Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 744 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

744opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    504
  • 4 Estrellas
    164
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Tired

By

30 marzo 2017

Pretty average. Jaded. Only worth it if you get a deal and need to be near Paddington.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BRILLIANT LOCATION, GREAT STAY

By

28 marzo 2017

club

I accommpanied my 89 year old mother on this trip. Her request.
The front desk staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service and comfort

By

26 marzo 2017

The service was excellent. The room was sufficiently large for 2 people. I enjoyed the nespresso machine and my traveling companion enjoyed the tea!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel in Paddington

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I loved my stay at the hotel. The designs at the lobby and the stairs were nice and interesting. Breakfast buffet was also good, although the restaurant is a bit small. Room was nice and clean. Highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel and perfect location

By

18 marzo 2017

My best place to stay in London since 2009 .
Location is perfect , hotel and guest rooms are very clean with very good services
Staff are nice and helpful
The hot rail in bathroom is very useful to dry my cleaned clothes
However last visit I was disappointed by :
- No room service at late night (and no notification for this )
- It is not 100% dark at room as this important to me

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you for taking your precious time to review your recent stay with us. I am delighted to read your positive feedback. It is a pleasure to hear you found the hotle the best place to stay in London since 2009. Your comments on the cleanliness and perfect location are very well recieved. Kind regards Sonya Young Operations Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo

By

15 marzo 2017

I would recommend this hotel for leisure trip to London. The only downside is it's a little out of the way.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you for your feedback, it is a pleasure to hear you would recommend the hotel for future trips. Kind regards Sonya Young Operations Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beyond expectations

By

15 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Having stayed at Hotel Indigo's in the past, I know they offer a consistently high standard. This stay at Hotel Indigo Paddington was no different. From the warm welcome on arrival, complimentary drinks vouchers and beautifully decorated room, our expectations were exceeded. The hotel is so close to the tube station but not at all noisy. Staff throughout were so friendly and knowledgable. We'd definitely stay again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you for your feedback, it is a pleasure to hear you found the hotel beyond expectation. I am delighted you were greeted with a warm welcome and you were able to take advantage of the complimentary drinks voucher upon arrival. It is wonderful to hear you found the location perfect. Kind regards Sonya Young Operations Director
Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Your comments following your recent stay with us are very well recieved. It is a pleasure to hear you found the hotel warm and welcoming, I am delighed you took advantage of the complimentary welcome drink on arrival. Your feeback on the decor is very well recieved. I am pleased to hear you found the hotel exceeded expectation and the location was fantastic for your trip to London. Kind regards Sonya Young Operations Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location, nice hotel

By

15 marzo 2017

club

rooms were small but clean and nicely decorated. nespresso machine and ear plugs were nice touches.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Your comments following your recent stay with us are very well recieved. I am delighted you found the hotel well located and the facilities nice. It is wondeful to hear you enjoyed the amenities and found the room clean and well decorated. Kind regards Sonya Young Operations Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location to Central London business trip

By

12 marzo 2017

Do not expect large rooms, a nice tub or super in-house restaurant. However, this would be one of the best value for your money and time if you need a quick trip to Central London for businesses and need an easy ingress/egress hotel location in and out of Heathrow Airport.

Forget about staying around Heathrow and spend transit trains, buses to get to Central London for meeting. Heathrow Airport Express takes you to Paddington Station within 20 minutes, and you are within a few steps of this facility.

If you are Spire Elite or Ambassador level, you can check in early, check-out late and be refreshed for you meeting.

You avoid taking 2 hours of taxi rides with tremendous taxi or limo bills. The train ride is 37 pounds round trip. Once you are in Paddington, you can walk to any Central London locations within 20 minutes or a short taxi ride away.

The hotel restaurant is not the best in the world, but always reliable for a warm meal or having a cup of coffee with your colleagues. There are plenty of restaurant choices around.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 marzo 2017
Thank you for taking your time to feedback your recent stay with us, Escape the mundane with Hotel Indigo London Paddington and immerse yourself in a refreshing and inviting guest experience that is truly reflective of the local neighbourhood. An urban oasis of luxury and tranquillity, the Hotel Indigo London Paddington is so much more than a place to stay, it’s part of the neighbourhood. Walk through our doors into inspirational design, local artwork, bold murals of the iconic ironwork of Paddington station and Little Venice, warm colours, plush furnishings and impeccable service for a truly memorable experience. I am delighted to hear you found the hotel location fantastic and ease of access to the city perfect for your trip. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Sonya Young Operations Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

部屋によって広さにばらつきがかります

By

11 marzo 2017

club

キングベッドルームを利用しましたが、パソコンを開く場所がないくらい狭小な机でした。二度目の滞在もキングベッドルームでしたが、こちらは狭いながらもスーツケースが広げられ、仕事をするにも問題ありませんでした。

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 marzo 2017
Thank you for taking your precious time to review your recent stay with us. Our 64 individually styled guest rooms are inspired by nature, and all feature vibrant colours, hardwood floors adorned with luxurious pure wool rugs, plush bedding and high quality linens. Vast murals in each room depict architectural features from nearby Paddington Station, Hyde Park and Little Venice. Bathrooms feature luxury bathrobes and slippers and a spa-inspired rain shower experience that will instantly make you feel both welcome and relaxed. Please note we offer a range of bedroom categories and sizes to suit the needs of all our guests, please don't hesitate to contact us for further information and advice on choosing the very best room type for your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Kind regards, Sonya Young Operations Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indigo Paddington

By

09 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Great Location for business trips. Easy access to Paddington station makes it ideal location for the night before leaving London and while in London, location is great as it sits close to the Tube.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable

By

05 marzo 2017

club

We stayed at Hotel Indigo, Paddington in February for a short visit to London. We first stayed in Hotel Indigo, Helsinki, last year

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2017
Thank your for taking the time to submit your 5/5 review. It is a pleasure to hear you found your stay comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards Sonya Young Operations Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información