Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 625 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

625reviews

  • 5 Stars
    429
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excellent Location

By

September 28, 2016

Located a few minutes from Paddington Station. Comfortable bed and clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Look no further!

By

September 26, 2016

club

I stayed for 9 days at this great hotel. The staff was welcoming and knowledgeable about the area. Our room was beautiful, and "handy" our loaner phone from the hotel was the best! If I'm lucky enough to travel to London again, I would most certainly return to Hotel Indigo London Paddington.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear KitKat626 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our new Handy devices were useful. Looking forward for your next visit. Sincerely, Roger Carvalho
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and close to Paddington

By

September 26, 2016

club

Great location right next to Paddington. Excellent accommodation.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Londonbusiness Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roger Carvalho
Read More
Read Less

A Delightful and Comfortable Stay in Paddington

By

September 24, 2016

club

The room at the Hotel Indigo Paddington was comfortable and clean and the staff were pleasant and accommodating The hotel was conveniently located and we very much enjoyed our stay and would happily stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Dear JessBella Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards Roger Carvalho
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 22, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location and very cosy rooms. Staff at the hotel is very helpful. Wi-Fi would be improved though.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear anthonyce Dear Katriin, Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review following your recent stay with us. Your great feedback is very much appreciated. We enjoyed having you here and very much look forward to welcoming you again soon. Yours sincerely, Roger Carvalho
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and cute space

By

September 21, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice space, small rooms but sufficient. We were only in town for 1 night, and this hotel was convenient to public transport and the airport express train. Small room, but sufficient amount of space. The coffee machine worked great, the shower amazing, and great pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear sweetworld062 Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roger Carvalho
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service.

By

September 17, 2016

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel for one night. The staff were all very polite and helpful. The bed was comfortable and the room was beautifully appointed. I found the lighting and outlets a challenge to operate. The hotel was very convenient to Paddington station and was surrounded by interesting restaurants. I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear HelenSLp Many thanks for again choosing our Hotel Indigo for your recent stay in London and of course taking the time to write is a 5 star review. Looking forward to have you again with us. Warm Regards Roger Carvalho
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, greta location

By

September 16, 2016

platinumelite

I enjoy staying at this property. It is in a very convenient location, with a thriving restaurant and bar scene all around it. But the rooms are an oasis of calm and tranquillity.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear harterz67 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roger Carvalho
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 14, 2016

club

Very convenient location for travel connections. Friendly staff.. Well presented and comfortable room. We had lunch and breakfast at the hotel which was good let down only by the slow delivery of coffee and tea at breakfast. Very clean with modern decor.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Trahern0 Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Sorry to hear about bad experience at breakfast, I'll ensure your comment is passed to our Breakfast Supervisor to help him to improve service. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards Roger Carvalho
Read More
Read Less

Quick stop over

By

September 14, 2016

Overall I thought the Hotel Indigo was an excellent experience for a quick stop over. I think the room that we were given would be too small for a prolonged stay and the air conditioning should have more than two settings (arctic and off). Otherwise, highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Keithus Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please accept my apologies about the air conditioning malfunction and your comments were passed to our maintenance team. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roger Carvalho
Read More
Read Less

convenient

By

September 13, 2016

club

close to Paddington station, clean and good amenities

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear clakdavi Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roger Carvalho
Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Clakdavi Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roger Carvalho
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing service

By

September 11, 2016

The hotel was nicely refurbished and close to tube service. Check-in service was horrendous; room wasn’t prepared until five hours after our initial arrival and three hours after subsequently promised. Then we weren’t placed into the type of room, which was reserved more than six months in advance and pre-paid. Did not get the right room until the next night. Still don’t know if we will receive the credit promised. Staff said all the right things, but their actions clearly demonstrated that our concerns were totally unimportant to them. Arguably the worst customer service I have experienced in recent years and we stay in hotels at least 30-35 nights per year. The awful service carried over to the adjacent restaurant, which provided complimentary breakfasts. The food quality was excellent and the selection was more than acceptable . . . when available. The kitchen usually couldn’t keep up and every morning as much as half of the selections were empty. While they seemed adequately staffed, that staff seemed more concerned with folding napkins and chatting with each other than waiting on customers. Three of the five mornings we left before even getting the coffee we ordered. Pretty basic request that couldn’t be accommodated. A very nice facility diminished by horrible service across the board.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Jim 65000 Thank you for writing a detailed review about your recent stay at Hotel Indigo. Please accept my sincere apologies for the shortcomings you had encountered during your stay with us. I can only assure you that your poor experience is not something that usually happens as our guest satisfaction is of vital importance to us. Once again thank you for all your valuable comments as these are of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve our service continuously. We hope to be able to welcome you back to restore your faith in us. Best Regards Roger Carvalho
Read More
Read Less