Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express London - Park Royal

Victoria Road North Acton , London, W3 6UP

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1488 ulasan
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1488ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    955
  • 4 Bintang
    400
  • 3 Bintang
    77
  • 2 Bintang
    28
  • 1 Bintang
    28

B&b highly recommended

By

Juni 27, 2022

Lovely hotel to stay in, staff were polite and friendly, services were brilliant and close to transport options and amenities

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great transport links to all London

By

Juni 17, 2022

platinumelite

The hotel is next to North Acton train station - Central tube line direct into London - Oxford street/Marble Arch + lots more. Small secure car park at Hotel. Park the car and use public transport for £7.70 unlimited all day!
Rooms are sound proofed so very quiet nights rest. Room serviced both days with no issues.
Busy at breakfast but staff clearing tables quickly and replenishing food station all the time. Great freshly ground coffee too!
Tesco express, Sainsburys local, Costa all next door.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Park Royal

By

Mei 30, 2022

We had a two night stay at Park Royal last week and I would certainly recommend it to anyone. The interior feels really fresh, clean and stylish whilst still having a warm and welcoming atmosphere. The staff were incredibly friendly, helpful and efficient. Our room was extremely clean and the bed was very comfortable. A great added bonus was the extremely close proximity of the tube station and a Tesco Express . We would definitely return

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

shocking night sleep

By

April 27, 2022

fire alarms going off, scared due to violence and aggression by others, lack of communication from management

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very good public transport connections!

By

April 11, 2022

platinumelite

The hotel is very close to North Acton tube station and after 9 stops you are on Oxford Street in Central London. Tesco and Sainsbury's supermarkets are just across the road. The breakfast is the same at all Holiday Inn Express hotels in the UK - there are also some hot food items (scrambled eggs, sausages, bacon and baked beans). It's quite good and it does fill you up and it's included in the price of your room. The room also looks like a typical UK Holiday Inn Express - it was clean, the bed was comfy, toiletries provided. The only complaint is that if you like to sleep with the window open you'll be up each morning around 6 am because the trains start rattling by about 120 metres from the rear of the hotel. And at the front of the hotel you have a fairly busy bus stop. But who comes to London to sleep, right? Overall, a very pleasant stay!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Poor

By

Maret 26, 2022

club

Unfortunately we had a problem with our room , the room had a terrible odour , unbearable , the staff were polite but did not move us or sort our problem , travelling with a child and the receptionist said to come back at midnight to see if we could be moved But no guarantees. We checked out in the morning and went to another hotel .
However good location if wanting Westfield shopping and breakfast was good , easy to get via tube , but I would not stay here again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A hotel with dirty beds and broken promises

By

Februari 11, 2022

platinumelite

After patiently putting up with this hotel for three separate stay overs, I’m throwing in the towel. No more. There is another hotel chain just across the street and I’ll be spending my overnight stays there.

Stay One 24/11/21:
Checked in and was given my room key and made my way to my room and found my first issue. Not really a big issue tbh, but you could view this as foreshadowing. The room had not been made by housekeeping, so I took a picture and headed back to reception. The front desk staff showed me a tick list clearly showing my room had been made (not sure what I was supposed to do with this information?). I was asked if I could e-mail reception the picture (reception@hiexparkroyal.co.uk) and I did. I was moved rooms and I had a decent night’s sleep. Breakfast was good. Coffee is nice.

Stay Two 12/01/22:
Checked in and was given my room key and made my way to my room. I had a bad experience in another hotel chain several years ago with un-made dirty/stained bed sheets, so I have a habit of just pulling back the sheets and having a quick look for crumpled sheets/hairs in the bed.
I pulled back the sheets and there were tell-tale horizontal creases across the sheets and a total of 16 hairs in the bed (several “types” if you get my drift). I went back to reception and asked to be moved rooms. It was explained to me that there are sometimes hairs in the bed as the laundry process doesn’t always get them off the sheets (?). As we are human being and constantly shedding shin/hair, I can accept a few hairs in the bed as housekeepers make the beds up and the odd hair falls out, but different types of hair spread the length of the bed sheets (long ones, short curly ones), no something was not right. I was asked to e-mail pictures of the hairs to reception by the manager “Maggie”, which I did. Maggie did offer me a complementary beer, but it was getting late, I was tired and just wanted to crash so I declined. I was moved room and had a decent night’s sleep. Breakfast was good. Coffee is nice.

Stay Three 07/02/22 (which is not showing on my IHG page?)
I received an e-mail from Maggie saying they are investigating the hair issue and to let them know when I will be staying next as “we will try our best to make your next stay special”. I replied to the e-mail letting Maggie know when my next stay would be. I wasn’t sure what to expect but I’d be happy with a complementary beer with my pizza, so I was looking forward to a cold one. I arrived at reception and Maggie was working front of house. I was asked my name, which I gave. I was expecting some reaction as I was speaking to Maggie, the person who I had been dealing with over e-mail and I had spoken to in person several times. Maybe a cheery smile and a “welcome back” etc… but nothing was said. Was I expecting too much? I understand hotel staff see hundreds of people over the course of a week, I wasn’t expecting to be greeted as a king, but some form of “oh, it’s you again” was the least I expected. Was this a case of building up someone expectations and then not meeting them? I was tired after a long day travelling, and I was not in the mood to kick off and listen to fake apologies, so I shook my head, collected my room key and headed to the top floor. I had a decent night’s sleep. Breakfast was good. Coffee is nice.

Pros:
I had a decent night’s sleep every time. Breakfast was good and they have a conveyor toaster that actually works as it’s supposed to i.e., it toasts the bread. Coffee is nice.

Cons:
Dirty bed sheets. Only three rooms in the hotel have been renovated in the last few years (101,102,103) so the rest of the rooms look “tired”, housekeeping don’t communicate with front of house, food is priced incorrectly. The staff are all smiles and polite but build up expectations they forget/don’t care to meet.

Why send a personalised e-mail and then not back it up?

Breakfast was good – but no mushrooms…and the wi-fi keeps dropping out when you are on the top floor.

I ordered a Chicago Town pepperoni pizza from the bar. The menu said £10. I was charged £10:50.

They forgot to activate my IHG points when I checked in. I had to chase them for the points when I checked out and I still haven’t received them and my last stay isn't on my IHG page.

Not wanting to sound like some type of entitled moron, but isn’t this just bad customer service?

Three stays, different issues every time.

I wouldn’t recommend this hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

HS2 Aufenthalt

By

Desember 06, 2021

club

Sehr freundliches Personal. Sehr hilfsbereit. Zimmer ok

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

location

By

Desember 05, 2021

Easy to find, good location for the tube. Close to motorway links.
Comfortable stay, friendly helpful staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good location

By

Desember 04, 2021

platinumelite

Great location next to central tube station
Hotel was a bit soulless bar longe area and food very limited
Clean and tidy budget hotel fair description

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

FANTASTIC STAY

By

Desember 04, 2021

platinumelite

Everything starting from arriving at the hotel - I and my family was very well greeted, checked-In, Informed about the travel option and of course the evening strike, room, Breakfast services in the morning, and check out. I loved their professionalism.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good first Experience

By

November 30, 2021

club

I had an overall good first experience at the Holiday in. The rooms were neat and tidy, the beddings were comfy and the heating worked really well. I'd definitely be staying here on my next trip.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit