Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1891 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1891Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1017
  • 4 Sterne
    644
  • 3 Sterne
    136
  • 2 Sterne
    48
  • 1 Sterne
    46

highly recommend this hotel

By

31. Juli 2021

very nice place loved everything about it!!! the staff was amazing did everything i asked them to do with any hesitation!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

31. Juli 2021

Staffs are very helpful and friendly ,Rubel night staff doing great job

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Met expectations

By

29. Juli 2021

club

Pleasant stay on the hottest day of the year.
Location is great if exploring the city on Bike. Recommend Santander bike network. My stay would have been easier if Santander bike info. was available in the foyer. Felt Covid safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, I highly recommend

By

29. Juli 2021

I can't fault the hotel. My family enjoyed their stay. I would suggest biscuits or chocolates by left on the table in the family room. The breakfast was good, staffs were friendly and nice. The hotel is very close to the train station which makes it easier to move around. I will definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay for a few days

By

29. Juli 2021

Walking distance to the train dlr station. Staff are helpful and friendly. Love the idea of having a security makes me feel safe and the rooms are clean and the breakfast has a variety of options to choose from. Just the parking is a bit costly if you are staying for a few days

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely stay at the Holiday Inn

By

28. Juli 2021

Thank you for a lovely stay. Really lovely comfortable room. Make sure you get down to breakfast early on weekends otherwise it is literally chaos!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

23. Juli 2021

Clean place, lovely staff, very helpful, wonderful place

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I will be back.

By

21. Juli 2021

club

From first entering the hotel the staff all had smile and a sense of humour that put you at ease straight away. It smells nice and is clean and tidy always. The rooms are spacious clean and comfy. Breakfast was a little unusual due to COVID-19 restrictions but delivered well, an important part to my stay. I will definitely be going back. Cheers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great air conditioning

By

21. Juli 2021

club

Just perfect and great value for money, good location, friendly and helpful staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

20. Juli 2021

Staff are very friendly and helped when needed. The breakfast was good and plenty of it ( maybe mushrooms and fried eggs would be good with a full English) Rooms are comfortable but a bit of a squeeze for a family of 4. Hotel is as short walk from Limehouse DLR for easy access to Canary Warf and central London. Only thing to fault is parking your car is £20 a night very expensive if your stay is long. Overall a good hotel would recommend it for value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

London Limehouse Holiday Inn July 21

By

19. Juli 2021

Overall good place to stay good value for money, very friendly and helpful staff. Only negative is the carpet in our room. It had lots of stains. Beds could be a bit more comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and breakfast !

By

18. Juli 2021

The location was great for me. Easy to get to by tube and had several shops nearby. Reasonably priced rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen