Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express London - Park Royal

Victoria Road North Acton , London, W3 6UP

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1363 ulasan
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1363ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    880
  • 4 Bintang
    376
  • 3 Bintang
    68
  • 2 Bintang
    21
  • 1 Bintang
    18

Need to discipline the chavs

By

Desember 13, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel, ruined by scum drinking unchallenged

Scum soend all evening drinking in reception unchallenged

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good and affordable hotel

By

Desember 13, 2020

club

Overall experience good. Value for price. Breakfast option very good. Staff friendly. Location perfect.
Thanks

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A good stay

By

Desember 08, 2020

club

Lovely helpful night staff, had to stay due to a powercut at property checked in about 2am staff were helpful and under the circumstances very friendly and welcoming

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Overall comfortable stay

By

November 15, 2020

My daughter stayed, as per her, Nice friendly people, serious about health and safety.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable stay

By

November 14, 2020

club

All the staff were very helpful arranging my stay when I was unable to return to my home. The hotel was comfortable and quiet and it was lovely to have a complimentary breakfast and hot drinks even during lockdown. I would definitely stay in this hotel again if visiting this area of London. Excellent value.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great value for money with polite and helpful staff.

By

November 11, 2020

This was the second time we’ve stayed here and on both occasions the hotel was spotlessly clean, rooms comfortable and the staff extremely helpful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

2 night stay whilst visiting daughter

By

November 04, 2020

club

My daughter and I stated at the Holiday Inn Express whilst visiting my youngest daughter who is at uni.
The staff were very courteous and helpful.
The room was clean and spacious. The only downside was I would have liked to have had a bath, however there was only a shower.
Breakfast was well organised and Covid safe.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

One night stay

By

Oktober 27, 2020

All good! Very clean hotel with courteous staff. Hotel was conveniently located in close proximity to Tube

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Room 203 Minging

By

Oktober 21, 2020

Room was stinking strongly of stale smoke.

Headaches and sore throats resulted for 3 days after.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

University trip

By

Oktober 19, 2020

club

We came to see our daughter to the halls across the road. We found the hotel clean welcoming and friendly. The breakfast was a good variety and cooked beautifully. They allowed us to have our takeaway downstairs with our daughter in the breakfast areas. Which we were grateful for. We enjoyed our stay and will be back.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent staff, nice hotel

By

Oktober 17, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is perfect location with central tube station just behind the hotel, the staff are always very pleasent and helpful, when ever i stay in london i always stay at this hotel. Very highly recommended

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfy

By

Oktober 14, 2020

Comfy bed, clean, good size room, friendly and helpful staff and a good generous breakfast.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit