Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 673 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

673Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    302
  • 4 Sterne
    233
  • 3 Sterne
    83
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    25

O2 stay

By

22. Juni 2017

club

We stayed here as it was easy for us to get to the o2 arena which was the reason we booked this hotel. It was clean and the staff were really friendly. The only down side for me was it was a little pricey but understood we were in London. The only other was the breakfast was not the best. It was ok but the first morning the sausages were overcooked and dry as was the bacon. The second morning was a little better. All in all we enjoyed our stay and our first visit to London. So thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

简洁卫生,但晚上窗外车流声噪音大

By

22. Juni 2017

club

入住时的前台友好,但晚上值班员工可能因为忙,显得很不开心。房间简洁卫生,体验舒适,但晚上窗外车流声噪音大,影响睡眠。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not impressed

By

21. Juni 2017

club

As I said please look back at my previous comments as I'm not one for repeating myself

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location for O2

By

21. Juni 2017

club

Great service and friendly staff. Excellent value. Very hot in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

20. Juni 2017

club

Happy with this hotel. Clean and tidy and staff were very helpful.
Breakfast was ok. Tables could be a bit cleaner though.
Hotel was quiet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

16th June 17

By

20. Juni 2017

club

The hotel is not in the prettiest of areas.
The outside and the inside are a little tired.
communal areas could do with a good clean through.
Staff are brilliant.
I met with friends and arrived at the hotel early.11am
The manager immediately got a room ready for us. By 11.30 we were in our room with free coffee to compensate for us having to wait.
On returning after midnight, the staff had kept the bar open to enable all the weary concert goers a chance for a cold beer.
Breakfast is limited in choice compared to other IHG brands, but you get what you pay for, and they were very quick to get me some gluten free bread when I asked for it. Check out pleasant and quick. Overall very professional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Surprisingly pleasant overnight stay

By

19. Juni 2017

club

I'd stayed at a HI Express before and wasn't particularly impressed. But the quality of this stay was much better. Pretty much perfect. Only thing that let it down was the free wi-fi which didn't seem to always be on even though the connection said it was. Things like Whatsapp didn't work at all for pictures so I suspect there are limits on what it can be used for, Apart from that, wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

awful smell in toilets

By

08. Juni 2017

club

there was an awful smell in the toilets which was constent and never went away and completely put us off staying there another time round. It also appeared that someone used our loo and didnt flush the toilet before us even arriving there the first day! not impressed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Docklands stay

By

08. Juni 2017

club

Very good hotel - happy to stay there again in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

05. Juni 2017

club

Near underground , london city airport, cable car for easy access to O2.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

05. Juni 2017

club

1. Fantastic location for London O2 via the emirates line (5 minutes walk from the hotel).

2.Staff were very friendly and always accommodating.

3. Breakfast was good, although basic.

4. Rooms size was ideal for 3 people.

5. Parking spaces available at £10 a day (very cheap for london).

6. Would definitely stay here again.

7. Walking distance from the london excel and docklands.

8. Across the road from Canning Town underground station.

9. Nice little bar open late and a fair selection of drink available for a small hotel bar.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and good sevice.

By

05. Juni 2017

club

Mix up with booking that was my fault. Staff were courteous and helpful and the stay was enjoyable.
Bit confused by TV fuction would appreciate instructions in room. Very clean and good choices for breakfast that were refreshed regularly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen