Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express London-Royal Docks, Docklands

1 Silvertown Way Canning Town , London, E16 1EA

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1487 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1487Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    744
  • 4 Sterne
    484
  • 3 Sterne
    142
  • 2 Sterne
    63
  • 1 Sterne
    54

Nice place some issues

By

26. Oktober 2020

Given we are in co vid times I feel
That the hotel as a whole was dealing with people fairly just a couple of issues.

The lift wasn’t working, but given a room on first floor so not a huge problem for us but was a guest with disabilities who wasn’t clearly explained the situation to.

Breakfast. It was not made clear that breakfast was not the usual 11am on weekends and was over at 10am.. maybe a pre order service could be done and delivered to rooms and left outside at a designated time with a knock or call to notify the occupant thus having a contact free breakfast service.

As a spirit elite member I was not offered the option of a drink or points..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

21. Oktober 2020

I had a pleasant prolonged stay at the Express by Holiday Inn, Docklands. The staff were both friendly and helpful and always performed in a professional manner. The room was kept in good condition and cleanliness. Mask wearing and distancing were encouraged and observed by the staff to their credit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

safe in troubled times

By

20. Oktober 2020

great room and value breakfast is limited but with a good reason not a complaint

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Usual good quality of Holiday Inn

By

19. Oktober 2020

Clean tidy room, felt safe from a Covid 19 point of view.
The breakfast was quite good considering CV19 restrictions (better than some others I have stayed in).
Good Parking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Miserable and rude staff except Nida

By

07. Oktober 2020

Nida was the ONLY reason we returned and Nida was the ONLY thing that made this stay okay.
The staff on the desk when we checked in were rude. The male that opened the door didn't even welcome us or respond to our hellos.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

07. Oktober 2020

club

a great overnight stay in a fabulous location for access to the O2

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly corner of London

By

07. Oktober 2020

Staff great! Friendly welcome. Slight issue with a noisy guest, but all quiet by 12pm. Not a great choice of breakfast, but adequate in these Covid times! Easy to find from M25. Would recommend to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

06. Oktober 2020

Lovely breakfast. Confortable bed and clean
Girl from reception was very friendly and polite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent customer service

By

30. September 2020

club

I stayed at the hotel because of its excellent position for excursions. The customer service I received was second to none, on entering the hotel I was greeted with a big smile,and was treated well, I felt the staff were going that extra mile to accommodate all of my needs. Breakfast was excellent.I would highly recommend this hotel, and will be staying over again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

27. September 2020

Not a bad hotel but things need tweaking carpets need cleaning my socks where back from walking on the carpets grouting is falling of walls in the bathroom, some of the bathroom lights not working some fixtures and fittings in the bedroom had screws missing that held the fixtures on the wall.
Please don't believe what you see on websites the photos are very misleading and the room set up looks nothing like the photos apart from that the staff were very helpful and the hotel setup for Covid 19 protection is very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dated in need of some TLC

By

26. September 2020

Bathroom was very dated and worn, TV had no remote, bedside sockets didn't work and AC remote glued to wall had missing button, wouldn't work and stayed on all night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed points

By

23. September 2020

Reception staff we very pleasant and helpful biggest issue I had was the staff serving the food Sunday morning the staff on duty was cleaning the tables wiping and clearing the rubbish, when we arrived she went into the food area to pick up the bread bap’s with the same gloves, I had to ask her to change the gloves before touching the bread, on arrival on the Monday two members of staff was out the back smoking totally ignored us when we walked in to the point I had to go back to the reception to ask who was serving the food as I got back the one lady came in and again picking up the bread with the dirty gloves she had on outside smoking, I was totally disgusted with the hygiene from those two ladies. I also ordered vegetarian sausages for the duration of my stay and that only happened on the sat which meant I had to wait about 25 minutes for them to be ready. A big thank you to Mida who did everything that she could for us throughout our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen