Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express London-Royal Docks, Docklands

1 Silvertown Way Canning Town , London, E16 1EA

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 1440 ulasan
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1440ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    716
  • 4 Bintang
    472
  • 3 Bintang
    140
  • 2 Bintang
    60
  • 1 Bintang
    52

Disappointing

By

Juni 22, 2020

club

The staff were nothing less than excellent, no problems there. However, one of the main reasons I use this hotel brand is the good breakfast. Obviously, the virus is affecting everything, but to go from an all you can eat cooked buffet to a bag with a cheap croissant and the world's smallest bottle of orange juice was disappointing to say the least.

Only one thin terrible pillow available to sleep on. Plus, all night, from somewhere above, there was a constant mechanical banging going on. No idea what it could have been but it was loud. Barely slept.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Keep it up and do more research and compare to other hotels.

By

Juni 17, 2020

Well done. Just to make sure the hair dryer is working and tell HR hotel suppose to put some cotton bud for guest. It’s not that expensive anyway. Things like I mentioned above could change the hotel in just a click !

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good for nearby work

By

Juni 11, 2020

Good for nearby works. Building site opposite and blocked any views might have had.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Stay in difficult times

By

Mei 14, 2020

Hotel made me welcome and comfortable during these unprecedented times and even prepared breakfast takeaway bags and made me coffee in the morning. Staff were very helpful and provided excellent service. I’d stay again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Sofá cama horrible

By

Maret 15, 2020

El sofá-cama era horrible tuvimos que tirar el colchón al suelo para poder dormir

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Fab!

By

Maret 11, 2020

I only stayed at the hotel for one night but felt very safe, comfortable and in a great area!

Perfect for those wanting relatively cheap and close to The O2 as its only one tube stop away (with the tube being a 2 minute walk away!)

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Weekend away

By

Maret 11, 2020

club

When we arrived we got a good a good welcome from the reception we booked two rooms one room was ready one wasn’t that wasn’t a problem as we are HIG members so we had free coffee while we waited for them to be ready we went to the O2 and the tube was just cross the road £1.50 on the tube when we come back we thought the price of the drinks was a little bit on the pricey side we come down for breakfast at 9:30 and there was no hot food at all so we had to wait for them to fill them up they come out with one at a time I did say to the waitress have you got a trolley if so put all the hot stuff on the trolley and Push the trolley out there instead of us are standing there like lemons and the food is getting cold the breakfast room is little bit away from the kitchen I thought the breakfast lets I will stay down

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel... good location

By

Maret 11, 2020

Stayed here before running Vitality Half Marathon... perfect location and good sleep beforehand.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Lovely stay

By

Maret 10, 2020

Hotel staff where lovely and friendly always happy to help, room was clean and cosy

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Needs a clean and paint job

By

Maret 08, 2020

Old and shabby hotel. This place needs to be cleaned and renovated.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bad maintenance of a worn out hotel

By

Maret 08, 2020

This hotel was being renovated two years ago. I don’t know what they did because it’s dirty and worn out.
Never again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good

By

Maret 06, 2020

Good place to be, I just find parking too expensive £15 days doesn’t feel right

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit