Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,5

en base a 694 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

694opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    472
  • 4 Estrellas
    156
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great location

By

18. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Stayed 1-night. Easy check-in. Comfortable bed. Will gladly stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20. Januar 2017
Escape the mundane with Hotel Indigo London Paddington and immerse yourself in a refreshing and inviting guest experience that is truly reflective of the local neighbourhood. An urban oasis of luxury and tranquillity, the Hotel Indigo London Paddington is so much more than a place to stay, it’s part of the neighbourhood. Walk through our doors into inspirational design, local artwork, bold murals of the iconic ironwork of Paddington station and Little Venice, warm colours, plush furnishings and impeccable service for a truly memorable experience. It is a pleasure to hear you would definitely stay with us again. Kind regards, Sonya Young Operations Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A modern hotel close to Paddington Station

By

16. Januar 2017

A modern hotel, with good amenities and close to Paddington Station. whilst the rooms are very slow this is what I expected, they are clean, modern, bright and airy. The lack of space is well thought through

Publicado porHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Thankyou for taking your precious time to review your recent stay with us. I am delighted you found the hotel modern with good amenities and perfectly located for your stay. Your comments on the cleanliness are well received by the house keeping team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Sonya Young Operations Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff in newly refurbished smart hotel

By

15. Januar 2017

club

The Hotel Indigo is beautifully renovated in a very modern way that is very appealing. The art work throughout has a modern (mathematical) twist that adds to the whole experience.

The most outstanding thing for us, that made the whole trip very special was the staff, who went out of their way to get us the best room they could - a large room with a king bed on the second floor (away from most of the noise of the street below). This was well worth the small extra charge!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking your precious time to review your recent stay with us. It is a pleasure to read your comments. I am delighted you found the service memorable. Our 64 individually styled guest rooms are inspired by nature, and all feature vibrant colours, hardwood floors adorned with luxurious pure wool rugs, plush bedding and high quality linens. Vast murals in each room depict architectural features from nearby Paddington Station, Hyde Park and Little Venice. Bathrooms feature luxury bathrobes and slippers and a spa-inspired rain shower experience that will instantly make you feel both welcome and relaxed. We look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Kind regards, Sonya Young Operations Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel if flying from heathrow

By

13. Januar 2017

club

Good hotel with fast and easy access to Heathrow with much more interesting location than airport hotels. Also good overnight stay going to or from the west country

Publicado porHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Perfectly located a 1-minute walk from Paddington train and tube station, this modern hotel is a 17-minute walk from Hyde Park, and 3 miles from both the British Museum and the Natural History Museum. We have fantastic access via Paddington Station to the Heathrow Express, as you found. Your comments are gratefully received, it is a pleasure to read your excellent feedback. I am delighted you would return to stay with us again, we look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Kind regards, Sonya Young Operations Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent Stay in Indigo Paddington

By

13. Januar 2017

I had an overnight stay in Indigo Paddington, everything was good, staff were good, room was a fair size for London, comfortable and quiet. However the stay was let down by the fact that in the morning before checkout there was about 20 seconds worth of hot water in the room and then nothing.

When I mentioned this to reception on check out the message was that it was because at 8 AM in the morning lots of people were having showers and was to be expected. I had figured that one out myself and would probably accept it if I were staying in a youth hostel, but in a property such as this I would expect better.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking your precious time to review your recent stay with us, it is a pleasure to hear you found the room a fair size, the hotel comfortable and quiet and the service good. Thank you for your comments on the shower, I can assure you this is not our usual level of service and we will investigate this matter immediately. We do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the very near future. Kind regards, Sonya Young Operations Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Small bathroom

By

12. Januar 2017

Good location next to station, but rooms and bathrooms very small

Publicado porHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking your precious time to write your recent review. Walk through our doors into inspirational design, local artwork, bold murals of the iconic ironwork of Paddington station and Little Venice, warm colours, plush furnishings and impeccable service for a truly memorable experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Sonya Young Operations Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely rooms poor restaurant

By

12. Januar 2017

Great rooms but the restaurant has poor staff, poor and slow or no communication. Not enough stock of dishes involving long waits.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Your feedback is excellent, we are delighted to hear your wonderful comments on the hotel. Your feedback on the restaurant is very well received. Escape the mundane with Hotel Indigo London Paddington and immerse yourself in a refreshing and inviting guest experience that is truly reflective of the local neighbourhood. An urban oasis of luxury and tranquillity, the Hotel Indigo London Paddington is so much more than a place to stay, it’s part of the neighbourhood. Walk through our doors into inspirational design, local artwork, bold murals of the iconic ironwork of Paddington station and Little Venice, warm colours, plush furnishings and impeccable service for a truly memorable experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Kind regards, Sonya Young Operations Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Location and Great Service

By

12. Januar 2017

club

Great location if arriving to London from Paddington, which makes it very convenient for short breaks to the Capital. In addition the staff are excellent, bedrooms more than adequate, and a good and varied breakfast.
We go to London for short breaks often and will definitely make this our hotel destination in future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking your precious time to review your recent stay with us. It is a pleasure to receive your fantastic feedback, we are delighted to read your wonderful comments. It is a real honour to hear you feel the hotel perfectly located, the bedrooms adequate and the breakfast varied. We are perfectly located a 1-minute walk from Paddington train and tube station, this modern hotel is a 17-minute walk from Hyde Park, and 3 miles from both the British Museum and the Natural History Museum. We have fantastic access via Paddington Station to the Heathrow Express, as you found. I am delighted you would return to stay with us again, we look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Kind regards, Sonya Young Operations Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do Stay at this Hotel!

By

12. Januar 2017

club

My partner and I stayed for 9 nights between Christmas and New Year at the Indigo London Paddington Hotel and it was great to have chosen this hotel! The staff are very attentive and always seek to make our stay as comfortable as possible and always give us thorough information of how to get around. Also house keeping never keeps you waiting when you request something. The courtesy of water and Pepsi in the mini bar is certainly a big plus! The complimentary Nespresso Machine in the room is a nice touch.
What We thought was just fantastic was how the designers and group owners went a second mile to give one extra comfort in the details. Lighting is very important for warmth and comfort. We felt as though we were home. Breakfast is very good so We recommend one include it when Booking their stay. The location is excellent for public transportation and easy access walking to Hyde Park. We were welcomed by David at Reception and the last Receptionist we spoke to was Elena, who all through was very helpful especially regarding a last debit which was made wrongly. She soon got on to it and has sorted it out ( remains to be seen). There is also an Italian girl who I have forgotten her name ( sorry!) who printed us maps and help us in our inquiries.
This is a long review but it is most heartfelt and would like to thank the whole team at the hotel for making our days in London so much better when we came "home" in the evenings and greeting us every morning!
Until next time!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking your precious time to review your recent stay with us. It is a pleasure to receive your fantastic feedback, we are delighted to read your wonderful comments. It is a real honour to hear you feel the hotel has been well maintained and remained consistently friendly and welcoming. We are perfectly located a 1-minute walk from Paddington train and tube station, this modern hotel is a 17-minute walk from Hyde Park, and 3 miles from both the British Museum and the Natural History Museum. We have fantastic access via Paddington Station to the Heathrow Express, as you found. I am delighted you would return to stay with us again, we look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Kind regards, Sonya Young Operations Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

親切な従業員と豊富な朝食

By

12. Januar 2017

club

駅から近く、従業員の応対はとても柔らかく親切でした。 朝食の選択は豊富でクオリティも高い。おそらく場所柄広さは余りないが清潔で過ごしやすい部屋。おおむね満足しました。

Publicado porHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking your time to write your review, it is a pleasure to hear you found the hotel well located and the team friendly and helpful. Offering exclusive accommodation and impeccable service, Hotel Indigo Paddington is close to London's most famous attractions. Located in the central Paddington area, just one minute from Paddington Station, the hotel is within easy reach of many major business headquarters, Oxford Street shopping and a short tube journey to Trafalgar Square and the famous National Portrait Gallery, National Gallery, Covent Garden Opera House and Chinatown. Earls Court and Olympia Exhibition Centre’s are also on a direct line. We look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Kind regards, Sonya Young Operations Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lit king size trop petit

By

11. Januar 2017

Les chambres sont petites mais confortable.
Bon séjour et idéalement placé.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking your precious time to review your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear you found the bedroom small. Please do be aware we offer a range of bedroom categories and sizes to meet the needs of all our guests. We would be delighted to recommend the best room type for your needs at any time. Kind regards, Sonya Young Operations Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mixed Impressions

By

11. Januar 2017

club

Plus - great staff
Minus - small room - not sure was a king bed even though I paid for it - I have a king at home and in no way was it same size - when queried was told it was . room noisy from AC outside in courtyard

Publicado porHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Your comments are well received, thank you for taking the time to feedback your comments. Escape the mundane with Hotel Indigo London Paddington and immerse yourself in a refreshing and inviting guest experience that is truly reflective of the local neighbourhood. An urban oasis of luxury and tranquillity, the Hotel Indigo London Paddington is so much more than a place to stay, it’s part of the neighbourhood. We will investigate your feedback on the noisy AC outside your bedroom. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Sonya Young Operations Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información