Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 537 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

537opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    379
  • 4 Estrellas
    104
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Location and Comfort

By

22 abril 2016

Easiest of all IHG hotels to get to from Heathrow. Small, comfortable, and friendly with reasonable cost/performance given it is London. Its size is a real plus as no long commute to room or other facilities
Small yet very functional gym a bonus. For me its a positive and convenient alternative to the nearby Intercontinental - worked for business and leisure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
Dear Mr Akizuki, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you another time soon. Best Regards, Roger Carvalho
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

18 abril 2016

Really great hotel near to Paddington station which made it great for the heathrow express to catch my flight. Quiet room, décor was nice and the meal was also great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear Mr Andrewn2311 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us. We hope you will visit us again. Regards Roger Carvalho
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and modern room.

By

18 abril 2016

club

Nice modern hotel where everything worked and the wifi was free and good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear GH2003 Thank you so much for your great feedback! We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed all aspects of our hotel and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming again in the near future. Warm regards, Roger Carvalho
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, excellent location

By

14 abril 2016

Check-in was a breeze with staff honouring my spire elite status and generally going above and beyond to cater for our needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 abril 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Roger Carvalho
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pretty Good

By

11 abril 2016

The location is a bit noise, and the room was a bit hot, so I didn't sleep very well for the first 2 days.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear Taar Shenhen, Thank you so much for your great feedback! Sorry to hear that you find the location noisy and you didn't sleep well, please for your next stay let us know and we will allocate you in the most quiet room. Looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best Regards, Roger Carvalho
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Room and helpful,friendly staff

By

07 abril 2016

Stayed 1 night and very pleased. Excellent room, very comfortable, good facilities and enjoyed breakfast. Staff were friendly and helpful and hotel well located and despite Paddington Tube being shut, an easy walk to Edgeware Road Tube, so still a good choice - would stay again and recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 abril 2016
Dear Caris03, Thank you so very much for your five start review, looking forward to welcoming you another time. Best Regards Roger Carvalho
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful, comfortable hotel with great service.

By

03 abril 2016

club

Great vibe in this hotel, loved the decor. Very good food, superb service at the front desk. Only tiny issue, I had paid for breakfast in advance, only to find out I had to leave to catch a train before breakfast was served. They were willing to give me tea and a muffin to go, but I was out of time, sadly. It looked fantastic. Would return again and again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear Mandolinlk1 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roger Carvalho
Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear Mandolink1, Thank you so much for your great feedback! We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming again in the near future. Best Regards, Roger Carvalho
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superb hotel

By

30 marzo 2016

This is the third time I have stayed at this hotel. It way exceeded our expectations the first time and has remained consistent. The hotel is stylishly decorated and the rooms although not big are gorgeous. The staff are very welcoming and the food was excellent. We will definitely be staying again when we decide to stay in London.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Dear Toffeecat, We cannot thank you enough fro your amazing feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel better staff!

By

29 marzo 2016

Clean, well appointed, easy to commute to office... Paddington just a half a block away.. stay here, food was great..

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Dear TyrusC, Thank you very much for your comments. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to London in the near future
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nowhere near as good as other IHG hotels!

By

28 marzo 2016

I love IHG! I use them almost weekly and am especially fond of Indigo Minories. As I had work in Paddington, I thought I'd try Indigo Paddington fir one night and then my favourite Indigo Minories the next! I was very disappointed with the Paddington hotel! I accept the rooms are smaller but what really annoyed me was the mini-bar full of fizzy drinks! In Minories, the mini bar has water; choc bar; fruit juices and cereal bars. Why cannot Paddington offer water? When I complained, the man on reception thought I was asking for more fizzy drinks! He couldn't grasp the fact that, for so many reasons, water should be freely available! He just didn't get it!
I stayed at Indigo Minories the next night - what a difference!! I was welcomed as a platinum elite member and enjoyed the usual mini-bar!
I'll stay loyal to IHG but won't go to Indigo Padfington again!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 marzo 2016
Dear Sia training, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very sad to hear from your disappointment. The mini bars are stocked with both still and sparkling water , besides the fizzy drinks, and it was just unfortunate that in your bedroom the mini bar let you down. We will use your comments to train our staff, so in the future , confusion over water selection will be something of the past.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent hotel in convenient location

By

26 marzo 2016

club

nice hotel convenient for getting to the airport, train and city centre. Rooms not large (That's London) but well designed and comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 marzo 2016
Dear PeterS75, Thank you very much for your feedback and looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, Room a bit stuffy

By

15 marzo 2016

club

I love indigo, but Paddington suffers from smaller rooms

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2016
Dear tj7007, Thank you for your feedback. If you are staying with us next time, please book the superior king size rooms, that will meet your expectations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información