Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 584 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

584opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    374
  • 4 Estrellas
    165
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Soggiorno decisamente soddisfacente

By

30 septiembre 2016

club

Hotel un po' decentrato ma ottimamente servito dalla metro. Buon livello generale. Colazione molto valida. Personale gentile e cordiale.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was okay, fine for my needs, nothing spectacular

By

29 septiembre 2016

Good location for my needs, okay price, but very frustrated with employees consistently coming in my room extremely frequently after barely knocking and my keycard keeping getting deactivated, which is not common at other hotels I stayed at.

Overall, it was fine, just a typical Holiday Inn Express

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and functional

By

28 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Customer service was poor with little staff interaction - and found the bed very lumpy -very different to our stay the previous year at the same place

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 septiembre 2016
Dear Davehypno, Thank you very much for staying in our hotel and allow me to take the opportunity to thank you for your Loyalty as Platinum Elite member of IHG. I am sorry to hear that this time you did not enjoy your stay. Your feedback is really important so we can make the necessary changes. Thank you very much for letting us know and scoring us with a 4 star review. Best regards, Noelita and Team Park Royal
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and quite bedroom with parking facility

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

It was an excellent experience of staying in the hotel. The room was clean and quite. There are parking facilities at the back of the hotel which is well secured. The hotel is very close to the tube station and convenient to travel to London city center.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another pleasent stay

By

25 septiembre 2016

I stay here when on business in London, it is handy for the underground and has car parking facilities (although they are chargeable) Staff are always warm, friendly and helpful. One thing and a lot of hotels suffer from this is not mains socket at the bed so when you have your phone set with alarm it can be on charge also.It is also very handy for access from the A40.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buena eleccion

By

22 septiembre 2016

club

Buena eleccion A 30 mts del Metro Central Line Supermercado enfrente

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Dear Cacha, Como miembro del IHG le agradecemos su confianza¡Gracias por haberse quedado con nosotros! Nos preocupamos mucho por hacer que la estancia de nuestros huéspedes sea lo más agradable posible, por lo que agradecemos sus comentarios. Un gran saludo y esperamos poder darle la bienvenida otra vez. Noelita y el equipo completo de Holiday Inn Express Park Royal.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient

By

21 septiembre 2016

Great stay, comfortable
very friendly staff
clean and calm
one tube away to central london

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Dear Jordan, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your loyalty as an Elite member of IHG Rewards Club! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, the hotel's proximity was just right for your stay, while the room as well as the cleanliness of our hotel was up to your requirements. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Best Regards Noelita Delgado
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Park Royal

By

20 septiembre 2016

Convenient for the tube into town - great breakfast and a great nights sleep!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Dear Liz Jack, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite member of IHG Rewards Club! It is always a pleasure for us to know that our hotel met your expectations and the proximity of the tube was convenient. That is definitely something good for our guests. Our hotel is very well allocated and good connection to public transports with underground just one minute walk or buses in front of hotel. Thank you very much for your feedback online :) We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Best Regards Noelita and Team Park Royal
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and location

By

10 septiembre 2016

club

it was lovely experience. the staff was friendly and helpful. the location near the underground so I didn't used my car. the room was clean and quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Dear alush, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your loyalty as an Elite member of IHG Rewards Club! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, the hotel's proximity was just right for your stay, while the room as well as the cleanliness of our hotel was up to your requirements. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Best Regards Noelita and Team Park Royal
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Camera completamente rinnovata - Parcheggio inesistente

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

Purtroppo subito un contro: il parcheggio in quest'hotel è praticamente inesistente. Sulla strada antistante non esiste parcheggio pubblico (tant'è che ho anche fatto un incidente...) mentre quello privato dell'hotel posizionato sul retro avrà posto per massimo 15/20 macchine...
E poi i pro: il personale è stato gentile cercando di farmi parcheggiare nel migliore modo possibile (davanti la sbarra di ingresso al parcheggio...tanto era pieno), l'hotel se non è piuttosto recente, ha comunque ricevuto dei miglioramenti negli ultimi tempi. La sala comune/colazione molto ampia e confortevole. Internet gratis anche se non particolarmente veloce. Camera di nuovissimo restauro, unica pecca l'odore di pittura ancora persistente.
Se si viaggia con taxi o mezzi pubblici, l'hotel è un'ottima sistemazione con davanti anche alcuni alimentari, birrerie e coffee shop.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Dear Marko78, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your loyalty as an Elite member of IHG Rewards Club! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, the hotel's proximity was just right for your stay, while the room as well as the cleanliness of our hotel was up to your requirements. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Best Regards Noelita and team Park Royal
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trustful branding

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

reasons to stay here: next to Tube, trustful branding, with breakfast, with A/C (as in London). We were happy with the stay!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Dear KY168, Thank you very much for staying in our hotel and taking a bit of your time to leave us your valuable feedback. It is always a pleasure for us to know that our hotel met your expectations. Your opinion is very important to us. Thank you very for your scores and valuable feedback. We looking forward to welcome you back. Best regards, Noelita Delgado
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value and Convenient Location

By

30 agosto 2016

club

Fantastic value hotel situated right next to a Central Line Tube station.
Friendly, courteous staff, good sized rooms and a great breakfast. all for a reasonable price.
You will not be disapointed

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 agosto 2016
Mr nimdur, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información