Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 781 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

781Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    384
  • 4 Sterne
    291
  • 3 Sterne
    60
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Lime house visit

By

25. Februar 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean and well kept rooms. Good location for visiting London as 5 minute walk means you are at a DLR station.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor sleep

By

22. Februar 2017

club

The staff at this hotel were extremely welcoming and friendly! Unfortunately the walls are very thin so you hear everything from the neighbouring room, which for my neighbouring room was a lot of arguments throughout the night!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Dear Tory, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you thought the staff wear friendly and I am sorry you had noisy neighbors who interrupted your stay with us. A quick call to reception and we would have asked your neighbors to quiet down for you. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Limehouse

By

21. Februar 2017

Hotel is well positioned for the East End , not at all noisy even though on a busy road ! Staff were excellent and very attentive

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
DeaThank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,r Andy2712, Shaun Fitzgerald
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, great service

By

21. Februar 2017

club

We stayed for 2 nights in February, could not fault the room or the staff. My only minor gripe was the bar was poorly stocked.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Dear Alan C, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good base for all of London

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Very nice hotel at a good price for London.We were easily able to get to the different parts of the city using the train which was less than a 10 min walk away. The staff were very friendly and welcoming and the hotel was clean and airy.
The bedroom was spacious and well equipped.It was also very comfortable and quiet at night.
Breakfast was as expected and good value.The food was fresh and replenished regularly.
The bar was small but stocked the necessary at very reasonable prices.
The only downside is the lack of eating establishments close by.
An enjoyable stay - we would use this hotel again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear univis, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay here with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay whilst exploring London.

By

19. Februar 2017

club

The hotel was clean, comfortable and we were served by friendly, efficient and attentive staff. With a generous variety of beakfast options, we had a great start to the day and with only a short walk to bus, DLR and train to the city centre, Limehouse was an ideal location to recharge.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Februar 2017
Dear loulou643535,Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Limehouse Holiday Inn

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Great place, helpful and friendly staff. Rooms as you would expect and room preference catered for.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Februar 2017
Dear Arnoe, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service

By

18. Februar 2017

club

From the time you check in until the time you check out you are made to feel very welcome. Every staff member greets you with a smile. The hotel is very child friendly. My kids were made to feel welcome, comfortable and relaxed. A great selling point for any parents. Breakfast was lovely with a good variety on offer. The bed was so comfortable we slept really well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Februar 2017
Dear Stace, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay here with us at the Holiday Inn Express - London Limehouse Hotel. I am pleased you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and you found our beds to be very comfortable. I do hope that you have the opportunity to come and stay with us again soon. Kind Regards Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice stay

By

18. Februar 2017

platinumelite

I visited London in mid-January for my birthday and a bit last minute. This hotel was one of the cheapest in London and it is pretty much in the middle of the city in terms of closeness to central London, Canary Wharf, and Greenwich. The bathroom is very small but the room had a double bed and fold out sofa, so it was spacious enough for us. Stateside, the IHG express breakfasts are pretty bad: rubbery eggs, fake pancakes from a machine, etc. This location had a full breakfast of eggs, sausage, English bacon, and baked beans. There was also all the bread goods, yogurt, cereal, fruit, and individually packaged pieces of cheese that make great on the go snacks. If you're he doing a quick, budget trip, a good breakfast goes a long way. The front staff was very attentive and friendly. I paid around $500 for 5 nights with the exchange rate. This was a fantastic deal. Overall, I was very happy with my experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient for night out at Troxy

By

16. Februar 2017

club

Very friendly could not find any faults. Close to station and venue

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Dear Joycarl, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the location was perfect for visiting the Troxy. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

16. Februar 2017

club

Awesome stay at a great hotel,
Needed a night away

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Dear Azza, thank yous for taking the time to write about your stay here with us at the Holiday Inn Express Limehouse. I am really pleased you loved the Hotel and had an Awesome stay. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed n very friendly staff

By

15. Februar 2017

club

The bed was so comfortable
Staff were very friendly and help ful
The breakfast was lovely with lots of variety and room to sit
Would definitely go back

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen