Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 625 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

625opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    429
  • 4 Estrellas
    135
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Excellent Location

By

28 septiembre 2016

Located a few minutes from Paddington Station. Comfortable bed and clean room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Look no further!

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

I stayed for 9 days at this great hotel. The staff was welcoming and knowledgeable about the area. Our room was beautiful, and "handy" our loaner phone from the hotel was the best! If I'm lucky enough to travel to London again, I would most certainly return to Hotel Indigo London Paddington.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Dear KitKat626 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our new Handy devices were useful. Looking forward for your next visit. Sincerely, Roger Carvalho
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and close to Paddington

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

Great location right next to Paddington. Excellent accommodation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Dear Londonbusiness Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roger Carvalho
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Delightful and Comfortable Stay in Paddington

By

24 septiembre 2016

club

The room at the Hotel Indigo Paddington was comfortable and clean and the staff were pleasant and accommodating The hotel was conveniently located and we very much enjoyed our stay and would happily stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Dear JessBella Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards Roger Carvalho
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

22 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location and very cosy rooms. Staff at the hotel is very helpful. Wi-Fi would be improved though.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Dear anthonyce Dear Katriin, Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review following your recent stay with us. Your great feedback is very much appreciated. We enjoyed having you here and very much look forward to welcoming you again soon. Yours sincerely, Roger Carvalho
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and cute space

By

21 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Very nice space, small rooms but sufficient. We were only in town for 1 night, and this hotel was convenient to public transport and the airport express train. Small room, but sufficient amount of space. The coffee machine worked great, the shower amazing, and great pillows.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear sweetworld062 Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roger Carvalho
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service.

By

17 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel for one night. The staff were all very polite and helpful. The bed was comfortable and the room was beautifully appointed. I found the lighting and outlets a challenge to operate. The hotel was very convenient to Paddington station and was surrounded by interesting restaurants. I would recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear HelenSLp Many thanks for again choosing our Hotel Indigo for your recent stay in London and of course taking the time to write is a 5 star review. Looking forward to have you again with us. Warm Regards Roger Carvalho
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, greta location

By

16 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

I enjoy staying at this property. It is in a very convenient location, with a thriving restaurant and bar scene all around it. But the rooms are an oasis of calm and tranquillity.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear harterz67 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roger Carvalho
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

Very convenient location for travel connections. Friendly staff.. Well presented and comfortable room. We had lunch and breakfast at the hotel which was good let down only by the slow delivery of coffee and tea at breakfast. Very clean with modern decor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear Trahern0 Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Sorry to hear about bad experience at breakfast, I'll ensure your comment is passed to our Breakfast Supervisor to help him to improve service. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards Roger Carvalho
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick stop over

By

14 septiembre 2016

Overall I thought the Hotel Indigo was an excellent experience for a quick stop over. I think the room that we were given would be too small for a prolonged stay and the air conditioning should have more than two settings (arctic and off). Otherwise, highly recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear Keithus Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please accept my apologies about the air conditioning malfunction and your comments were passed to our maintenance team. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roger Carvalho
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient

By

13 septiembre 2016

club

close to Paddington station, clean and good amenities

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Dear clakdavi Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roger Carvalho
Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Dear Clakdavi Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roger Carvalho
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing service

By

11 septiembre 2016

The hotel was nicely refurbished and close to tube service. Check-in service was horrendous; room wasn’t prepared until five hours after our initial arrival and three hours after subsequently promised. Then we weren’t placed into the type of room, which was reserved more than six months in advance and pre-paid. Did not get the right room until the next night. Still don’t know if we will receive the credit promised. Staff said all the right things, but their actions clearly demonstrated that our concerns were totally unimportant to them. Arguably the worst customer service I have experienced in recent years and we stay in hotels at least 30-35 nights per year. The awful service carried over to the adjacent restaurant, which provided complimentary breakfasts. The food quality was excellent and the selection was more than acceptable . . . when available. The kitchen usually couldn’t keep up and every morning as much as half of the selections were empty. While they seemed adequately staffed, that staff seemed more concerned with folding napkins and chatting with each other than waiting on customers. Three of the five mornings we left before even getting the coffee we ordered. Pretty basic request that couldn’t be accommodated. A very nice facility diminished by horrible service across the board.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear Jim 65000 Thank you for writing a detailed review about your recent stay at Hotel Indigo. Please accept my sincere apologies for the shortcomings you had encountered during your stay with us. I can only assure you that your poor experience is not something that usually happens as our guest satisfaction is of vital importance to us. Once again thank you for all your valuable comments as these are of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve our service continuously. We hope to be able to welcome you back to restore your faith in us. Best Regards Roger Carvalho
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información