La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Londra - Park Royal

Victoria Road North Acton , London, W3 6UP

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1417 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1417recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    916
  • 4 Stelle
    387
  • 3 Stelle
    71
  • 2 Stelle
    24
  • 1 Stelle
    19

hotel

By

luglio 31, 2021

Better than expected. Good location to London. Breakfast a bit standard though

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

One of my best hotel experience

By

luglio 29, 2021

The entire team in this hotel are just excellent hospitality service personified. The managers are all so wonderful, respectful and so helpful. The cooks, receptionists, cleaners all so so great. Every where around the hotel, you can feel care and readiness to help. A very polite team indeed!
I don’t usually fill this response form, but I just want to let the hotel management know here that their team in this particular location are very great team in hospitality business.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great peaceful setting.

By

luglio 29, 2021

Enjoy your stay in a clean friendly environment.
Very situated next to train and bus station.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly stuff

By

luglio 26, 2021

Hotel is as you expect from Holiday inn express, clean efficient and good value.
The difference was the friendly reception stuff that went above and beyond to make it a good experience for us

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfort value for money

By

luglio 21, 2021

Just one experience let my stay down but reception staff was lovely

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very pleasant comfortable stay

By

luglio 21, 2021

I really enjoyed my stay in this well located hotel. Breakfast was very tasty as was the bar snack menu.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The minimum

By

luglio 15, 2021

club

if you want a bed and shower, you got it. Don't expect too much more. Seems to be a hotel with limited staff, practically no amenities, and same free breakfast everyday eggs not so good

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

luglio 15, 2021

club

I was greeted by a lovely gentleman, who suggest that of the two rooms I take the Newley refurbished one and it didn’t disappoint, clean, tidy and very with the times
Car park was full, but he happily moved his car to accommodate ours, we were up for the euro’s final so it was clearly a very busy day for the staff, all remained calm and full of positivity, would defiantly come back

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Hotel

By

luglio 15, 2021

Good value for money, clean and tidy with helpful staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and good location.

By

luglio 15, 2021

Overall good and comfortable experience. Located next to a tube station, it is easy to get to from central London.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Location is the best

By

luglio 14, 2021

club

The hotel has the perfect location for visiting London. The tube literally at the door step.
Staff is very friendly and flexible.

Just the breakfast could improve a bit more.

Price for value is excellent

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Value for money

By

luglio 14, 2021

club

Overall good. Value for money. Good location. Friendly staff.
Need a bit of refurbishment. Happy with stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno