Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express London-Royal Docks, Docklands

1 Silvertown Way Canning Town , London, E16 1EA

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 1446 ulasan
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1446ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    721
  • 4 Bintang
    473
  • 3 Bintang
    140
  • 2 Bintang
    60
  • 1 Bintang
    52

Loved it

By

Agustus 01, 2020

Loved every moment of my stay, felt very welcome and accomodated for even down to the sofa bed being made up on arrival, thank you so much

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent

By

Juli 28, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent hotel, excellent staff and very safe and clean in the current climate. Highly Recommend for a staycation

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday inn express royal docks.

By

Juli 20, 2020

Amazing service provided by the receptionists. From entry to exit everything was clean and contact free. I thank the hotel workers for what they’re doing to make sure we’re safe when we have to stay at hotels.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Na

By

Juli 18, 2020

club

Social distancing messures can be seen. One point to point out is that when arrived, there was only one set of bathroom towels though there were 2 guests for my room. When requested, the receptionist mentioned due to limit contact, customers need to head down to receptionbto get the towels instead of the staff passing the towels outside the room. This baffles me as I think there is lesser contact if the staff left it outside the room, and I’ll retrieve the towels when the staff left. As compared to the guest making a trip down to ground floor (increasing contact in the lift, reception, with the staff and other guests.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Fit for purpose

By

Juli 15, 2020

club

Great staff , very friendly and informative.
Nice bar area , safely social distancing signs everywhere, would recommend. Great price too .

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel

By

Juli 14, 2020

The hotel dealt with the Corona Virus so well. We never needed to interact closely with the staff or anyone else but we still go everything we needed. We had an issue with the remote control for the TV, which was sorted quickly. Our train was cancelled so we requested a last minute late check out which was given to us with no fuss. We also were served a good breakfast, served in a takeaway bag, which was very convenient and dealt with really well during the pandemic.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Disappointing

By

Juni 22, 2020

club

The staff were nothing less than excellent, no problems there. However, one of the main reasons I use this hotel brand is the good breakfast. Obviously, the virus is affecting everything, but to go from an all you can eat cooked buffet to a bag with a cheap croissant and the world's smallest bottle of orange juice was disappointing to say the least.

Only one thin terrible pillow available to sleep on. Plus, all night, from somewhere above, there was a constant mechanical banging going on. No idea what it could have been but it was loud. Barely slept.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Keep it up and do more research and compare to other hotels.

By

Juni 17, 2020

Well done. Just to make sure the hair dryer is working and tell HR hotel suppose to put some cotton bud for guest. It’s not that expensive anyway. Things like I mentioned above could change the hotel in just a click !

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good for nearby work

By

Juni 11, 2020

Good for nearby works. Building site opposite and blocked any views might have had.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Stay in difficult times

By

Mei 14, 2020

Hotel made me welcome and comfortable during these unprecedented times and even prepared breakfast takeaway bags and made me coffee in the morning. Staff were very helpful and provided excellent service. I’d stay again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Sofá cama horrible

By

Maret 15, 2020

El sofá-cama era horrible tuvimos que tirar el colchón al suelo para poder dormir

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Fab!

By

Maret 11, 2020

I only stayed at the hotel for one night but felt very safe, comfortable and in a great area!

Perfect for those wanting relatively cheap and close to The O2 as its only one tube stop away (with the tube being a 2 minute walk away!)

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit