Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 588 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

588opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    259
  • 4 Estrellas
    210
  • 3 Estrellas
    69
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Stay

By

22 enero 2017

Overall no complaints. Staff were very helpful and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

20 enero 2017

club

Staff are a credit to Holiday Inn , efficient and friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel experience

By

16 enero 2017

club

Nice clean room and friendly staff. Breakfast runs out quickly. Check out time is sometimes too early. Overall a brilliant hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Vic1991, Thank you for a fantastic review! Thank you for your feedback regarding breakfast which I will ask our breakfast team to ensure they are on top of it to ensure replenishing for our buffet breakfast is more frequent. I will pass on the compliments regarding staff to me team. We look forward to welcome you back at the hotel soon. Kind Regards, Mujtaba Rehman Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A relaxing stay and quiet room

By

13 enero 2017

platinumelite

The rooms are always clean and well presented. the best thing about IHG hotels is you know exactly what to expect before you arrive and i have yet to be disappointed.
Although the breakfast is okay i would prefer bacon in the morning as the sausages are very nice. however it is easy to find something you like.
staff are always helpful and polite.
pillows are two hard though.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear ANDY-B-123, Thank you for an amazing 5 star review! We thank you for your loyalty with IHG, I am pleased to read that we do meet your expectations and we aim to continue doing that. We are looking into making some changes in our breakfast menu this year to make further improvements. We look forward to welcome you back at the hotel in near future. Kind Regards, Mujtaba Rehman Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet Convenience

By

12 enero 2017

A short overnight stay here as I was going out in Greenwich but work in Canary Wharf and didn't want to slog home to Essex. Got a great rate inclusive of breakfast for 2, with free cancellation available.

The staff here are excellent. The room was a little tired but spotless and everything worked. I had a great night's sleep despite being close to Canning Town interchange.

Breakfast the usual limited hot choice but a very busy girl was replenishing it constantly so no issues. Will happily stay here again should the need arise.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear JanetK66, Thank you for taking time out to review your stay with Holiday Inn Express London Royal Docks. I am pleased to read that you did find the hotel suitable to your needs. I will pass on your compliments to the staff who I am sure will be very pleased. We look forward to welcome you back at the hotel when you will be next in the area. Kind Regards, Mujtaba Rehman Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well located , good value and comfortable hotel

By

09 enero 2017

club

Very handy for access to motorway and local train station. fully enjoyed the stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Anil159, Thank you for a great review! I am delighted to read that you did find the hotels location suitable to your needs and you did fully enjoy your stay. We look forward to welcome you back at the hotel soon. Kind Regards, Mujtaba Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent access to London

By

09 enero 2017

club

This was a great location to base myself for a visit to the London Stadium and then get into London the following day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Handy for Canary Wharf

By

07 enero 2017

Close to canning town tube station. Heating in room did not work, or was too slow to warm up room so gave up . Wireless internet code did not work as provided , but used alternative sign in and it worked ,although it was a bit slower than other hotels I have stayed in.

Publicado porCustomerCare
17 enero 2017
Dear The Waiter, Thank you very much for writing a review about your stay with us. I am very glad to hear that you found our location convenient, the rooms clean, and the service to your liking. On the other hand, I am very sorry that issues with the heating unit and WiFi prevented you from fully enjoying your stay. We will certainly work on the points you have raised to ensure all our guests are comfortable. We value your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and thank you for bringing this to our attention. We look forward to welcoming you again and serving you better. Warm Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

04 enero 2017

club

Nice hotel, basic but convenient for everything.
Underground, overground and emirates cable cars
All within a few minutes walk.
Staff friendly and efficient.
Breakfast could do with upgrading, very basic.
Would definitely use this hotel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear Debz123, Thank you for taking time out to review your stay at Holiday Inn Express Royal Docks. I am glad you did find the hotel suitable to your needs and you did like the location of the hotel. I will pass on your compliments to our staff. With regards to the breakfast, taking guest feedback on board we are making some changes to our breakfast. We look forward to welcome you back at the hotel soon. Kind Regards, Mujtaba Rehman Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location

By

02 enero 2017

Great location close to the city airport, O2 and excel. Easy to get in London by tube or DLR. Friendly reception staff, comfortable rooms good value for money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear Richardc683, Thank you for taking time out to review your stay at Holiday Inn express Royal Docks. I am pleased to read that you did enjoy your stay with us and we did meet your expectations. We look forward to welcome you back at the hotel in near future. Kind Regards. Mujtaba Rehman Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

breakfast staff

By

31 diciembre 2016

breakfast staff need a bit more training in awareness of customer needs

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Dear Zebedee50, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Royal Docks . I will be speaking to our breakfast team regarding your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel when next in the area. Kind regards Martin Martin Howard General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Does the job, a little extra (typical London prices) but good.

By

19 diciembre 2016

Decent hotel room, could be renovated a little better but everything else is near enough perfect.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 diciembre 2016
Dear ReMan2016, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay at the hotel. Thank you for your feedback as this continually helps us improve our service at the hotel, we are starting our refurbishment programme in February 2017. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel when next in the area. Kind Regards Martin Martin Howard General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información