Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 632 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

632opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    400
  • 4 Estrellas
    183
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Good service

By

18 enero 2017

club

Enjoyed staying at Park Royal London. Would use the hotel again

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Dear VP61, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Noelita and Team Park Royal
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nuova struttura

By

18 enero 2017

club

Un hotel nuovo con stanze di media grandezza con letto di dimensioni ridotte.
Riscaldamento non molto efficiente e rumoroso.
Staff molto disponibile e preparato.
Pulizia nelle stanze buona.
Buon compromesso tra prezzo e qualità.
Ottima colazione.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Dear chiaste, As an Elite IHG Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Thank you very much for choosing our hotel. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our Intercontinental breakfast and the price was good for value. Regarding to the rooms we are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Looking forward to welcome you back again :) Best regards, Noelita and Team Park Royal
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

16 enero 2017

Exactly what was required, at a good price point. Decent location with easy access to central London.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Dear Business Traveller 21 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.As a Spire Elite member of IHG Rewards Club we appreciate your loyalty. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Noelita and Team Park Royal
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It a HIExpress

By

16 enero 2017

club

A welcoming hotel with all the facilities you expect from HIExpress. Shame about the extra parking charge but I guess that's London for you

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear RandyBS, Thank you very much for being a loyal member of IHG Club, and giving us good scores. We hope you liked our redesigned lobby area as you familiar with Holiday Inn Expresses. We would love to welcome you back here in our hotel. Best Regards, Noemi and Team Park Royal
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and great service

By

14 enero 2017

Having stayed at this hotel many many times a few years ago, I knew what to expect but it has been mordenised again with a reception and dining area update and it is fantastic. In fact, the best I have seen at a holiday express since I have been an IHG member, 11 years ago. Great service as usual from the staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Regan and Carter, Thank you very much for leaving us such a nice review. Especially because as a Gold member you are familiar with other hotels. It really means a world to us. :) It is good to know that you liked the redesigned reception area. We would love to welcome you back soon, and provide a perfect stay again. Best regards, Noemi and Team Park Royal
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Londra

By

12 enero 2017

club

Hotel ottimale ma non per la posizione Che è troppo distante dal centro

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ottima accoglienza all'Holiday inn Express

By

12 enero 2017

club

Personale gentilissimo e disponibile con consigli ed informazioni preziose per poter muoversi e visitare la bellissima Londra

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Andreangela, Thank you very much for being a member of IHG Club. We are pleased that we could provide you an enjoyable stay. We hope you had a nice holiday. We would love to welcome you back again , so we could recommend you other beautiful places to see around London. :) Best Regards, Noemi and Team Park Royal
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Freindly service

By

11 enero 2017

club

Freindly hotel, good food, great staff. Ideal location for travelling into London with a Tube station right behind the hotel (when the tube staff are not on strike)

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Dave, Thank you very much for being a loyal member of IHG Club, and leaving us your five star review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and our service. Our staff is always working hard to keep our guests satisfied. We would love to welcome you back again ! Best Regards, Noemi and Team Park Royal
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ideal für einen London Trip

By

10 enero 2017

sehr schönes Hotel
sehr gutes Preis / Leistungsverhältnis

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear 18JMT60 As a Gold Elite member of IHG we appreciate your loyalty. We are pleased to hear that your stay was all a success and in overall your stay was good value for money. Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. We hope you will choose us again in the future, it will be our pleasure to welcome you back :) Best wishes and a Happy New Year!!! Noelit andTeam Park Royal
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great HI express

By

09 enero 2017

club

excellent hotel great location easy access to tube and central london. Great breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear skylar12, As an Elite member of IHG we appreciate your loyalty.We are pleased to hear that your stay and our brand new breakfast was all a success :) Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. We looking forward to welcome you back to our Hotel. Noelita and Team Park Royal
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buon Hotel in posizione comoda per visitare Londra

By

06 enero 2017

club

Bell'Hotel anche se in zona periferica ma a 20 metri dalla fermata della metro per cui molto comodo per raggiungere il centro di Londra.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Dear Fabry69 Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your loyalty as an Elite member of IHG Rewards Club! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, the hotel's proximity to tube station was just right for your stay.We hope our hotel was up to your requirements and we would love to welcome you back :) Best wishes for this New Year. Noelita and Team Park Royal
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great as usual

By

06 enero 2017

club

Service and staff as good as ever (we stay here regularly). Room was a little tired looking, but could live with that for 2 nights as hotel was busy and it was the first time we'd been assigned a room like that. Always good VFM, right next to a zone 2 tube station and good parking. 100% recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Dear Clivusndiggs, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your loyalty as an Elite member of IHG Rewards Club! Thank you very much for your valuable feedback as this is very important to us in order to improve our services. Best wishes from the whole team and a Happy New Year! Looking forward to seeing you soon. Noelita and Team Park Royal
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información