Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,5

en base a 731 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

731opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    469
  • 4 Estrellas
    209
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

prefect

By

juin 24, 2017

club

adorável recomendável prefeito funcionários excelentes profissionais prestaveis higiene bom espaço clean relaxante jovem

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Payment handling

By

juin 23, 2017

Very bad experience I am facing from last 2 weeks, on 14 th they took pre autorisation amt from my account. I have paid my stay rent using different card. They said have unblocked my pre authorisation. On 19 the I agin come to hotel and came when I check they said not cancelled properly doing now. Today is 23rd not received the amt.

Other issue this week, I have been charged 2 times this week. When I ask they are saying not we when report bank that are saying marchent. Issue going on.

Overall inexperienced staff has made my life hectic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

juin 21, 2017

club

Nice stay. Right next to underground station. Central line.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stone roses getaway weekend

By

juin 21, 2017

club

we recently stayed here whilst going to a stone roses concert at Wembley, we arrived on the Friday evening to discover a great atmosphere in the bar/lounge, we arrived via the underground at North Acton and we were pleasantly surprised at the amount of amenities around the hotel which was less than a minutes walk from the station.
we booked a twin room which was fine as although we are a married couple the weekend was really hot and it was great to have some space to sleep. the room was perfect for our needs which was really just somewhere to keep our things and sleep, it was very modern and clean and the bathroom bits had everything we needed, soap, towels and toilet roll, the staff helped us understand the underground giving us a map to help us get round, which was very helpful of them, we even managed to extend the bar on the Saturday night after returning from Wembley, the breakfast was stunning, catering for all of what you may fancy, from fruit juice and cereal up to croissants and a full English. brilliant 5* all round.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

juin 20, 2017

club

The staff are great and so accommodating, we actually stayed a week prior and when we returned to London we returned there because we knew they would take such great care of us

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All good, very helpful staff and easy tube acess would stay again

By

juin 15, 2017

club

Would use again, staff helpful, nice breakfast and a good range

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Made my stay very good

By

juin 15, 2017

club

I really like the holiday inn, the interior design is lovely, room prices are fair , staff was friendly and professional. The only thing I think needs improvement would be the breakfast. The serve the same thing every day. But other than that I definitely recommend this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect

By

juin 12, 2017

We used this hotel for one night as we were in London for a gig. We arrived early to leave our bags. The gentleman who booked the hotel for us said we could do this but the hotel said they don't do that. There were rooms ready so they allowed us to check in early and leave bags. The staff were a credit to the business and the young man at the front desk was great!
Our room was spotless and clean and so was the bathroom, my son has watched far too much four in a bed but even he gave it 10!
Breakfast was also great and constantly topped up.
Made our weekend complete. Thank you!!
There were screaming kids on our floor but that's beyond the hotels controls.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!!

By

juin 12, 2017

club

As soon as I walked into this hotel I knew I would have a great stay. It was visually fresh and unique. Great staff and amazing rooms for the price!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient to rail station, clean

By

juin 12, 2017

club

We visited as a group of 15. Rooms were adequate for triples. Breakfast was good and staff were nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy access to the tube

By

juin 12, 2017

club

Nicely situated near a tube station. Room clean and tidy and breakfast was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

juin 12, 2017

Our family had a very pleasent week in London at Holiday Inn. Service was great! Staff was perfect!
Tube directly near the hotel: Good base for our tours through London. Heathrow also not too far away...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información