Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 782 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

782opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    528
  • 4 Estrellas
    172
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Just What I Expected

By

20 mayo 2017

club

Friendly and welcoming staff. Comfortable and modern rooms with very comfortable beds and pillows. Large and modern walk-in shower with plenty of hot water. Nice extra touches - free water/soft drinks in room refrigerator, and candy each day left on pillow. Small hotel and room, but it served adequately. Convenient to Paddington station a plus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indigo Paddington

By

17 mayo 2017

Good hotel but not as good as previously encountered. Restaurant very poor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

STAY WAS GREAT SURVEY TOO LONG

By

16 mayo 2017

club

I have stayed here before and ill stay here again when in London. This survey is too long, keep the points.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location, location

By

12 mayo 2017

club

So close to Paddington station, this hotel is in a great location. Some rooms are tight for space, so upgrading from the basic room is a good idea. Sadly, the breakfast offering has declined since 2015, so is now adequate rather than fantastic as it was. Worse, the barista has been replaced by a machine!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

11 mayo 2017

club

We appreciated how courteous and helpful the desk staff was throughout our stay. The location of the hotel is great and the room was clean, comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and comfortable stay

By

09 mayo 2017

club

This is a very comfortable albeit a little expensive hotel but well worth the money to stay in such an outstanding location. The room is a little small but the ensuite was large and comfortable. The restaurant serves good food at a reasonable price and there are many eatig places nearby if you want another choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

狭いが機能的な部屋

By

07 mayo 2017

部屋に入った時はあまりに狭く、荷物をどう置いて良いか困りました。
いろんな隙間を利用して置き、高いベッドで休むと、ベッドの高さの意味が分かりました。
4泊しましたが結局空間に慣れてしまいました。
楽しみにしていたコーヒーとクッキーの補充がありませんでしたが、隣でクッキーは買ってきました。
それほど便利な立地です。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

28-04-17

By

04 mayo 2017

Excellent stay at paddington, staff were friendly and rooms were immaculate. well worth the price at hotel indigo grade

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brief stay in London

By

04 mayo 2017

club

This hotel is a great place to stay. Very conveniently located to Paddington Station on a quiet road. The hotel staff are great, treated us very well. Room was lovely, very clean and quiet. I recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Caro pequeño incomodo

By

03 mayo 2017

club

Tengo que viajar constantemente a Londres por motivos famiiliares pero mi decepción fue muy grande. No lo recomiendo. Y lo antipático del recepcionista fue lo peor después de casi 10 horas para llegar al destino....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and good location

By

03 mayo 2017

club

Stayed a couple of days in Hotel Indigo Paddington in April. The hotel was chosen based on good internet reviews and the location close to the Paddington station.
The hotel was as good as we expected. Very comfortable beds and a good shower (which is not a given in UK). An ample breakfast, although a bit crowded if you were not early. One morning had to wait for bacon and other hot dishes. The coffee served was excellent! Nice and friendly staff.
Although there is a tube station and bus stop just around the corner, it was not too long way to walk to the B'ham palace, Science Museum etc.
Will consider staying here again when visiting London next time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel in a great location

By

02 mayo 2017

club

The hotel is beautiful and is located in a great area - right next to Paddington station and near bus stops, as well as plenty of restaurants. The staff is very welcoming and the check-in process was quick and easy. The room itself is beautifully designed and it truly felt like a warm place to return to after running around London all day. Although the room size is standard for the area, the arrangement of the furniture made it feel spacious. Although I managed to sleep well, my husband complained that his side of the mattress is dented in and said he couldn't sleep comfortably at night. The hotel also provides the guests with a phone with free internet and free calls to selected countries. We loved the idea and it proved to be very helpful as we wouldn't leave the hotel without it. The breakfast at the hotel was fine, but nothing out of the ordinary. There wasn't much of a selection and we basically ate the same food every morning. I was surprised that there were no vegetables in the selection whatsoever. Nonetheless, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel and we definitely recommend it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información