Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Londres - Paddington

12 to 20 London Street Paddington| London | W2 1HL| United Kingdom| 44-020-77064444-| Email Hotel
44-20-7706110044-020-77064444-
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Londres - Paddington

Hotel Indigo Londres - Paddington

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1626 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1626opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1010
  • 4 Estrellas
    384
  • 3 Estrellas
    107
  • 2 Estrellas
    73
  • 1 Estrellas
    52

Well appointed room that was surprisingly quiet given the great busy location.

By

03 septiembre 2022

This hotel is in a great location five minutes walk from Paddington Station. The bathrooms are luxurious, the rooms efficient yet spacious and the hotel staff was very accommodating. Within a five minute walk are several pubs, several shops for supplies or snacks and wonderful restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor customer experience and cleanliness

By

01 septiembre 2022

At first my stay was pleasant enough. Older property but modern. Check in was easy and my status was recognised During my stay discovered an issue which I brought to the immediate attention of the hotel. Ultimately I changed rooms and was advised the hotel management would reach out to me. I’d also add that my replacement room had a build up of mould in the bathroom which wasn’t something I expected from a hotel of this quality. Photos attached of the bathroom cleanliness issue. The hotels aware of the other situation that’s prompted this review
Being an IHG Diamond member I reached out to IHG one rewards when the hotel didn’t bother to who said the hotel would reach out to me. This never occurred. No one from the hotel reached out to me. I subsequently emailed the hotel directly after my stay and once again no follow up. I filed an official complaint with IHG who advised the hotel would reach out ….SURPRISE THEY DIDNT. This hotel doesn’t follow through with their guests.
I would not recommend this property whatsoever purely based on the fact that management could not bother to respond to me despite having all my contact details. In the area there are several other options to choose from that offer a better level of customer service than Hotel Indigo does. Next time I’ll be staying with a more trusted brand.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

So convenient

By

29 agosto 2022

Love this hotel and would never stay anywhere else in London. So close to Paddington so everywhere is easily accessible.
Rooms are nice and bright. Toiletries are really nice.
All the reception staff we saw during our stay were very helpful and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value boutique hotel experience

By

27 agosto 2022

At the price point with the great location - this hotel provides excellent value. It’s elegant, boutique, clean and the staff are great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very disappointing

By

26 agosto 2022

I didn’t enjoy my stay here.

Positives:
1 The staff were reasonably friendly
2 Location - very close to Paddington station

Negatives:
1. Room was tiny!
2. The room was really quite grim with cracks by the bed, and looked very old. The plug socket looked dangerous - very old and moved when I put the plug in.
3. The shower didn’t work - the pressure was terrible

I have stayed at many Hotel Indigos, this is the first bad experience I have had. I’d have much rather stayed in a budget chain hotel as it would have been nicer. It’s very claustrophobic and the rooms are very overdue for an upgrade. I am disappointed I chose this place, especially as it wasn’t a cheap option. They have crammed two hotels into one building (there’s another at the back which joins on), would be better if they stuck with one hotel with more room!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

26 agosto 2022

Not the service I expect from a quality hotel , seems to be run like a budget one

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

close to the Paddington Station for arriving from LHR

By

18 agosto 2022

Good restaurant, near pubs and stores and near Paddington Station and can walk to many locations such as Buckingham Palace and Museums and shopping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel but breakfast a shambles

By

18 agosto 2022

Excellent hotel in good location but no one mentioned breakfast in now in the Bella Italia that appears to have taken over the hotel's restrurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

would recommend

By

07 agosto 2022

Small but stylish hotel, very clean and well cared for but the main asset is the staff.from the pleasant and helpful front desk to the smiling room staff.Enjoyed the meal on the Terrace on the First Floor and full marks to the lovely Severine

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

So disappointed!

By

01 agosto 2022

We will never go back to this Hotel Indigo, so disappointed! It was not up to the Indigo standard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcoming staff and convenient location

By

30 julio 2022

This time I was only there for one night. But I've been many times before and keep coming back.

Rooms are small, but good. And it's very convenient for the Heathrow express train running to and from Paddington just up the street (3 mins walk).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Location

By

29 julio 2022

Being the 1st time in London, it's nice to stay with Hotel Indigo Paddington on our 1st 2 nights. It's walking distance from the Paddington Station - 15min Airport Express from the airport. Get our jet lag or sleeping patterns right while checking around the neighbourhood 1st before moving into town, the hotel is close to Hyde Park along many other restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información