La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Londra -Royal Docks, Docklands

1 Silvertown Way Canning Town , London, E16 1EA

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1562 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1562recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    789
  • 4 Stelle
    501
  • 3 Stelle
    147
  • 2 Stelle
    67
  • 1 Stelle
    58

Jim's London stay

By

settembre 14, 2021

having used this hotel on several previous occasions, I was please to see that the same high standards have been maintained.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Short break to visit family

By

settembre 10, 2021

club

My son and I had a great time in London, this hotel was clean and comfortable and placed well for transport in and out of London .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My stay at London

By

settembre 02, 2021

Amazing hotel Location, great to find. Fantastic modern hotel and staff are very friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel for visiting Central London

By

settembre 02, 2021

club

Comfortable easy access to all forms of transport.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Tired looking hotel

By

settembre 02, 2021

club

Disappointed with this hotel. Needs a refurb. Beds uncomfortable and rooms could do with a freshen up. Quality of breakfast was very poor. Plenty of choice but it just wasn’t very nice. It didn’t help that we had stayed the night before at another well known hotel chain that was far superior and didn’t cost much more.
On a positive note, the staff were excellent and I felt they were clearly trying hard to do their best in difficult circumstances. Don’t think we’ll be staying at this particular hotel again although we do like the IHG brand overall.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ian Lawson

By

settembre 01, 2021

Checked in for 2 nights but checked out after one as occupants next door started a party at 7am unable to count number of people in and out of room continuously by 11am and volume of music etc could be heard in the car park as I left. This was reported to reception on check out

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Car park theft - again

By

agosto 29, 2021

3rd time in 3 years my van has been broken into on the hotel car park to be told again cctv not working- really - really poor!
They need to get barriers abs security back

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Royal Docks

By

agosto 28, 2021

club

Great value for money, family friendly, clean hotel.
Friendly helpful staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cleanliness needs improvement

By

agosto 22, 2021

club

Large amount of hair in the shower left from previous guest . Very little compliance re Covid rules at breakfast. Very few people wearing masks , or abiding to social distancing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Everything you need!

By

agosto 21, 2021

club

Stayed at the holiday inn London dock land, it was clean modern and had everything you need for a short stay. It’s very convenient location for the O2 and London stadium.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very good hotel

By

agosto 17, 2021

Hotel is very well situated for transport links to central London ,Room very clean and tidy Receception staff very helpful . .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Needs some TLC

By

agosto 14, 2021

platinumelite

Great position, good value for money, but tired now and needs freshening and reviving.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno