Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 685 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

685reviews

  • 5 Stars
    436
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good service

By

April 23, 2017

club

Overall is good.
I had good service in the hotel, staffs are very kinds too

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

April 22, 2017

We had a great time visiting London. Chose Park Royal as a base which was extremely handy for the tube.the only issue was the breakfast area. It was chaotic at best. Food was the usual Holiday Inn Express fayre, but there was a lack of staff to keep up with the amount of guests. This was a shame as they were really trying their best.
I hope this can be improved in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Fantástico trato del personal

By

April 21, 2017

La atención del personal fue fantástica, sobre todo con los más pequeños. Habitaciones cómodas y limpias. Hotel agradable. Desayuno correcto pero muy poca variedad

Read More
Read Less

Great find

By

April 20, 2017

Staff just great. Very warm welcome. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

convenient location

By

April 20, 2017

convenient location for travel, generally good value, rooms a good size, oood value budget hotel

Read More
Read Less

lovely Hotel

By

April 20, 2017

club

The stay was very comfortable. The service was good and the rooms were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Easter getaway

By

April 20, 2017

club

Amazing hotel staff extremely helpful and doing their best to please customers and going the extra mile to keep children happy

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

April 17, 2017

Use HI a lot and Park Royal is excellent. Had an issue during recent stay but sorted immediately. Staff are excellent.
Next to tube so great location for London visit.

Read More
Read Less

Personal

By

April 15, 2017

club

Personal excelente, amabilidad, y siempre dispuesto a ayudar con cualquier tipo de problema.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing place to stay

By

April 14, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay here. Location was close to tube station and there is a small store across street that was convenient for picking up small items and foodstuffs when we were hungry. Overall seems like a relatively safe area to walk around in with what appear to be apartment buildings nearby and residents going about their daily business. Breakfast was not to our American liking ... we aren't big on baked beans for breakfast, and the eggs were kindof nasty (I'm thinking they were powdered or greatly extended), but had little flavor at all. Toast and jam and muffins were good. Cereal choices were bland. Juices and coffee choices were good. Sausage was bland with little or no spices. Bacon was more like Canadian bacon (round little ham slices), but good. Fresh fruit was good. Overall, just ok breakfast ... we made do. Staff was friendly, courteous and tried to help when asked. The only thing really missing that we are used to in USA hotels is washcloths in the bathroom. Maybe it is a European thing. They only had bath towels and face towels, no smaller washcloths. (same in Paris) We went to store across street and bought some sponges, so again, worked it out.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 12, 2017

Staff were very friendly and very accomodating. We were able to leave the car in the car park whilst we went to explore central London.

Read More
Read Less

Bonne réservation

By

April 10, 2017

club

hotel propre, personnel au top, un peu cher
tres bien placé

Read More
Read Less