controls?

So I had to open the window to cool the room which then meant I got all the traffic noise. By 1.00am after being woken several times by loud mopeds, muppets blowing their horns and emergency vehicles, I had to close the windows. The temperature had dropped to 23C but still too hot to sleep well.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Every week

By

Desember 18, 2021

club

Stay at this hotel every week. staff are curious and friendly, rooms are clean and roomy. AC needs upgrading. in general a very well run hotel with helpful staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Decent stay but not worth the money

By

Desember 17, 2021

platinumelite

Decent stay but not worth the money. Polite staff. Being an IHG member had no advantage. Welcome points were not worth the points I spent.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Had better hotels

By

Desember 16, 2021

club

Booked hotel as near O2, for the price I maybe expected something half decent. hotel ok, not great, could do with a few repair jobs but service wasn't the best. Family room bed not made up and changed twice for the stay so had to chase them when home to get a refund. Told accounts would call and email me back bit neither happened. Apparently wrote my email down wrong twice even though they had it on the booking. Overall I wouldn't go back

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Un superbe séjour !

By

Desember 15, 2021

club

Merci beaucoup au personnel de cet hôtel, leurs gentillesses et leurs sourires on fait de cet hôtel un lieu chaleureux et accueillant. La chambre était plus grande que ce à quoi on s’attendait ( pour le prix) et très propre ! La douche bien grande et du chauffage comme il faut ! Les transports en communs a 5 minutes à pied ( en 20min au centre de Londres) tout était parfait, merci pour ce séjour :)

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

DWS

By

Desember 15, 2021

Limehouse HIE is well located to DLR and perfect for access to City and to Canary Wharf. It also is clean, comfortable, friendly and modestly priced

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Fair but expensive

By

Desember 12, 2021

club

It is clean, reasonable for sleep
No variety of food for breakfast

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable and high level of cleanliness

By

Desember 12, 2021

platinumelite

Always the best bet for me when booking with my IHG points and for an excellent service.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location, comfortable room and welcoming staff

By

Desember 05, 2021

Easy to get to from the DLR station and to walk to bus stops. Staff very welcoming and breakfast selection very goo. Well done

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit