Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 744 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

744opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    365
  • 4 Estrellas
    278
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

good value for money- great staff

By

22 enero 2017

club

If the location in East London is OK for you, this hotel offers good value (usually. As you would expect from HIEX the room and bed was very comfortable.
Bar good value and reasonable choice. Only let down by the lack of any food - unless you are happy with peanuts and crisps. . However the recommended Chinese takeaway delivered in 2 minutes and the staff provided plates and cutlery.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff dated hotel with few facilities

By

21 enero 2017

The staff are fantastic and need to be as the hotel feels unloved and dated in a lot of areas. The rooms are clean but the bath rooms are very dated. The main issue is that there is no food available and its not the type of area you want to walk around in at night without knowing where you are going.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent example of a high quality Express hotel

By

20 enero 2017

Lovely friendly staff operating a very professional service. Hotel is quiet and clean, what more could you ask for?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent Stay

By

20 enero 2017

Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights on a Business Trip. Chose this place as it's pretty close to Canary Wharf

Decent stay option, rooms are good, room amenities include only a coffee maker and TV.

No locker or safe, No microwave, no refrigerator!

Front desk staff is cooperative, fast check-in and checkout process.

Decent Wi-Fi as well. There's a bar / lounger on the 1st floor near reception area.

Holiday Inn Express serves only breakfast which is OK. No room service!

Interesting is - room size, amenities and entire layout is a replica of what I've seen in HIE Dublin (Ireland). Standardisation practise is followed which is impressive.

Getting to the Hotel from Heathrow:
- Head to the Piccadilly Train Line (Underground) from the Airport
- Board the train and get down at Holborn
- Change to Central Line and get down at Bank Station
- Change to DLR and get down at Limehouse
- 3 minutes walk to the hotel from the station
- Total cost £6

This hotel is approx. 1 hour 15 minutes away from the Heathrow Airport (by Train)

Overall, decent stay option.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Limehouse O2 trip

By

19 enero 2017

club

Clean hotel, friendly staff! A great place to stay, location good for getting around London.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely breakfast with spacious seating area.

By

17 enero 2017

club

I have stayed at this holiday inn express on two occasions and have loved both! It's always clean,convenient and a nice complimentary breakfast and a reasonable price for London.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We'll run hotel in convenient location

By

16 enero 2017

We'll run hotel. Above average brekky and top ups as needed. 15 bus goes from round the corner to trafalgar sq. exceptionally helpful staff. Not noisy despite being on main road.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear ds999, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and felt the staff were exceptionally helpful. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First time in Limehouse area, Valued for money but not so fancy.

By

16 enero 2017

Hotel did provided a great valued of money and nice servicw.the only down point for me was there's not many shops around so if you come for work and would.like to stay warm and quite I think this is the place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Yosoyo, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Comfortable bed and good location

By

14 enero 2017

club

We stayed 2 nights at the hotel and were very pleased with the quality and cleanliness of the hotel. The room was a bit stuffy because the air conditioning didn't seem to be bringing the room temp down but it didn't spoil our stay. The location for us was excellent as you could walk to the Thames footpath and Canary Wharf was only about 20 minutes walk away. We stayed in this location as we wanted to explore the area. It was also not far from the DLR station which we used to go into central London the 2nd day of our stay. Overall I would definitely return to this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Montycat1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable bathroom and good breakfast.

By

13 enero 2017

club

Overall good hotel where to stay in London. It is very confortable for London visits since it is very close to a metro station.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Checco14, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Efficient and friendly staff

By

13 enero 2017

club

Although my group were only at the hotel for a brief time they expressed satisfaction with the room,, the food and in particular with the approachability of the staff. They assisted with luggage, key issues and refreshments in a very friendly manner.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Ptjb, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value, good location

By

12 enero 2017

club

The hotel is located only a few minutes walk from DLR Limehouse so has convenient access to London City Airport, ExCeL exhibition centre, and to the West End. It is a good value, no frills hotel that supplies all b

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Alinghi, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información