Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 499 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

499reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

A bit disappointed

By

February 04, 2016

platinumelite

1.Long waiting time during check-in process. only 1 staff working at the reception desk with 5 other guests waiting in line, each guest takes approx.8 minutes during the check in process.
2. No dedicated IHG priority check in line. No recognition on IHG Platinum member, no room upgrade even though bigger/better room is available.
3. small room
4. Gym was out of service during the entire time i was there.

Read More
Read Less

over night stay.

By

February 03, 2016

The hotel is very near Paddington station and there are numerous eating establishments nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed at return visit

By

February 03, 2016

club

Whole breakfast, staffing, poor service totally spoiled a return visit for myself and 6 or 7 fellow colleagues staying at the same time - It was a complete shambles.

Shame as hotel in great location, rooms are funnky, clean, decent showers - Small rooms but perfect for the type of hotel it is..

Reception staff at time of check-in for various colleagues were a bit vague - The evening team were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Favorite London Hotel

By

February 03, 2016

club

The staff at this hotel is exemplary. They were so friendly and accommodating. The location is perfect - a short walk from the Paddington station exit and you can drop your bags and explore the city.

The room was very clean and comfortable. The extra amenities (soda, water, coffee) are a very nice touch.

I will certainly return my next trip to London and highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear Naddy27, Amazing review. We cannot thank you more and we are looking forward to welcoming you next time
Read More
Read Less

Great experiance

By

February 03, 2016

club

Great connection with the airport, good food and very friendly stuff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear S_anna, Thank you very much for your amazing review and looking forward to welcoming you back soon
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Convenient Location

By

February 03, 2016

club

Conveniently located for an early train from Paddington. Staff very friendly. Only criticism - not much space even in a Superior King Room.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 01, 2016

club

Stone's throw away from Paddington. Comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for the money

By

February 01, 2016

club

Very conveniently located, modern and nice, and very good price for London. A great deal for business travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear FloHed, We cannot thank you enough for your excellent feedback. Looking forward for your next stay
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 31, 2016

club

Amazing stay at Hotel Indigo Paddington. First stay at a hotel indigo property and will be booking again for future work trips to London.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear stephen80, Thank you very much. We very pleased we meet your expectations and we are looking forward to welcoming you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Paddington's Gem

By

January 30, 2016

A great little hotel with the convenience of being within walking distance of Paddington station.
Interesting decor, excellent staff and good restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Dear RichN53, Thank you very much for your lovely feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back next time you come to London
Read More
Read Less

Great location, Great staff, small room

By

January 29, 2016

This hotel is a 1 minute walk from Paddington station and has a very contemporary design. The room feels upscale but is small, even by UK standards. That said, it felt cozy and I didn't mind the size.

The staff was very helpful in every regard. There are lots of restaurants to choose from in the area so make sure to explore.

If you stay, take a lunch hour and walk up to Saint Mary's Hospital to see the Alexander Fleming museum where he discovered penicillin. It is a two minute walk costs £4 and only took about 45 minutes. Very interesting and a big piece of world history. They are only open from 10-13:00.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Dear UK Bound, Thank you very much for your feedback. next time you return back to the hotel, please try our superior king size rooms, which offer you the space you desire.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect for Paddington

By

January 29, 2016

club

Very smart modern hotel very close to Paddington station. Rooms are excellent with all facilities.
Great when in London for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
Dear Poiquwerqowier, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are grateful you chose our hotel and we are looking forward to seeing you soon
Read More
Read Less