Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 739 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

739reviews

  • 5 Stars
    473
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable hotel for value

By

June 27, 2017

club

Spacious rooms, near to train station and good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Better than expected

By

June 27, 2017

club

We're not sure about the area but found it easily and had a great experience. Would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and comfortable

By

June 27, 2017

club

Very convenient for the tube so West End easy to reach. Comfortable room and a good breakfast. Own car park

Read More
Read Less

Great service and staff

By

June 27, 2017

platinumelite

the staff are very helpful and go out of their way to make a difference.

i would stay again if i was in the area.

A good hotel experience with my wife.

Read More
Read Less

Staff make the hotel

By

June 27, 2017

club

Pleasant staff on reception including young trainee when we booked in, being trained by helpful and attentive supervisor

Read More
Read Less

Good experience with this hotel :)

By

June 26, 2017

My stay had place 17-21 june 2017. Smile and friendly staff welcomes me when i arrive to hotel. As i remember she's name is Carolina. She was very patient for me what was very important cause i'm from Poland and was after, believe me or not, after over 24 hours train journey from my country. Once again i want to say her very big THANK YOU for that. After my arrive to hotel she check me in very qiuckly, issued my key and show me way to my room. Later called to my room an ask me that is everything ok what was very nice :) My room was clean and comfortable so i have very good sleep. Maybe the air conditioning could working better because even it was set on 30 degrees i didn't feel like have 30 degrees in my room, just little lower and not blaming anybody. Hot and tasty breakfasts was also for big +. What i can say more... i will very seriously think about stay here when next time arrive to London and surely recommend that hotel to stay there :)

PS: sorry for any language mistakes, my english aren't perfect :)

Read More
Read Less

Modern, clean, comfortable, not the best location

By

June 26, 2017

I had a comfortable week at this hotel. The room was clean, the power-shower effective, the bed comfortable. The room was maintained daily. Breakfast was generous. Located just a couple of minutes from the underground station. Only one concern: it's not an interesting neighbourhood, some graffiti.

Read More
Read Less

Modern and friendly staff

By

June 25, 2017

club

My husband and I loved this hotel, extremely clean and modern, staff were very friendly and helpful and nothing was too much trouble, we would definately stay here again if we needed

Read More
Read Less

prefect

By

June 24, 2017

club

adorável recomendável prefeito funcionários excelentes profissionais prestaveis higiene bom espaço clean relaxante jovem

Read More
Read Less

Payment handling

By

June 23, 2017

Very bad experience I am facing from last 2 weeks, on 14 th they took pre autorisation amt from my account. I have paid my stay rent using different card. They said have unblocked my pre authorisation. On 19 the I agin come to hotel and came when I check they said not cancelled properly doing now. Today is 23rd not received the amt.

Other issue this week, I have been charged 2 times this week. When I ask they are saying not we when report bank that are saying marchent. Issue going on.

Overall inexperienced staff has made my life hectic.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

Nice stay. Right next to underground station. Central line.

Read More
Read Less

stone roses getaway weekend

By

June 21, 2017

club

we recently stayed here whilst going to a stone roses concert at Wembley, we arrived on the Friday evening to discover a great atmosphere in the bar/lounge, we arrived via the underground at North Acton and we were pleasantly surprised at the amount of amenities around the hotel which was less than a minutes walk from the station.
we booked a twin room which was fine as although we are a married couple the weekend was really hot and it was great to have some space to sleep. the room was perfect for our needs which was really just somewhere to keep our things and sleep, it was very modern and clean and the bathroom bits had everything we needed, soap, towels and toilet roll, the staff helped us understand the underground giving us a map to help us get round, which was very helpful of them, we even managed to extend the bar on the Saturday night after returning from Wembley, the breakfast was stunning, catering for all of what you may fancy, from fruit juice and cereal up to croissants and a full English. brilliant 5* all round.

Read More
Read Less