Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 721 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

721reviews

  • 5 Stars
    490
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great location, nice little hotel

By

February 22, 2017

club

Friendly staff, interesting concept of the design, upgrading with pelasure for club members,

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Having stayed at this hotel on a few occasions now, I would highly recommend it. Apart from it's incredibly convenient location, the staff are always very welcoming with nothing that is too much trouble for them. The last time I stayed it was my partner's 40th Birthday and in addition to the room breakfast we had ordered, they also brought us some chocolate cake, which was a very nice gesture. I wouldn't use any other hotel in London now unless I had to!

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous room - so comfortable!

By

February 21, 2017

club

This is a great hotel! Stay here - so comfortable and welcoming. We loved it! Thank you Hotel Indigo.

Read More
Read Less

Boutique at its best!

By

February 21, 2017

club

We stayed for 1 night on the 17th Feb, and we would definitely go back. The hotel is modern, exceptionally clean and the staff are very friendly. Our room was beautifully decorated, and bed was fab. We ate in the restaurant next door in the evening and had a great meal, and had breakfast the next morning which was equally good. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

朝食

By

February 21, 2017

club

朝食の量・バリエーションは総合的に見て評価に値する。
提供開始時間をあと30分ほど早めてもらいたい。
照明がやや暗い。

Read More
Read Less

Modern, comfortable hotel

By

February 20, 2017

Just a few blocks walk from Paddington train station. Good full breakfast in cafe. Nice bathroom with good shower and heated towel rack. Good assortment of lighting.

Read More
Read Less

Passing thru London

By

February 20, 2017

club

Good hotel, Great location - unique style with access to all the variety of restaurants and shops you would expect around Padding Station.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and location

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

My second stay at this property for business. The location, quality of room, and professionalism of the staff make it were worthwhile.

Read More
Read Less

Indigo Paddington

By

February 19, 2017

club

Ottimo hotel, peccato solo che il ristorante chiuda presto

Read More
Read Less

My Home in London

By

February 16, 2017

I love the Hotel Indigo brand and experience. This hotel location is great being a few minutes walk from Paddington Station where you can catch various Tube lines and the Heathrow Express which is only 15 minutes to Heathrow (Terminal 2). The price is reasonable for London. It was nice that (nonalcoholic) drinks in the room fridge are free. The staff is friendly and helpful. When visiting London, I've made this hotel my home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

The Room

By

February 13, 2017

club

The example photos of the rooms certainly lived up to expectations - the room was both very colourful and light and overly comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for taking your time to review your recent stay with us. I am delighted you found the room bright, colourful and extremely comfortable. Your comments are extremely well received, thank you for your five star review. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Sonya Young Operations Director
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic location and great service

By

February 13, 2017

club

Indigo Paddington is hard to beat for location (just walk of Heathrow Express and near Kensington Gardens and tube) and rooms and breakfast service is first rate. Staff attentive without being intrusive

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Escape the mundane with Hotel Indigo London Paddington and immerse yourself in a refreshing and inviting guest experience that is truly reflective of the local neighbourhood. An urban oasis of luxury and tranquillity, the Hotel Indigo London Paddington is so much more than a place to stay, it’s part of the neighbourhood. Walk through our doors into inspirational design, local artwork, bold murals of the iconic ironwork of Paddington station and Little Venice, warm colours, plush furnishings and impeccable service for a truly memorable experience. Thank you for taking your time to review your recent stay with us. I am delighted you found the location perfect, the room service and breakfast great and the staff attentive. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Sonya Young Operations Director
Read More
Read Less