Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 648 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

648opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    415
  • 4 Estrellas
    184
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Excellent location to transportation and great service

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Ease to tube or bus services for getting around London

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Dear Katherine Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and taking a bit of your time to leave us your valuable feedback. I am really happy to hear that you liked our services and the proximity to the tube was just right for your stay. We looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Best regards, Noelita and Team Park royal.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

exellant stay

By

20 febrero 2017

club

very homely and friendly hotel will definitely be using again. staff friendly and nothing to much trouble only gripe was key cards not working on three occasions but that's minor. Also easy access to London via tube 2minutes walk to tube station. plenty of choice at breakfast with good service

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 febrero 2017
Dear Brinna, Thank you so much for leaving us five star review, and letting us know that you were satisfied with our staff and service. :) We really appreciate it, and it brighten up our day. We are glad that you could enjoy the good connection to public transport, as North Acton station of Central Line is just two minutes from us. We would love to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Noemi and Team Park Royal
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for money

By

20 febrero 2017

club

The North Acton Tube Station is right behind the hotel, but it wasn't noisy. It's outside the congestion charge zone and they have parking available for hotel guests. There is an inexpensive halal restaurant nearby with good burgers and chicken shish, and a nearby pub which looks decent, but we didn't try it. There's also a convenience store in the same building and a Tesco Express across the street.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 febrero 2017
Dear EllenD, Thank you so much for giving us a five star review. And also for highlighting that we have a lot of shops, and restaurants nearby, which makes our guest's stay even better. Yes, our hotel is outside of congestion charge zone, and parking is provided just behind the hotel, secured with CCTV cameras. We would love to welcome you back next time. Best Regards, Noemi and Team Park Royal
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First class!

By

19 febrero 2017

club

Chose this hotel for an overnight stay for a West End theatre visit with my wife and granddaughter. I cannot really find a fault as our stay was just around we had hoped. A much cheaper alternative to a hotel nearer the city with a tube station only yards away and 20 minutes into West End. We will certainly use it again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 febrero 2017
Dear Andy 47, Thank you very much for being a loyal member of IHG Rewards Club, and leaving is such a nice review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for letting us know that our hotel has good value for money. We are looking forward to welcome you back again. :) Best Regards, Noemi and Team Park Royal
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

17 febrero 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean rooms, great breakfast! Would recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn.... always deliver!

By

16 febrero 2017

club

What's impressive:
- Located right next to North Acton station (2 mins walk to station).
- Free WiFi provided throughout the hotel.
- Arrived at hotel early by 8am ahead of my scheduled arrival. Hotel manager was supportive to let us check-in early and even allowed us to have breakfast. A great kind gesture to show sincerity towards the guests.
- Hotel elevator was out of order the day we checked in, hotel arrange staff to help us carry our luggage up to our floors.
- Good sound proof walls and window. Hardly hear noises from the outside though we are right next to the train station!
- Couple of cafes nearby within 1 - 2 mins walking distance. Some fast food such as Subway

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend break

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Excellent value for money and ideal location couldn't fault anything

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2017
Dear Christine, Thank you for being a loyal member of IHG Rewards Club, and leaving us nice scores. We are glad to hear that you had a lovely weekend with us. We would love to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards, Noemi and Team Park Royal
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service for reasonable price

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Clean and comfortable room, friendly and polite staff, good location

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Kedves GeR-Go! Koszonjuk szepen, hogy az IHG Rewards Club tagja, es a szuper ertekelest egyarant. Orulunk neki, hogy jol erezte magat a hotelunkben es elegedett volt a szolgaltatassal. Mindenkeppen tovabbadom a visszejelzeset a Holiday Inn Express Park Royal tobbi dolgozojanak, hiszen minden nap kemenyen dolgozunk azert, hogy a vendegeink pozitiv elmenyekkel terhessenek haza. Meg egyszer koszonom a visszejelzeset! :) Udvozlettel: Noemi es a Park Royal csapata
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay. Clean. Great staff

By

11 febrero 2017

club

Always a warm welcome. Clean and nice hotel. Great breakfast and superb service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear Bakebean74 Thank you very much for staying in our hotel and sharing with us for recent experience in our hotel. As an Elite member of IHG we would like to thank you for your loyalty. I am very happy to know your stay was good :) It will be our pleasure to welcome you back on your next visit to our hotel. Best regards, Noelita and Team Park Royal
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

10 febrero 2017

club

Good functional and comfortable bedrooms
Good bathroom design
Courteous hotel staff
Excellent choice at breakfast
One minor (scrambled egg need improving)

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
Dear Big K, As an Elite member of IHG we appreciate your loyalty. We are pleased to hear that your stay was all a success, staff was great and helpful, breakfast was excellent and in overall we made your stay more comfortable. Thank you very much for scoring us with 5 star. . We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Warmest regards, Noelita and Team Park Royal
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An Excellent and relaxing stay

By

10 febrero 2017

club

A superbly relaxing stay. I have used this hotel on a number of occasions and the staff cannot do more to ensure that you have a great time.
Clean and organised and free wifi - for a short stay, you cannot ask for more.

Be aware that although breakfast is not suppost to be ready until 7am, the team prepare it from 6am.

My only complaint is that in the winter the air con is switched off and the windows don't open and there is no gym - ther than that - perfect!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
Dear HDISGREAT As an Elite member of IHG we appreciate your loyalty. It is very nice to know that the hotel met your standards. Thank you very much for scoring us with 5 star. . We value your comments because it allow us to improve our services. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back. Warmest regards, Noelita and Team Park Royal
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

why not

By

07 febrero 2017

club

posizione comoda alla metro , pub e risto nelle vicinanze
nonostante la vicinanza della metro la camera era silenziosa
reception veloce , camera pulita con arredamento minimalista ma funzionale
colazione abbondante ma .... mancava un poco di frutta fresca e formaggio (ho trovato solo una mela ... forse avrei dovuto chiedere ma non ci ho pensato)
il prezzo forse poteva essere mantenuto in offerta a qualche decina di euro in meno almeno per gli iscritti ai rewards club

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Dear Sirs, Thank you very much for taking your time to leave your valuable feedback. We are happy to hear that you liked the accommodation and the location of the hotel as well. It is very comfortable to our guests that the underground station of Central line is just 2 minutes from us. Next time please do not hesitate to ask for more fruits. We would be happy to serve you. :)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información