Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Londres - Paddington

12 to 20 London Street Paddington| London | W2 1HL| United Kingdom| 44-020-77064444| Email Hotel
44-020-7706110044-020-77064444
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Londres - Paddington

Hotel Indigo Londres - Paddington

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1436 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1436opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    922
  • 4 Estrellas
    338
  • 3 Estrellas
    83
  • 2 Estrellas
    57
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Excellent Experience during a Challenging Time

By

02 abril 2020

platinumelite

I stayed at Indigo Paddington just as London was being locked down over the corona virus. It was a challenging time for everyone with many unknowns. All of the staff in the hotel and the restaurant were cheerful and accommodating in all ways. I am a vegetarian and even with the challenges of the time I had good choices from which to eat. I can only give praise for how the hotel staff dealt with the challenges of the time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, great breakfasts, great food!

By

01 abril 2020

Excellent location, really personable staff, you felt you were being inducted into a user-friendly community, rather than checking into a hotel. From the wait-staff in the restaurant, to reception in the lobby, they understood the importance of conversation. The room was comfortable and well appointed, although slightly on the 'cosy' side, in terms of space, while the bathroom seemed huge by comparison. Overall, it was a delightful experience and certainly a memorable example of 'service with a smile'.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location good WiFi and good shower

By

01 abril 2020

club

Nice hotel could improve on the arrival welcome after all we are their paying client’s and would appreciate a warm welcome instead of can I have your credit card for security.
Too many cushions on bed and pillows could be softer and better quality. Bed was comfortable though.
Body lotion would be welcome.
Appreciated the complimentary water and orange juice.
It was my second visit to Indigo as I travel to London a lot. I wasn’t as impressed the second time round. I will stay again only if the price is right and I feel I am getting good value.
Staying in a different hotel on my next trip!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful lodgings with awesome location

By

19 marzo 2020

club

I totally enjoyed our stay at the Indigo hotel. The rooms were wonderful and I liked having an attached restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

11 marzo 2020

This boutique hotel offers a great location when arriving at Heathrow and using Heathrow Express. It is a finely appointed hotel which will offer a good experience once renovations are complete. We will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not ever again

By

06 marzo 2020

I do not recommend this hotel. Although the location is good, the room is very small, the bed is super high ... and the water takes a long time to heat up !! We went in February and it was a hassle. At this time, the hotel had the reception under construction and we had to enter the restaurant next door. Another disorder. I will never return to this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

05 marzo 2020

club

Great staffs services, good location, comfort and big room size, but bed is too small. The main entrance is under construction but without any notice before arrival. Carry a lot of luggages to spend time to find the temporary entrance. The notice board put in a wrong place that make us find the wrong entrance. The security is not enough, Anyone without a key can use the lift or stairs to go to the room floor. When we ask for a toilet tissue roll, it needs more than half an hour to get it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor experience

By

04 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Don't stay here whilst the work is ongoing. Very little service and very noisy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly courteous staff

By

03 marzo 2020

Needed a hotel to stay in before flying out from Heathrow, this hotel is very convenient for Paddington Station and the Heathrow Express. Great area for exploring London and the hidden gem of Little Venice. Staff went out of their way to be helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

03 marzo 2020

club

Comfortable bed, lovely room and decoration. Really good service by staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo Paddington - being refurbished

By

02 marzo 2020

This is actually a great hotel, once one gets through the inconveniences caused by the current rebuilding of the reception area. Patience is required to deal with this. But trust me, once you actually get through it, and get used to a little chaos regarding entering and leaving the hotel, it is a great place to be. The location is a perfect one from which to base tours around London; room is comfortable; amenities in the room are good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

改装中でした

By

26 febrero 2020

club

フロントのお洒落な写真などを見て予約したのだが、改装中で、全くお洒落感のない一時的なテーブルで、しょうがない状況なのはわかるが、疲れて到着して、この光景はテンションが下がってしまった。入り口も建物の反対側になっていて、しかも違うホテルのロビーの一部を借りているので、とてもわかりにくかった。
事前にメールで連絡が欲しかったし、予約サイトに告知があれば予約しなかったかもしれない。
多分改装が終われば旅行者に夢を与えるような素敵なホテルなのだろうと思う。駅にも近く、スタッフの対応、および朝食はとても良かった。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información