Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 692 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

692reviews

  • 5 Stars
    471
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

Friendly staff in newly refurbished smart hotel

By

January 15, 2017

club

The Hotel Indigo is beautifully renovated in a very modern way that is very appealing. The art work throughout has a modern (mathematical) twist that adds to the whole experience.

The most outstanding thing for us, that made the whole trip very special was the staff, who went out of their way to get us the best room they could - a large room with a king bed on the second floor (away from most of the noise of the street below). This was well worth the small extra charge!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel if flying from heathrow

By

January 13, 2017

club

Good hotel with fast and easy access to Heathrow with much more interesting location than airport hotels. Also good overnight stay going to or from the west country

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay in Indigo Paddington

By

January 13, 2017

I had an overnight stay in Indigo Paddington, everything was good, staff were good, room was a fair size for London, comfortable and quiet. However the stay was let down by the fact that in the morning before checkout there was about 20 seconds worth of hot water in the room and then nothing.

When I mentioned this to reception on check out the message was that it was because at 8 AM in the morning lots of people were having showers and was to be expected. I had figured that one out myself and would probably accept it if I were staying in a youth hostel, but in a property such as this I would expect better.

Read More
Read Less

Small bathroom

By

January 12, 2017

Good location next to station, but rooms and bathrooms very small

Read More
Read Less

Lovely rooms poor restaurant

By

January 12, 2017

Great rooms but the restaurant has poor staff, poor and slow or no communication. Not enough stock of dishes involving long waits.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location and Great Service

By

January 12, 2017

club

Great location if arriving to London from Paddington, which makes it very convenient for short breaks to the Capital. In addition the staff are excellent, bedrooms more than adequate, and a good and varied breakfast.
We go to London for short breaks often and will definitely make this our hotel destination in future.

Read More
Read Less

Do Stay at this Hotel!

By

January 12, 2017

club

My partner and I stayed for 9 nights between Christmas and New Year at the Indigo London Paddington Hotel and it was great to have chosen this hotel! The staff are very attentive and always seek to make our stay as comfortable as possible and always give us thorough information of how to get around. Also house keeping never keeps you waiting when you request something. The courtesy of water and Pepsi in the mini bar is certainly a big plus! The complimentary Nespresso Machine in the room is a nice touch.
What We thought was just fantastic was how the designers and group owners went a second mile to give one extra comfort in the details. Lighting is very important for warmth and comfort. We felt as though we were home. Breakfast is very good so We recommend one include it when Booking their stay. The location is excellent for public transportation and easy access walking to Hyde Park. We were welcomed by David at Reception and the last Receptionist we spoke to was Elena, who all through was very helpful especially regarding a last debit which was made wrongly. She soon got on to it and has sorted it out ( remains to be seen). There is also an Italian girl who I have forgotten her name ( sorry!) who printed us maps and help us in our inquiries.
This is a long review but it is most heartfelt and would like to thank the whole team at the hotel for making our days in London so much better when we came "home" in the evenings and greeting us every morning!
Until next time!

Read More
Read Less

親切な従業員と豊富な朝食

By

January 12, 2017

club

駅から近く、従業員の応対はとても柔らかく親切でした。 朝食の選択は豊富でクオリティも高い。おそらく場所柄広さは余りないが清潔で過ごしやすい部屋。おおむね満足しました。

Read More
Read Less

lit king size trop petit

By

January 11, 2017

Les chambres sont petites mais confortable.
Bon séjour et idéalement placé.

Read More
Read Less

Mixed Impressions

By

January 11, 2017

club

Plus - great staff
Minus - small room - not sure was a king bed even though I paid for it - I have a king at home and in no way was it same size - when queried was told it was . room noisy from AC outside in courtyard

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

January 10, 2017

club

Excellent clean, modern hotel in the heart of Paddington with great staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
It is a pleasure to receive your fantastic feedback, I am delighted you found the hotel excellent. clean and modern with great staff. We take great pride in ensuring each and every guest has a memorable stay with us. Thank you for your wonderful comments on the decor, Walk through our doors into inspirational design, local artwork, bold murals of the iconic ironwork of Paddington station and Little Venice, warm colours, plush furnishings and impeccable service for a truly memorable experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Kind regards, Sonya Young Operations Director
Read More
Read Less

Always reliable, excellent hotel

By

January 09, 2017

club

I keep returning to this hotel because I simply can't find anything better for the price. It is so convenient for the Heathrow Express - just one block up from Paddington station. Then also very convenient for underground to travel around London. I love the rooms - really interesting, funky bright décor - not drab and brown like so many hotels. I also love that they have iPhone docking stations by the bed with alarm function, free water

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Your comments are extremely well received, it is wonderful to hear you would definitely recommend the hotel. I am pleased you keep returning to stay with us and find the price the most competitive in the area. Located in the central Paddington area, just one minute from Paddington Station, the hotel is within easy reach of many major business headquarters, Oxford Street shopping and a short tube journey to Trafalgar Square and the famous National Portrait Gallery, National Gallery, Covent Garden Opera House and Chinatown. Earls Court and Olympia Exhibition Centre’s are also on a direct line. We look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Kind regards, Sonya Young Operations Director
Read More
Read Less