Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 548 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

548opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    236
  • 4 Estrellas
    198
  • 3 Estrellas
    65
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Very Good Service

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

Staff in particular on service desk were always pleased to help or serve on the bar.
In fact they could not have done any more for us.
Not enough choice for fried breakfast with regard to fry up, would have liked fried eggs and bacon and tomatoes
Pillows in bedroom were to hard Bed was very comfortable. We would like to thank Robert in particilar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Hotel at Docklands

By

25 septiembre 2016

The Holiday Express at the Docklands is OK for a short business trip. It needs some renovation and make-up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Appreciation with Great thanks!!!

By

18 septiembre 2016

Hi There

I would like to give an million times of thumbs!! it's very very very impressive!!

on 9-15 we checked in to this Hotel, and we stayed only 1 night only, the next morning we moved to another Holiday Inn in Stratford. Things happan on 9-16 night time, suddenly I found my money is gone, and I'm very stressed and at that critical point,I can hardly try to remember that may be it's lost in Dockland #412. we called to Dockland at once and got confirmed that we can go back to the hotel to check it. 2 of us went direct to the reception girl, she is amazing!! though this room was occupied, she bother the guest again (a lovely lady, we really appreciated her as well).

Finally we got into the #412 room again,our money is there , it's still there! 18000RMB Yuan ( 2000 Pound) .God is blessing!!!

Here I posted the photoes with the reception girl, I have no idea about here name, but she is so much good!! she is so honest, loyalty, excellent!!! she is the best, the supper star of Holiday inn

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Docklands Gem

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

I stayed at this hotel with my family on a leisure visit to London. It was a perfect location midway between the Olympic village and Westfield shopping Centre and Central London. The local tube station was less then 5 minutes from the hotel which was great. The hotel itself was clean, quiet and comfortable and the staff were friendly, efficient and knowledgeable of local transport and services. Overall a very good experience with no problems and the bonus of good weather. Congratulations Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ecellent staff

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

The charge for parking was disappointing when its free to park outside the hotel and was not requested when booking the hotel.

The rooms are clean and well prepared for my stay.
All staff was very polite and helpful at all times.

the hotel is very convenient for travel to London.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and proximity to tube and bus services

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

FOR

We had chosen this hotel for it's proximity to the London Underground Station. It was a short walk away. the staff were very polite and courteous.

Against

Bath linen smelled of vinegar. We went for breakfast at 0900 and the sausages were cold.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the bed linen and cold sausages . I assure you that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Kind Regards Reception Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not recomended

By

05 septiembre 2016

club

Great customer service and better than average breakfast but the hotel is too noisy, the rooms look wore off , some have a damp smell, every room I stayed had something faulty. ( Which is strange as the hotel is relatively new compare to other hotels in other areas in London).
In my 5 days stay I moved to 5 different rooms due to noise, leakage, faulty A.C.

Publicado porCustomerCare
15 septiembre 2016
Dear Vivigi22, Thank you for staying with us and for enumerating the good, the bad and the opportunities to improve. Whilst we are pleased to know that our customer service exceeded your expectations, we truly value the negative comments as this gives us the opportunity of improving what we can offer. We are sorry for the shortcomings you have experienced during your stay with us and if your stay was negatively affected by the noise air conditioning issues you have encountered. As we continually strive for excellence in customer service, we maintain the ideal of keeping guest satisfaction as our top priority. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

04 septiembre 2016

club

Well, it was a comfortable bed, and the service was great. The breakfast, however, was terrible. I've had a lot better at other Express venues.

Staff here seemed very good - happy to help and always smiling.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IT login page issues

By

03 septiembre 2016

Couldn't access the login page to access the internet in my room. Needed the login page to accept terms and conditions. You need to publish the URL for the login page so that it would be possible to access it manually or make sure that Browser re-direction works.,

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Dear NotWiFied, Thank you for feedback regarding the issues you experienced with the internet service at the hotel. I have passed your comments onto our provider. Thank you again for your feedback as this helps us improve our service standards Many Thanks Martin Martin Howard General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

29 agosto 2016

club

Excellent staff and room. Close to station and Emirates cable car - used to get across to O2.
Plenty of choice for breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

schönes geräumiges Zimmer

By

28 agosto 2016

Schönes Zimmer, gut und mehr als ausreichendes Frühstück.
Zimmer war sehr ruhig, Anschluß des ÖPNV in direkter Nähe.
3. Bett im Zimmer war nicht sehr bequem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay at the london doclands.

By

28 agosto 2016

club

it was a good experience to stay at the hotel,
it is a good location for going to central london.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información