Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 602 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

602opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    264
  • 4 Estrellas
    216
  • 3 Estrellas
    71
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Secret cinema hotel

By

27 febrero 2017

Very convenient for Secret cinema event nearby. Short walk!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable, dirty and no bacon

By

24 febrero 2017

The hotel looked outdated as I approached. The team at the reception were courteous but slightly inconvenienced by my arrival. The room was dirty and the bathroom was dirtier. There was constant noise throughout the night from outside, the rooms either side of the paper-thin walls and from the corridor. Breakfast was appalling, a lot of the plates were dirty, the eggs had been left to bake under the heat lamps and there was no bacon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick trip to London

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Quick visit in London, booked hotel due to location as we anted to be near Illford, only issue too much noise from traffic outside,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for 02

By

18 febrero 2017

club

Took two teenagers to a recent concert, great location, breakfast good, slept well but the room was a little small for 3 sharing, but great shower and no shortage of clean towels , would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

18 febrero 2017

club

Great overall. Good room and nice staff. Breakfast not very exciting but adequate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel for visit to O2

By

14 febrero 2017

convenient for the O2 and access to London. Tired accommodation with poor breakfast selection. Internet and TV good. Not a bad stay but would probably try elsewhere next time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place for business in Excel

By

12 febrero 2017

platinumelite

It's a good place to stay if you have to work at the Excel all day for business. It's far from many places and the city.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable room poor Internet. poor choice for breakfast

By

11 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Central location handy for underground. Internet poor breakfast variety poor . Plenty parking spaces.
Staff very helpful when I told staff about the poor Internet which was supposed to be upgraded to premium because I am a platinum member, the member of staff then gave me a night free car parking which was very good of him.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ideal base

By

10 febrero 2017

club

This hotel makes a great base for tourist access into London, 5 minutes walk to Canning Town station with a choice of DLR service to Tower Gateway or Tube to Westminster in our case, but anywhere else on the network. The staff were very friendly and helpful throughout our stay. Breakfast was excellent. We were offered a quiet room at the back of the hotel or a room with a view at the front of the hotel, we chose the latter and there is an unavoidable element of noise which is just part on being in London. To end our day of sightseeing we used the Thames Clipper from Westminster to Greenwich, the Emirates Air Line across to Royal Dock and a 10 minute walk back to the hotel which was a great experience. We will definitely return to this hotel in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
Dear leigh47, Thank you for such a fantastic 5 star review!! You have perfectly described the hotel and I am pleased to read we met your expectations and the hotel suited your needs. I look forward to welcome you back at the hotel soon when next visiting London. Kind Regards, Mujtaba Rehman Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

06 febrero 2017

Really enjoyed our stay. Excellent customer service

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Dear Minglis, Thank you for your fantastic 5 star review! I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and our customer service. We look forward to welcome you back at the hotel soon. Kind Regards, Mujtaba Rehman Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

London Royal Docklands

By

03 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Very clean and tidy, overall a great stay. I would definitely stay here again. There are good transport links for getting around London.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely stay

By

01 febrero 2017

club

The perfect venue for the O2. A short walk to either the Emirates Airway or the Jubilee Line. The staff were great, the room was good value and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Dear Nwfxd52, Thank you for a lovely 5 star review. I am pleased to read you were happy with your stay. We look forward to welcome you back at the hotel soon. Kind Regards, Mujtaba Rehman Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información