Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 838 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

838reviews

  • 5 Stars
    567
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice hotel, conveniently located to Paddington station

By

July 25, 2017

platinumelite

Very small rooms but clean and efficiently run hotel. Very convenient to Paddington station

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

July 25, 2017

Great location, extremely polite and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Ruhiges Wohlfühlhotel

By

July 24, 2017

club

Schönes, sauberes Zimmer, bequemes Bett, gute Klimaanlage, Minibar mit kostenlosemWasser und Coke wird täglich aufgefüllt, Nespressomaschine mit täglich frischen Kapseln, Kaffee und Teebeutel, Cookies, kostenloseZeitung.
Hervorragendes Frühstück, freundliches Personal.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Boutique Hotel

By

July 24, 2017

Ideal location for Paddington. Room is small but interior design is excellent. Great value for money

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stylish hotel very near Paddington station

By

July 20, 2017

club

Great location, stylish rooms, friendly staff and good value all just a step and a jump from Paddington Station

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

July 20, 2017

My stay was excellent all the way from check-in to check-out. room was comfortable, manager and staff were extremely helpful. Very nice hotel and good location.

Read More
Read Less

Tolle Lage

By

July 19, 2017

club

Gutes, sauberes Hotel in einer idealen Lage um London zu erkunden.

Read More
Read Less

利便性の高い立地

By

July 19, 2017

club

Heathrow Expressの終着駅、Paddingtonからすぐの立地で移動に好都合であった。

Read More
Read Less

Great location for sightseeing

By

July 19, 2017

club

Friendly staff upon checkin. Great location for sightseeing around London, conveniently located near Paddington Station and Hyde Park. Room did was good and enough room for luggage to be kept on side. Reception staff printed voucher that was needed free of charge and daily water bottles were a bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Paddington

By

July 16, 2017

If you have done your research, you have read complaints about the rooms being too small or the hotel restaurant is bad- the pluses of this hotel vastly outweigh those negatives. Yes, the rooms are small- we were busy touring London, so we spent very little time in the room. The bed was excellent, the shower and towels were world class and the rooms uber quiet. Dining options abound in the local area in easy walking distance, Transportation was blissfully easy. Take the Heathrow Express and it drops you a easy walk from the hotel with luggage. The tube station and bus stops are just up the street (be sure to get an Oyster Card).

Read More
Read Less

Short Stay in London

By

July 13, 2017

club

Great location, friendly staff and clean but small rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

July 13, 2017

We booked the hotel to be close to Hyde Park for the BST concerts. The location is ideal; very close to public transport and in a leafy area. The receptionist, Mery, couldn't have made us more welcome. She's a credit to the brand! Our room was lovely and well maintained. Breakfast was very good. The restaurant caters for the neighbourhood and demand is high; the only downside is service time. It's a minor flaw though; we'd recommend the hotsl and won't hesitate to visit again.

Read More
Read Less