Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Londres - Park Royal

Victoria Road North Acton , London, W3 6UP

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1321 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1321opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    863
  • 4 Estrellas
    358
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Great place to stay

By

01 abril 2020

club

This hotel is so convenient for centrdl London right next to the tube. Two small supermarkets outside so you get drinks and snacks before heading into the city.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Park Royal

By

26 marzo 2020

Excellent Hotel. Friendly Staff. Comfortable Rooms. And all this in the middle of COVID-19 crisis.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Propreté et nourriture perfectible

By

18 marzo 2020

Globalement j'ai passé un bon séjour mais la nourriture servie au restaurant le soir est mauvaise, c'est cuisiné au micro-ondes et c'est de mauvaise qualité, dommage. De plus il y a pas mal d'endroits dans la chambre et surtout la salle-de-bain qui ne sont jamais nettoyés à en juger par la quantité de poussière qui s'y est accumulée.

Toutefois le service de l’hôtel est aux petits-soins, le design du hall d'entrée et restaurant est très sympa ainsi que le design de la chambre qui a été rénovée récemment. La chambre est bien équipée même si on peut regrete l'absence de coffre-fort et le cordon du sèche-cheveux qui est trop court.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buon soggiorno

By

11 marzo 2020

Ottima posizione, letto comodo, buona colazione, molto disponibile per esigenze personali

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst Hotel

By

09 marzo 2020

club

I want to make a full complaint about this hotel. It was the most disgusting hotel I’ve ever stayed in. I would like someone to contact me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst hotel

By

09 marzo 2020

club

Please don’t stay at this hotel. It was dirty and when I explained this to the member of staff they didn’t seem interested.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

04 marzo 2020

club

Great location and great front of house staff! Will definitely visit again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Park Royal

By

02 marzo 2020

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express Park Royal was exactly as expected. They do a very good job at this location and it suited my needs well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent night’s rest

By

29 febrero 2020

club

Location is close to tube station, offers a range of food and bar open long hours. Room very comfortable and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Handy place to stay

By

27 febrero 2020

club

Excellent value. One of the few hotels in London right next to a tube station

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

26 febrero 2020

club

My review is coming a little late but I did not want to miss to say how really great this hotel is.

For my daughter was it the first trip to London and one of the things she liked best was the hotel.

It is only a few minutes away from the subway and not far to go to the city.

They say they don’t have a lot of choice you can choose for dinner to eat but what they served was delicious.

We are looking foreword to our next stay this year.

Best greetings

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn express

By

24 febrero 2020

Overall everything was great except the dinner menu choice we had to go out for dinner as there was nothing I could eat as I don't eat meat, and am dairy and gluten intolerant. We would have stayed in for dinner if the choice was more extensive even the lodge around the corner had a better choice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información