Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 777 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

777opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    381
  • 4 Estrellas
    291
  • 3 Estrellas
    59
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Good base for all of London

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Very nice hotel at a good price for London.We were easily able to get to the different parts of the city using the train which was less than a 10 min walk away. The staff were very friendly and welcoming and the hotel was clean and airy.
The bedroom was spacious and well equipped.It was also very comfortable and quiet at night.
Breakfast was as expected and good value.The food was fresh and replenished regularly.
The bar was small but stocked the necessary at very reasonable prices.
The only downside is the lack of eating establishments close by.
An enjoyable stay - we would use this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay whilst exploring London.

By

19 febrero 2017

club

The hotel was clean, comfortable and we were served by friendly, efficient and attentive staff. With a generous variety of beakfast options, we had a great start to the day and with only a short walk to bus, DLR and train to the city centre, Limehouse was an ideal location to recharge.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 febrero 2017
Dear loulou643535,Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Limehouse Holiday Inn

By

19 febrero 2017

club

Great place, helpful and friendly staff. Rooms as you would expect and room preference catered for.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 febrero 2017
Dear Arnoe, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

18 febrero 2017

club

From the time you check in until the time you check out you are made to feel very welcome. Every staff member greets you with a smile. The hotel is very child friendly. My kids were made to feel welcome, comfortable and relaxed. A great selling point for any parents. Breakfast was lovely with a good variety on offer. The bed was so comfortable we slept really well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 febrero 2017
Dear Stace, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay here with us at the Holiday Inn Express - London Limehouse Hotel. I am pleased you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and you found our beds to be very comfortable. I do hope that you have the opportunity to come and stay with us again soon. Kind Regards Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice stay

By

18 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I visited London in mid-January for my birthday and a bit last minute. This hotel was one of the cheapest in London and it is pretty much in the middle of the city in terms of closeness to central London, Canary Wharf, and Greenwich. The bathroom is very small but the room had a double bed and fold out sofa, so it was spacious enough for us. Stateside, the IHG express breakfasts are pretty bad: rubbery eggs, fake pancakes from a machine, etc. This location had a full breakfast of eggs, sausage, English bacon, and baked beans. There was also all the bread goods, yogurt, cereal, fruit, and individually packaged pieces of cheese that make great on the go snacks. If you're he doing a quick, budget trip, a good breakfast goes a long way. The front staff was very attentive and friendly. I paid around $500 for 5 nights with the exchange rate. This was a fantastic deal. Overall, I was very happy with my experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient for night out at Troxy

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Very friendly could not find any faults. Close to station and venue

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Dear Joycarl, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the location was perfect for visiting the Troxy. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Awesome stay at a great hotel,
Needed a night away

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Dear Azza, thank yous for taking the time to write about your stay here with us at the Holiday Inn Express Limehouse. I am really pleased you loved the Hotel and had an Awesome stay. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed n very friendly staff

By

15 febrero 2017

club

The bed was so comfortable
Staff were very friendly and help ful
The breakfast was lovely with lots of variety and room to sit
Would definitely go back

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Faultless

By

14 febrero 2017

club

An overall excellent experience, friendly and attentive staff, very comfortable room and a delicious breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear thejeffs, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay here at Limehouse. I am really pleased that you had an excellent experience. These kind of reviews are a great boost for my staff so thank you again. I do hope that you have the opportunity to come and stay with us again soon. Kind Regards Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Dear thejeffs, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Limehouse. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear your stay with us was excellent and your room was comfortable. I am glad you enjoyed our all included breakfast too. Thank you! I will share all your kind comments with team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to London. Yours sincerely, Tina Palm Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

13 febrero 2017

Nice hotel but the room we were in (405) had a nasty smell in it like people had been smoking in there. Which made it less comfortable.
Breakfast was nice, beds were comfy. Shower was good too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Dear Jays, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Limehouse. I am glad to hear you found the beds comfy and with good shower too. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Yours sincerely, Tina Palm Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A very good place to stay for a visit to London

By

13 febrero 2017

platinumelite

HI always seem to be friendly and efficient. This hotel was no exception. It is in a good spot for visiting London, being a five minute walk from Limehouse DLR / Rail, and a fifteen minute walk from Canary Wharf. It is in an industrial / cheap residential area, so don't expect any great local scenic walks - although there are restaurants within five minutes and the Thames path also only five minutes away. Breakfast was adequate, the staff were efficient and friendly and it was exactly what we expected when we booked it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear happy wnaderer, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay here with us at Limehouse. I am pleased we were exactly what you were expecting and you thought the location was great for visiting London. I do hope that you can come and visit us again soon. Kind Regards Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Dear happy wnaderer, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Limehouse. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Platinum member. It was a pleasure reading your feedback and I am pleased to know that you found the hotel in a good spot for visiting London. Thank you for all your kind words about the staff. I will share all your comments with them. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to London. Yours sincerely, Tina Palm Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good typical Holoday inn Express

By

12 febrero 2017

The hotel meets my expectation. Friendly Staff,fast check-in and check -out,typical breakfast, 4 minutes to DLR.Everything was ok.Only some people next room were very noisy.
Wireless internet was working fast and correctly.
I can recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear Marius222, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay. I am pleased we met your expectations and the internet was working well for you. I do hope you can visit us again soon. Kind Regards Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Dear Marius222, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Limehouse. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Gold member. I am pleased to hear that the staff were friendly and also efficient with your in check-in and check-out. It is really good to know that the internet was fast and worked well too. I will share all your comments with them. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to London. Yours sincerely, Tina Palm Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información