Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 560 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

560Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    358
  • 4 Sterne
    157
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Buen hotel.

By

08. August 2016

club

Buen hotel. Habitación familiar amplía. A 25 minutos del centro, con parada de metro a la salida del hotel. Repetiremos.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Querida Paula 28, Muchisimas gracias por elegir nuestro hotel y tomarte el tiempo de dejarnos este bonito comentario. Es un placer para nosotros saber que hemos hecho las cosas bien y que nuestros huespedes vuelven a casa satisfechos con la experiencia. La localizacion del hotel es ideal con muy facil acceso al centro de Londres y la estacion de metro a pocos pasos del hotel. Nos enorgullece saber que volveran a quedarse en nuestro hotel en el futuro. Muchisimas gracias, Noelia y el personal de Park Royal.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice rooms

By

03. August 2016

club

My stay was ok the staff need to learn how to treat their guest.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear Mr Durrant, I would like to thank you for your valuable feedback, I am sorry that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. I totally understand that you had a long flight but unfortunately, the day that you arrived we were high in occupancy and and had no rooms available for an earlier check in, with regards to your payment at the hotel - you had booked a best flexible rate which states you pay on arrival - we had taken a preauthorisation on your card at check in which was completed the next day on check out so you were only charged the one time. If you are looking to stay in London again, please give us a call at the hotel directly prior to arrival and we will ensure you will have a better stay with us. Kind Regards, Noelia and the Park Royal Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasure vacation

By

01. August 2016

club

Close proximity to trains and buses to major cities for shopping and site seeing was a big plus. The availability of a full breakfast early for a quick start of our day was very convenient. The location was a major decision factor. We were pleased.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear D.Lion, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write those nice words! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodation, as well as the new brand standard breakfast or our location which is very convenient for our guest with Central London just within an 18 minutes ride. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Noelia and the Park Royal team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very good

By

26. Juli 2016

very good room and hotel. it was very nice hotel and staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear yazeed87 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am happy to hear that you had a good experience with us.Your feedback is very important for us.. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Noelita and teamPark Royal
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nettes hotel

By

26. Juli 2016

club

gab nicht viel zu meckern, bissl abwechslungsreicher und umfangreicher könnte das frühstück sein

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear sbienchen, As an Elite member of IHG we appreciate your loyalty. We are pleased to hear that your stay was all a success and comfortable. Thank you very much for scoring us with 4 star. . We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Warmest regards, Noelita and Team Park Royal
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

20. Juli 2016

Very good hotel to stay at when visiting London. The hotel is located in Zone 2 which mean its takes about 10 - 15mins to get into central London on the tube. The tube station is 5minutes walk away from the hotel it self.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Dear Mani800, Thank you very much for staying with us and leaving us your valuable feedback. It was a pleasure for us to welcome you to our Hotel. I am very happy that the hotel met your expectations.. Thank you for rewarding us with a 5star and an opportunity to improve. Kind Regards, Noelita and team Park Royal
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel for a few days in London

By

17. Juli 2016

Close to the Tube, breakfast was nice, checking in and out was quick.
I found the bed a bit small and I don't like sharing a duvet, but it was no big deal. Really liked my stay there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Nadine1, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking a bit of your time to write a review. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite member of IHG Rewards Club! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, the hotel's proximity was just right for your stay, while our brand new breakfast as well as your experience on the check in and check out was up to your requirements. Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. We would love to welcome you back to our hotel in the future. Best regards, Noelta and team Park Royal
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good breadfast

By

15. Juli 2016

club

Excellent breadfast, good services. but the room is rather small.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear sallytoo, It was a pleasure for us having you staying in our hotel.We would love to thank you for your nice review and scores given. Iam really hapy to hear that you experience with us was all a success. Your feedback is very important to us. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Warmest regards, Noelita and Team Park Royal
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great business stay

By

13. Juli 2016

I spent a few nights here when attending a conference at short notice. Because of this hotel's excellent proximity to the tube, getting to where I needed to be was no effort at all.

Greeted as Spire on arrival, and even got bonus points because of the hotels fantastic green scheme.

Very modern and up to date in the common areas with very smart and tidy rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear happyIHG, As a Spire Elite member of IHG we appreciate your loyalty. We are pleased to hear that your stay was all a success, staff was great and helpful, location was excellent and made your stay more comfortable. Thank you very much for scoring us with 5 star. . We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Warmest regards, Noelita and Team Park Royal
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Location and service

By

13. Juli 2016

club

The hotel is right next to a tube station so excellent for access to central London.

The customer care was second to none -the manager checked that the room was OK and gave us a contact number if we had any issues.

Really would recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear bow1096 Thank you for choosing to stay in our hotel and leaving us your opinion online. It is very nice to know that the hotel met your standards. We also like the fact that the hotel is so close to the underground station, this is very convenient for our guests. Thank you very much, your opinion is really important to us! We hope we can welcome you back soon again. Best regards, Noelita and Team Park Royal
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comodo per la metro

By

12. Juli 2016

club

Sono stata recentemente in questo albergo per una notte, per spezzare un viaggio (treno e aereo) che sarebbe stato troppo lungo. Mi sono trovata molto bene, anche se la zona non è delle più invitanti... Però la vicinanza di un piccolo supermercato e di altri locali ha ovviato al problema della cena. Certo, non sono uscita di sera, non ho fatto grandi giri intorno... Ma per il mio scopo è andato più che bene.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2016
Dear alidoro, As a member of IHG we would love to thank you for your loyalty.We appreciate that you had a bit of your time to leave us your valuable feedback.We are pleased to hear that your stay at the hotel was all a success and location was up to your requirement. Thank you very much for scoring us with 5 star. . We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Warmest regards, Noelita and Team Park Royal
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Park Royal - Express

By

10. Juli 2016

Nice place right by North Acton Tube easy to get to on the Central line
Hotel is clean and staff are friendly
Just what you need for a business visit in London

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel . I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Noelita and team Park Royal
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen