Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.2

auf Basis von 649 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

649Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    311
  • 4 Sterne
    244
  • 3 Sterne
    50
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Great hotel with fantastic customer service

By

03 August 2016

club

Very pleased with my stay here, the room was lovely and cool - had been allocated one high up away from lift as requested and was able to check in early to leave bags before heading off to explore London. Customer service was excellent, will now look to this chain of hotels for future bookings - loved the free breakfast

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07 August 2016
dawnwool, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a CLUB level IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards, Neil Kowalski Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff Service was great

By

02 August 2016

The interior of the hotel was really good. The exterior of the hotel building could be spruced up a bit. The quality of the food was good but needs to have some variety.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07 August 2016
Ric D, Thank you for your review of your stay with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again sometime soon. Regards, Neil Kowalski Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing and great reception staff

By

02 August 2016

club

I am not familiar with London but the reception staff went above and beyond with helpfulness, providing maps and stops needed for the conference we were attending.
Happy chatty reception staff serving drinks of an evening. Not over priced drinks either !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07 August 2016
NPChar, Thank you for your review of your stay with us. It always make us happy to know that we were the right choice for our guests. We hope to have the chance to look after you again the next time that you are in London. Regards, Neil Kowalski Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly, efficient and helpful

By

28 July 2016

club

The staff are excellent, really friendly, helpful and polite. The hotel is clean and comfortable and not too far from the DLR station. Only slight concern was the breakfast. No vegetarian options, low stocks and not a massive choice. Would definitely recommend though.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Kerry R, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. regards, Neil Kowalski Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall average experience.

By

26 July 2016

club

The breakfast restaurant is very average, they serve a limited and repetitious range of average quality food (the food isn't tasty).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Anonymous, Thank you for your review of your stay with us. We do hope to see you back again... Regards, Neil Kowalski Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel in London

By

25 July 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay in the Holiday Inn Express - Limehouse. The staff was extremely helpful to us, because we had jet lag badly and went down to the main desk in the middle of the night more than once. They also helped us learn the underground, because we learned the hard way that taxis are expensive in London. Great folks who helped us on our first international vacation!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Yvonnne47, Thank you for your review of your stay with us. I was a true pleasure to have you as our guest's and we can't wait to see you back here again. Regards, Neil Kowalski Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel. A/C quits at night

By

25 July 2016

Nice facility and nice staff, especially Neil. Room was small with lack of hanging rack space for two people. The A/C must have some "energy saving" feature It would quit cooling at night, but would cool all day while we were not in the room! Backwards from what it should be. I brought this matter to the attention of hotel desk staff twice but it did not get fixed, nor was offered another room. So I've marked my satisfaction down because of the A/C issue. Otherwise the hotel is one of the nicest I've stayed at.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Jolly Mechanic, Thank for your review of your stay with us. We appreciate and respect your honesty. These are all issues that we are working on, so everything will be just right for when you return to see us again. Regards, Neil Kowalski Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and good prices

By

13 July 2016

club

Breakfast was blunt and tasteless but the place overally is good and staff are very professional and helpful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Docphn, Thank you for posting a review of your stay with us. We are always happy to hear that our guest's enjoyed staying with us. Regards, Neil Kowalski Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buena estancia para un viaje de 5 días

By

08 July 2016

club

Adecuado para una visita de varios días donde lo que se busca es recorrer la ciudad y dormir en el hotel, que a pesar de no estar en el centro no se encuentra muy alejado teniendo en cuenta el frecuente transporte público.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Juan AA, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Neil Kowalski Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gute Lage, gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

By

07 July 2016

club

Gute Lage, vor allem um mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel vom Hotel in die Innenstadt zu kommen. 2 Stationen vom Tower Bridge entfernt.
Saubere Zimmer, freundliches Personal. Reichhaltiges Frühstück.
Für eine so teure Stadt wie London sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10 July 2016
CoachMP, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Neil Kowalski Guest Service Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

07 July 2016

club

We had a great stay and everything was brilliant.
My only negative point was the breakfast as there wasn't much for someone with food allergies although I understand that this is a complimentary service, so took my own things and just had a coffee.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Fifi46, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Neil Kowalski Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent friendly staff. Excellent rooms and locatiob.

By

06 July 2016

club

Everything was excellent I really enjoyed my stay.
I am a fussy eater and would have preferred fired or poached eggs and some baked tomoto's or mushroom. My veggie sausage was microwaved and hard. I would have preferred it fried or baked.But this was very minor compared to everything else being excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Lady DD, Thank you for posting a review of your stay with us. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward seeing you and the crew back next year.... regards, Neil Kowalski Guest Service Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen