Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 784 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

784reviews

  • 5 Stars
    530
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great hotel

By

May 23, 2017

The room was clean and smelled great. The tall windows and lighting make the space seem large and bright. The shower was also good with plenty of pressure.

Read More
Read Less

Convienent

By

May 21, 2017

club

The best part of this hotel is its location. It is a couple of blocks from Paddington Station so it was easy to get to anywhere I wanted in London.

Read More
Read Less

Just What I Expected

By

May 20, 2017

club

Friendly and welcoming staff. Comfortable and modern rooms with very comfortable beds and pillows. Large and modern walk-in shower with plenty of hot water. Nice extra touches - free water/soft drinks in room refrigerator, and candy each day left on pillow. Small hotel and room, but it served adequately. Convenient to Paddington station a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Indigo Paddington

By

May 17, 2017

Good hotel but not as good as previously encountered. Restaurant very poor.

Read More
Read Less

STAY WAS GREAT SURVEY TOO LONG

By

May 16, 2017

club

I have stayed here before and ill stay here again when in London. This survey is too long, keep the points.

Read More
Read Less

Location, location

By

May 12, 2017

club

So close to Paddington station, this hotel is in a great location. Some rooms are tight for space, so upgrading from the basic room is a good idea. Sadly, the breakfast offering has declined since 2015, so is now adequate rather than fantastic as it was. Worse, the barista has been replaced by a machine!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

May 11, 2017

club

We appreciated how courteous and helpful the desk staff was throughout our stay. The location of the hotel is great and the room was clean, comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable stay

By

May 09, 2017

club

This is a very comfortable albeit a little expensive hotel but well worth the money to stay in such an outstanding location. The room is a little small but the ensuite was large and comfortable. The restaurant serves good food at a reasonable price and there are many eatig places nearby if you want another choice.

Read More
Read Less

狭いが機能的な部屋

By

May 07, 2017

部屋に入った時はあまりに狭く、荷物をどう置いて良いか困りました。
いろんな隙間を利用して置き、高いベッドで休むと、ベッドの高さの意味が分かりました。
4泊しましたが結局空間に慣れてしまいました。
楽しみにしていたコーヒーとクッキーの補充がありませんでしたが、隣でクッキーは買ってきました。
それほど便利な立地です。

Read More
Read Less

28-04-17

By

May 04, 2017

Excellent stay at paddington, staff were friendly and rooms were immaculate. well worth the price at hotel indigo grade

Read More
Read Less

Brief stay in London

By

May 04, 2017

club

This hotel is a great place to stay. Very conveniently located to Paddington Station on a quiet road. The hotel staff are great, treated us very well. Room was lovely, very clean and quiet. I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Caro pequeño incomodo

By

May 03, 2017

club

Tengo que viajar constantemente a Londres por motivos famiiliares pero mi decepción fue muy grande. No lo recomiendo. Y lo antipático del recepcionista fue lo peor después de casi 10 horas para llegar al destino....

Read More
Read Less