Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 649 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

649opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    311
  • 4 Estrellas
    244
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great hotel with fantastic customer service

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Very pleased with my stay here, the room was lovely and cool - had been allocated one high up away from lift as requested and was able to check in early to leave bags before heading off to explore London. Customer service was excellent, will now look to this chain of hotels for future bookings - loved the free breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
dawnwool, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a CLUB level IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards, Neil Kowalski Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff Service was great

By

02 agosto 2016

The interior of the hotel was really good. The exterior of the hotel building could be spruced up a bit. The quality of the food was good but needs to have some variety.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Ric D, Thank you for your review of your stay with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again sometime soon. Regards, Neil Kowalski Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing and great reception staff

By

02 agosto 2016

club

I am not familiar with London but the reception staff went above and beyond with helpfulness, providing maps and stops needed for the conference we were attending.
Happy chatty reception staff serving drinks of an evening. Not over priced drinks either !

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
NPChar, Thank you for your review of your stay with us. It always make us happy to know that we were the right choice for our guests. We hope to have the chance to look after you again the next time that you are in London. Regards, Neil Kowalski Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly, efficient and helpful

By

28 julio 2016

club

The staff are excellent, really friendly, helpful and polite. The hotel is clean and comfortable and not too far from the DLR station. Only slight concern was the breakfast. No vegetarian options, low stocks and not a massive choice. Would definitely recommend though.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Kerry R, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. regards, Neil Kowalski Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall average experience.

By

26 julio 2016

club

The breakfast restaurant is very average, they serve a limited and repetitious range of average quality food (the food isn't tasty).

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Anonymous, Thank you for your review of your stay with us. We do hope to see you back again... Regards, Neil Kowalski Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel in London

By

25 julio 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay in the Holiday Inn Express - Limehouse. The staff was extremely helpful to us, because we had jet lag badly and went down to the main desk in the middle of the night more than once. They also helped us learn the underground, because we learned the hard way that taxis are expensive in London. Great folks who helped us on our first international vacation!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Yvonnne47, Thank you for your review of your stay with us. I was a true pleasure to have you as our guest's and we can't wait to see you back here again. Regards, Neil Kowalski Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel. A/C quits at night

By

25 julio 2016

Nice facility and nice staff, especially Neil. Room was small with lack of hanging rack space for two people. The A/C must have some "energy saving" feature It would quit cooling at night, but would cool all day while we were not in the room! Backwards from what it should be. I brought this matter to the attention of hotel desk staff twice but it did not get fixed, nor was offered another room. So I've marked my satisfaction down because of the A/C issue. Otherwise the hotel is one of the nicest I've stayed at.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Jolly Mechanic, Thank for your review of your stay with us. We appreciate and respect your honesty. These are all issues that we are working on, so everything will be just right for when you return to see us again. Regards, Neil Kowalski Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and good prices

By

13 julio 2016

club

Breakfast was blunt and tasteless but the place overally is good and staff are very professional and helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Docphn, Thank you for posting a review of your stay with us. We are always happy to hear that our guest's enjoyed staying with us. Regards, Neil Kowalski Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buena estancia para un viaje de 5 días

By

08 julio 2016

club

Adecuado para una visita de varios días donde lo que se busca es recorrer la ciudad y dormir en el hotel, que a pesar de no estar en el centro no se encuentra muy alejado teniendo en cuenta el frecuente transporte público.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Juan AA, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Neil Kowalski Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gute Lage, gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

By

07 julio 2016

club

Gute Lage, vor allem um mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel vom Hotel in die Innenstadt zu kommen. 2 Stationen vom Tower Bridge entfernt.
Saubere Zimmer, freundliches Personal. Reichhaltiges Frühstück.
Für eine so teure Stadt wie London sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
CoachMP, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Neil Kowalski Guest Service Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

07 julio 2016

club

We had a great stay and everything was brilliant.
My only negative point was the breakfast as there wasn't much for someone with food allergies although I understand that this is a complimentary service, so took my own things and just had a coffee.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Fifi46, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Neil Kowalski Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent friendly staff. Excellent rooms and locatiob.

By

06 julio 2016

club

Everything was excellent I really enjoyed my stay.
I am a fussy eater and would have preferred fired or poached eggs and some baked tomoto's or mushroom. My veggie sausage was microwaved and hard. I would have preferred it fried or baked.But this was very minor compared to everything else being excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Lady DD, Thank you for posting a review of your stay with us. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward seeing you and the crew back next year.... regards, Neil Kowalski Guest Service Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información