Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 643 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

643reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great Value and great location

By

April 27, 2017

club

Great hotel, nice clean rooms. Friendly staff no problems at all with my stay.

The hotel is in excellent location for Road, DLR and Tube, Hotel car park right outside.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 26, 2017

Hotel was great, rooms were lovely and clean. Breakfast was really good and the staff were really helpful. Thank you john before and during the stay :)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent welcome and comfortable room

By

April 26, 2017

club

Quiet overnight in convenient location for running the London Marathon. The room was just the right temperature with easily adjustable air conditioning. Bed very comfortable with a choice of pillows. breakfast time was changed by the hotel so suitable for marathon runners.

Read More
Read Less

Basic budget hotel, handy for O2.

By

April 26, 2017

club

This hotel is a basic budget hotel, as you would expect. Rooms need a little TLC, looking a bit tired. Breakfast choices limited. However, friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable clean room

By

April 25, 2017

club

The only thing that blighted this stay was the incredibly selfish couple that stayed in the room next door who thought it appropriate to shout and swear in the corridor at various points between the hours of 2.30-4am, presumably because one had locked the other out of the room.

On a positive the staff were warm and welcoming and every other aspect of the stay was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Concert sleepover

By

April 25, 2017

club

We booked this hotel as we were attending a concert at the O2, and it wasn't to far to travel to and from. It was good value for money too.
We couldn't believe how lucky we were with the location to the tube.
The staff on reception were great, very welcoming, helpful and friendly.
We dropped our bags off no problem on morning of our checking so that we could go and do some retail therapy. We got back to the hotel at 2 o'clock and our room was ready for us, we collected our bags and rested for a few hours before venturing out again for the evening.
When we returned after our concert we asked on reception if it was possible to have some more coffee and milk for our room, again there was no problem and was given to us.
All the staff we met on the reception over the two days were excellent and I wouldn't hesitate to use this hotel again if visiting London. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Marathon weekend

By

April 25, 2017

club

The bed was comfy. The shower was hot and clean. The breakfast was adequate. Porridge would have been a nice option as that is what marathon runners like to eat.
Staff were friendly and I felt welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Good and bad points

By

April 24, 2017

club

Good price. Tiniest double bed ever, smell of sewage in bathroom. Couldn't pay for drinks on room card - need to be pre authorised. No free paper. Bacon at breakfast break your fillings- and no fruit unless you up before first light

Read More
Read Less

hotel review

By

April 22, 2017

comfortable room and bed, lovely breakfast in the morning, good parking, pleasant friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

Just had a one night stay at this hotel as we were at a concert at the o2, location of hotel no thing fancy but walking distance to tube station and extremely handy for us as we were going to o2 and Westfield Stratford so close proximity. Car park had enough spaces and secure. Check in staff were great acknowledged my requests and allowed early check in and helpful, the same upon checkout. Breakfast was basic

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 21, 2017

I made comments in the survey. Please refer to those. Service was great, other amenities were poor.

Read More
Read Less

Entspannter Aufenthalt

By

April 21, 2017

club

Hotel ist zwar nicht luxoriös im äußerene Erscheinungsbild, kann aber durch guten Frühstücksservice und gute Schlafqualität überzeugen. Die Dichtigkeit der Fenster sollte verbessert werden, Strassen-Geräusche sind wahrnehmbar.

Read More
Read Less