Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 647 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

647Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    414
  • 4 Sterne
    184
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    5

exellant stay

By

20. Februar 2017

club

very homely and friendly hotel will definitely be using again. staff friendly and nothing to much trouble only gripe was key cards not working on three occasions but that's minor. Also easy access to London via tube 2minutes walk to tube station. plenty of choice at breakfast with good service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value for money

By

20. Februar 2017

club

The North Acton Tube Station is right behind the hotel, but it wasn't noisy. It's outside the congestion charge zone and they have parking available for hotel guests. There is an inexpensive halal restaurant nearby with good burgers and chicken shish, and a nearby pub which looks decent, but we didn't try it. There's also a convenience store in the same building and a Tesco Express across the street.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First class!

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Chose this hotel for an overnight stay for a West End theatre visit with my wife and granddaughter. I cannot really find a fault as our stay was just around we had hoped. A much cheaper alternative to a hotel nearer the city with a tube station only yards away and 20 minutes into West End. We will certainly use it again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean rooms, great breakfast! Would recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn.... always deliver!

By

16. Februar 2017

club

What's impressive:
- Located right next to North Acton station (2 mins walk to station).
- Free WiFi provided throughout the hotel.
- Arrived at hotel early by 8am ahead of my scheduled arrival. Hotel manager was supportive to let us check-in early and even allowed us to have breakfast. A great kind gesture to show sincerity towards the guests.
- Hotel elevator was out of order the day we checked in, hotel arrange staff to help us carry our luggage up to our floors.
- Good sound proof walls and window. Hardly hear noises from the outside though we are right next to the train station!
- Couple of cafes nearby within 1 - 2 mins walking distance. Some fast food such as Subway

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend break

By

16. Februar 2017

club

Excellent value for money and ideal location couldn't fault anything

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Februar 2017
Dear Christine, Thank you for being a loyal member of IHG Rewards Club, and leaving us nice scores. We are glad to hear that you had a lovely weekend with us. We would love to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards, Noemi and Team Park Royal
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service for reasonable price

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Clean and comfortable room, friendly and polite staff, good location

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Kedves GeR-Go! Koszonjuk szepen, hogy az IHG Rewards Club tagja, es a szuper ertekelest egyarant. Orulunk neki, hogy jol erezte magat a hotelunkben es elegedett volt a szolgaltatassal. Mindenkeppen tovabbadom a visszejelzeset a Holiday Inn Express Park Royal tobbi dolgozojanak, hiszen minden nap kemenyen dolgozunk azert, hogy a vendegeink pozitiv elmenyekkel terhessenek haza. Meg egyszer koszonom a visszejelzeset! :) Udvozlettel: Noemi es a Park Royal csapata
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay. Clean. Great staff

By

11. Februar 2017

club

Always a warm welcome. Clean and nice hotel. Great breakfast and superb service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Dear Bakebean74 Thank you very much for staying in our hotel and sharing with us for recent experience in our hotel. As an Elite member of IHG we would like to thank you for your loyalty. I am very happy to know your stay was good :) It will be our pleasure to welcome you back on your next visit to our hotel. Best regards, Noelita and Team Park Royal
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

10. Februar 2017

club

Good functional and comfortable bedrooms
Good bathroom design
Courteous hotel staff
Excellent choice at breakfast
One minor (scrambled egg need improving)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2017
Dear Big K, As an Elite member of IHG we appreciate your loyalty. We are pleased to hear that your stay was all a success, staff was great and helpful, breakfast was excellent and in overall we made your stay more comfortable. Thank you very much for scoring us with 5 star. . We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Warmest regards, Noelita and Team Park Royal
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An Excellent and relaxing stay

By

10. Februar 2017

club

A superbly relaxing stay. I have used this hotel on a number of occasions and the staff cannot do more to ensure that you have a great time.
Clean and organised and free wifi - for a short stay, you cannot ask for more.

Be aware that although breakfast is not suppost to be ready until 7am, the team prepare it from 6am.

My only complaint is that in the winter the air con is switched off and the windows don't open and there is no gym - ther than that - perfect!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2017
Dear HDISGREAT As an Elite member of IHG we appreciate your loyalty. It is very nice to know that the hotel met your standards. Thank you very much for scoring us with 5 star. . We value your comments because it allow us to improve our services. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back. Warmest regards, Noelita and Team Park Royal
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

why not

By

07. Februar 2017

club

posizione comoda alla metro , pub e risto nelle vicinanze
nonostante la vicinanza della metro la camera era silenziosa
reception veloce , camera pulita con arredamento minimalista ma funzionale
colazione abbondante ma .... mancava un poco di frutta fresca e formaggio (ho trovato solo una mela ... forse avrei dovuto chiedere ma non ci ho pensato)
il prezzo forse poteva essere mantenuto in offerta a qualche decina di euro in meno almeno per gli iscritti ai rewards club

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Dear Sirs, Thank you very much for taking your time to leave your valuable feedback. We are happy to hear that you liked the accommodation and the location of the hotel as well. It is very comfortable to our guests that the underground station of Central line is just 2 minutes from us. Next time please do not hesitate to ask for more fruits. We would be happy to serve you. :)
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent first experience of Holiday Inn

By

07. Februar 2017

club

We wanted to stay slightly outside the centre of London and this fitted the bill perfectly for our visit to Kensington Olympia.

Right next to the tube station and adequate parking on site.

An excellent experience at the hotel with the staff making you feel important and welcome. The facilities were good as was the hotel room which had recently been upgraded. I understand all the rooms will have been upgraded this year.

Its nice to have a breakfast included which was relaxed and unrushed.

There's not an awful lot to do nearby that we were aware of and I'd recommend avoiding the Castle pub over the road, however the hotel has a bar that is perfectly adequate.

I'd use this hotel again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Dear 'The Bear', Thank you very much for your five star review. We really appreciate your kind message, especially praising our staff, as our team is always working hard to provide a very nice stay for our kind guests. We are glad that you enjoyed our breakfast, as we think it is a very important time of the day. Hope you liked or fresh baked croissant with jam, or the ham with scrambled eggs. We would love to welcome you back, Best Regards, Noemi and Team Park Royal
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen